"Another excellent appt. Best Dentist office. Wendy is great!"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2019)

"very knowledgeable-friendly-courteous and professional in cleaning my teeth"
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2019)

"Every time I come in with a "tooth" problem of any kind....even with no appointment....Dr. Tomei and his team, always seem to be able to fit me in and fix my problem. The staff and the ladies at the reception desk are always friendly and kind. I am not a great dental patient so I am very lucky to have been referred to Dr. Tomei and that he and his staff put up with me. Thank-you!"
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2019)

"Cleaning was great!"
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2019)

"You guys are awesome. I absolutely love Wendy. I enjoy coming in and catching up with her on all our dog adventures. She does a great job and cleaning and taking care of my teeth too.

Thanks,

Christine
"

(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2019)

"Staff is very professional. Highly recommend Dr. Tomei"
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2019)

"Becky always does a great job; it's nice to feel so comfortable and be in great hands. Dr. Tomei is always friendly and checks to make sure nothing else is wrong. You can't go wrong being in their care."
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2019)

"I have been coming to this office for many, many years and have received great services from everyone."
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2019)

"Everyone make you feel welcome and very professional."
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2019)

"Becky is the best. I always have a good experience with her."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2019)

"It is always a good experience when I have my dental work or routine cleanings done by Rebecca and Dr Tomei."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2019)

"The best of the best Dental Office."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2019)

"Going to the dentist for me a real pleasure. Dr. Tomei is so very nice and his entire staff is so kind and thoughtful as well. It is never a burden for me."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2019)

"I was extremely pleased with my last visit to Dr. Tomei's office. I have been a patient of Dr. Tomei's for 27 years, and the dentist and his hygienist, Becky, have always given me the ultimate of care. Dr. Tomei always extend his gentleness to make me relax and experience a warmhearted visit."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2019)

"Awesome staff"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2019)

"As always, Betty takes great care in explaining everything she is doing as she cleans my teeth. She also lets me know if anything has noticeably changed since my last visit and will discuss with Dr. Tomei. I have always trusted their evaluations and my mouth health has never been better.
Thank you both for being my trusted mouth care specialists!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2019)

"My family and I have been going to Doctor Tomei since he opened his practice. 3 generations of us all happy customers. Fillings, caps, cleaning, implants. We experienced it all.
I speak highly of him and his staff.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2019)

"Betty is an awesome hygienist. She is very thorough and always very caring. She not only does her job exceptionally but also goes above and beyond. She always remembers our conversations and makes it a point for us to feel welcomed. She is always up To date on current practices and is always researching current health conditions and topics. She takes great pride in what she does and it really shows. Dr tomei is equally great. Very professional and also remembers conversations. I’ve never had a cavity but family members have had work done and have never had any issues. My wife used to have a cavity every visit with her old dentist and has not had one since switching here nearly 5 years ago. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2019)

"If I could rate this office more than five stars, I would! From the front staff to my hygienist to Dr. Tomei himself, the office was 110% amazing! He made me feel so comfortable as soon as he walked into the room! Best cleaning I have ever had as well! 10/10 recommend you drive to Livonia no matter how far it is from your home and see this dentist!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2019)

"Nice job on cleaning by Bethany.
Dr. Tomei had an old crown cleaned up and then replaced by Dr, Weatherhead and Krista.
Pleasant front staff, too.
Good experience.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2019)

"Prompt and courteous service. The hygienist explained everything to me and all staff was polite and responsive."
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2019)

"I have been a patient for almost 20 years. I have recommended friends and family members. I always see Betty...she is the BEST!"
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2019)

"Dr. Tomei and Betty are great! Not only the best in their profession, but genuinely nice and caring!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2019)

"So here's my update today I received by permanent crown in the front of my mouth oh my God it is beautiful it matches my original teeth perfectly tears just flew out of my eyes I just had to hug my doctor Tomei it is a sisters and everyone in the office thank you so much. To Tomei and all of his staff you have actually brought the old Kim back I can smile wide like I used to I thank you so much I love you guys"
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2019)

"So here's my update today I received by permanent crown in the front of my mouth oh my God it is beautiful it matches my original teeth perfectly tears just flew out of my eyes I just had to hug my doctor Tomei it is a sisters and everyone in the office thank you so much. To Tomei and all of his staff you have actually brought the old Kim back I can smile wide like I used to I thank you so much I love you guys"
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2019)

