"Dr. Sylvester and his staff are very professional and make you feel very comfortable"
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2019)

"Great dentist and great staff. Always greeted by name and with a smile. Always taken care of very professionally/"
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2019)

"I appreciate your kindness at my appointment yesterday, particularly the extra work you did to allow me to complete everything that same day. Many thanks."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2019)

"Everything at Sylvester Family Dental is first rate. Great office staff (Allison) and hygienists (I saw Vickie), and Dr. Sylvester is a fantastic dentist. I'd recommend them to anyone!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2019)

"40 + years with this practice. Horenkamp, Sylvester and recently Hagen all give great service. Been with Laurie for almost 20 of those years keeping my smile bright and white. Great family dentistry"
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2019)

"Ellen is a wonderful hygienist. She makes you feel comfortable and does a really good job cleaning your teeth."
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2019)

"Sylvester Dental is the best!!!! Ellen cleans my teeth (and I don't do the best job of flossing - EEK!) so well. She's personable, kind, knowledgeable and it's apparent how much she cares about her patients. Dr. Sylvester is caring and knowledgeable and even takes the time to ask about your personal life. Thank you for all you do and Happy Holidays!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2018)

"I have been coming to Dr. Sylvester for the last few years after the dentist that I went to previously moved his practice out of town. I was referred by some co-workers and am extremely happy with my choice. Everyone that I have encountered is friendly, caring and they provide excellent and thorough exams and service. I have also had additional work other than routine exams and am very pleased with the outcome of the work. I would highly recommend them to anyone searching for a new dentist. They are 5 star!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2018)

"I had some pain in a tooth and they squeezed me in within the hour."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2018)

"Our family loved Dr. Horenkamp and equally the same for Dr. Sylvester. The staff is awesome, friendly and makes going to the dentist fun. We actually look forward to our 6 month appointments!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2018)

"Dr. Sylvester's office is fantastic! I've been going there for over 25 years. My hygienist Ellen is a wonderful person as well as very dedicated to her work. I highly recommend Dr. Sylvester's office for all your dental needs!"
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2018)

"As always, efficient, friendly and thorough."
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2018)

"I'm very pleased with the care given to me and other patients at Sylvester Family Dental over the years. Recently an old crown popped off of my back molar. I called Sylvester Family Dental, and they got me in that day. They re-cemented the crown, and I have not had any further trouble with that tooth. Thank you, Sylvester Family Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2018)

"Ellen is the best of the best when it comes to getting my teeth white. She's personable and kind. After all these years I consider her a good friend. Though we went to Dr. Horenkamp for many years, I find Dr. Sylvester to be friendly, knowledgeable and we plan to continue with him for many years to come also. Thank you for all you do."
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2018)

"Everyone in the office is friendly and personable. Keep up the good service and professionalism!"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2018)

"The care is always professional and friendly
Will be glad to recommend to folks who need a dentist.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2018)

"I've come to this office for 40 plus years....it just gets better and better! Ellen is fabulous -- cares about her patients and is very gentle and does such a good job on Charlie and my cleanings!!!! Dr. Sylvester goes beyond the call of duty for his patients and it does not go unnoticed. I have sent many people to your office.....love, love, love it. (Well, I'd really rather have a hysterectomy than go to the dentist -- LOL -- BUT, if I have to go I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks guy. Staff is fabulous!"
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2018)

"I have been going to this office for years. Excellent care and service."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2018)

"Ellen is the best dental hygienist I have ever used. She is kind and will work with any problems that the patient may have."
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2018)

"I've been seeing the folks in this practice for several years now. Everyone is friendly and the services provided are top-notch."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2018)

"The office staff is friendly and helpful. The dental hygienist and Dr. Sylvester are knowledge and do excellent work. Highly recommend Sylvester Family Dental."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2018)

"Dr. Sylvester and his amazing crew are just that, amazing. Their sense of compassion and caring as well as incredible expertise are unparalleled in the dentistry field. Both my husband and I have serious medical issues and Dr. Sylvester and his team are always putting our concerns and needs first. We are always greeted with smiles, treated to amazing smiles (both theirs and ours) and leave with more smiles. There are a lot of dental practices in our community, bur Dr. Sylvester, quite frankly, puts them all to shame. My husband and I are senior citizens and have had more experience with dentists than most; however, we will never question nor ever leave Dr. Sylvester's practice. He and his team go that extra mile to make us feel important. That, plus his amazing dental skills, make his the perfect dental practice."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2018)

