"This was initial appointment to have complete set of x-rays and photographs taken of current condition of teeth, and to obtain a Dental Treatment Plan with the estimated total cost of same. Was very pleased with the entire process, made a second appointment to have teeth cleaned, and intend to have all dental work outlined in Dental Treatment Plan done."
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2017)

"I broke a tooth and was forced to go see Dr. Reneer, who was recommended by my husband. Like many people, I only go to the dentist when there is a problem. I was nervous. Everyone treated me like they were truly happy to talk to me, not like I was a patient that was being rushed through. I felt completely comfortable and for the first time in my life, am not dreading going to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2017)

"Best Doctor and Staff in Prescott..."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2017)

"I love these people!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2017)

"I've always found you and your staff excellent, professional, knowledgeable, and AFFORDABLE!! 5 Stars."
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2017)

"Thanks so much for all you have done."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2017)

"Very pleased with next day scheduling of a years old filling needing attention and the painless crown preparation that followed. Good counseling on the choice of material used for the new crown. Very professional attention by Dr. Reneer and staff to bring me to a successful solution to my problem."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2017)

"As a new patient I was very impressed with Dr Reneer and his staff. All were friendly and helpfull and explained what they were doing. The first visit was more thorough than I have ever experienced with any dental or medical office. It was abundantly clear that Dr Reneer loves what he does and truly cares about his patients. He went over everything in detail and provided a written assessment as well. I am very happy to become a patient in his practice since the first dentist I tried in Prescott was very much interested in the business side but not so much about any individual patient. I appreciate that Dr Reneer is available for people who may not really need dental insurance but have a few issues to have taken care of in a more affordable way."
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2017)

"For a year now I have been told my teeth and gums were fine then to have a totally thorough examination by Katherine, the most professional, knowledgeable hygienist and learn well not so much. So happy to have reconnected with Katherine!! I will do better!!

Also enjoyed meeting Dr. Reneer and appreciate the time he invested in me as well. Moving forward with a plan.

This is kind of personal so not really posting material.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2017)

"Excellent as usual. Had teeth cleaned & will be going back 2-13-17
for #3 SRP 1-3, & on 3-20-17 for #5 Core/Crown.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2017)

"The office staff are truly friendly, accommodating and professional. Kathrine, the Dental Hygienist has been the most knowledgeable Hygienist that I've ever been to in my 73 years! And, she gave a great cleaning!
Dr Chris sets the standard for high quality dental care and his team is exceptional in achieving these goals.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2017)

"All was fine

Friendly atmosphere

Reasonable fees
"

(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2017)

"Dr Reneer and Alana are simply the best. Thoughtful, thorough, and caring. Couldn't ask for a better dentist."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2017)

"I hand't been in for awhile and everyone treated me very warmly. Alana and Dr.Reneer explained everything to me in detail. I need a lot of work done but I feel comfortable about them doing it."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2017)

"Dr. Reneer knows ALL the answers, that's why he is such a GREAT Dr.!"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2017)

"My visit was for dental hygiene with Catherine; and I was very interested to
know if my newly-purchased water flossing gadget was effective. To my surprise and delight, the health of my gums has improved. However, I cannot entirely ascribe the improvement to water flossing, because I am also using a different alcohol-free mouth wash.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2016)

"I went in very scared but was put at ease very quickly. Staff was very friendly, office very clean and staff that really works as a team. You could hear patrons laughing and staff too! You can tell they are happy to be there. They where really busy but I didn't mind because they where so careful with me and Dr Reneer gives great shots and is very patient and knowledgeable. So now I can get my long over due dental work done"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2016)

"It seems odd to say that I actually look forward to dental appointments with Dr. Reneer and his staff, but it's true. Everyone is friendly, professional and skilled. Dental visits are now more like visiting good friends. I've never been more pleased with a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2016)

"It's probably unclear how visits to the dentist can be FUN, but everyone is so nice and helpful, while being professional, that it is truly a pleasure to get services at this office. Recommended Dr. Reneer highly, his new hygienist, and office nurse are terrific as well. *****"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2016)

"Over the years I have had several dentists do various procedures, but none can compare with the excellent level of work done by Dr. Reneer.
As my testament to his work, I have referred several friends to him and all have been completely satisfied.