"Becky was awesome as always. The office staff is also very welcoming and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2019)

"loved the cake, enjoyed it. Al"
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2019)

"Always a good visit to the dentist.
You all are very good at what you do.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2019)

"Staff always pleasant and friendly"
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2019)

"Great staff, always friendly! Honest, trustworthy dentist. Always do their best to take care of you. Never had a bad experience."
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2019)

"I had a problem Debbie got me in as soon as possible. Saw Dr.Weathhead and problem was solved. Good work to all. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2019)

"Everyone is so friendly and helpful at Dr. Tomeii's office. Betty, my hygienist, is the best. The gals at the front desk are always so nice and friendly. I actually never mind my dentist appointment."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2019)

"Dr.t Tomei and his staff are Professional and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a Dentist."
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2019)

"I have been coming to Mario A. Tomei for years getting my teeth cleaned and making sure they are in the best health possible. The staff in the office is great."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2019)

"Always excellent care and friendly faces."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2019)

"The best dental office ever! All the staff are so nice and very competent. Thanks to all of you!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2019)

"My family and I have been going to Dr Tomei since he started his practice. He’s the best! His staff are kind and caring! Highly recommend !"
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2019)

"Excellent lower front tooth cavity filling job by Dr.Tomei and Jessica."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2019)

"Super friendly, efficient, and professional. Regular teeth cleaning the way it supposed to be!"
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2019)

"Betty is just the best hygienist.
Always a pleasure seeing her.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2019)

"I have always had the best care at Dr. Tomei's office. Get me in right away if there is a dental issue. Always work with me on appt. Scheduling. Great crew that works in the office."
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2019)

"Dr. Tomei and staff are absolutely wonderful! I have been coming to his office for years. I have since moved away from Livonia and drive 45 minutes for appointments. They are worth it! Everyone is kind and caring and will put you right at ease. Even though I only see them twice a year, I feel like they are friends. For the small amount of time I am with Rebecca and Dr. Tomei, they always remember details about my life that make it feel like family."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2019)

"I arrived at Dr.Tomei office looking forward to receiving my flip tooth but Dr.Tomei and his staff had other plans for me they surprised me with a permanent crown in front of my mouth I cried and said thank you I cried some more today is my birthday and THIS IS THE BEST PRESENT I COULD EVER RECEIVE THANKS DR. TOMEI AND YOUR STAFF FOR MAKING THIS THE BEST BIRTHDAY EVER"
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2019)

"ALWAYS a great experience! AND, that's coming from someone who was petrified of the dentist before finding Dr. Tomei and his team!"
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2019)

"Always helpful and a friendly visit."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2019)

"Great staff and high level of care as always."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2019)

"I have been coming here for years. I love the staff. They are so friendly and always have a smile. I always feel comfortable when I am here. Best place around to keep that smile in great shape. Definitely reccomend."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2019)

"Overall the care and service were very good. Thank you as always."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2019)

"Everyone on the staff is very friendly and professional. Betty is number one in my book as a terrific dental hygienist."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2019)

"Dawn did an excellent job.
The staff is great.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2019)

"Always have a great experience at this dentist. Staff is very friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2019)

"All is good. Betty did her typical good job with my teeth cleaning"
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2019)

"I’ve been bringing my family to Dr.Tomei for over fifteen years! The service is expert, the communication and interpersonal interactions are real. The best dentist ever!"
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2019)

"I love this dental office! I have been searching for a new "dental home" ever since I moved to Farmington 2.5 years ago. After one failed attempt, my fitness instructor (who is an ex-dental hygienist) recommended Dr. Tomei. I went for the first time yesterday and I couldn't be more pleased. I felt instantly comfortable in the office. Everyone, from the front desk staff (super models!) to the hygienist to Dr. Tomei himself were warm, friendly and welcoming. The hygienist was very professional and the cleaning was thorough. The problem I was having, sensitivity to hot and cold, was explained and a solution offered. For the first time in years, I want to go back to the dentist in 6 months! I have found my new dental home :-)"
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2019)

"I meant to write a review or call your office earlier. The care and personal treatment was absolutely amazing. What a bunch of beautiful people! I will never go anywhere else. Thank you for everything!"
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2018)

"The staff is excellent. From the the front desk (Deb) to the dental hygienists (especially Becky) are professional and are always friendly.
Dr. Tomei is a great dentist.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2018)

"Wendy is the best 😊"
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2018)

"Dr. Tomei and his staff a true professionals. At my most recent visit, there was a mix-up up with the time for my appointment. Rather than reschedule, everyone on staff found a way to squeeze me into their already hectic schedule in a very seamless manner. My convenience and schedule was a priority to them.

