"I have retired from this wonderful office 🤣 I had the privilege of employment with Dr Estes and Dr Ashoty for 3 years! I have been a Dental Assistant since 1975! These guys are so honest, compassionate, non-judge mental and caring! No high priced overhead so they can provide the highest quality of competent treatments at affordable fees! Can’t go wrong here! I’ve seen it all xo"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2018)


(4 stars)
by (June 27, 2018)

"This was my first visit. Tayren was amazing. I love the family
atmosphere and the doctor was great.
I will be making this my dentist home.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2018)

"Oak Dental is awesome! I have been going there since I was a kid and they have always done a great job! The people that work there are awesome and very friendly and the dentist there are awoken they are very knowledgeable about what they are doing. If you need any dental work Oak Dental is your place!"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2018)

"Great staff and excellent service."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2018)

"Grateful staff and excellent service."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2018)

"Basic semi-yearly devices in professional manner"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2018)

"Dr. Estes and his staff did it again...!! Every time my kids come in for treatment, they always have a good experience. And, we've been coming here for many years. Keep up the excellent work guys!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2018)

"Highly recommend this place. Great dentist and great friendly staff. They always go above and beyond to assist you with your needs."
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2018)

"Love these folks and their office. Everyone is very nice with great bedside demeanor."
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2018)

"The cleaning I had last week was the best and most complete I have ever received. And the best thing was that Linda explained everything she did in the process and also gave me good tips on maintaining healthy teeth and gums. I have had bad experiences in the past with dentists, especially the corporate chains, trying to sell me unnecessary treatment just to make money. However, at Oak Dental I believe that they provide high quality treatment at fair prices and are caring and ethical people. Being new to Texas, I found them through my standard Internet search, and I was not disappointed. I hope that others will have the same experience."
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2018)

"The best dentist I ever had. My family and I are always thankful for the excellent care we receive during our regular visit.

The staff provided excellent professional and courteous care.I also like the flexible schedule.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2018)

"Linda is the best tech ever!"
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2018)

"I had a very good experience, front walking through the door to getting my toothbrush packet leaving."
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2018)

"Wonderful, friendly staff! Always smiling and happy! Extremely professional dental office!"
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2018)

"Great as always!"
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2018)

"Friendly and wonderful people, amazing job!"
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2018)

"Teryn did a great job cleaning my teeth! Can't wait to see her again in 4 months."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2018)

"Love that the location is within walking distance of my home. The environment is relaxing. Great music to calm you and drown out the grinding of the tools. They provide sunglasses to protect your eyes from the dental assistant’s bright light. I was in and out with no long wait time. The staff members are very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2018)

"Great cleaning and exam. Friendly staff. Quick, convenient location. On time. Little to no wait."
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2018)

"I’ve been afraid of the dentist my entire life. Coming here was probably the biggest blessing! Not only is Dr.Estes mending mistakes made by other dentists! But I’m honestly not so afraid anymore not to mention the staff is so personable it’s so refreshing! I love it here!"
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2018)

"Great service- My family is very pleased!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2018)

"Great facility with exceptional service. Dr. Estes is phenomenal! Y’all"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2018)

"Excellent experience, the staff and the Dr. was very professional."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2018)

"Excellent patient care, great docs and office staff. I have been going to this practice since 2011....they are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2018)

"I was totally satisfied. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Once I met Dr. Estes the Oak dental office was
Complete to my satisfaction. My consultation with Dr. Estes was impressive. He presented a wealth of Knowledge. Thank you for my experience.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2018)

"I was totally satisfied. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Once I met Dr. Estes the Oak dental office was
Complete to my satisfaction. My consultation with Dr. Estes was impressive. He presented a wealth of Knowledge. Thank you for my experience.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2018)

"I love Oak Dental! The staff is very professional!"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2018)

"Simply, they are the best"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2018)

"Always a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2018)

"I have had terrible experiences with Dentist ever since I had to choose my own practice. I wanted something that reminded me of my small town family dentist. Linda was incredibly patient with me and made me feel like I was the only patient in the world. Dr. Shotty was awesome and didn’t speak in words I couldn’t understand! Loved it!"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2018)

"We simply love being here in this clinic, we know for sure we are well taken care off, every single time for last 4 years.
We thank Dr Estes and Dr Ashoty with their staff who simply super magicians!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2018)

"Always a great experience at Oak Dental."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2018)

"I love this office!! The staff is so nice and knowledgeable. The hygienists are so great! They know what they are doing and are so personable. I have seen both Dr Estes and Dr Ashoty. They are fabulous dentists! I originally found this office after going to a different office where they tried to get as much money as they could out of me. Thankfully, I came to this office for a second opinion. Dr Estes took care of me! I felt that he was honest and put my dental health as the priority instead of trying to squeeze every penny he could out of me! I am so glad I found this office and highly recommend it!"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2018)

"ALWAYS Love and enjoy everyone at Oak Dental. They always take great care of everyone in our family and our littles love going to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)

