"As usual, whenever I come into Harris Dental Arts, I am immediately welcomed and made to feel at ease. The dental staff is professional, kind, understanding and gentle. They listen to you and try to make every visit the best it can be while providing excellent care. I just wish I had switched to this practice years ago!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2018)

"Great gentle care!"
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2017)

"I am a long time patient and can say that the entire staff are caring and go above and beyond for their patients. They provide their patients with exceptional and professional care. I highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2017)

"1. Genuine Interest in the Patient's Dental Issue
2. Personal Caring for the Patient,s Comfort
3. A Complete and thorough examination performed
4. Time taken to explain type of procedure to be done and reason for doing it.
5. At all times during the exam the patient's comfort was a priority
6. The overall atmosphere of the staff was welcoming and put me at ease immediately.
7. A Professional, welcoming, and at ease interaction was maintained throughout the entire appointment.
8 A top notch experience... I could not ask for anything more.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2017)

"The care that I always consistently receive at this dental practice is truly awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2017)

"Gentle, thorough and always professional."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2017)

"My daughter had a severe chronic headache for over a year with no successful treatment found. I can't say how happy we both are that we found this AMAZING practice!! Everyone in the office is kind, welcoming , and caring. In the time we spent here for treatment we always felt welcomed and at home and appreciated the friendliness of all staff as well as the professionalism. The office is amazing. I am so happy to say that my daughters headache is so much improved, it took a long period of treatment as she was an extreme case but finally she has relief and I have my daughter back!!! We are so happy and thankful that we were led to this practice and will be forever greatful to all the staff there!! Thank you all so much!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2017)

"Excellent work and a wonderful environment. I review this dental to many friends."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)

"I recently met and had my teeth cleaned for the first time by Dr. Kim and the experience was great. Dr. Kim is such a sweet man. I can't say that I was surprised one bit though. Dr. Harris has always been absolutely amazing. I wouldn't not expect him to have any less enter into his office and take care of people's teeth. If you are trying to find a dentis to go to-look no further! This place will make you feel right at home and you will never feel the pain of any dental work done there! Thank you Dr. Harris and Dr. Kim for everything!"
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2017)

"Dr. Harris and Dr. Kim are amazing. They have bent over backwards to work with me and my condition. They are constantly going above and beyond as dentists, as migraine specialists, and as orthodontists. They are just wonderful and I some of the sweetest people you'll ever meet."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2017)

"When you find he right dental staff, you stick with them. For twenty plus years the Harris group has been just what I needed, when I needed. Professional and truly caring, they have become friends."
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2017)

"Great professional service from all"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2017)

"I had two crowns done by Dr Kim and Karen. They worked as a fine tuned team. This was the best experience I have ever had when having crowns done. The entire process was relaxing."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2017)

"Dr. Kim and his staff are true professionals who are dedicated to providing their patients exceptional care. His advanced skills in dentistry coupled with a state-of-art office makes going to the dentist a pleasure, and this is coming from a patient who has had a life-long fear of the dentist. If you are looking for an excellent dentist who sincerely cares about his patients, you won't find a better dentist than Dr. Kim."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2017)

"Amazing as always!"
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2017)

"An amazing dental office. Drs. Harris and Kim and staff members are very friendly, but most of all they are all competent and passionate about their work. I have total trust in all of them! The office is beautiful, modern and updated, and virtually no waiting for your appointment (even though you wouldn't mind hanging around the gorgeous waiting room)."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2017)

"I think I did this before but I need to tell Michele the the new Act lozengers are great. I use them mostly at night. They really don't have any flavor but last a long time.

Thanks for thinking of me.

Janice
"

(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2017)

"Not only did I receive a 10 plus level oral evaluation, but I was also the beneficiary of a 'therapy session" as various team members listened patiently to my distress over my 14 year old dog, Beau, who recently tore his ACL and the sadness I was feeling at the 4th year anniversary of my husband's death. This dental team is about MORE THAN TEETH!!!