A special thank you to Becky and Bethany for handling my dental needs - I have a genuine phobia of being in "the chair" and both ensured my time was met with comfort and ease. Thank you, thank you!

I would recommend Dr. Tomei and his staff to anyone - they are especially great with younger patients and extremely knowledgeable in educating patients about proper brushing habits.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2018)

"Dr. Tomei is great! Couldn't ask for a better dentist! My hygienist, Wendy, is very friendly, professional, personable and efficient! She always looks out for your needs! Thanks again for a pleasant visit!"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2018)

"Betty always does a wonderful job on my teeth cleaning. Always asking if I have any problems, making sure my teeth are sparkly white, making sure I have supplies when I leave, very personable and caring. Dr Tomei is thorough and takes time to discuss any issues I may have."
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2018)

"I met with Betty for a teeth cleaning. Betty is so gentle and kind. She talks through the steps she is doing. She is not judgmental and is very compassionate. I have a hard time with coming there and she acknowledges it but doesn't preach. She is very personable and friendly."
(4 stars)
by (November 28, 2018)

"I have never felt more confident about the diagnostic and treatment abilities of a dentist and hygienist. The office staff is lovely as well."
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2018)

"A very professional dental office. Thank you very much for the fine care."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2018)

"Betty is a consumate professional!"
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2018)

"Best dentist ever!!
Really cares about his patients
"

(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2018)

"Dr. Tomei and staff were efficient and friendly. Appointment was on time."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2018)

"I am well pleased with everyone on the staff. That includes the super models at the front desk and the medical professionals in the examining room. Everyone is professional and courteous and I feel at home during my visits with Dr. Tomei and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2018)

"I have only had my initial visit at Dr. Tomei's office and I learned so much from Bethany and Dr. Tomei! I had been with my previous dentist over 30 yrs, and I'm so happy with Tomei Dental. Bethany was awesome to explain things to me that I was not aware of. They were thorough and so kind! Before I left, I made appointments for my husband and 2 sons. I really couldn't be happier with the change I made to find a new Dentist 🙂"
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2018)

"Very caring and knowledgeable staff. Wendy is an outstanding hygienist. She is very thorough and explains every step of the procedure. Dr Tomei is sensitive to his patients needs and performs with a confidence that rubs off on his patients!"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2018)

"My wife Raisa and I thru out many years received excellent aid and attention from Dr. Tomei and
Becky Marcum.
Also, the office personnel starting with Anna and her staff are extremely patient oriented and always ready to be of assistance.
We believe that your dental clinic should be a model to similar clinics and hospitals of how efficiently
a business entity can be.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2018)

"I had no problems with getting my teeth cleaned and appreciated the time that was spent explaining everything she, Wendy, was doing."
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2018)

"Great cleaning and check up."
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2018)

"I have been going this dental office for many years and the staff and technicians and Dr. Tomei are very good at what they do in taking care of my dental needs. I would strongly recommend their services."
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2018)

"Becky is awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2018)

"Doctor Tomei and his staff were very professional and made me feel comfortable with the work being done. Dr. Tormei exhibited meticulous articulation of instructiments to bring about the best feel and fit possible for my bite and chewing ability. I am deeply grateful for the fairness with billing and with the chairside manner that made my experience as pleasant as possible.
Thank you very much
Jim Bush
"

(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2018)

"I have been going to Dr.Tomei's office for about 20 years. The staff has always been very friendly. I don't really like the dentist as most people don't but he always tells you what he is about to do and is very gentle. I also like the texts message reminders they have started doing."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2018)

"As usual; the team is fun, professional, and a great help in my dental care."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2018)

"Super friendly and efficient!"
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2018)

"My visits to Dr. Tomei's office is always great! I never have anxiety when I know I have an appt. Becky the hygienist is great to deal with and very kind. This visit I was having a slight issue and the Dr. found my very old filling cracked. He told me if I had 20 minutes he would be free and could fix it. I was so happy I did not have to make another apt. and miss more work. They go above and beyond. I would not go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2018)