"thank you for seeing me so soon when I called in with my problem. I'm glad I did not have anything serious, and was able to have instructions on how to minimize things."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2018)

"I so appreciate the calm and welcoming atmosphere of this office. It is reassuring to know that my dentist is taking time to greet me, explain procedures and care for my teeth. Dr. Sylvester and his staff have earned my confidence."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2018)

"Thanks for getting me scheduled for my 6 month check-up, after I "missed" my appointment yesterday. Everyone was great, as usual."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2018)

"Very happy with my experiences at Sylvester Family Dental. From the reception area thru the entire process I have nothing but praise. I highly recommend SFD!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2018)

"Great staff and experience."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2017)

"Great staff ! On time for appts very good services! It's like visiting with friends."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2017)

"The Sylvester Family Dental is always friendly and helpful. I could not ask for a better dentist or a better hygenist. They treat you like you are their only patient and take time to examine your teeth and ask about your health."
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2017)

"Wonderful!! Having had a rough year for dental issues, everyone was kind, caring, thoughtful and also made me laugh! I finally have my real fake teeth and could not be happier!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2017)

"Love the dentist, Dental Assistants, receptionist, etc."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2017)

"Had teeth cleaned. Very pleasant experience"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2017)

"As always- excellent care professionally and efficiently delivered."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2017)

"Your staff did an excellent job working me in with my dental emergency. The appointment was prompt and fast. Dr. did a great job repairing my tooth and in a way to defer any additional cost to me. Great job team. This is why I staid with you after my long time friend and dentist Dr. McDonald passed. I always throw out your practice name when questioned about a dentist in the area."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2017)

"My 3 year old son just had his first visit to the dentist and everyone in the offfice went above and beyond to work with him. As a result he did great and the appointment went much better than anticipated. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2017)

"Like the friendly staff (all of them--reception, hygienist, doctor. Always pleased with the service and the treatment I get."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2017)

"Consistently top notch service and care."
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2017)

"Everyone is friendly and concerned about your health as well as your teeth. Since I have 3 artificial prothesis, they always make sure I have pre-meds before a procedure."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2017)

"Everyone is friendly, caring and willing to work with you and your schedules. Being afraid of dentist all my life, they understand and are very good about respecting my fears and providing excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2017)

"Professional and courteous Dentist and staff. Always kind and polite and kid friendly too!"
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2017)

"Great place!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2017)

"I always have great visits with Sylvester Family Dental. Everyone is friendly and they know what they are doing."
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2017)

"As usual, I received expert dental care from Vicki, Dr. Sylvester and Hufida for which I am grateful. They treat you like you're part of their family. Thanks to each of you!"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2017)

"As usual, I received expert dental care from Vicki, Dr. Sylvester and Hufida for which I am grateful. They treat you like you're part of their family. Thanks to each of you!"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2017)

"Good Visit today"
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2017)

"My husband and son have been patients for a few years now. To sum it up - highly professional and caring staff, super efficient billing, caring personal attitude. Way to go! We are happy to be your clients and always recommend your clinic. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2017)

"It is always nice to visit Sylvester Family Dental's office. This is my 10th year going with them and I always get a great service and the best treatment from everyone who works there."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2017)

"Great job as always by Ellen! I always appreciate the care I get at Sylvester Family Dental"
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2017)

"Very courteous and attentive staff. My schedule was such that I needed to be in and out as quickly as possible. They were able to get my son in and out in a very short amount of time. Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2017)

"Everyone is always friendly and gracious. Makes my dental appointments easy and pleasurable!"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2017)

"Great job!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2016)

"I called Dr Sylvester on a Sunday morning because a tooth that had extensive work previously was giving me a great deal of pain. Dr. Sylvester called in a antibiotic prescription for me and assured me that I would see him as early as possible the next day (Monday). He arranged for me to have an appointment with a local oral surgeon on Tuesday morning. I ended up have a dental implant.

Bottom Line: Dr. Sylvester truly cares about the welfare of his patients and will do what is necessary to ensure that welfare.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2016)

"Everyone is friendly. Dr. Sylvester listens and finds appropriate solutions. The hygienists have very thorough."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2016)

"Highest recommendation to Dr. Sylvester & his staff. I am always made to feel welcome & comfortable. Dr. Sylvester has a wealth of knowledge, skill and professionalism. He will take the time answering your questions never making you feeling rushed. I highly recommend him as your dentist."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2016)

"All went very well and was timely both in starting and finishing."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2016)

"She is always bubbly and pleasant and does a really, really nice job on my teeth. I have been gong to Dr Horenkamp for more than 40 years. Ellen has been there MOST of the time and been the one to do my propy cleaning and polishing.