"Can’t say enough good things about the quality of care that my whole family receives at Oak Dental. Dr Estes is a great dentist and always takes plenty of time to provide phenomenal care."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2018)

"The staff is caring and thorough. I would recommend this office to friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2018)

"I love this place, all the team and Doctor's are so professional, I recommend 100%"
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2018)

"Oak Dental is great! I'm a single mom with four young kids and they all love it here. The staff is just the sweetest. There are blocks and books in the waiting area that help occupy waiting kids and they are always done in a timely manner. It is the only doctor's office my kids have ever liked. A++"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2018)

"Great job as usual"
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2018)

"Always friendly! Appointments are on time and the best care ever. These are the kind of professionals that make you not dread going to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2018)

"Excellent from start to finish!"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2018)

"The staff was friendly and fun and my four year old daughter really enjoyed her visit!"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2018)

"Let me start by saying that I have been going to this dentist since I was little. I am now 20 so it’s been many years. As a child the office had different owners.. and later came Dr. Estes. Like all places, you are skeptical about a new staff, but this change was for the best. I am so pleased with these workers and especially Dr. Estes. His family and staff has always always always been so friendly and caring and all around amazing. From customer service, to making you feel at home and providing the best care and treatment. I see Dr. Estes every 3-6 months for a teeth cleaning and just recently got my wisdom teeth surgery. I cried and cried before entering the office and was so scared about the procedure until I was reassured by him that I would be okay and well taken care of. He sat me down before anything started and gave me as much time as I needed to ask questions and feel okay. I will always recommend this amazing clinic and staff. Thank you Dr Estes and staff <3!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)

"Quick service
Professional staff
Happy customers
And free dental kit pack
"

(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2018)

"I’m so happy with Oak Dental I drive all the way from Fort Worth to go there. They have always been friendly and knowledgeable. I never have a long wait and they take great care of my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2018)

"Everyone is friendly and welcoming from the moment you enter. I feel great about my dental care at Oak Dental Frisco. Thank you for taking great care of me."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2018)

"We love Oak Dental Frisco! Everyone is so nice and they do a great job! I have been going here for several years and plan on going for years to come."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2018)

"Amazing Dentist!! I couldn’t be happier with the service here. Mr. Estes is amazing with my children. He makes them feel so calm when going to the dentist is scary enough. He went out of his way for my daughter when he noticed there were no girl toys in the treasure box, he ran to the store real quick and picked her up one. That’s great service. The fact he is serving in the military as well is like our own personal dentist hero!"
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2018)

"As always excellent visit and cleaning with Dr. Estes and staff! Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2018)

"I completed my appointment at Oak Dental on January
3rd. This was a routine dental cleaning and examination.
I was greeted very courteously by the receptionist, Brenda,
and, waited a very short time before I was called by the
Dental Hygenist, Jenni, who performed the cleaning and
scaling in a very professional manner. The dentist, Dr.
Estes, then came Into the room and inspected my teeth
and gums in a very thorough manner. This was my second
visit to Oak Dental. I was extremely pleased with the
services provided and would recommend this facility
to everyone needing comprehensive dental care!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2018)

"Great service and very professional"
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2018)

"Friendly staff, and Dr Ashoty is exceptionally mild mannered and friendly. I have recommended him several times to friends."
(5 stars)
by (December 28, 2017)

"I would Like Say Thank You To Oak Dental In Frisco Texas. Every Time When Visiting This Place, I Leave Even More Smiling. So Doctor Estes Are The Best DDS in Frisco Texas."
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2017)

"Excellent service and customer service. The team is very cordial and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2017)

"A great experience and educational appt."
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2017)

"Doctor and all other staff are so friendly."
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2017)

"Dr. Estes and his team are superior in their service, professionalism, personal care and overall quality of care."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2017)

"Having a dentist open late is wonderful. Those that work a full time job can go at 7pm for dental appointment. Besides being a patient for 8 years for my while family this practice is excellent"
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2017)

"Normal preventative visit. Professional, good skills."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2017)

"I am in the process of switching dentist, so this was my first appointment there. Even with my borderline phobia of dentists, I've never been so happy leaving the dentist. Dr. Estes is very practical and "provides high quality care without breaking the bank." After my first visit, I plan to be with them for a long time. It will be a great neighborhood dentist for my family. Their staff was very thorough, friendly, and professional as well. After just one visit, I would highly recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2017)

"I was really pleased with the work that had from the hygienist. She did a great job with the cleaning.
Dr Ashoty is always my first choice, and with his work I have an amazing smile.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2017)

"Extremely friendly staff, great service!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2017)

"Staff is professional and efficient. They communicate well and keep the patient informed."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2017)

"The dentist was very patient and proffesional,overall a very good experience"
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2017)

"Great service & care. Love the hours. They take time to know you & make you comfortable ."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2017)

"Fantastic as always"
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2017)

"The greatest dentist ever"
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2017)

"Always a pleasant experience"
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2017)

"Fantastic as always"
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2017)

