"Great staff all around."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2018)

"I had a timely emergency appointment with great care. Multiple options were presented to me without judgement. I have used this dentist for several years and would recommend to anyone needing a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2018)

"You have always been the best. Second time I had major issue you help me out asap, know I don't have Dental insurance and work with me to fix it. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2018)

"Always the best care! Always the best doctors and hygienist!"
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2018)

"As always, both Rebecca and Dr. B were great. Listened to my questions and gave me answers that were helpful. I have recommended the practice to friends in the past and will continue to do so. Great dental care from them and Dr. J also."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2018)

"The staff is always delightful. Keep up the good work 😀"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2018)

"I have only ever had wonderful and consistently informative appointments. They are kind, friendly, and just make your visit an enjoyable experience."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2018)

"Very friendly staff. Glad I got recommended to this dentist."
(4 stars)
by (April 05, 2018)

"As usual!"
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2018)

"My family has been going here for a couple years now and this is the best dental office we have ever been to. The staff is extremely friendly and the atmosphere is very welcoming."
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2018)

"Absolutely Love this dental office!! They do thorough, and very professional work. I absolutely recommend them to everyone. Their staff are so sweet and make it their priority to learn patient's names and make them feel welcomed!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2018)

"Absolutely Love this dental office!! They do thorough, and very professional work. I absolutely recommend them to everyone. Their staff are so sweet and make it their priority to learn patient's names and make them feel welcomed!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2018)

"I would like to say thank you, for all the great work you and your team do, for me and my family."
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2018)

"Friendly, professional atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2018)

"YOU ALL DO A GREAT JOB!"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2018)

"I would not go anywhere else for cleaning or dental appointments. Why? Because you are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2018)

"I highly recommend this office! The entire staff is efficient, personable and welcoming. My former dentist was only open 4 days a week. Dr B’s office is open 6 days a week to accommodate his patients👍"
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2018)

"I had a great experience both with getting a filling and a teeth cleaning. Staff, technicians and doctors are gentle and aware."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2018)

"All ways a pleasurable experience, even better when I have a no cavity visit, and the painted on fluoride must be doing it's job."
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2018)

"All of your staff members are awesome. Thank you Dr. B"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2018)

"Dr. B and his staff are amazing.
Best dentist office around - hands down.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"

(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2018)

"Great care, wonderful staff, can’t say say enough good things! Thank you!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)

"Being nervous about going to the dentist, the staff put me at ease right away. They were professional and friendly, the hygienist was efficient and nice, offering lots of options and painlessly and quickly cleaned all teeth. It was a wonderful experience (as much as the dentist can be). Would gladly recommend Dr Bartoszewicz and his staff to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2018)

"Always awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2018)

"Rebecca is the best dental hygienist ever. My teeth sparkle. Thank you Rebecca!"
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2018)

"This is the best office and people! Amazing staff and service I have ever experienced especially as a child I would have nightmares about the dentist. My son enjoys going to the dentist now too!"
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2018)

"Excellent customer service!"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2018)

"Thanks for the great dental work, done in a timely manner!"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2018)

"Awesome team! We can’t say enough enough about the staff at Bartosczewicz Family Dental. They work together like a family and make each patient feel like a sibling. After years of neglected dental care because of horrible experiences with other dentists and practice staff, I experienced the toothache of a lifetime. I called every dentist that I could think of in the area. Even though it was Friday evening after hours, Dr Barto responded quickly and personally. He was very personable & sympathetic. I was scheduled for an appointment the next day! Needless to say, I was very impressed with the staff and treatment I received. A few weeks later, my 3yr old knocked out a tooth. Dr Barto immediately came to mind. I called and we were scheduled the same day! I was a bit anxious because as if the trauma of knocking out a tooth wasn’t enough, it was her first EVER experience with the dentist. Dr Barto and his staff were very accommodating. Unlike with previous dentists, with my older children, "
(5 stars)
by (December 28, 2017)

"Wonderful staff! Excellent care. Going to the dentist is not scary or stressful at all with this group."
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2017)