You go girl! Thank you for your service. See you in February 2017.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2016)

"I have found my new dentist! Dr Sylvester and staff took wonderful care of me due to a dental emergency, you would never know I damaged a tooth. Prompt, polite, efficient and knowledgable are just a few of the words that describe my experience at Sylvester Family Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2016)

"Sylvester Dental is a group of friendly, courteous, efficient folks who know all about our teeth and the proper care thereof."
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2016)

"Thorough exam, my understanding of exam results verified. Great service from everyone."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2016)

"Another excellent appointment with my hygienist, Ellen Reeves. I really appreciate the expertise of the doctors and staff, and the outstanding customer service I have always received at this practice!"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2016)

"I have been a patient of Sylvester Family Dental for a few years and am extremely happy with the care that I receive here! Everyone in the office is very kind, polite, and caring. They send text reminders which are super helpful for us! I truly trust their opinion and they have never suggested any unnecessary procedures (thankfully I've only ever needed a cavity or two filled). I am grateful that I found Dr. Sylvester and his office for my dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2016)

"My recent visit was outstanding! I was greeted politely, short wait time, the dental work I had done was completed in less time than I expected, and I was out the door after a quick check out. I highly recommend Sylvester Family Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"Stacy did wonderful job. Very entertaining too. Best cleaning visit ever."
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2016)

"I'd give this practice 6 stars if possible! I had an excellent experience. I was very pleased with the entire appointment from the moment I entered the office. I do not anticipate ever searching for another provider for my dental care. Thanks so much!"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2016)

"Had another great visit! Everyone is always so nice, caring and kind. I’m always very happy after every visit. "
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2016)

"My dental experience yesterday was good. Everyone was so pleasant, courteous & helpful! Thank you so much!"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2016)

"The staff at Sylvester Family Dental are always very helpful and friendly. They have always given us the best care and treatment."
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2016)

"I always enjoy seeing Vickie when I have my teeth cleaned. What a nice person she is. I'm not happy about the need to have a crown replace my moler, but I know time takes its toll on fillings that were done years ago.
Thanks for your reminders and attention.
Jan Holder
"

(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2016)

"Everything was prompt and effective."
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2016)

"Dental staff are wonderful to work with. They care about your dental needs. They are very attentive to your oral hygiene and make recommendations for you if necessary for your comfort. Doctors are very personable and I would highly recommend anyone to check out their services. I have been going to Dr. Horenkamp for more than 40 years now. Great Dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2016)

"I always have a great experience at Slylvester Family Dental. Both Dr. Sylvester and Dr. Horenkamp are knowledgeable, proficient, and extremely gentle. Stacy, my hygienest is wonderful. All the staff are friendly, helpful, and solicitous. I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"I always receive the best care and great customer service at Sylvester Family Dental. They have excellent service down to an art!!! I recommend them to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2016)

"Great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2016)

"Everyone is wonderful, as uaual. Now, if your patients (one in particular) can remember when his appointment time is, things will run more smoothly!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2015)

"Very professional service with courtesy and patience."
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2015)

"I have received excellent dental care from Dr. Sylvester. He and his great staff are professional, understanding, friendly and welcoming and I feel so fortunate to be a patient at Sylvester Family Dental for all my dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2015)

"I always have an excellent experience here. Everyone is friendly, considerate, proficient. I cannot say enough good things about the people here!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2015)

"Did a great job on our teeth--love the fact she is personal and friendly as well as helpful when asked what needs to be done to keep teeth free of cavities.

Job well done and a very satisfied client.!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2015)

"The staff at the Sylvester Dental Facility treats everyone as a friend, and their knowledge of their work is impressive and you feel you can trust anything they say. I highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2015)

"Just had two new crowns. I received the same excellent treatment I get each time I visit."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2015)

"The best dental care. Been going to this practice for 37 or more years. Would not think of changing practices."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2015)

"always feel like I get very good service , very friendly, been coming here for many years and am very satisfied.do recommend this office to others."
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2015)

"This is the most professional and honest offices I have ever been to. Great experience and looking forward to my next visit"
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2015)

"My daughter had to have two teeth extracted and Dr. Horenkamp did a great job of easing her through the process with medication, communication and technique and was able to extract the teeth without too many tears."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2014)

"Professional yet friendly staff. Excellent dentists. I have complete confidence in them. I'm pleased that upon the retirement of my prior dentist, I was transferred here."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2014)