"Dr. Estes was sick so Dr. Ashoty filled in for him. He was very personable and engaging. Jazmine was my dental Hygienist. She was thorough and very sweet. I was the very last client of the day and I never felt rushed. They were kind and professional throughout the entire visit. Really love this practice. Good people."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2017)

"Had to have a cavity taken care of and was in and out! Thanks Oak Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2017)

"Always pleased with the services provided! Yay no cavities!"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2017)

"Another great experience at Oak Dental.
Friendly and professional staff that truely care about each patient
"

(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2017)

"As always excellent care, doctor and staff!"
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2017)

"Very gentle with my sensitive teeth. Warm and friendly service. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2017)

"Just had the whole family in for teeth cleanings - love everyone here! My husband and I were not great about going to the dentist- but the doctors are exceptionally nice and the dental assistants are nice and gentle and really care.
We moved to Dallas but will continue to come to Frisco just for this office. Can't recommend them enough!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2017)

"Absolutely love Dr. Estes and the rest of the staff at Oak Dental Frisco! Honest, professional, and they really have their patient's best interest in mind at all times. Highly recommended!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2017)

"As always, a great experience once I got inside! The gas crazies outside made it a little difficult. I got one of the best cleanings ever from Julie. Then Dr. Ashanti ( sp ?) checked me out. Always a great experience at Oak Dental."
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2017)

"The staff and office are friendly and great at what they do. I'm thankful that we found Oak Dental"
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2017)

"Awesome experience as always."
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2017)

"Great Service!"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2017)

"The hygienist was professional, friendly, and efficient. Dr. Ashoty handled my dental anxiety with kindness and professionalism. I'm so grateful that we found this dental office."
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2017)

"Dr Philips is awesome. He treated my gum diesease couple years back and cleaning yesterday. I would rate A++ for his treatment, service, knowledge. All my family visits him and definetely recommend to visit him. He is one of best in DFW."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2017)

"I just switched my 3 kids from a pediatric dentist to Dr. Estes. They loved him! We even had a filling done on my son who has not loved getting dental work in the past...and he came out smiling! Dr. Estes did the work quickly and efficiently! I highly recommend Oak Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2017)

"Everyone is always so nice at Oak Dental we love it there!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2017)

"Excellent! Doctors and staff are very respectful and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2017)

"My visit to Oak Dental Center Frisco on 08/03 2017 was quit memorable despite the fact that this was my first visit. The concern all the staff showed on me will ever remain an indelible mark in my heart as for those entrusted with our health care. Thanks."
(3 stars)
by (August 05, 2017)

"Jenni always does a great job. Dr Estes is one of the best dentists I have ever known."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2017)

"Great visit. Prompt friendly and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2017)

"Dr Asoty and staff have always without exception provided excellent service. Appointments have always been on time."
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2017)

"Very friendly team providing a great service."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"Excellent. Professional. Honest with no over service . Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"Once again first class service! Cannot over recommend Oak Dental! I would give you 10 stars but my option is only five!"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2017)

"Once again first class service! Cannot overly recommend Oak Dental. I would give you 10 stars but my option is only five!"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2017)

"Excellent dentistry. Everybody is really nice. I drive about 40 miles to go to Oak Dentistry but is is worth it! Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2017)

"Great service! We would highly recommend this office for all your dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2017)

"I really like the hygienist, Linda. Dr. Estes is my favorite dentist and I actually look forward to my visits."
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2017)

"Friendly staff. Late appointments available. Good office for whole family. Fair pricing as your paying for service instead of fancy decor. Have used for 2 years now. Very happy."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2017)

"A very pleasant visit and very pleasant staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2017)

"Jenny is the best hygienist. We love Oak Dental for our whole family. They are reasonable and don't nickel and dime you."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2017)

"Just a great experience with an awesome staff and doctor! Well trained and does not nickel and dime you. Only gives/recommends treatment you really need. Couldn't be happier."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2017)

"Love Oak Dental! Dr. Estes and The hygienist Jennie are great."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2017)

"I have been seeing Dr Ashoty for some time, as my dentist. He has helped me thru the process of getting new dentures. I couldn't have found a better dentist or dental practice to guide me thru this process. At 88, I have problems with my hearing as well as walking. The staff as well as Dr Ashoty always help me out, but do this with the upmost kindness and professionalism. I highly recommend Dr Ashoty and Oak Dental Frisco. You can trust these folks!"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2017)

"Good place to go and they have a very professional and productive staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2017)

"Loved my experience here. Linda was so nice and I love that she let me know everything that she was doing and being as informative as possible. Dr. Ashoty was also very friendly and had great "bedside manner". I usually hate any sort of dental appointments, but this time was actually delightful."
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2017)

"Linda did great. It was the first time she worked on me, including the cavatron, and it didn't even hurt! She gave me some great advice and was pleasant and relaxing. Kudos!"
(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2017)

"I was seen same day for replacement of my retainer. Even around the holiday, when other offices are either closed or don't have appointments available. Fantastic! Thank you sooo much!"
(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2017)