"Wonderful Staff / Great Cheerful Service / Always Quality Professional Work / Almost Affordable but Always Fair Costs / & the Environment is Most Pleasant ."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2017)

"I can always count on this team of incredible professionals to give my whole family quality care."
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2017)

"Iv been getting dental work done for most of my life and until i found Dr. B, iv not been satified with the services or the prices, from previous dentists! This dental office has a great friendy staff, a comfortable atmosphere, they make you feel at home, And the work is great!I would recommend this facility to anyone who wants great service with a smile! 🙂"
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2017)

"As always, great caring service."
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2017)

"Awesome staff, convenient location. Great dentist office all around."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2017)

"Dr. B and his team has been our family dentist since our children were able to take their first ride in his chair. The spaceship as the kids say. They enjoy getting their picture on the wall of fame. Even now at the age of 13, 10, 9. The team is outstanding and diverse and work so well together. Dr. B has the heart of gold and absolutely love what he do. Every patient is treated as part of his extended family. He care for your teeth as if it was his own immediate family. Best dentist hands down!"
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2017)

"Wonderful visit. Julia for my cleaning, Dr. Jankowski for my oral exam and Dr B for final implant impressions! Front desk and support staff are always friendly and efficient. I am here 'til death do us part'!"
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2017)

"Love the service I received which was personalized to my teeth. Such a friendly place with life long relationships."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2017)

"Everyone at the office was great."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2017)

"Great Staff and Great Service...Dr B. is the best"
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2017)

"Professional, friendly, clean, on time, reasonable rates."
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2017)

"Amazing care! Special attention to our Down syndrome child. The staff is all amazing. Excellent experience. My kids love going to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2017)

"Always very friendly and thorough!"
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2017)

"I have been going to this office for years. I love the service and high quality of work at the doctor provides to all of his patients. And the hygiene department is fantastic. Top-notch service"
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2017)

"The staff is so accommodating, kind, funny, and efficient. Their prices cannot be beat! They have been our go to dentist since day one!! We love this office and all who work there!"
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2017)

"Dr. B office personnel are very friendly. Getting my teeth cleaned was a breeze and the fluoride treatment I was given will strengthen my teeth. It's a great dentist office with mindful staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2017)

"Efficient, knowledgeable, friendly. Would definitely recommend to someone needing excellent dentists and dental staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2017)

"Excellent, professional and friendly hygienist and Dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2017)

"I recently had a very stressful dental situation. From start to finish, I had EXCELLENT care. I thank EVERYONE in the office for your kind, patient and professional treatment. Highest regards and recommendations!"
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2017)

"Friendly service, and a great dentist office. For over a decade I've appreciated Dr. B and his great staff who always have my best interest in mind."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2017)

"Very good service"
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2017)

"I had my teeth examined and cleaned. I meet the new denisist. He's a really nice man."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2017)

"My family has been going here over 20 years, I mobed away but still make thr hour drive for appts. Everyone is so nice and professional. The new dentist there is a great fit as well. We will never change dentists."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2017)

"Awesome as always! I can't imagine another staff being better than Dr. Bartoszewicz's. Very friendly, courteous, professional."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2017)

"Very good cleaning technicians, dental explanations, and wonderful and understanding staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2017)

"Also a great experience :) staff is very friendly and welcoming"
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2017)

"Always a great experience at Barto Family Dental! Love Lynn's smiling face and personal greeting to me and each patient who walks in. Rebecca and Kendra are great too. This time I got to meet the new dentist, Dr J, who was personable and thorough. This place makes going to the dentist enjoyable!"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2017)

"As always, a delightful visit. Dr. B and his staff are friendly and courteous. I went in for a cleaning and discovered that I had filling that was failing. They fit me in right after the cleaning was finished and I'm good to go now."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2017)

"My family have been a patients since 2003. My son broke his tooth at school and I had no dental insurance. Dr. B wasn't too worried about our lack of insurance he was worried more about my son's pain and the possibility of infection. He was, and in my opinion, still is the most reasonably priced dentist in fhe area, without compromising care. We drive 50 miles to keep our appointments and would drive farther if we had to. They are personable, friendly and seem to truly care about their patients."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2017)