Harris Dental Arts is a very special TREASURE in our community. If you want to take good care of your health in ALL its dimensions, DO become a part of this special 'dental arts family'
"

(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2017)

"I wouldn't go anywhere else !
They are like family and take great care of my teeth.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2017)

"Dr. Harris and Dr. Kim - you are both terrific dentists and wonderful at what you do. From the minute you walk into the office, everything is first class. Laurie at the front desk is always so helpful and kind to me and your entire staff has always been patient, accommodating, and friendly. Your entire team is so professional and always works to take the fear out of visiting the dentist, while at the same time providing top-notch treatment. Thank you for always providing a welcoming environment. I really appreciate it. Happy New Year to all of you!"
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2016)

"Dr. Kim is an amazing dentist and Michele is the best hygienist out there!! Highly recommend this practice!"
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2016)

"I trust Dr. Kim to give me his honest opinion regarding my dental health and then to perform the needed treatment at the highest professional standards with the most utmost care."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2016)

"Drs. Harris and Kim are top notch dentists. They are also very caring and concerned...the best of the best. I don't like to make recommendations for doctors, but I have no hesitancy to do so in their case."
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2016)

"Dr Harris, Dr Kim and all the staff provide the best possible care and always go above and beyond what is expected. I absolutely love them all."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2016)

"Dr. Harris has been my dentist for over 20 years and he and his team have always provided a very high level of professional dental care to me and my family. Dr. Kim is a great addition to the team."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2016)

"Had a unexpected problem with a tooth, and they fitted me in almost immediately. Figured out the case and now now not having any more problems."
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2016)

"Karen & Dr. Kim always make me feel comfortable and improve my headaches during therapy!"
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2016)

"The care I receive at Harris Dental Arts is A++! They are a caring group of professionals who place competence and compassion as a high priority. The office is comfortable and very clean, which is important to me. I have been a patient at Harris Dental Arts for over 10 years. As a health care provider I have high expectations of those I entrust my health/dental care to and my expectations are met or exceeded by this caring group of individuals! Thank you for what you do."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2016)

"Wonderful, excellent work and lovely people to be with."
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2016)

"If I were to list all the positive words to describe my last visit, there would be no room left to sign my name....so let me sum it up by saying "No words can describe the loving, caring, professional care that I received! Great people, great care, great results! Ann Cortese"
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2016)

"Once again I cannot say enough wonderful things about this practice. They are good at what they do but let's face it there a lot of dentist and technicians that are good at what they do. What you get here is a family who is concerned for you and takes care of your well being. It is hard to find a more caring and thought group of people. A special shout out to Lori who I have driven absolutely insane with my scheduling difficulties and Michele who treats this 65 year old like the 12 year old child that I am.
Dr. Kim and Dr. Harris you already know how I feel.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2016)

"I had a fairly urgent need for a procedure and a very limited availability given my hour-long commute from Center City and my work schedule. The office arranged to move another patient to accommodate me. They were ready on time and masterfully did my root canal and temporary crown in an expeditious and painless manner. They also dutifully laugh at my sick humor! Kudos all around."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2016)

"I am feeling good. As usual, your team has taken excellent care of me and my teeth. I appreciate your expertise and positivity."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2016)

"My experience at Harris Dental Arts has been nothing less than EXCELLENT! From my first visit for evaluation to my resulting treatments, I have been treated with respect and extreme care. Everyone has been supportive and wonderful regarding my care and well being. I highly recommend Harris Dental Arts for all your dental health needs."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2016)

"My young children and I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Kim and Michelle. The caring way in which they spoke to the kids about the process, instruments and overall oral health was fantastic and put us all at ease. The kids enjoyed their time so much they did not want to leave! We can't wait to go back to the dentist! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2016)

"Easy check in process with a smile. Greeted by name by Lori. My dental technician was professional, happy, engaging, educationally oriented and a joy with whom to speak. Dr Kim, as always is outgoing and upbeat. My dental cleaning was quick and with minimal discomfort. I continue to visit this office because of the great care I receive."
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2016)

"As always, Doctor Kim and Michelle make my bi-annual checkups stress free. There is always great conversation directed to any weak areas I may have in my mouth along with positive feedback on the cleansing care "I" take to help ensure a positive checkup!

On a personal level I look forward to my checkups because their personalities bring out compassion, concern and laughter in addition to the excellent knowledge and work ethics.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2016)

"Oh my! I have done so many of these....I go to the dentist each 6 months, determined to have a healthy mouth and my own teeth when I make my final "curtain call." :) :) The Dental Arts Team is extraordinary in my life in making that goal a reality. So definitely this TEAM gets 2x5 stars, and when you include the Team's cleaning lady, they get 3x5 stars: She is responsible for finding my hearing aide which fell off my ear, unbeknown to me, while at my last appointment. The Harris Dental Arts Team are not only without peer in the ART of dentistry, indeed,they are also representatives of all varieties of Divine Intervention. So, do yourself a favor: Make the Dental Arts Team YOUR TEAM!

