"This dentist is awesome! I am a sensitive patient so going to the dentist gives me some anxiety. Dr. Gayken was extremely kind and gentle. Her assistant was also. They walked me through my extensive procedure (two crowns) and made me feel at ease, even offering me a blanket and sunglasses to help me relax. Another thing that I liked about the office was the laughter... they seemed to be having fun with the patients, joking and kidding around. But seriously, her work was great. My temporary crown gave me no trouble for three weeks and so far, my new crowns are wonderful. Thank you Dr. Gayken and team for helping me with my smile!"
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2017)

"This is the best dentist office ever!"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2017)

"Very friendly staff. Got me in to see Dr. Guyken very quickly and saved my Holidays from being painful and miserable. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2015)

"As always, Dr. Gayken and staff are very professional and make my visit as enjoyable as it can be ... they know how I do not like dentist visits! They follow-up to make sure that my treatment is healing and to see if I am experiencing any issues.

Wishing you and your staff a Safe and Happy Thanksgiving!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2015)

"Best dentist and staff I've ever been to and I have been to a lot. Great care and compassion."
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2015)

"I just have to say I do not like going to the dentist but you'll have changed me. You listened to what I had to say and got me over some fears. I know I have more work that needs to be done, hopefully that will be smooth also"
(4 stars)
by (November 23, 2015)

"Great staff, great care. Makes going to the dentist almost pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2015)

"Awesome dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2015)

"Very friendly office"
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2015)

"Dr. Gayken is suberb at what she does (coming from someone who has seen several dentists and has had a good amount dental work done) so professional; and aims to make the patient at ease - takes the pain out of dental work, in my humble opinion! Takes amazing care of my whole family, and I recommend her to everyone.

Her staff is so professional and kind. Love these ladies!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2015)

"When I found out I needed a root canal I was worried and panicking about how to pay for it. I was convinced I had only 2 options - borrow money from the cash advance place ( and pay 100% interest charge) or pay 1,500 out of pocket and suffer the consequences of late payments on my other bills. BUT when Dr. Gaykens office reached out and offered to help set up financing I thought I can just pay month to month. Well after receiving the most caring and sincere consultation I ended up taking the office manager- Nicole's advice and applying for care credit. (I was against it due to terrible credit) however God was on my side and I was approved for more than the cost of the root canal!! I would have NEVER applied for the credit had I not gone to Dr.Gaykens office! I am enjoying my beautiful new tooth and am so grateful for the financial assistance I received! Thank you I am forever a patient of Dawn and her lovely colleagues."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2015)

"Great hygienist!!! Very thorough! Dr Dawn also explained in detail what exactly I needed to have done, pictures included! Am so glad I found such a good and caring dental office."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2015)

"Been coming to this practice for years; excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2015)

"Everyone was curtious, professional and friendly.
I would highly recommend Dr Gayken and staff.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2015)

"Very friendly accomodating staff. Dr Gayken is knowledgeable, patient and laid back..great place"
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2015)

"Friendly atmosphere very professional"
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2015)

"i have been going to Dr. Gayken for 10 years.....I am one who normally gets anxious when going to the dentist...i am happy to say that my visits have been very tolerable and are getting better each visit, as the staff and Dr. Gayken always treat me like family, and are extremely professional. The office is a very pleasant environment and upbeat place to spend a few hours while getting my teeth worked on."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2015)

"Excellent dentist and staff. Friendly, professional, knowledgeable. I had horrible teeth and now I have perfect and beautiful teeth. All my mouth pain is gone. I cannot say enough about this office. They are beyond the best."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2015)

"Positively the best experience I have had in so many years! Arriving in severe pain and after being turned away at hospital being told I was fine...I was not happy. However, I was treated with the upmost respect and tlc that I truly needed. Thank you so so much for everything."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2015)

"I love my new implants! Dr.Gayken has done as of today and we hope to do three more this year. I find the office staff very helpful and professional! I love how they all work together to make your visit a successful experience!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2015)

"Very friendly and professional service."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2015)

"Great!"
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2014)

"Professional yet relaxed atmosphere! Felt very welcomed by all the staff. The hygienist was extremely competent and caring. Overall an excellent experience. Highly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2014)

"I had a dental implant done and each step was great. I now have a new tooth that fits perfectly and feels stronger than the original"
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2014)

"I love my implants!!!! Thank you Dr. Gayken and Laura!!!!!! You take such great care of my family!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2014)

"The hygienist was very friendly! I have been going for several years and have never felt that dr Gayken tries to sell me any services I don't need."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2014)

"My time is important and I greatly appreciate being seen on time. A most pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2014)

"Thank you for giving me and my son great service and care! Your office rocks!"
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2014)

"Very knowledgeable, courteous and personable dental entity. Wait time is very minimal and office is CLEAN at all times (very important in my opinion). Professionalism is at its best to say the least. My family and I have been seeing Dr Gayken and her staff for over 10 years and we are glad we found her practice. I always recommend her to family and friends looking for a dentist in our area."
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2014)

"I appreciated getting in and getting my issue taken care of right away when my crown cracked."
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2014)

"Very good service from beginning to end. From the office manager, hygienist, & Dr. Gayken it was as good as it gets.
Dr.Gayken's office is not "factory" place. Personal service where everyone takes the time to visit or answer any questions. Highly recommend if you want friendly, professional service with the latest equipment (less evasive).
"

(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2014)

"Great Personal Services & very through first appointment. Evcerything was professionally handled with a :)"
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2014)

"my hygienist is the sweetest thing, so polite, attentive and kind. I always recommend you to folks inquiring about dentists."
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2014)

"This dentist is knowledgeable and great with her patients, but the best she has done is assemble such a caring and proficient dental staff. And their office staff is experienced at working with insurance companies to make sure it is done correctly and in a timely manner. So glad we found you guys!"
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2014)

"Dr. Gayken and her staff are wonderful! They are very friendly, professional, and they play good music."
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2014)

"Everyone in the office was very curtiouse, and friendly which made my experience easier, ad less stressful."
(4 stars)
by (December 18, 2014)

"The best Denist I have ever been too and I am an old man so I have been to a few."
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2014)

"For being so early in the morning, and such a dreary day, everyone was very chipper and happy! Thank you so much!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2014)

"The staff is very friendly and good at their job."
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2014)

"My husband and I both came in for cleanings.....staff on time....both hygienists did a super job and Dr. Gayken listened to my complaints about one bout of jaw pain and did a scan...I was impressed with the cleanliness of the facility...even the restroom!"
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2014)

"Anna awesome hygienist and of course Dr Gayken"
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2014)

"Anna awesome hygienist and of course Dr Gayken"
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2014)

"Anna awesome hygienist and of course Dr Gayken"
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2014)

"My entire life I dreaded going to the Dentist till I found Dawn and her staff. Now I go four times a year and actually look forward to going!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2014)

"Simply the best. Very short waiting time, very thorough and gentle technicians. Top ranking expertise.

Dawn Gayken and her staff have given me a smile I am proud of.

The music is pretty good too!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2014)

"Great experience at this office! My hygienist, April, is extremely nice and does a great job cleaning my teeth and always explains what she's doing. Dr. Gayken was friendly, efficient, and honest in her opinion about whether or not I need any work done. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2014)

"My last visit was for routine cleaning - April is a most efficient and skilled dental hygienist."
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2014)

"My visit involved a general cleaning. It was very thorough and service was pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2013)

"Best dentist in the Woodlands!"
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2013)