"Great experience. The staff are friendly and professional. Very accomidating. Dr. Estes rocks. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2017)

"The last visit was like all the visits I make to Oak Dental, ie. On-time. Painless. Friendly. Professional. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my dental care."
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2017)

"I love Oak Dental Frisco! I looked for a compassionate, understanding dentist and found Dr Este. I've been going ever since. He is an awesome, Christian man. His staff is awesome and extremely easy to work with. You should give them a try- you won't regret it!"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2017)

"Awesome attention to detail and customer service.
Explained procedures thoroughly.
Highly recommend Dr Ashoty and his staff.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2017)

"Even though my mouth hurt afterwards, it was the most thorough job of getting rid of the build up."
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2017)

"I had my first visit to Oak Dental. My entire experience was
amazing! The office staff was extremely pleasant and very
efficient! Jenny, my dental hygienist, was very meticulous
cleaning my teeth and also personable and pleasant! Dr. Estes
spent a great deal of time explaining my dental health and
needs and explained in detail the process he would use to
rectify any issues that I had! I would recommend this dental
facility to everyone!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2017)

"Best dentist and office ever!
Dr. Estes and his staff are second to none.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2017)

"My dental hygienist did a excellent job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Estes is a great dentist, he did a thorough exam and also is very personable."
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2017)

"Always enjoy my visit, best dentist and office in Texas. Great cleaning!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2017)

"It was great to meet everyone! We are extremely satisfied with the check-up and cleaning and the plans for future dental care."
(4 stars)
by (June 07, 2017)

"I had a broken tooth, called and right in. The problem couldn't be fixed, so they had to extract it. It's the next day and I feel great. Looking forward to the next visit."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2017)

"Always a great experience with a not so fun thing to do. Very professional, friendly, and competent staff. I wish there were more providers of this caliber in the health care world."
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2017)

"Most comfortable experience I have ever had in a dental chair. Very thorough, knowledgeable, and affordable treatment. Amazing care for children as well."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2017)

"Always a terrific experience. Pleasant staff. Great service. Very professional."
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2017)

"The hygienist was awesome! Great tunes and little to no wait. Great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2017)

"Friendly and professional staff. No upselling or cross selling. I have been going there for past 9 years now."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2017)

"Best Dentist and Staff in the DFW area. Dr. Estes listens to your needs and wants and is extremely aware of the patient and their comfort level. The Staff is courteous, kind and extremely knowledgeable. Oak Dental is a great Team with outstanding quality and service."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2017)

"Great experience at Oak Dental. Hygienist was professional, took her time and did not cause any pain during the cleaning. Dentists are knowledgeable and thorough, and take time to explain treatment plans."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2017)

"GETTING MY TEETH CLEANED AND CHECKED AT OAK DENTAL WAS A PLEASURE. LINDA, THE HYGIENIST, KEPT TALKING TO ME AND THAT KEPT MY ANXIETY DOWN. EVEN THE MUSIC THEY HAVE PLAYING IN THE BACKGROUND IS GREAT. EVERY TIME I GO THERE EVERYBODY IS SO FRIENDLY FROM THE TIME I WALK IN THE DOOR UNTIL I WALK OUT THE DOOR. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND OAK DENTAL TO ANYONE, OLD AND YOUNG."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2017)

"My three kids had a dental appointment yesterday and it was the first time we went there. I just loved the courteous staff. A lady Linda did an excellent cleaning of boys and I loved the way she kept boys busy by talking to them while cleaning. Dentist Ramon was so pleasant as well. Over all the staff was so friendly and caring. Thank God I've chosen the right place for my kids.. Keep up the good work.. 😊👍"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2017)

"I would have never expected to look forward to visiting my dentist, and yet, Oak Dental has made that happen. The entire staff is absolutely exceptional and I highly recommend this practice for your entire family. Thank you for being so extraordinary."
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2017)

"Great staff, Very friendly and extremely knowledgeable! On time appointment. Staff made going to the dentist fun!"
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2017)

"Always prompt, fast, thorough, and the best service we could ever ask for. Its easy to see why this dentist is award winning!"
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2017)

"Every visit is professional and efficient. The staff is always on task but keep the evaluation and treatment balanced with encouragement and congeniality."
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2017)

"Kind, personable, professional and TIMELY!! I LOVE that I am seen at or within 10 min of my scheduled time. And I appreciate the reminders."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2017)

"Excellent- fast & professional, attention to details.

Veterans friendly place!