Brevity has never been my strong point!! :) :) :)
"

(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2016)

"The best dental care experience one could receive! Terrific Doctors and Staff!"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2016)

"I have been going to Dr. Harris practice for quite some time now, and every time has been a very pleasant experience, my daughter Stephanie White loves you guys. Keep up the good work, and 100% to all of you!

Carolina
"

(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2016)

"Excellent visit!"
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2016)

"Love Dr. Harris and Dr. Kim! Dr. Harris has been my dentist for 25 years. He and his staff are incredibly knowledgeable, talented, gentle, compassionate, and friendly. My 9-year-old daughter loves going for her dental appointments because they're all so warm and fun-loving with her. Best dentist EVER!"
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2016)

"I've had a long and difficult dental journey from breaking off my front teeth when I was 12 to 3 failed dental implants over the past several years. I thought I would never find someone who would work with my fears and hyper sensitivity. Dr. Kim has made me so comfortable. His care is extraordinary. I told him I wanted my teeth to last until I'm 100 since longevity runs in my family. We are finishing up my dental work and I may get 110 years out of it. I have also been undergoing the migraine treatment for several months. Robin has been fantastic. She is kind, caring and fun. My migraines are lessening and I feel real hope for my future. I thank Dr. Harris for accepting me as a patient and am so grateful for the care I get form him, Lori and Michelle as well. I would recommend this practice to everyone. Thank you so much Dr. Harris, Dr. Kim, Robin, Lori and Michelle. You are all the best!"
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2016)

"Overall great experience. Friendly staff and nice office."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)

"I'm in the process of having a bridge constructed and installed:-) Dr. Kim and Karen have been working their magic...and while there have been some long sessions in the chair, each has been a positive experience and I couldn't ask for better medical care and artistry!

Their top concern continues to be my comfort throughout any procedure...and to fully explain throughout the process, what's going to be done next.

With consistent warmth and interest from all members of the team...from front desk to hygienists, to team work from the dentists and their right hand techs (should be a better word, as they are so much more than that!)...it is an A+++ dental office/migraine center. Could not ask for better care and more terrific people!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2016)

"Great people, great service! What more can I say?"
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2016)

"It's always a pleasure to visit the office. Great conversations
with a lot of laughs! Thank you for always taking care of my teeth!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2016)

"As always, the service of you and your staff was extraordinary.
TC
"

(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2016)

"I LOVED my first visit - and this is from someone who has anxiety about visiting the dentist all her life. Everyone was welcoming and friendly. My initial exam was thorough and Dr. Kim zeroed in on the cause of a problem tooth that several other dentists couldn't pinpoint. He took the time to explain everything to me and I felt confident in all my future dental care needs."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2016)

"I am greatful everyday for Dr Harris, Dr Kim, Karen and the whole staff.
Their care, compassion and expertise has improved my daily life and given me hope
for the future
"

(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2016)

"Everyone in the office is so nice, and they make you feel like part of the family. I've have my teeth cleaned, dental implants, as well as migraine headache treatments. Every step of the way, and i've been treated with respect, and they have exceeded my expectations! I drive 80 miles each way, to get to Harris Dental Arts, and it is worth every minute I spend in the Cara!"
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2016)

"They don't get any warmer or more caring than the folks at Harris Dental. I can't praise them enough."
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2016)

"Exceptional dental practice .Thanks again for many years of unsurpassed dental work ."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2016)

"I have consistently had very positive experiences with my visits over the last 3 years whether with the hygienist or the dentist. This is very high quality dentistry. My recent visit was no exception."
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2016)

"Great care is always provided! And now my children also have positive experiences with Dr. Harris and his staff. Despite moving almost one hour away, we choose to stick with them!"
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2016)

"Great job as always. Thanks for fitting me in."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2016)

"Thank you so much for taking such good care of me and for giving me an immediate appointment. Cudos to Dr. Kim"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2016)

"I love the staff. They are very comfortable to speak with before during and after my exam. The dentists are very warm and provide explanations about my exam findings. I have been a satisfied patient here for over 10 years and will be here for many more."
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2016)

"My experience with Dr. Jeffrey Harris could not be any better.. and five stars do not even rate the service high enough.
Dr. Harris, in my evaluation of dental care and concern for the patient's well being gets the full FIVE STARS! DR. HARRIS CAN BE TERMED " THE SHERLOCK HOLMES OF DENTISTRY" He gets to the "ROOT" of the problem! Thank you Dr. Harris!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2016)

"I find Dr Harris and Dr Kim extremely dedicated and committed to providing the best possible dental technology. Dr Harris'staff is always very welcoming and makes you feel right at home. The care I have received over the past several yearshas and continues to be outstanding and top notch in the world of dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2016)

"Dr. Harris and his staff are the friendliest professionals I see. I could say that I actually enjoy my visits.