His assistants are all professional, knowledgeable and friendly and his office operates efficiently. Every one in this operation cares about the patient and puts him/her first.

Thanks so much to Dr.Chris, Annie, Alana, Sherry, Katherine, Lilly, and Chaunie.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2016)

"Excellent, kind and caring service with very thorough explanation of procedures to be performed and reasons for needing the procedures and options that might be considered. Good patient education and good results."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2016)

"The dental tech was careful with my cleaning, and I appreciated that."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2016)

"I feel like i'm in good hands here."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2016)

"Wonderful competent team. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2016)

"I saw Dr. Reneer for a second opinion but chose to stick with him instead of the other dentist b/c of his willingness to work with me, explain things fully, and the general overall feeling of the practice from staff on up."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"Everything ran smoothly; hygienist was most pleasant and
obviously knowledgeable. Dr. Reneer checked on an item she
had a question about, and I have an appointment for a filling
next week. What more could I ask? 'Twas a fun trip to the
dentist's office !
"

(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2016)

"So far so good, Thanks, Larry Scott"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2016)

"Dr. Reneer and his staff were very professional, courteous, and patient with me. The services provided were exemplary."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2016)

"I am well pleased by the care given me. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2016)

"Excellent!!! I didn't see the Dentist!?!?

Can I get a letter before all my visits?
"

(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2016)

"I was there for a cleaning and came away feeling all refreshed, and clean and shiny and sparkling!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2016)

"THE OFFICE IS WARM AND FRIENDLY. WHEN I VISIT ITS LIKE SEEING OLD FRIENDS. EVERYONE GOES THE EXTRA MILE TO HELP YOU OUT."
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2016)

"The technology and skill level of the entire staff is first rate.I am pleased with all aspects of my experience with Dr. Reneer's operation."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2016)

"Good experience. Good job."
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2016)

"It was all good"
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2016)

"The Dental Hygenist was very thorough yet gentle at the same time and I appreciated that."
(4 stars)
by (June 02, 2016)

"Dr. Reneer and his entire staff are the best!
They are caring, professional, and skilled without being stuffy.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2016)

"I have been going to Dr. Chris Reneer DDS since the Fall of 2015, when I moved into the Prescott area. The entire staff is friendly, welcoming, and professional. I have been more than happy with the care I have received and look forward to being a patient in the years to come."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2016)

"Great check-up and cleaning. So very thorough and caring through out the procedure."
(4 stars)
by (May 12, 2016)

"We are new to Prescott and finding a dentist and hygienist was a very high priority. How fortunate we are to have found Dr. Reneer and his entire staff. Don't hesitate to visit the office, meet them and you will have found the best dental care in Prescott. I personally have had a great fear of dental work..not anymore!!!!
I now look forward to my appointments knowing we are being taken care of by gentle hands that truly care about their patients. Lilly, the hygienist , can't say enough wonderful things about her... I have bone disease and i am comforted in my belief that because of her my oral health has improved beyond my highest hopes.. Thank you all so much! 😃
"

(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2016)

"Great experience"
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2016)

"Thank you for the great care I received on my latest visit to your office. The staff efficient and friendly. Katherine did a great job in cleaning my teeth. I'll be back! Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2016)

"Very professional."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2016)

"The office staff are all very welcoming and professional here. Dr. Reneer was awesome - explained everything regarding his treatment recommendations in detail, showing me the X-rays and photos and what everything means in terms of what needs to be done to make things right. I have never experienced this degree of respect and professionalism in a dental office, and would highly recommend the Reneer team to anyone looking for a dentist in the Prescott area. :)"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2016)

"Had an emergency and they took me in...right away. Excellent care!"
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2016)

"My visit was great. It was a five star visit. Lilly is super. Sincerely, Carol"
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"It is always a pleasure to see Sheri and Lizy at DR. Reneer's office."
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2016)

"Always pleasant, efficient and very courteous. Great staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2016)

"Excellent care that was quick and painless! I've never had a pleasant dental visit until this one! Great doctor and great staff! I was in total misery and put off going to the dentist because of awful past dental experiences but I finally had to take the plunge and I was sure glad I did! Thanks so much Dr. Reneer and staff!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2016)

"New-patient visit, and this was easily the most informative, in-depth and useful dental exam I've ever had. Dr. Reneer's philosophy is to enable the patient to thoroughly understand and make their own informed decisions about their dental care and treatment -- and information overload may be the price you pay! But the information is so engrossing, so usable I was all eyes and ears for the 2 hours this remarkably thorough exam took.