"Outstanding experience at Dr. Tomei's office from the his kind and friendly staff to his gentle and thorough dental hygienist, Becky
I have been coming to Dr. Tomei for 26 years, and he is an amazing dentist. He truly cares about every patient, and always makes everyone feel at ease with his caring attention to our dental care. There isn't any better dentist than Dr. Tomei!!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2018)

"Betty is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2018)

"Always happy with my visits. Been going there since 1983."
(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2018)

"Wendy is awesome!!! Staff always great and makes sure insurance issues are resolved for billing. I always recommend when asked if I know a good dental office."
(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2018)

"Great treatment as usual."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2018)

"My experience at Dr. Tomei’s office have all been good."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2018)

"Very happy with all aspects of my experience here!"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2018)

"Dr. Tomei and his staff are always friendly and professional. I moved to Howell 20 years ago and make the commute to their office in Livonia because I couldn't find the same type of caring and professional treatment closer to home. I love them!"
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2018)

"Came in for a routine visit with my hygienist, Betty. Wonderful care, as always, and a pleasure interacting with the front desk and Dr. Tomei!"
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2018)

"Dr. Tomei and his team provide us with an excellent experience every time. The dental cleanings are thorough (Wendy is my hygienist and she’s great), their equipment and procedures are current and modern, and they are always helpful and very kind. I also take my 5 year old and 2 1/2 year old to Dr.Tomei for dental care, and they are patient and excellent with kids, my kids actually enjoy going! I would give more than 5 stars if I could."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2018)

"Becky did a great job as always."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2018)

"Dr. Tomei and his staff are awesome! Deb always is a pleasure to talk to and Betty “gently “ encourages good oral hygiene. Dr Tomei is extremely gentle every time I have had any dental work done. I would highly recommend this dental office!"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2018)

"I had some issues with my crown. Dr Tomei and Team were wonderful. Fit me into schedule the same day. I could not have asked for better. My crown is fixed and my mouth feels great, Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2018)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Tomei for about 6 years. I am really glad that I was recommended to him. He is an outstanding Dentist and has helped me take care of my teeth to help avoid any major issues.
Ms. Betty (my Hygienist) is very friendly and thorough. She makes the teeth cleaning a pleasant experience!
Dr. Tomei will also work with those that are un-insured, self payers,and seniors to help ease that pain.
I would recommend Dr. Tomei to anyone, and everyone.
Jim Bynum
"

(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2018)

"Becky and Betty are awesome they always make me feel comfortable and answer all my questions. They are genuinely in me and not always talking about themselves."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2018)

"All the staff was so friendly, they made my entire family feel welcomed and comfortable. It was such a nice visit that I am taking the time out to write a review, I never do that. I have been scared of the dentist since I was a kid. The minute I walked in I was put at ease. The entire place is so welcoming, warm and friendly. I highly recommend it."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2018)

"Friendly, competent, caring and efficient. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate my needs and make me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Tomei for your dental well being."
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2018)

"My entire life I was scared to go to the dentist. I have been going to Dr.Tomei for at least 10 years. I actually enjoy going in for my bi-yearly cleanings with Becky who is always sweet, funny, and informative. I completely trust Dr. Tomei with all of my tooth repairs and advice that he shares with me. The staff is always super friendly and make you feel right at home!
Would Recommend 10 out of 10 times!
Keep up the Great Work!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2018)

"Best hygenist and dentist ever!"
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2018)

"Fantastic experience ! Getting a crown in 2 hours was amazing! Painless and perfect! Dr Tomei and his staff are wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2018)

"Terrific service.

I broke off a front upper tooth at 9 am at restaurant. Called and got an appointment. Had that tooth fixed and crowned by 3 pm.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2018)

"Dr. Tomei and his staff are the best! They definitely make dental appointments less stressful! Dr. Tomei's dental techniques are top of the line and painfree!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2018)

"Becky is the Best!"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2018)

"Dr. Tomei's support team is kind, thoughtful, and very professional."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2018)

"I couldn't be happier with the dental care I receive at your office."
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2018)

"I would highly recommend Dr. Tomei and his staff. From the comfortable office environment, to the friendly faces of his Staff my experiences have been nothing but positive. I also feel like they truly care about the health of my smile."
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2018)