Thanks Sir.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2017)

"Excelente atencion de todo el personal, excelente trabajo"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2017)

"Dr.Estes is so awesome at what he does and has excellent professional polish. I have been coming to him since he opened his practice in Frisco. He now has grown so much, with extended hours and open 6 days a week. He always has a solution for your care."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2017)

"Clean place
Friendly staff
Great experience
"

(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2017)

"Nice and friendly people, easy to make an appointment and waiting time between 10-15 min.
Dr. Ashoty was very helpful and he treated my situation in very professional way.
He provide multiple options and spend enough time to explain the details and how we can achieved what i am looking for.
It was a nice experience and for sure i would love to do again.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2017)

"My daughter had a wonderful experience! She's almost 10 and was ready to move on from the pediatric dentist's office. This was a great fit for her. The staff is fantastic and we love the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2017)

"I have been coming to Oak Dental for 6 years and they do not disappoint. Their patient care is superb and their staff are all awesome!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2017)

"Quick, painless, great results. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2017)

"The dental assistant was extremely nice and very helpful, and was a delight to chat with. She did a great job cleaning my teeth and gave me very helpful advice on oral hygiene. The dentist himself was a really nice guy, who also wasn't bad to look at. Overall I had a great experience and would definitely recommend going"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2017)

"Very pleased with hygienist Jenni and Dr S."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2017)

"My family and I are new to Dr. Estes office and we are super impressed with him & his staff. Our daughter suffers from some dental phobia but the dental hygienist & Dr. Estes were wonderful. In addition, Dr. Estes explains step-by-step what procedures he is going to do ahead of time, has flexible appointment times, and is a gentle dentist."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2017)

"I went for a 6 month cleaning and the new dental hygenist was Great!! Very gentle but was thorough!! I love the staff in this office as they are always friendly but very professional!! Thanks for a job well done!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2017)

"Dr. Estes and Dr. Ashoty are professional, caring , and kind with my wife and me; they are patient, fun, and enjoyable for my kids.

The office staff is courteous and prompt. The hygienists are quick, thorough, and gentle.

We love Oak Dental, and recommend them to our friends, family, and neighbors.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2017)

"Great Dr-Great staff

My family of four are all patients. Highly recommended
"

(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2017)

"Great!"
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2017)

"oak dental has been a good experience for my whole family"
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2017)

"Great!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2017)

"I always have a good experience at Oak Dental. The staff is very friendly and courteous. Based on experiences from my childhood (which were not good), it has taken me many years to get over white-knuckling thru my visits. My experiences at Oak Dental have all been outstanding!"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)

"This time the appointment was for my two-year-old and five-year-old. As always wonderful service! The staff is very attentive to both of them I know exactly what they need to do to keep them smiling. :)"
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2017)

"I always get outstanding and personal attention at all my appointments. Dr. Estes andbhis staff are a great team to work with!"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)

"Professional, efficient, genuine interest in patient well-being and oral health.
No hard sells and home- like atmosphere.
I would recommend their services to anyone!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2017)

"Thank you, Jenni, for the great teeth cleaning! Great meeting you!"
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2017)

"Great dentist visit. Couldn't ask for anything more professional or thorough."
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2017)

"They were wonderful with my daughter"
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2017)

"Staff was very friendly, kind, and informative"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2017)

"Very friendly dental team that are very efficient"
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2017)

"Great service as always!! I Would highly recommend this dental office for adults and kids. The dentists and hygienist are always nice and gentle. They don't try to charge you for unnecessary dental care. Great family practice so go check it out!"
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2017)

"My hygienist, Linda was fabulous! I always receive excellent care at Oak Dental."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2017)

"I went in for my 6 month cleaning and the Dental Hygienists took her time and did a great job of cleaning my teeth. The staff is always so friendly. They make you feel comfortable with how they care for your teeth thoroughly explaining the status of your teeth. If your someone thats nervous about going to the Dentist due to previous bad experiences I highly recommend Oak Dental."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2017)

"Once again five star service from my local neighborhood dentist! The quality care and integrity in taking care of the patient and what's best for them is off the charts. They should give you the option to give them more than five stars! If you're looking for a dentist you'll find no better and no time you'll write reviews just like I've written."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2017)

"Great staff! Love the dentist !!"
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2017)

"Very nice family environment, I am very pleased with the work ."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2017)

"Great environment with a great knowledgeable staff. Dr.Estes is a great dentist!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2017)

"Dr. Estes and his staff is very understanding, educational, patient, and professional."
(5 stars)
by (January 02, 2017)

"I love Dr. Estes and Oak Dental."
(5 stars)
by (January 02, 2017)

"I really liked the way I was treated and the staff is very skilled. They had all right answers to my questions and they gave me right advice for my daily health of my teeth. Overall very enjoyable experience!"
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2016)

"I really liked the way I was treated and the staff is very skilled. They had all right answers to my questions and they gave me right advice for my daily health of my teeth. Overall very enjoyable experience!"
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2016)

"Best Dentist office ever!! We were concerned when we moved to TX in 2010 that we wouldn't find a dentist to March the one in our previous state. However, we did and then some!! The office staff is always friendly , the Hygenistd are the best ! The dentists are awesome!!! We love this place!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2016)

"I really liked the way I was treated and the staff is very skilled. They had all right answers to my questions and they gave me right advice for my daily health of my teeth. Overall very enjoyable experience!"
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2016)

"Love the people, the atmosphere is nice and I was in and out at no time. top-notch! 10 out of 10"
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2016)