"Wonderful, friendly service and great follow up."
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2017)

"Great care and customer service as always ❤."
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2017)

"Everyone is kind and gentle. The best experience ever with n a dentist office."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2017)

"This dentist office is so enjoyable, from the moment you walk through the door your greeted so warmly. And the hygentist was kind and genuine. I felt well taken care of."
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2017)

"This dentist and his staff were great. I was in and out and did not feel a thing. Quality work done in an efficient manner. I would recommend this dentist to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2017)

"Top notch service as always. I had a new hygienist this time who's name I believe was Kendra. She did a fantastic job with my teeth cleaning. She was very gentle but very thorough. My most enjoyable visit yet."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2017)

"The people working in this office are caring and compassionate. They make visiting the dentist an enjoyable experience. Dr. B. is a wonderful dentist who truly cares about his patients."
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2017)

"Dr B and his whole staff are so wonderful. I highly recommend them for children, even above a pediatric dentist. My kids are actually excited to go to this dentist. I love how Dr. Bartoszewicz has three hygienist working at the same time, so all three of my boys can get their teeth cleaned at once! It's nice that nobody has to wait! Appointments are easy to schedule too!"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2017)

"Always a pleasure to go to this office! The staff is always respectful and pleasant, and Dr. Bartoszewicz is very thorough​."
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2017)

"All the staff is so ofriendly.this dental office and Dr. B is the best!! They have made me feel good about my smile and helped me understand the preventive care I need to take to have healthy teeth and keep them!! They always speak with care."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2017)

"How can you not have anything but admiration and gratitude for this office. They treat me and my family like old friends/family. My kids don't dread going to the dentist(despite my one daughter having two abscess teeth). They enjoy the time and people and that speaks volume Ann thank you for being an awesome place to be!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2017)

"You guys are great, very friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2017)

"Just went in for a cleaning. Staff are always personable and do a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2017)

"Friendly, comprehensive, clean dental services at a very competitive cost !"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)

"Always so happy with the staff! From check in til u leave, everyone is so friendly!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2017)

"My son and I had cleanings at the same time. I trust the hygienists here to do a great job for my son and I don't worry about not being in the room with him. They always show him where he's been doing a good job brushing and where he needs to do better. They've been very patient with my son during his sealants and will reapply or touch them up whenever necessary (he tends to stick his tongue directly into the sealant and screw it up almost immediately). He always gets to pick out fun prizes and usually has his photo taken.

I saw Rebecca and she was awesome. She did a great job with my sensitive teeth and even used a numbing gel around the gums and sensitivity paste. My son and I both had fluoride done. Rebecca is such a sweet, kind lady and she has the ability to tell you stories that are funny and enjoyable but that don't require much of an answer on your part which is helpful when your mouth is open.

The ladies at the check in and check out desk were wonderful as usual. Bec
"

(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2017)

"My family is always impressed by the amazing customer service at Dr. Bartoszewicz' office! They truly care about their patients. Keep up the good word!"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2017)

"I love this dentist office! Such a great find after moving into the area. The staff is so friendly and Dr B. is kind, gentle, and takes the time to thoroughly explain everything he's doing."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2017)

"Love the service and staff!"
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2017)

"As always, staff is super nice and very knowledgeable. I am a rather complex case and the staff and doctor take the time needed for me. Highly recommend this practice."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2017)

"Friendly and professional atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2017)

"Great overall experience! Friendly staff, thorough hygienists, and trustworthy dentist."
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2017)

"Very professional. Helpful in explaining all of my options. All of the staff were pleasant and helpful as well."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2017)

"You and your staff are absolutely fabulous! Best Dentist office ever!"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2017)

"My visit here has been wonderful. Every time I've came here I feel very welcome the staff and friendly and the assistance are helpful in getting you back on track with the perfect smile and with a healthier mouth. Dr. B Hhas always been patient he treats you with care and concern I'm never feeling rushed like he has to get to the next patient. I am thankful for this dentist and his workers"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2017)

"It was wonderfull!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2017)