The usual anxieties about going to the dentist are quickly alleviated. Dr. Harris has the up-to-date tools to quickly examine every aspect of dental care.

Dr. Kim puts me as ease, remembers who I am even though I see him at 6 month intervals. Very impressive.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2016)

"FIVE STARS? No. TEN STARS!!!!
This dentistry family makes going to the dentist a "stress-reducer". When I finish having my teeth cleaned, I get a thorough oral "wellness check". And you know what? A healthy mouth is a healthy body; and,I treasure my good health, thanks to the Harris Dentistry.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2015)

"I am a new patient to the practice, due to an emergency issue, and Dr. Kim was a pleasure to have as a doctor. The whole office was extremely friendly. As a result of the great experience (and I hate going to the dentist) I am transferring to their practice"
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2015)

"Thank you all for the great care I received from your entire office. Michele does an amazing job, Lori is the perfect greeter and accomadating and helpful front desk person ever, and Dr. Kim, the most caring, gentle, and competent dentist ever. Dr. Harris, you have done an amazing job with your office! Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2015)

"Always a pleasant experience for my check up! Very nice seeing the very friendly, professional, and very caring friends at Harris Dental Arts. It is a nice feeling going to the dentist knowing that they care about you & you will not be in pain!"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2015)

"The office staff are friendly, wait time seldom exceeds 5 minutes, and they are good at what they do."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2015)

"Top notch dental care from the minute you enter the door!"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2015)

"I had a thorough evaluation for migraine headaches and TMJ with state of the art equipment."
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2015)

"Excellent experience!! Staff friendly, kind, competent. Hygienist gentle, explained all steps of exam completely. Dentist thorough, kind, and completely put me at ease!"
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2015)

"As always, friendly, timely, accurate, thorough, and professional."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2015)

"My recent experience was great!
The whole office was warm and inviting!
Sara was very kind and considerate!
Dr. Kim was very kind and helpful as well!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2015)

"Thank you Dr Kim and your staff for coming to my rescue. Looking forward to working with you in the future."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2015)

"Love Dr. Kim! Very trustworthy! I have been failed by so many dentists in the past it's nice to finally after 42 years to find a trustworthy dentist! I recently went for a consult and I left there feeling fully informed . I love the way he spoke to me not at me and took the time to answer all my questions. Needless to say I booked my appt and will be receiving 2 caps. Other dentists recommended veneers, but I am a grinder and he explained that because of this I would most likely have them pop off and caps were the best option. Why didn't the 2 other dentists tell me this? Hmmm, makes you wonder if I am a patient to them or a " cash cow"! I am fully confident in Harris Dental Arts! Fri Oct 23 here I come! Yay!"
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2015)

"Excellent as usual! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2015)

"Fantastic first impression, from my initial phone call with Lori, to the follow up call, as promised, with Dr. Harris within 24 hours. Next, I had my office visit. You never get a second chance to make a first impression. As I walked in the door, everyone was so friendly and personable. Lori even tried to save me money, by calling my current dentist to see if I had up-to-date X-rays!

Robin, the technician, was a consumable professional. She was knowledgeable and informative, while at the same time friendly and kind.

Lastly, I had my exam and consultation with Dr. Harris. I've been suffering from migraines for 25 years. For the first, I feel like Dr. Harris has found the root cause of my issues, and there is hope for me.