"Great office very responsive to my needs and questions. Highly recommend them all!"
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2014)

"Everyone at this dental office is kind patient and caring. I have terrible anxiety w the dentist and felt amazingly comfortable w dr. Sylvester! Thank you so much!"
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2014)

"The dental assistant was friendly, skillful and efficient. It is always a pleasure to speak with Dr. Horenkamp and Dr. Sylvester. I love the friendly, family atmosphere and always get excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2014)

"Dr. Horenkamp and Dr. Sylvester both worked on my temporary crown(s) and were quick to respond and fix the crowns. I am deeply appreciative of their willingness to work me in on short notice. It tells me that they do care for well being of their patients. Thanks so much."
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2014)

"Every one was very nice to me. Thank you! Will keep in touch when needed."
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2014)

"Another great visit. Really make you feel like family here. Would recommend this office to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2014)

"Very impressed with my hygienist Lauri. Gentle and thorough. Will for sure be coming back!"
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2014)

"First visit was yesterday! I was treated like I had been a patient for years! Great first impression."
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2014)

"My appointment was great!!! Dr. Sylvester really took the time to explain the procedure and the need for it. Thank you for the explanation and the extra attention to my comfort!"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2014)

"Another great appointment...not the filling, but the pleasant staff in the office, quick reception and escort to the back, and friendly and efficient work. Dr. Horenkamp is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2014)

"Very friendly and helpful staff starting with receptionist, book keeper, hygenist and Dr. Very happy with visit. Will be getting somerepairs done in Novmeber and am confident everything will be great. Thanx"
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2014)

"I had a great experience. The hygenist, Laurie and Dr. Horenkamp were very nice and professional."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Excellent service."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2014)

"Got me in the same day to re-seat a crown. :)"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2014)

"I have been coming to this dental practice since 1995. Everyone has shown me outstanding customer service and respect since my first call to their office.

Ellen Reeves does a tremendous job as hygenist, and she is very gentle. She has an outstanding personality and is informative and extremely proficient in what she does. Doctors Horenkamp and Sylvester are excellent. Both are gentle and personable, and very meticulous. My teeth and gums are in excellent shape thanks to them!

The billing staff interfaces with my insurance, and that process is worry-free for me, which I love.

I can truthfully say I have always, without exception, been satisfied with the care and service I have received from everyone in this office, and recomme...
"

(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2014)

"I always get gentle and thorough care."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2014)

"Dr. Horenkamp, Dr. Sylvester, and all of their staff are just super wonderful people. I wouldn't trust my family's dentistry needs to anybody else."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2014)

"My appointment was great. Ellen was running a little behind, but got me out on time. Everyone was courteous and professional. The entire building is clean, well kept, and inviting."
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2014)

"Great visit!"
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2014)

"Awesome"
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2014)

"All was good. Hygienist was gentle and Doc gave me a good bill of health. Love the new electronic reminder."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2014)

"Ellen cleaned my teeth this morning; she is very proficient and caring individual. She has loads of personality and is always smiling--you have her total attention. Thanks Ellen for a job well done!"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2014)

"Everyone (Dr. Sylvester, Vicki, the receptionists) were very cordial and helpful during my appointment and in scheduling follow-up and regular future appointments."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2014)

"All went well. I was seen on time, no long wait. I've been a patient for a long time. I recommend this practice to all."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2014)

"Excellent Service!"
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2014)

"Everything first rate as always!"
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2014)

"Dr. Sylvester always takes good care of me!"
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2014)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Horenkamp's for several years & have never experienced a negative incident. The staff is polite, friendly, & professional. In fact, my wife is your patient as well & she recommended that I switch to your practice when I was looking for a dentist. I have never regretted that decision."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2014)

"My hygienist was great."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2014)

"I was more than happy with my visit. Receptionist was happy, smiling and trying to make sure my visit was quick and easy. the Doctor and his assistant took their time to explain what the problem was and how to treat it. Great place to go for quality treatment."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2014)

"I have dental cleanings 3 times a year. I really appreciate the great job that Laurie does. She remembers which teeth are sensitive and spares me from unnecessary discomfort. She even remembers my preferences for floss and polish. Just another positive sign that she really cares about my comfort. Thanks, Laurie, for your special attention to details!"
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2014)

"Dr. Horenkamp has been my dentist since the 1970s. In that time, I've had fillings, implants, and crowns. Regardless of what's needed, I've always had top notch service. Since Dr. Sylvester has taken a more active role at the office, I've begun to see him and have gotten the same high quality care. The office staff is pleasant to work with. When you need dental care, I highly recommend this office."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2014)