"Great Dental Practce! Dr.B and friendly staff
make "going to the dentist" a positive experience.
Rebecca offers expert care in promoting
good oral hygiene .
"

(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)

"Great dentist! Wonderful staff! I would highly recommend going to Bartoszewicz Family Dental!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2017)

"Great dentist! Wonderful staff! I would highly recommend going to Bartoszewicz Family Dental!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2017)

"I love your teeth cleaning techniques! The entire staff is polite, appropriate, professional and nice. I'm so happy that I changed from my previous dentist to Dr B!"
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2017)

"Great dentist! Wonderful staff! I would highly recommend going to Bartoszewicz Family Dental!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2017)

"Great as usual. Friendly staff, Dr B is awesome, Would recommend to anybody."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2017)

"I found Dr Bartoszewicz years ago. I'm a big guy but a sissy when it comes to the dentist.
Dr Barto is outstanding!
His shots are benign and he's fast
"

(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2017)

"Always a good job."
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2017)

"Best experience I ever had with a dentist! Crowns can be tough but this team made it easy."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2017)

"I'm 58 years old, and I have been a patient at the office on Burton St. my whole life. I have had Dr Bartoszewicz for my Dentist ever since he started practicing there. I have always received excellent care from the Dr. and his team. The staff is pleasant, caring and professional. Dr. Bartoszewicz always asks how I'm doing, and remembers little things about my family. He also is concerned about pain level when doing procedures, and makes comfort a priority. The times I've had emergencies, the office has gotten me right in and helped me with any insurance issues. I could find a dentist office that's much closer to where I live, but I won't, because of the trust and confidence I have in Bartoszewicz Family Dental."
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2017)

"Great! Wait! I'll let you know after I get my bill."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2017)

"Rebecca is awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2017)

"About as much fun as you can have with sharp objects in your mouth."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2017)

"Staff is very courteous and helpful from the reception to the procedure.
Bartoszewicz is the most professional dental experience I've had in 20 years!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2017)

"Great experience. Rachel did a fantastic job with my cleaning. Everyone is very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2016)

"Every time I visit for a cleaning, I'm introduced to new dental technology that alleviates any discomfort I may feel. The staff is so friendly, and I look forward to saying hello to Lynn every time I check in."
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2016)

"You guys
Truly
Are
Like family!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2016)

"Very "hometown" feel to the office, friendly staff, and Dr. B is very nice! They are very close to my home and I look forward to continuing my care there!"
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2016)

"The appointment went great, I felt comfortable and very happy when I left."
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2016)

"The appointment went great, I felt comfortable and very happy when I left."
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2016)

"Great as always!"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2016)

"Love Dr B, Julia and his office. Competant, gentle dental care."
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2016)

"Yesterday was our 6th appointment in November for our family. Our last son got his teeth cleaned, and we are all set for awhile now.

As a mother of 4 teens, I've built up some experience with various medical offices over the years, and I've never been in one as good as Bartosczewics Family Dentistry.

Every single appointment, every single interaction, and even each procedure and each billing experience has been positive. The entire staff is warm and capable. They bend over backwards to care for patients and families. I recommend them to everyone.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2016)

"My hygienist was very personable and very gentle. Because of her experience my cleaning was a breeze"
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2016)

"Amazing experience!! This office has the best staff you could never find, a truly amazing team. They are like one big family."
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2016)

"Professional, prompt and friendly every time."
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2016)

"Best dentistry I have ever been to! You can tell that all of the staff love their jobs and they are super friendly. Dentist took the time to talk to me about jaw pain that I've been having and make suggestions to lessen my tightened jaw muscles. They also had the option of having my teeth cleaned with pressurized baking soda with air and water, which was great and didn't hurt my teeth at all (I got to avoid all those grinding tools- which normally really hurt my teeth since I have receded gums). Have never been to a dentist that I felt good going in to and I can now say that that has changed!"
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2016)

"My dental hygienist makes me feel comfortable and I appreciate that as going to the dentist is not easy for me😅"
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2016)