"Great service, great cleaning my teeth feel very fresh and nice. The hygienist are very friendly and nice also, they asks questions about my life to get to know me better and I really enjoy that. Would recommend to anyone asking for a new dentist practice. The receptionist was friendly too and was very nice."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2018)

"Always a very pleasant experience!!! Honestly how many people can say that about going to their dentist? No matter what the problem (and believe me, I've had many) Dr. Tomei along with his staff are always very caring and concerned and they make you feel like family."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2018)

"Very family friendly staff who work very hard to meet the individual needs of each patient. I have personal anxieties regarding my dental visits, yet staff are very patient and reassuring in helping me manage my visits. Furthermore, Dr. Tomei and his staff are great with our kids as they work diligently to educate our children about lifelong dental habits. We highly recommend Dr. Tomei to anyone looking for a family dentist."
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2018)

"Awesome dentists and staff. Honest good dental practice and care. I highly recommend you on several Facebook group pages and Nextdoor social media site. Keep up the good work!😁"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)

"Excellent job on my new crown! It feels the same as the previous one that had to be removed for the tooth cavity removal. Great overall Dr. Tomei and his team members efforts for my 1 day service for all my dentist work involved. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2018)

"Betty is absolutely terrific. She is very professional in her work, always checking on your welfare and a delight to talk with. What more could you ask for?"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)

"I enjoy coming to see Dr. Tomei. I have a busy schedule and my cleaning appointments are very quick! I was in and out in about 30 mins. They are always a friendly and informative staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2018)

"I’ve been going to this dental office for over 35 years. I’ve always been very happy with the outcome."
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2017)

"I have been going to this dentist for many years. The staff is very courteous. Betty cleans my teeth and does a good job. I feel because of her and her advise, I have not any major problems. I've known Dr. Tomei for many years and I would go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2017)

"I Love Betty and the Staff at Dr Tomei’s office.
I never feel pressured and have always had a
Wonderful Experience 😊
"

(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2017)

"The Staff was friendly and welcoming. I immediately felt that they really cared about me and my concerns. Wendy was so patient and gentle. Dr. Tomei was very reassuring and I truly feel blessed to be a patient."
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2017)

"The most comfortable cleaning I have had in years. Very pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2017)

"Dr, Tomei and his team are always professional, caring, and enjoyable to come to visit."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2017)

"Great dentist and team! Been going to him for years! Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2017)

"Becky, Dr. Tomei and the staff here are the best - they ROCK!"
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2017)

"Everything was great, as usual"
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2017)

"Best dentist and staff in the area. Maybe the World!"
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2017)

"I've been going to Dr. Tomei's for 20 years. His honest caring approach to dealing with my dental health is one that cannot be replaced. I also love the staff. The front desk is always cheerful and I will only let Becky clean my teeth. I never get tired of her encouraging words to "Floss, Floss, Floss"!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2017)

"Always a quality experience."
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2017)

"I've been coming to Dr. Tomei for at least 30 years. The office staff is always very attentive and of course they know me name after all this time. I don't ever dread going to the dentist! Thanks you all."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2017)

"One word. Outstanding!"
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2017)

"Top notch!"
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2017)

"Thank you for making my dental visit very stress-free! Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things to do, but Wendy and your staff made the visit enjoyable."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2017)

"Been seeing Mario Tomei for the past 15 years. Would not consider seeing anyone else."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2017)

"Been seeing Mario Tomei for the past 15 years. Would not consider seeing anyone else."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2017)

"very good on my last and all my visits!"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2017)

"Everyone here from the awesome front office ladies to the hygienists to the doctors are just GREAT all around!"
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2017)

"Very nice n professional!!! Time was everything... were clean n precise.. my dr said EXCELLENT JOB"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2017)

"I was very happy with my recent "emergency" visit. I was terrified that my bridge and/or crown had broken and just absolutely knew that it wouldn't be repairable, but Dr. Rachel was able to fix the bonding and make it better and I was very happy. I really appreciated that she took the time to explain what she was doing for me."
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2017)

"My husband I had been patients of Dr Katz and when he retired we were referred to your offfice. We were having a hard time with the thought of changing dentists but have found we love Dr Tomei and his stafff and the care we receive there. We have referred a few friends and they feel the same."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2017)

"Becky is a great hygienist and always does a great job. I miss my friend Dr. Majewski, but hope he's enjoying his retirement."
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2017)

