"Dr.Zedah and Gabby were very knowledgeable of the procedure and explained to me what they were doing...We all talked and that made me very comfortable and relaxed..I actually ENJOYED my dental visit and look forward to the next visit.
Sincerely,

Theresa G.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2018)
Arlington Location


"A++

Excellent Service. Amazing Atmosphere. Love it. Absolutely love it
"

(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2018)
Arlington Location


"Thank you so much.
I am very grateful with Dr. Zadeh. He relieved my pain and he took his time to explain and answer all my questions. Very nice personality and great professional.
Rebecca in the front desk was very kind and helpful. Fatima assisting Dr. Zadeh did an awesome job. I am not very good handling pain, but she was very patience throughout all the process. I thought that it was going to hurt, but nothing. They were very gentle.
Everything was good!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2018)
Arlington Location


"I absolutely love Dr. Zadeh. I've had a few fillings and root canals and my mouth feels so much better. The best advice that I got from him was to invest in a night guard. That changed my life so much. I sleep 10 times better than before. I suffer from asthma and often times wake up in the middle of the night needing to take my inhaler, but since I stated wearing the night guard I breath so much better at night and don't have to wake up feeling uncomfortable in the middle of the night."
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2018)
Arlington Location


"The doctor and the staff were courteous, polite, and very professional. The procedure went well without pain and I don't like needles! Dr. Zadeh made sure everything went well. I will return to his office in a week to have more work done with pleasure. I have already recommended other family members to The Practice.
Sincerely,
Theresa M.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2018)
Arlington Location


"Is always presented with a warm and welcoming visit by Dr.Sedah and his assistants when entering the office. The medical assistants are very helpful and engaging when providing professional tips on dental care, for instance, keeping healthy gum and teeth by using the water-pik as an added measure to ensure healthy, clean teeth and the gums as well. They are a "special team" of professionals."
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2018)
Arlington Location


"I realize most people don't like going to the dentist. Dr. Zadeh is an excellent dentist. His staff is warm and very caring. Excellent work with very minimum pain. If I could give them 10 stars, I would! I would highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2018)
Arlington Location


"Very happy with Dr.Zadeh , I had a low confidence about smiling which would effect my persona. Now I smile with so much confidence, sometimes I cover my mouth thinking I don't have a tooth where there was a hole before. My Implant procedure took a while then expected due to bone lost that I had for several years but at the end it was totally worth. Great service and result !"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2018)
Arlington Location


"Have received great dental care over the last few years from DR.Zadeh and his staff. Highly recommend
Him for your dental needs.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2017)
Arlington Location


"Es Buen Dentista Lo Recomiendo Los Atendido Muy Bien A Mi Y A Mis Hijos Pues Deja Bien Todas Las Limpiesas y implante Que me Hecho ami y a Mis Hijos..Gracias Dr David Sadet"
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2017)
Arlington Location


"Excellent service. Almost no wait time. Staff is very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2017)
Arlington Location


"Excellent dentist and professional! The staff is very nice!"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2017)
Arlington Location


"Had a wonderful and pleasant visit. The service provided was very, very good and thorough as usual."
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2017)
Arlington Location



(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2017)
Arlington Location


"First appointment was an emergency. Pleasant, responsive staff enabled me to see Dr. Zadeh as soon as possible. All paperwork was handled promptly. Dr. Zadeh was comforting and explained all my options. Pleasant experience even though my dental issue was painful!"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2017)
Arlington Location



(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2017)
Arlington Location


"Good dental service"
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2017)
Arlington Location



(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)
Arlington Location


"I'm a new patient and my first appointment, exam and cleaning, went well. Doctor Zadeh went over my X-rays and exam with details that were easy to understand. He listened to my concerns and gave me his opinion and advice. His staff was very friendly and welcoming. Overall a great atmosphere and I look forward to my follow up appointment."
(4 stars)
by (January 31, 2017)
Arlington Location


"The dentist and his whole staff are very professional. They provide great service and care. And they really care about your well-being."
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2016)
Arlington Location



(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2016)
Arlington Location



(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2015)
Vienna Location


"The Zadeh Dental is a very pleasant and warm environment. The staff are professional, friendly and always welcoming and pleasant Staff are always helpful in answering questions about appointments, and explanations about billing concerns.

Dr. Zadeh himself is a very kind-spirited and caring dentist who also counsels and educate about the importance of practicing and having good dental hygiene. I recommend very highly.
"

(4 stars)
by (September 11, 2015)
Arlington Location


"always a pleasure to visit and be treated by Dr, and Mrs, z,"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2015)
Arlington Location



(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2015)
Arlington Location



(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2015)
Arlington Location


"He is the best,l have known him for Many years since his opening In Arlington.i will recommand him To all my friends In That Area"
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2015)
Arlington Location


"Dr zadeh is doing wonderful job. I been to plenty dentist and this is my favorite."
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2015)
Arlington Location


"Love his good job he does every time with each of his patients, office new paint job I'd super welcoming and more relaxing."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2015)
Arlington Location


"He is so patience to my issues and treat me right, he knows what he is doing and very professional, his staff are so welcoming and friendly love them I just don't like the waiting area color, I hope he change it soon."
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2015)
Arlington Location


"DR, Z is one of the best dentist's I have ever been to and i have been to a number of them over the years. And his office staff is great to."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2015)
Arlington Location


"Very good and professional.service was excellent and staff very helpful."
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2014)
Arlington Location


"I was always afraid of the dentist, so when I heard I needed to have a root canal, all I could picture were all the horror stories I've heard. That was not the case with Dr. Zadeh. I did not feel a thing during or after the root canal. I was absolutely amazed by the lack of pain. He always communicated with me well and always had a solution, which always is quick and painless. He is professional, and I fully recommend his services."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2014)
Arlington Location


"Dr David Zadeh performed 11 implant for me in 1999, still I do not have any problem with that, his work is perfect and he is friendly and warm with reasonable price, I recommend him to everybody.. REZA"
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2014)
Arlington Location


"dr david zadh is very professional and friendly person, I have been with him more than 10 years for all my family dentist and implant, his performance is perfect, seyed"
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2014)
Arlington Location


"Dr david is the best doctor in the town, I recommend him to every body"
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2014)
Arlington Location


"Dr. Zadeh works with patients to provide reasonable and affordable dental care based upon a patient's dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2014)
Arlington Location