"i can say I actually enjoy going to my dentists office! The staff is very friendly and attentive. They are quick to inform you of options regarding anything you may have questions or concerns about. I have never been shamed for not flossing enough (they have never even asked me how often I do). They have different things to help with anxiety for fillings and what-not. You can listen to music or squeeze a stress ball. I feel confident that they will do an excellent job introducing my daughter to dental office visits when she is ready to start going. There is dental office 2 minutes down the road from us but we choose to drive about 45 minutes to Dr Bartoszewicz's office for our care."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2016)

"I am very fortunate to have a great group of people, a team, who are so dedicated and concerned about my teeth.
Very professional and personal.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2016)

"Excellent as always."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2016)

"So friendly. Treat you like family."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2016)

"Truly a family! Thank you for taking good care of our teeth with friendliness, care and excellence!"
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2016)

"Absolutely the BEST dentist and staff is so wonderful, friendly and helpful. I have been going here since 2007 and am so grateful for them!! Brandy Smith"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2016)

"Absolutely the BEST dentist and staff is so wonderful, friendly and helpful. I have been going here since 2007 and am so grateful for them!! Brandy Smith"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2016)

"Always timely, professional care in a nurturing environment."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2016)

"Bartoszewicz team awesome caring people. Thank you for everything you have done for my family and I"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2016)

"Always a great experience"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2016)

"Having lost a crown, I was anxious to get the tooth taken care of as soon as possible. The receptionist answered all my questions very kindly and set up an appointment as soon as she could. The dentist and his assistant were kind, patient, and very professionally took care of the offending tooth. A follow-up call that afternoon from the dentist himself was very comforting and timely. THANK YOU."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2016)

"Rebecca did a great job cleaning my teeth. She made sure I understood everything she was doing and also made sure I was comfortable. I was very impressed with my appointment and even recommended her to friends! Thanks Rebecca!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2016)

"Im a little affraid of dentists. But i have to say my visit to the office for a tooth extraction. Was very pleasant from the staff to the assistants to the dentist himself everyone made me feel very at ease and comfortable i beleave i found a place i will enjoy returning to"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2016)

"Great advice, friendly staff, Rebecca is awesome!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2016)

"Always efficient and professional. Compassion for the patient from check in to check out. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2016)

"Absolutely love Dr. B and his staff!! They provide excellent care and don't up sell or charge crazy amounts like our old office did. Even our 2. 5 year old son asks when he gets to go back to see Dr. B and Linda. Keep up the great work!"
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2016)

"Excellent, caring staff! Always on time. They all take the time to really get to know you. I really don't like going to a dentist in general, but they make it the best it can be. They are all wonderful, but Lynn is a real gem!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2016)

"A great family dental practice, friendly staff and a pleasant environment."
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2016)

"I have been going here for years and years. Just love my hygienist, Becky! She is wonderful and so fun to visit with!!! Everyone there seems like family!"
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2016)

"The visit was informative and relaxing."
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2016)

"Wonderful experience!"
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2016)

"Great place for dental work. They take good care of you and are not pushy with all the latest tools and procedures"
(4 stars)
by (October 08, 2016)

"I always have a great experience at Dr. B's!! Staff is always friendly. Feels like family😉"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2016)

"With the service of the staff, the hygienist and the doctor, not to mention the incredibly affordable pricing, why would you ever consider going anywhere else?? This facility may be small, but the people have huge and unmatched hearts! I would recommend them to everyone I meet!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2016)

"Wonderful service as usual. You feel right at home walking in. Linda did a great job cleaning my teeth and kept me comfortable by talking to me about Hawaii. Starr came in during my visit and greeted me and made me laugh. Dr B and his staff are very warm and compassionate. I'm not as nervous going to the dentist anymore. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2016)

"I had a great experience. Everyone was so kind and helpful. I would totally recommend this office to anyone. Thank you so much"
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2016)

"As usual, excellent professional treatment. Dr. Bartoszewicz always is personally involved. This means that even though I'm in for a cleaning he takes the time to do some final checks and makes sure I have all my questions answered."
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2016)

"Wonderful office"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"Friendly, light-hearted atmosphere; professional, competent service."
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2016)

"For the first time I felt I found a dentist who cares about me and the care of my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2016)