"Excellent dental office, entire staff very professional and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2017)

"I have always had the best care from your office, the front office help me and becky has done a great job."
(4 stars)
by (May 26, 2017)

"I was there for a teeth cleaning with wendy on 4/27/2017.
it was a very satisfying experience .wendy was very professional, friendly,effiecient,caring and knowledgeable

thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2017)

"Becky is amazing, caring and very tender. My visits are always cheerful and not rushed. Dr Tomei is always there to talk to afterwards, and again a great listener. The checkout staff are also very kind and cheerful..."
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2017)

"Dr. Tomei and his staff are excellent. They are very personable, honest and straight forward. They have always done a great job for our family and I would highly recommend them to anyone considering them."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2017)

"Great as always! Wendy is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2017)

"HAVE BEEN GOING TO DR TOMEI'S OFFICE FOR YEARS!!! THEY ARE AWESOME!!
WENDY AND BECKY ARE OUR Dental Hygienist'S...
"

(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2017)

"As always, a great dental experience from start to finish. Not exactly pain-free, but they're always gentle and do a great job. I always feel so clean and healthy when I leave. And I love bringing my retainer in to get a nice deep clean as well."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2017)

"I have been going to this dentist's office for well over 40 years starting with Dr. Cirino and now Dr. Tomei and have had exceptional service. Betty does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth, the staff and technicians are friendly and make you feel welcome. I would strongly recommend this dentist's office."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2017)

"Amazing place. I have never liked going to the dentist for anything due to having experienced a few dentists that thought pain is just a fringe benefit of dental work.
These folks have figured out how to make going to the dentist almost pain free. Dr. Mario is the best dentist I have been to in 50 years and his office staff do a very good job.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2017)

"Amazing place. I have never liked going to the dentist for anything due to having experienced a few dentists that thought pain is just a fringe benefit of dental work.
These folks have figured out how to make going to the dentist almost pain free. Dr. Mario is the best dentist I have been to in 50 years and his office staff do a very good job.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2017)

"Always good to leave the dentist feeling so refreshed and clean..."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2017)

"Dr. Tomei and his staff create a kind and engaging family atmosphere. They are always kind and engaging with our kids and sensitive (no pun intended) to our unique dental needs. Our family and I highly recommend his office."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2017)

"Friendly and efficient. Have had only good experience with both dentist and staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2017)

"I've been a patient there since day one. I've never been disappointed with the timing, care, friendliness and professionalism. Office staff is always helpful and friendly too."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2017)

"Beautiful work,great staff. I have been a patient for over 20 years
I never thought I would be able to honestly say that I look forward to a dental appointment but since I started working with Dr. Tomei I do.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2017)

"Beautiful work,great staff. I have been a patient for over 20 years
I never thought I would be able to honestly say that I look forward to a dental appointment but since I started working with Dr. Tomei I do.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2017)

"Dr Tomei is wonderful at what he does, have been going there for years. he has the best methods to have you leaving Completley satisfied I would recommend this dentistry to anyone seeking dental help"
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2017)

"Betty always keeps me educated about my teeth and better ways that I could maintain them! She also always remembers things about me that make it personal but without talking incessantly like some Ive had some hygientists do in the past!! Mario is a great dentist and his staff is very friendly...always an excellent positive experience!! I never thought I'd being saying that about going to the dentist!!😊"
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2017)

"Excellent"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)

"The office staff are so friendly and knowledgeable! My hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth and was also very friendly. And who doesn't love Dr. Tomei?!"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)

"Everything went perfectly at my appointment"
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2017)

"Everything went perfectly at my appointment"
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2017)

"Always a great experience. Dr Tomei is the best dentist I have ever had. The hygienist are superb and the "super models" behind the desk are awesome as well. No complaints here😊"
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2017)

"GREAT LOVE THAT PLACE"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)

"The new crown fit is just like the one Dr. Tomei had to remove for the cavity under it. I do have a little roughness in the molar just behind it now which I will have to schedule a visit to Dr. Tomei for his polishing which he does very well. I give him and his assistant a 5 rating for yesterday's double cavity repair and the new crown!"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2017)

"Had a great experience! Dr. Tomei was very helpful and nice and very gentle. Plus stayed after hours to make sure I went home with a tooth and was satisfied. Great experience all around"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2017)