"dr Sylvester and his assistant( sorry I don't remember your name) were helpful and answered all my questions about procedures. kept me updated as things went along. made sure I was okay when things were done."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2014)

"Everyone was so warm and friendly! I really appreciate how everyone cares so much!! Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2014)

"As a new patient, I couldn't have asked for a more friendly, welcoming and compassionate office. Beginning with the receptionist through the assistant and BOTH dentists, my visit was exactly what I needed to feel at home there. Thank you for your great work and personal touches!"
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2014)

"I have always received excellent care at Dr.'s Horenkamp and Sylvester's dental office.
They have a friendly staff that I've enjoyed getting to know over the years.
I also enjoy the small group atmosphere their practice provides.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2014)

"Staff was friendly, as always! I got in with virtually no waiting, and the procedure was done promptly after I was taken back. I've always been satisfied with my appointments!"
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2014)

"These folks have been taking care of my dental health for several years now, and I have always been pleased with their service and appreciative of their expertise."
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2014)

"I am always welcomed when I come through the door as if I'm part of the family and I appreciate that. I receive top-notch service from Dr. Sylvester and the entire staff. I would name them each by name if my memory worked better than it does! Seriously, I am appreciative of the expertise I receive when I come in, whether it's for a routine cleaning with Vicki or more in-depth work with the Dr. Thanks everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2014)

"My visit was very pleasant as always."
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2014)

"No complaints. Good dental care."
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2014)

"Excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2014)

"The staff was friendly as always and the service I received was excellent."
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2014)

"Grest staff! Loved the "bring your dog to work".

Ann
"

(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2014)

"Prompt, friendly and efficient service. Very satisfied. Also like the friendly greeting from the dog!"
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2014)

"Even though I have a very painful gum problem, Dr. S was very gentle and he checked me without any pain. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2014)

"Dr. Sylvester was great!"
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2014)

"The Horenkamp/Sylvester dental people have always been there for me when an emergency arises. I have always been worked in within a day of losing a crown or developing a tooth ache."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2014)

"I have gone to Dr. Horenkamp for 27 years. My dad was a patient before me and now my son is seeing him. I have the utmost confidence in him. My comfort is always number one priority. I have recently seen Dr. Sylvester and know that I am in good hands with either doctor. The office staff is friendly, helpful and knows you by name."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2014)

"I selected excellent because my visit was excellent. :)"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2014)

"My family has been overwhelmed by the wonderful warmth and aptitude of everyone in the office. The BEST dental service around!"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2014)

"Painless filling. Appt. was right on time. I only waited a short time becuase I was early. I'm very please with the Dr., staff and this facility in general. Dr. is professional and yet firendly and I'm quite comfortable and confident going there."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Great visit!"
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2014)

"I love this office. The office staff is approachable, friendly, and always seem to manage to ask me about the rest of my family. Both of the doctors take great care of my dental health needs. I have been a patient for over 15 years!"
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2014)

"On time, gentle six month checkup."
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2014)

"we are very happy with the doctors and staff. Very satisfied, plan to be a customer for a long, long time."
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2014)

"Just as Dr. Horenkamp has provided for my family's dental care for over 45 years, I also look forward and feel confident in Dr. Sylvester's dental care. Least of all, let us not forget about the professional and always friendly staff from the front desk to those with their fingers in our mouths!"
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2014)

"Very Happy with my experience with Dr. Sylvester. He is always very nice and cares if u are comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2014)

"Was in and out very quickly and received good care and response regarding problem."
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2014)

"I was in and out in good time. Dr. Sylvester suggested I get fitted for a splint to keep me from grinding my teeth and my appointment is tomorrow!"
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2014)

"Janine is a great receptionist."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2014)

"Sylvester Family Dental is a warm and friendly dental office! Dr. Sylvester has always treated us very well and is always friendly! His main concern is his patients!"
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2014)

"Friendly and efficient, get me in and out and provide me with what I need for future appointments. Love the reminders I receive."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2014)

"Great service, great attitude, great professionals!
Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2014)

"As always ... excellent work by Dr. Horencamp!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2014)

"I have gone to this dental office for years and always found the doctors and staff to be excellent and very patient with customers and would recommend them to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2014)

"Completely satisfied - friendly & professional with good service."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2014)

"Dr. Horenkamp is great and always sensitive to patient needs. I have been going to Dr. Horenkamp for years."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2014)

"Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2014)