"Great service. Everyone was super friendly. Recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist."
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2016)

"In all kybyears of receiving dentistry, I can say without a doubt that service at this office only gets better every time I Come there. They never cease to amaze me with how friendly and helpful the staff are. Also with the flexible Saturday appointments, you have options you don't get many other places. Top notch care, thanks everyone!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2016)

"Excellent as always!"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2016)

"I was very satisfied with my visit"
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2016)

"Office staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. The hygienist and dentist were very knowledgeable and thorough, taking the time to explain and teach throughout the appointment. This was my first appointment at the office, but I look forward to returning and recommending it to others."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2016)

"All of the staff & Dr, "B" are wonderful. They are very pleasant and welcoming. Very informative on what and how the procedure is going to happen. I would reccomended them to anyone who has any fears of going to the "Dentist", here, you will NOT EXPIERANCE any bad visits. Very charming Office. It's a GREAT PLACE !!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2016)

"Everyone is extremely pleasant and kind. Very gentle and patient. I would highly recommend this office to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2016)

"I love coming to Dr Bartoszewicz office! Everyone is super friendly and awesome! It's the best place in Grand Rapids for your teeth!!😊😊😊"
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2016)

"Love this office!! Every time we visit, we are greeted warmly and remembered by the staff, and treated with the utmost care!! They are very family friendly, and the office has a relaxing, laid back, yet professional atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2016)

"My daughter loves going to the dentist not any dentist Dr.D as she would say. She was so excited to have her teeth cleaned. She also couldn't wait to see Kelly, she loves Kelly. All day she said Dr.D fixed my teeth. Linders cleaned Kataleeah's teeth, I had to wear sun glasses all day because they sparkled all day, GOOD job Linders. Graet office to be in, they all do a great job. Dr. Bartoszewicz thanks for all you do and what a great staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2016)

"Everyone is so friendly. It makes going to the dentist less nerve wracking!"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2016)

"Dr. B and all of the staff are fantastic and I love going there😍"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2016)

"Nothing but kindness and compassion with each interaction at this office! Excellent care every time!"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2016)

"As usual, I was processed expediently at my appointed time. The staff is friendly and efficient and I was finished in less time than estimated."
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2016)

"Extremely friendly staff. Ivy teeth are horrible and they always made me feel comfortable about it. I was so embarrassed, but they put me at ease!!! I will recommend this dental office to everybody!"
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2016)

"As usual, I was processed expediently at my appointed time. The staff is friendly and efficient and I was finished in less time than estimated."
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2016)

"Wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2016)

"Got me right in. Good and reasonable advice!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2016)

"Love getting the reminder a few days before, and again 1 hour before."
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2016)

"I always have an excellent experience at your offic. Thank you for taking such good care of my oral health!"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2016)

"Very impressive organization and efficiency"
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2016)

"Every person in this office is so caring! Dr. B is genuine and definitely a professional you can trust."
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2016)

"Love the staff. They are personal and friendly. Always get quality dental care from a routine cleaning to any needed repair. Best dentist I have ever been to and will always go to."
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2016)

"Julia L, is the best dental hygienist ever! As a matter of fact, the entire staff is exceptional. I'd never say that I love going to the dentist, until I started going to Dr. Leonard Bartoszewicz."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2016)

"Dr. B and his staff make going to the dentist a pleasure. Fantastic!"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2016)

"I have been seeing Dr. Bartoszewicz and his hygienist Rebecca for sone years now. I always feel after every visit
that I was given top notch, grade "A" quality dental care. You are literally in "good hands" with Dr. B and his staff.
The office staff is friendly, professional and willing to take the time to explain billing protocol and answer any questions. Gold Star rating, for sure!!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2016)

"What a awesome group team working people to see on a sunny Saturday morning all smiles to make your smile look great too could have picked a better dentist office to be a part of :)"
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2016)

"Dr. B and my dental assistant did 4 fillings for me on Thursday. It was painless and they were phenomenal!