Thank you, Dr. Harris, and everyone on your team. I look forward to working with you!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2015)

"Great experience as usual! Wonderful staff and atmosphere!"
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2015)

"Everyone at Harris Dental Arts provides excellent care. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable, and works efficiently to get you in and out quickly and pain free. 100% recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2015)

"Recently began coming to Dr Harris' office for my dental needs and I know that I made the right decision - the quality of service / work is exemplary, everyone is very friendly / polite and above all, for me, going to see the dentist is no longer the dreaded evil that I normally would put out off for as long as possible"
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2015)

"I drive from Bethany Beach, DE 4 times/yr for teeth cleaning to control tartar - so you know Dr. Harris' staff is the best or I wouldn't be doing 2+ hr drive. Been doing this for probably 10 yrs. When I hear my friends horror stories - I wish they would do the same. The time it takes me is less than the times it takes others to go back for corrective work because first method didn't work and a lot more money. I also had the severe neck pain & headaches several years ago, and Dr. Harris had just begun working on these issues. He is always on the forefront of new treatments. They cured that problem for me. Dr. Kim and all the staff are just wonderful people and have been there for as long as I've been going. I feel blessed to know them."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2015)

"I was very impressed with the level of testing and actual evidence you and your staff performed. I am very excited to start my journey towards migraine relief."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2015)

"For the last twenty five years, my family has enjoyed the best dental care from Dr Harris and his excellent staff! Always extremely professional, Dr Harris and his staff provide cutting edge dentistry in a beautiful and relaxed environment. Their goal is to do what is best for the patient! I would highly recommend (and have recommended) Dr Harris to any one looking for quality dental care - my family would go nowhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2015)

"I always have a great experience at Dr Harris' office. I always leave laughing and it's not from gas!"
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2015)

"Gives high standard patient care. Takes the time to explain everything thoroughly. The Doctor and staff are friendly. I would highly recommend him to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2015)

"As always, professional, friendly and thorough."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2015)

"C are exhibited for Patient's comfort
A ttention issue..100%
R esolution in one visit
I ntention to pinpoint & resolve the problem
N o time lapse in finding the problem
G reat Service on all Levels!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2015)

"Always, always extremely caring and thorough."
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2015)

"Excellent experience with Dr Kim and the whole staff at Harris. I was very comfortable and actually enjoyed my experience at the DENTIST! Thank you to the whole team there and keep up the good work."
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2015)

"After 10+ years, still the best dental care ever."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2015)

"As usual the office staff deserses 5 stars x 2! A perfect 10!"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2015)

"Excellent service and attention."
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2015)

"I am always pleased! Everyone listens to my needs and everyone works together!"
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2015)

"I know the practice is first rate. I just wish I had a better checkup."
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2015)

"Excellent facilities. Clean, up to date. Staff was very accommodating and helpful, professional at all times. A very nice place to have dental care."
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2015)

"Very thorough & personable service. Treatment that shows caring for the patient."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"I cannot express how pleased I am with Harris Dental Arts. Dr. Harris and his wonderful staff have helped me through some difficult times with my anxiety over visiting the desntis. I can say with confidience I now go to the office completely relaxed. His bedside manner is outstanding. Dr. Kim is a plesant and great addition to the staff. Everyone there to a person is a complete professional and give personal care to my every need. Thank you all."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"What? Had fun at the dentist? I enjoyed seeing everyone again. Happy to meet Dr. Kim. I know we are going to be a good fit. I'll see you all soon."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"This practice is a rare find. They are a close knit group who truly loves what they do each day. Dr Harris and Dr Kim are skilled in their practice and compassionate with a great 'chairside' manner. I always learn something new when I go, as Michelle the hygienist stays current with best practice information. The office is always very clean which is important to me as I am a healthcare provider also."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"Michelle, the hygienist, has gone over the top to help me with various tools to help dry mouth and resultant proneness to cavities"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"I would recommend Harris Dental Arts to anyone. A relaxed atmosphere with professional, friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable staff, makes for a rewarding experience."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"The staff always makes me feel important. The technology is state of the art. Everything they have has saved my teeth and my smile. I was terrified of the dentist. I would avoid going until the last minute. When I finally got to Harris Dental I had major dental issues. Infections I didn't know I had, several cavities, etc. It was a lot of work and I was an emotional wreck. The entire staff worked with me to get me through that difficult time. Dr. Harris and Dr. Kim are the best at what they do. I look forward to keeping my teeth healthy and doing it with Harris Dental."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"Hi All,

We always have a good experience when visiting Harris Dental Arts. It's always nice catching up with Dr. Harris, Dr. Kim, Michelle, Laurie, and Karen. The excellent care that is received at each and every visit is second to none.

Keep up the good work!