Dr. Reneer is complemented by a highly coordinated team of assistants as competent and communicative as he is, as well as new technologies employed to outstanding effect.

I came from that visit knowing my mouth as I had never known it, and feeling as if I had done a college course in 2 hours. Just don't test me on it, please!!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2016)

"Always excellent service from Dr. Reneer & everyone on his Team !"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2016)

"You all are always really great. The addition of Elizabeth Scully is really great!!!"
(4 stars)
by (February 24, 2016)

"You have one happy crew, I like that."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2016)

"You are a great team in that office... My partial fits beautifully, is completely comfortable... Now I need to call and make my next appointment for prophy. Thanks for doing a beautiful job !"
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2016)

"We come to visit family as that's how we are treated."
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2016)

"Dr. Reneer, Ron and I have been very pleased with our experiences with you and and your staff since we moved to Prescott. Really, we couldn't have made a better choice!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2016)

"Nothing went wrong, results were as planned, and, as usual, the staff was cordial and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2016)

"2-5-16

Hi to Dr. Reneer and staff:

I was always so nervous about seeing a dentist---UNTIL DR RENEER
AND STAFF began caring for me teeth. I feel like I am walking into
such a friendly and caring office - almost like visiting family! I just had a molar extracted - absolutely no pain during the procedure and after care was completely explained to me in full detail. I appreciate you all and thank you for the great service and friendship! Joan Kazubowski
"

(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2016)

"Everything went fine."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2016)

"Lily did a great job and Dr. Reneer is very nice."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2016)

"I like the new equipment, lit will increase the quality of service. I am very satisfified with my cleaning"
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2015)

"Great service, good tips and cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2015)

"They make you feel comfortable from the very first phone call.... Very professional, clean, caring, Dr. Reneer explained all my dental needs and showed me clear pictures of my problem areas and his plans."
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2015)

"I am really scared of dentist. Dr. Reneer was very patient with me. He helped me put aside most of my fears and deal calmly with the others. I have recommended him o everyone I know."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2015)

"Informative, educational and very friendly experience!"
(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2015)

"Dr. Reneer accommodated me promptly when a crown became unseated. He was thorough in resetting the crown so as to avoid future problems."
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2015)

"All went well & my teeth feel great.😄"
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2015)

"The whole team is friendly and efficient. You never need to guess what's going on because they keep you in the loop."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2015)

"As always, efficient, friendly staff, makes dentist appts. bearable! HA"
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2015)

"THIS WAS MY INITIAL VISIT AND I FOUND THE STAFF FRIENDLY AND COMPETENT. EVERYTHING WAS EXPLAINED WITH X RAYS AND PHOTOS BY THE DOCTOR AND A TREATMENT PLAN WAS THOROUGHLY EXPLAINED. I REALLY APPRECIATED THAT THE PLAN WAS PRIORITIZED SO I COULD MAKE INFORMED DECISIONS THAT FIT MY BUDGET."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2015)

"Great people and practice. Up with the newest tech and pushing the patient (nicely) to practice the best standards of care for themselves. I've learned a lot here that I didn't from other dental groups.

Thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2015)

"I am very pleased with the care you give."
(4 stars)
by (October 31, 2015)

"Comfortable cleaning experience."
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2015)

"Thanks to all of you. I so appreciate your helpfulness. Sorry Ikept you so late."
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2015)

"From the front desk to the chair and back to billing, Christopher Reneer DDS and the staff have been continually personable and dedicated to the maintenance and possible best outcome of my dental hygiene and long term care."
(4 stars)
by (October 03, 2015)