THANK YOU!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2016)

"Everyone is so friendly and they put you at ease.😄"
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2016)

"Good to see Kendra again!"
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2016)

"Everyone is so friendly and professional that it's always a pleasure to visit. And the work they do is excellent. My husband called Dr. Bartoszewicz on a Sunday, shortly after we moved to the Grand Rapids area, with a painful problem and Dr. Bartoszewicz had him come into the office that day! Then I went, and recently I took my 87 year old Father In Law. They treated him with such respect and made a special effort to make him welcome--he also enjoyed his visit. We kind of "picked a name out of a hat", and hit the jack pot. I highly recommend this dental office."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)

"When our family goes to Dr B's we feel like family. They are so nice, I look forward to seeing them twice a year for our cleanings. The kids get to pick a toy too."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2016)

"Everything about about going to see Dr.B is the best. The staff are all kind and helpfull. You can tell the assistants are experienced and excellent at what they do. Dr. B does wonderfull work. I felt comfortable and cared for all around. Couldnt recomend this office more."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2016)

"I'm not a very good dental patient so my experience yesterday was awesome. The dentist, the hygienist and the man who did the 3D pictures for my crown were all gentle and cared about my comfort level. It was all appreciated on my part."
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2016)

"Excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2016)

"It was great! Very caring staff and very good services!"
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2016)

"Dr. B and his staff are some of the most professional and courteous people in Grand Rapids. Our whole family gets top-notch cleanings and care each time we visit. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a new dental home."
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2016)

"As always, Julia is awesome, a goddess. Lynn is great, too. These are capable and wonderful people. Thanks so much."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2016)

"Everyone is doing a GREAT job. Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2016)

"Great experience as always."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2016)

"We have 4 children, and all 6 of us leave every single appointment saying how much we like absolutely everyone there... doctors, hygienists, and office staff. As the mother and the one who deals with the bills, I love Lynn, Mary & Diane. I wish they could give a few lessons to all the various medical office we deal with."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2016)

"I could not ask for better service from Dr. B and his staff. Everyone is dedicated to making the visit to the dentist a positive experience."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2016)

"Always a friendly family atmosphere that provides high quality dental care."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2016)

"As always, the service provided was amazing. Dr. B and his staff are always friendly, welcoming, and extremely helpful."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2016)

"Top notch!"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2016)

"Always a good feeling leaving with clean teeth & a healthy check up! Friendly staff & comfortable experience!"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2016)

"Thank you Dr b. And star. Best filling experience I have ever had. All is well. Hope you have a great day!"
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2016)

"I'm not a very good dental patient so my experience yesterday was awesome. The dentist, the hygienist and the man who did the 3D pictures for my crown were all gentle and cared about my comfort level. It was all appreciated on my part."
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2016)

"I had a pea-sized chunk of skin sticking out inside of my cheek-- caused by biting it accidentally (maybe talking and eating at the same time.) It took a little while for Dr B to deaden the cheek, and about 20 seconds to remove the lump. Almost no bleeding and 3 days later I have a new smooth cheek, with only the slightest evidence it had ever been there."
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2016)

"My overall experience for my dental cleaning and checkup was as expected. My teeth were very happy with the cleaning they received =)"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2016)

"Dr. B and staff are professional, thorough and excellent! Always a pleasure!"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2016)

"Dr. B and staff are professional, thorough and excellent! Always a pleasure!"
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2016)

"great work--nice to be told what's happening next during the procedure.."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2016)

"Excellent as always! Rebecca has been cleaning my teeth for a few years.
She does a great job explaining everything she's doing. Lenny was able to squeeze me in for a filling they figured out I needed. Love everyone in the office...actually I would like to go out for a beer with all of you and skip the dental work!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2016)

"Very friendly service. Very comfortable seating and very nice seat side manners!"
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2016)

"Dr. B and his staff are the best. I hate going to the dentist but I like the way Dr. B relaxes you he is so kind. I like his dental technique. Thank you"
(3 stars)
by (April 02, 2016)

"Excellent service, always a good time at Dr. B's, I know you ask , a good time? Boy must be goofy you say, not at all I say, the staff although professional very friendly and make you feel comfortable. There is always a smile, a friendly hiello."
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2016)