Mike and Amy Dougherty
"

(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"Pleased with the service and care that I continually receive each time."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"You can count on the team at HDA to be there for you when you need them! Highly skilled, yes, both technically and with personal attention. They genuinely care about your well being and meeting your needs. Recently the team went above and beyond to accommodate my travel schedule. Many thanks!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"Friendly caring staff expect excellent care for whatever dental needs you come in for"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"It was GREAT, as always!!! Michelle did a thorough clean and friendly as always and Dr. was professional and so "mini Dr. Harris" like! I love my dentist appointment!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"GREATEST STAFF-DOWN TO EARTH AND SO FRIENDLY. THEY TAKE THE TIME TO EXPLAIN AND TO TRULY LISTEN AS WELL. OFFICE IS BEAUTIFUL AND IMMACULATE. YOU ARE TREATED AS IF YOU ARE THEIR ONLY PATIENT. SO GLAD WE FOUND THEM."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"Been a patient for fourteen years. My teeth are in excellent health because of Dr. Harris' continued care. I would recommend him and his staff to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"Dr. Kim is great but will be glad to see Dr. Harris back and in good health!"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"Everyone was very polite and professional and very informative. I've experienced issues in the past with other Dentists that lied to me about the quality of my teeth and the work "required" to fix them. Harris dental was very honest and explained everything very thoroughly and showed me all my x-rays and pictures. I would trust any recommendations they made on my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"Harris Dental Arts is unique. Not only do I receive dental care,"par excellente", but I also enjoy an opportunity for interesting conversations and much laughter. My visits to Harris Dental Arts serve me on SO MANY levels."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"My whole family goes to Harris dental. My kids feel so comfortable. we are treated like a family and close family."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"My whole family goes to Harris dental. My kids feel so comfortable. we are treated like a family and close family."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"As new patients, my son and I received very thorough care in a truly positive environment. Everyone in this office seems excited about providing the highest degree of professional services possible."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"You all are so nice and warm. I appreciate the call the next day to see how I am after the procedure."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"Can't say enough great things about Dr. Harris, Dr. Kim, and the rest of the staff at Harris Dental Arts. I have used several different dental practices and none can hold a candle to Harris. Professional and very caring. I'll never go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"My recent visit was excellent as always, The staff is very efficient and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"They give great dental care and scheduling appointments are easy. They can email, text or call you a few weeks in advance to schedule an appointment because who knows what their schedules look like in 6 months. From the front desk to the dental chair it is an easy process with great people."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"Top notch dental care beginning to end . Everyone is friendly, caring, professional, and superbly proficient in their practice. I have complete confidence in the dental care given at Harris Demtal Arts."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"Top notch dental care beginning to end . Everyone is friendly, caring, professional, and superbly proficient in their practice. I have complete confidence in the dental care given at Harris Demtal Arts."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"Top Dental office in area."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"I visited Harris Dental Arts to have my teeth cleaned and exrays taken. As always, it is nice to be greeted by friendly faces and Michele is very professional and friendly and makes your experience in the dental chair a positive one. I am very thankful to Lori who is very diligent in making certain I take care of my teeth by being both persistent and pleasant when calling and upon arrival and departure. Dr. Harris and Karen are always a delight to speak with."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"If it wasn't the best, I wouldn't have returned for so many years."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"As always Harris Dental Arts staff are professional and personable. Definitly worth the drive from Wilmington."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"It is always excellent service when I go to Dr. Harris. He and his whole staff are the best I have ever been to. There is always a lot of laughter when I go too because that is how everybody is. I would recommend him to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"Pleasant and efficient Doctors and Staff make dental visits something to look forward to!"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"Genuine caring displayed through meticulous attention to detail! I am always confident that I will receive excellent and top-notch professional care.

I appreciate the sincerity of all the staff, from the moment I walk in the door.

Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone knows you, knows about your family, job, etc. The staff are more like friends. They really do everything they can to make a trip to the dentist as enjoyable as it can be. If you have an appointment at 10, you are in the chair at 10; it's not like other dentists or doctor's offices where they're chronically running late. And while I wish they billed my insurer directly, it's a small price to pay for such great service."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"YOU are the greatest! For the patient that arrived late (me). . .got my teeth cleaned and my retainer fixed - Harris Dental Arts did it all. An appointment with all of you, is a wonderful experience."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2013)

"This was my first visit to Dr Harris' office. The atmosphere is warm and inviting and the staff is top notch. Dr Harris took the time to listen to my concerns and discussed with me the options available. I have complete trust and faith in Dr Harris and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2013)

"Incredible to be consulted by such a genuine dr and staff. I have had enough experiences with dentists who seemed to be almost entirely focused on keeping long term clients that I can't help but go into a dental office with cynicism. All my skepticism was extinguished as the consultation proved to be of a completely different nature than all my past experiences. I am content knowing that the unnecessary problems created in the past are finally going to being addressed on different terms; that ultimately seek the least invasive and the most long term solutions available. I can't say enough. Five stars for sure.