"My recent experience, it was good. I'm almost 59 years old and have been afraid of dentists for all of that time. When I was a little girl, I pulled the drill out of my dentist's hand and he was white as a ghost and I had to go to the hospital and be put out for my dental work to continue. I don't have many teeth left as a result of not liking dentists A LOT, but Dr. Reneer, wow. I absolutely idolize him and because of him, I'm not afraid to go to the dentist anymore. His assistant Alana is the best I've ever known. They are both SO patient and she advises what is going on (because if you are neurotic like me, you like to know these things) they are VERY sensitive to my gagging issues, and it is virtually painless, which is a miracle for me!! I like also that they give me breathers and a chance to close my jaw and swallow. All and all, (yes I've written War and Peace) I would recommend Dr. Reneer. I would travel just to go to him. Dr. Reneer, Alana and the office is the best,"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2015)

"A very thorough cleaning. A very uneventful visit but I prefer it like that. It was all good."
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2015)

"The new "water pic" used to remove tarter was much more comfortable and felt cleaner. The polish was not as gritty and felt better. WELL DONE!"
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2015)

"Sorry to learn Traci is no longer with Dr. Reneer. Enjoyed meeting Lizzy and was very impressed with the new digital x-rays and real-time camera."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2015)

"The visit was fine. Everyone at your office was courteous and professional. Thanks for an excellent experience."
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2015)

"Going to dentists appointments are never high on the scale of pleasant things to do in life, but when you get to Dr. Reneer's somehow everyone there can make this easy to take."
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2015)

"Great service for a real concern.
Short wait time.
Saw my favorite dentist and team.

Have now an appointment for my future procedure.

Thank you for seeing me so soon.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2015)

"dr. reneer and Alana were great - absolutely no pain with my procedure - also very prompt - no sitting in dental chair for 30 minutes waiting here - highly recommend dr. reneer to anybody"
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2015)

"Dr. Explained how I had misdiagnosed myself and did a simpler fix for me
Friendly, efficient, just great.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2015)

"I hope all 5 stars lit up, because your rating should be a 10 plus plus. Thank you Dr. Reneer for helping me on a HOLIDAY weekend. I can't ever express enough gratitude. Your people are awewsome. Alana called us and got the ball rolling to aid in getting me help with a prescription. Who does that? You and your team are a nice crew and I know I will be coming to you in the future. Thank you Thank you Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2015)

"I do not usually fill out these feedback thingies,but was pretty impressed with Dr, Reneer ! His communication and dentist skills surpass Any I have Ever experienced period ! The gentleman has a Heart a Brain and compassion,did I mention his skills with communication and extracting a tooth ? It takes a lot to impress me,and I was thoroughly impressed. I am pretty attentive and ask a lot of questions and notice procedures. His skill and demeanor, and Staff left a noticeable impression on me and they will be the First I call for Any dental needs in the future not to mention any word of mouth recommendations to Any one seeking a exceptional (In my opinion ) dental service. Thank you again ! Dr. Renner and you'r kind and most professional staff. Thomas E. : )"
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2015)

"Dr. Reneer and his entire staff made me feel welcome and of the utmost importance when I first made an appoinTrent and again when I returned for it. I feel that I will be in good hands and well cared for in all my future visits."
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2015)

"Dr Reneer and his staff are accommodating in every way. With a broken front tooth, I wanted it repaired as soon as possible. They worked me in for an exam the same day and asked me to return after closing to repair it cosmetically temporarily. We made an appointment for later for a permanent crown. I can smile again, it looks and feels great, and it was all done in a cheerful and friendly manner. Pricing is lower than other dentistry's, for the uninsured."
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2015)

"As always, Elaine and I get the very best attention and dental treatment- that is second to none."
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2015)

"We have been looking for an excellent dentist and care team for quite a few years. We kept comparing all of them to the fabulous team we left behind when we moved to this area. We found some great dentists here, yet sometimes their staff were not always friendly. Finding an excellent dentist AND a friendly staff is a beautiful thing. And, that is what we found with Dr Chris Reneer and his team. They are warm, friendly and have an excellent "bed-side" manner. They do not rush the care being given and do not overbook their patients. Dr Reneer went the extra mile to save one of my teeth from a root canal...and it worked. I am so grateful. He practices a kind of dentistry that believes if there is any way to save a tooth or root, he will do all he can to do so. Beautiful and clean office too. So pleased."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2015)

"Smooth"
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2015)

"Actually looking forward to getting work done!"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2015)

"This is a very friendly, patient and competent business. I highly recommend them"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2015)

"This is a very friendly, patient and competent business. I highly recommend them"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2015)