"I had an emergency with a broken tooth and they were able to squeeze me in for an appointment and fix the tooth on the spot! Amazing job with the filling, no pain and no excessive numbness in my lips/cheek. I highly recommend them, very friendly and professional!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2016)

"Best Dental practice in the metroplex!"
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2016)

"Superb as usual."
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2016)

"I love the attention from the receptionist to the doctor. Very friendly environment. The doctor took the time to do a small and quick filler on one of my kids front tooth, right there!"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2016)

"Best in Dental services"
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2016)

"Wow! Everyone here was great! The receptionist did a wonderful job with scheduling me as a new patient and making sure my insurance benefits were being taken care of. My dental hygienist, Linda, was so professional and did a wonderful job on getting my teeth looking great again and in top of that was so kind. And my visit with Dr.Ashoty went great; he was very knowledgeable, kind and helped me understand how I can get my smile back to being great again:) I would recommend anyone to come here for your dental care

Great job guys!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2016)

"So glad we found this great dental office!"
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2016)

"We ❤ Oak Dental! Our whole family goes there!!! When you walk in your greeted with a smile and the services are always well explained. Thanks for taking care of our dental needs!!!
The McBrayers
"

(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2016)

"Very friendly staff.
Live within walking distance, yet would drive to this convenient location.
Learned a few new tips on mouth and tooth care.
Very gentle and conscientious of people's comfort during a routine cleaning.
I highly recommend you giving these fine dentists a chance for your family.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2016)

"Always a pleasure!"
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2016)

"I got the most thorough cleaning I've ever had from Jennifer. The service was amazing and the entire staff was nice and professional."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2016)

"I have never looked forward going to the dentist and even rescheduled several times as a result.

Then I remembered, Dr. Estes and his team at Oak Dental are not your average dental office.

I have been going here a couple years now, both fir regular check-ups as well as problem dental issues. Their staff *always* is so inviting and really make you feel comfortable in a place where I have typically been uncomfortable.

As long as I have the option to go to Oak Dental, they will be the first on my list

And Jenny, she is wonderful! Very nice and accommodating and remembering regular patients names, including significant others that haven't been there in some time, is nothing short off awesome! The patient always come first at Oak Dental, and they do not even look like they have to work at it. Is speaks volumes about a person's makeup.

And Dr. Estes being in the military reserves? On top of a private practice, is very admirable, especially for this Army brat.

Anywa
"

(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2016)

"Love Dr. Estes and his staff! We never have to wait long for our appointment and are always treated professionally and courteously. Dr. Estes takes great care in explaining his treatment and processes and you can tell he truly cares about his patients."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2016)

"Overall great experience."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2016)

"My visit was enjoyable and thorough. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2016)

"Great appointment! Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2016)

"This is my second visit, would not have made this visit if I had not been pleased. I also sent my son Patrick for a visit. Will schedule another visit soon to have a tooth pulled. DonMc"
(4 stars)
by (October 28, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2016)

"Great Dentist. Great Staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2016)

"Oak Dental are the best office dentist in Frisco,Texas."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2016)

"Awesome experience each visit... great staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2016)

"We could not be in better hands than Oak Dental. Absolutely love Dr. Estes, his staff and office personnel."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2016)

"Everybody was great and so friendly."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)

"We have been coming here for pass 7years.They provide great services."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)

"I am completely satisfied with the service that I received during my last visit. I was unable to come in at my original time, 3:00 pm and was promptly rescheduled for 1:00 pm.
Shelly was a very attentively assistant and focused on making sure that I was comfortable. I am truly grateful for Oak Dental.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2016)

"I went from having severe dental phobia to LOVING and looking forward to going to the dentist.. so much so that my BP was totally normal right before my cleaning! If that's doesnt prove trust I don't know what does!!! Our family loves Oak Dental! Can't imagine going any where else nor trusting any other dentist after Dr Estes and Dr Ashoti!"
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2016)

"Every encounter with Oak Dental is efficient, accurate and professional. Yet, it still feels like the small home town office with neighborhood practitioners whose care for our well being is the foundation of their business plan. This office has a most effective collaboration of the latest technology, business management, client education, and health care. My family relies on the solid advice and treatment available at Oak Dental in Frisco."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2016)

"My family just moved to the area from out of state. We were looking for a good dentist and we have found him. We really appreciate the personability and philosophy of care that Oak Dental provides."
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2016)

"I am always pleased with Dr. Estes, he does good work and he cares about his patients."
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2016)

"Always a pleasant experience with Oak Dental! I wouldn't go any where else for me or my family's dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2016)

"Excellent staff and care as always!"
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2016)

"Genuine caring people that truly make the best decision for their patients.