I thought the suggestion to commute from Oklahoma was insane. In the long run though my complications are going to be resolve...
"

(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2013)

"I've never had a bad or uncomfortable visit and I've been going to Dr. Harris for over 20 years. Super friendly, super professional and everyone in the office treats you like family."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2013)

"I remain impressed with the professionalism of Dr. Harris' office. From the front desk, where Laurie does a terrific job of maintaining organized records and sending out an electronic bill to insurance companies for patients to be reimbursed (note that Dr. Harris IS NOT REQUIRED to do this, it's a complimentary service), to Michelle, who is always so pleasant and friendly while efficiently and thoroughly attending to my mouth, to Dr. Harris himself, who embodies the qualities of ethical conduct, professionalism, knowledge and "bedside manner" that is so often missing in medical care these days, I feel that this is the best dental care anyone can receive. I also have referred numerous patients of mine, many of who had not been to the de..."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2013)

"Always a pleasure to visit Harris Dental Arts. From the minute you walk in the door you feel as though you are visiting with family members. Warm, compassionate, knowledgeable Doctor and Staff that are experts in keeping one's "pearly whites" in top condition!"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2013)

"You all are wonderful! Best, most friendly dentist and staff around."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2013)

"Have trusted my dental health and smile to Dr. Harris since 1998 with terrific results. I recommend Harris Dental Arts highly,"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2013)

"Great on time friendly service. No turnover in office or professional staff. Their work is meticulous and done right the first time. Would recommend them to anyone without reservation. Have been a patient for 15 + years."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2013)

"The office staff is very friendly and welcoming, which is very important when you are bring your children to the dentist. They explain what they are doing to the children and that helps the children know what to expect. As for the adults, the check-ups are quick and thorough and if I have any questions or concerns, the staff and Dr. Harris are very good about addressing them."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2013)

"Dr. Harris' office and staff are top notch! They provide excellent dental care in a clean, friendly environment. I highly recommend Dr. Harris for all dental needs! Thank you for the amazing care and dedication to your patients!"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2013)

"How many would keep the office open to see a patient who called 10 min. before closing with a problem. I never felt rushed or that I was causing a problem for the staff. My issue was diagnosed and treated without thought of "what time is it" Big thanks to all!"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2013)

"Excellent care! I can't believe my daughter looks forward to visiting the dentist (she's almost six). Dr. Harris and Michelle do such a great job with her."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2013)

"My entire family of four has been going to Dr Harris for the past few years. We switched from a different dentist and I'm glad we did. Everyone at the office is extremely professional and kind. You are greeted with a genuine smile and greeted by name. How often is it that you tell your kids they have a dentist appointment and they say "Yay!".I can tell from experience that the work quality is top notch and you can rest assured they are not after your money, only to provide the best, most up-to-date care."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2013)

"Having spent years of unhappiness when it came time for visiting the dentist, finding Harris Dental Arts was a breath of fresh air.

My fears have melted away...I know that each visit will be a pleasant, safe, enjoyable experience...seriously...enjoyable...I know it's the dentist...but these folks are special.

From a warm welcome upon arrival to the care and skill of Dr. Harris and his gifted team...I actually do look forward to my appointments.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2013)

"Going to the dentist is quite an ordeal for me. However, Dr. Harris and his staff put me completely at ease. They were kind and considerate, but more importantly did an excellent job. I can't recommend Dr. Harris enough."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2013)

"What can I say? You are all wonderful as individuals, you all perform your particular segment of dentistry with excellence. The latest methods are used in the necessary procedures, special care is taken for safety and sanitation, and on top of all of that you all make my dental experience feel like I am just having a visit with friends! Thank you all for your dedication and caring.!!!!! Ann Cortese"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2013)

"I have been a patient of Dr Harris for at least 6 years. He and the staff are always professional and the office is always clean. Dr Harris' hygenist Michelle is very gentle and mindful of good hand hygiene. Having been a Nurse for 10 years, I am hyper aware of the importance of cleanliness and potential for cross contamination.
Dr Harris also uses cutting edge technology and stays current with new standards of care. His digital xrays expose the patient to less radiation than traditional xray. I am happy that Dr Harris was recommended to me.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2013)

"What a wonderful team of professionals! I'm looking forward to being a patient and would highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2012)

"We always receive great care at Harris Dental! And Michelle and Dr. Harris did a great job with my daughter, who is almost 5. "
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2012)

"Top notch dental work and a highly trained and very professional office staff. "
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2012)

"A very congenial group who make you feel comfortable ( if that's possible )to go to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2012)

"Dr. Harris and his staff go out of their way to put you at ease.They explain what their about to do before they do it. If you have any questions, no matter if they're small or large they'll answer it. They are super friendly. You don't mind going to the Dentist with Dr. Harris and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2012)

"My family have been going to Harris Dental for 16 years and have had nothing but the best treatment from all members of the staff. The environment is always friendly and with personal attention given to everyone, the practice is state of the art and Dr Jeff is first class. We will continue going to his his practice and recommmend it hightly"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2012)

"best dentest i had in my life time i'm 42 the best"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2012)

"The Harris Dental Arts team is the best! From setting the appointment with Lori & her ability to answer insurance questions & filing claims, to Michelle's gentle touch & thoroughly talking you through the cleaning & her observations, to Dr. Harris himself...all TOP notch!

I've had several crowns done, two of which are from Dr. Harris. The others, from 2 other dentists in my past, cannot compare. My experience with Dr. Harris preparing the teeth for the crowns was not painful or even uncomfortable, unlike my previous experiences. And the finished results were outstanding!

I highly recommend the Harris team...I would not consider visiting any other dental office!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2012)

"At the age of almost 84, I have been to many mnay dentists is my lifetime.However, none have ever come up to the excellent standards of Dentistry that I have experienced at Harris Dental Arts. Using Harris Dental Arts for your Dental Health you will expereince Complete Oral Care in a clinically safe, modern and patient friendly environment. I actually look forward to my dental appoointments."
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2012)

"This was my first visit and I was very impressed with the thoroughness and advice I received from both Michele (the hygienist) as well as Dr. Harris regarding my dental issues and concerns. I liked the fact that they included me in the decision making of my care. I would certainly recommend this practice to others."
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2012)

"Dr. Harris & team are always exceptionally courteous, professional, and it's obvious they care about what they do and their patients. I have never found a better dentist more willing to go out of his way to make a trip to his office as pleasurable as can be expected (for a trip to the dentist's office). That's why I continue to come here even though it's an hour away. If I have one complaint, it's that I have to pay out of pocket and then wait to get reimbursed, but that's a minor inconvenience given the quality of care I receive."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2012)

"I ALWAYS HAVE HAD A VERY GOOD EXPIERENCE WITH THE OFFICE. STAFF IS SO FRIENDLY AND CONSIDERATE AND WILLING TO HELP PATIENTS IN ANY WAY THAT CAN TO MAKE THEIR VISIT COMFORTABLE. "
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2012)

"The whole team at Harris Dental is great! They are Experienced, knowledgeable, caring and make me feel confident about my dental care. "
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2012)

"Relaxing and warm atmosphere. Kind, caring, and compassionate staff. State of the Art Dental Facility. Pleased, patient. "
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2012)

"I believe I now have a perfect set of Dentures,
Am able to wear them all day with every meal and
not have to use any Adhesives.
Thanks, Sam
"

(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2012)

"The staff at Harris Dental Arts is amazing. The attention they provide to you makes you feel that they have unlimited time to spend with you to answer any of your questions or concerns. "
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2012)

"Everyone was so nice as usual!"
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2012)

"Great dental care and expertise. Dr Harris and his hygienist team are the best."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2012)

"professional, friendly, caring, relaxed, high tech"
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2012)

"Dr Harris is a real master of his art and has a great personality to match it. His staff is also extremely professional and top notch. He has been taking care of my dental health as well as my family's for the past four years and we are all very happy with him and all his staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2012)

"Dr. Harris and the entire staff are professional, caring, friendly, and demonstrate their competence throughout the process whether it's while cleaning your teeth or capping and crowing them. The best overall dental experience I have had anywhere."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2012)

"Excellent dentist. Very professional office and staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2012)

"Dr. Harris and his staff are the most kind and gentle professionals. My family trusts each of them implicitly. "
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2012)