For years I avoided going to the dentist, now, I see Dr. Estes every 6 months and my teeth have never been healthier.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2016)

"Our visit with Dr. Estes was great! Our hygienist cleaned our teeth and explained each step. They were gentle and caring. They provided information on how to keep our teeth clean and healthy. Best part of our visit was the fact that we're the cake lady's kids and we have ZERO cavities. Mom was elated!"
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2016)

"Always fast friendly service. They treat you like a friend and not another patient in the chair."
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2016)

"I called as an emergency first time patient and did I luck out!! They made a point of getting me in when I told them I had broken part of the tooth off which I had. I needed to find a new dentist and I have now solved that problem as I will not hesitate returning to Dr Estes and his staff. I don't particularly like to have dental work done as all the work I had done as a child was without any type of pain control. Anyway the tooth was broken and Dr Estes main effort was to get the tooth cleaned up and filled not just take it out! I totally appreciate that effort. He is very gentle and talks you through what he is doing and why. Few dentist do that and again I appreciated that effort.I would highly recommend Dr. Estes as anyone's dentist. Like I said I really lucked out. How did find him....from my insurance locator."
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2016)

"This was our first visit to Oak Dental and we couldn't be happier. We moved to Texas from Virginia recently and we were concerned it would be tough finding new a dentist. Our friend Tanya recommended Dr. Estes and thankfully he was part of our insurance plan. Long story short - we've found our Texas dentist. The entire staff is friendly and courteous. Dr Estes was friendly, thorough and genuinely thankful to have us as new patients. We look forward to many years of dental care at Oak."
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2016)

"I'm always treated both professionally and pleasantly by everyone here. Treatment, expense, and outcomes are clearly communicated. Any further treatment recommendations are fully explained. My comfort is always their concern, and I have only had minimal discomfort during tooth repairs."
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2016)

"Great service. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2016)

"I'm really felt comfortable and everything was great Dr.Ashoty so nice and spend enough time to diagnose all my teeth problems , he's so profisional and his staff too , they are so friendly definitely I recommend this place"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2016)

"Everybody here is extremely friendly, from the front desk to the dentist. Even though I only make visits every 6 months, they do such a good job at remembering where I work and asking me how school is going. The visits are always quick and, for someone who usually hates the dentist, it isn't bad at all. Definitely recommend Oak Dental to everybody!"
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2016)

"Excellent experience. I have been going to this practice for many years now and would not go anywhere else.I have found every visit to be professional , very friendly and level of care above and beyond. When l book my hygienist appointments ,I request Linda . When I leave my teeth feel vey clean and smooth and it has been a fun and friendly experience at the same time."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2016)

"I was happy with the cleaning appointment."
(4 stars)
by (August 18, 2016)

"Was very impressed with Dr.Estes! He was kind & understanding & did a great job. He raised the bar for Dentists as far as I am concerned. Feel very confident to return & also refer him to my friends & family. His staff was awesome, too."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2016)

"Prompt, courteous , friendly. A Dentist office you can look forward to visiting. The work is always top-notch!"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2016)

"Everyone is so friendly.Linda is so good about telling me everything she is going to do before she does it never had anyone do that. I finally met Dr.Estes and he is so outgoing and friendly. Very easy to talk with. Just a wonderful experience."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2016)

"I love the professional atmosphere. Everyone is friendly and I feel like they care about the health of my family's teeth, not just making money."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2016)

"I love this office. They are very professional and friendly. They don't offer things just to make money."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2016)

"I really liked Shelley. She was friendly, cheerful and compassionate. Bonus!! I got to see Dr. Estes!! Always a pleasure to see him. He is such a great guy and we're so proud of him for his duty to our great Nation and his belief system. He and his sweet wife are special people. We are very happy at Oak Dental."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2016)

"Doctor & staff were so kind & patient with my nervous son! My daughter couldn't wait for bedtime to use her new toothpaste & mouth wash!"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2016)

"Can I leave a 10 star rating? I would if I could. I have found a dentist for life. A man of integrity and ethics who's primary purpose is to do what's in my best interest. It's a relief to find a dentist that's not out to sell me stuff. I can't say that about my last dentist. Hats off Major Estes for a job well done!"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2016)

"Very nice & pleasant to be there; what I like the most is that the doctor is a soldier ."
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2016)

"The dentists at Oak Dental are exceptional. I am confident my family is receiving the best care available without going overboard. The staff are all very friendly and well-trained. The hygienists are fantastic. We plan to remain patients there long into the future."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2016)

"I loved it here. The dental assistant was lovely and made it a very painless and pleasant visit. Dr Ashoty was amazing of course and he is very professional, kind, and knowledgeable! I will be sure to recommend this place to my friends! Oak Dental rocks!"
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2016)

"The hygienist, Jenni, is very thorough, personable and top notch! She is very compassionate and open to listen to my concerns and comments. Dr. Estes seems genuinely concerned about my dental issues, offers recommendations without pressure and seems to have my best interest at heart. The office staff is very friendly and takes care of checking me in and out without delay. Reception area is always clean and a comfortable environment. I've never if ever had to wait beyond my appointment time."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2016)

"Love Oak Dental!!! Dr. Estes and his staff are wonderful! We have been going there for the last 6 years."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2016)

"Great visit and perfectly on time. Received great care and good advise."
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2016)

"Excellent care and service. Oak Dental is genuinely concerned for the dental health of their patients. Highly recommend Oak Dental to those seeking quality and professional dental services."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2016)

"It was wonderful!!! The practice fit me on and the doctor was great and the assistant was great. Time was taken to find the loose crown and I'm all fixed. I'm a happy camper!!! Thanks so much."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2016)

"I've been a patient for many years and wouldn't go anywhere else. My former dentist had "found" 10 teeth needing filled. Dr. Estes found 0 and I did not let him know about what the other dentist had found. So he scores 100% for honesty. His repairs have been painless and effectiveand the hygienists not only clean your teeth but also educate you with good tips. Score another 100% for treatments. Finally, his staff is not only professional, but knowledgeable and fun. When I stop at the 7-11 next door, I always pop in to say hi.
5 stars are not enough. Find out for yourself.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2016)

"Awesome dentistry, experienced, friendly and above all great, especially Dr. Ashoty & Jenny. I would highly recommend this place to all friends & family. Keep up the good job y'all."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2016)

"My recent visit was good, everyone is friendly and efficient, everything is explained to you as a patient throughly. Oak Dental Frisco was recommended by a family member and I'm pleased."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2016)

"Can never say enough about the WONDERFUL Drs and staff at Oak Dental! Our girls had cleanings yesterday, one did great and the other screamed (she is two) everyone is and was so very patient. I love that our family can go to the dentist with no fear, only confidence! This place is truly a God send. They have done so much for us. We actually get excited about going to the dentist!!! So much ❤️ for everyone at Oak Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2016)

"Excellent"
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2016)

"Very professional and a very thorough exam. Staff is very good as well."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2016)

"Dr. Estes helped me out in a bind! Could not be more grateful for his thorough care!"
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2016)

"You guys are awesome very careing and patient with me I'm a bit nutso at the dentist😀"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2016)

"Dr Estes has been my dentist for several years now. He's provided excellent care for myself and my husband. I have recommended him to several people who have changed to his practice. Dr Estes and his staff are wonderful! They're caring, thoughtful, gentle, and perform excellent work. During my recent appointment, I had a filling replaced. Dr Estes and his assistant did an amazing job! I urge anyone looking for a new dentist to give Oak Dental a try."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2016)

"Dr. Estes is my son. More than that he and his team have saved my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2016)

"Everything was great! Enjoy going to the dentist if that's possible."
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2016)

"Treated my entire family. Staff was great with my little ones."
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2016)

"Excellent overall experience.
Internist and Doctor both are thorough professionals.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2016)

"I was very impressed and happy with my experience for my first visit. People were all very nice and professional. I had a late appointment which was very accommodating and I arrived early. They got me in early and I was done in an hour. I was happy with all services and do plan on going back"
(4 stars)
by (April 15, 2016)

"I have never felt so comfortable, or taken care of until I found Oak Dental 5 years ago. I've never recommended my dentist office to anyone until Oak Dental...now I recommend to everyone!! I'm so happy I found a dentist I love. It makes all the difference in the world. All of the staff is wonderful, which makes your overall experience so refreshing. An added bonus is their very accommodating hours."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2016)

"Dr. Estes and his entire staff are very professional, competent, and just great people. They take time and actually treat you like a real person!"
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2016)

"Love, Love, Love everyone at Oak Dental. Very sweet and gentle staff. Our family looks forward to check ups!"
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2016)

"Every thing went well, I like Jenny and the doctor very much. My teeth look great.

Barbara McMullen
"

(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2016)

"Absolutely love this dentist. Dr. Estes and his staff are top notch!"
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2016)

"I really like this dental office. Linda cleans my teeth and she is great..she is kind, courteous and sensitive to my very sensitive teeth. I have been going here for about 5 or 6 years and Dr. Estes has been very sensitive to all my dental needs and I really appreciate that. I recently met Dr. Ashroyti(?sp) and he is a perfect addition to the practice. Don't think I will ever go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2016)

"Oak Dental is prompt with appointments. They are very customer friendly and do an excellent job. I have been going there for four years and am extremely pleased."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2016)

"Like a family dentist's office should be. So glad I was recommended to you!"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2016)

"Always have had a good experience at Oak Dental! Dr. Estes and his staff are awesome! Very knowledgeable, friendly, and caring. I have recommended them to my co-workers and friends!"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2016)

"I usually try to avoid going to dentists, chiropractors, and medical providers in the Frisco/Posper/Plano area because they are ultra greedy and will try to unfairly up-charge you or your insurance. This dentist is practical in his treatment recommendations and gives fair pricing. This office puts all other Frisco/Prosper/Plano providers to shame! This office is a hidden gem! They also provide great appointment times for patients who have untraditional work schedules."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2016)

"Friendly, efficient staff keeps this busy practice a peaceful place where I can get quality care."
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2016)

"I like the friendly staff and convenient hours. What I truly appreciate is that they don't hound me for appointments and reminders like other places. Dr. Estes is very honest and only treats what needs treating, doesn't try to get you back in the chair for another bill. I have recommended Oak Dental to friends and will continue to do so."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2016)