"My first visit was very appropriate. Pictures were taken only of the areas most needed. I received a plan for future work which was explained in detail. Dr Brossman was very efficient and courteous. I look forward to continued progress."
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2016)

"They are all very professional and the price is right for an important part of your health. I have 10 years there and would not change a thing."
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2016)

"Very efficient office, friendly staff, great experience."
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2016)

"Lisa was excellent and very patient"
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2016)

"I have been a patient at Desert Villa Dental for over ten years. My Hygienist, Cecelia, is welcoming and friendly while maintaining the highest of professional standards. She is extremely punctual but never appears rushed. Over the years her excellent advice has helped me maintain good dental health."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2016)

"Cecilia is the best hygienist."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2016)

"From all of my visits with Desert Villa Dental the dental hygenists are professional, efficient, and give the client a feeling that their dental work is important."
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2016)

"Patti did a careful gentle cleaning Expert work. Five stars"
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2016)

"Friendly staff and I always have a positive visit."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)

"Dr. Chao is extremely professional, precise, attentive and a perfectionist. He and his staff are very personable and a pleasure to be with. They make an extra effort to know each patient and all have a great chair-side manner."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2016)

"Best dental tech I've ever had. And Dr Chao is great, though I've been
lucky enough not to need any procedures.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2016)

"Enjoy my hygienist - does a good job. Nice personality.
Both of the dentists seem honest. This is not always the case in Green Valley.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2016)

"I am a brand new patient and I have to tell you I have never been treated so well. They were helpful, courteous, and kind. I am so glad to call Desert Villa Dental my dental provider."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2016)

"I so appreciate the conservative and capable approach to dentistry provided by Dr. Chao. He never tries to sell unneccessary treatments or procedures. His hygienist Patty is delightful and thorough and I know this is a dental team I can rely on for years to come. I no longer dread a trip to a dentist, fearing being "upsold" on unneeded products or procedures."
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2016)

"i have been a patient at Desert Villa Dental for close to 10 years. I have always thought that the way my hygienist and Dr. Chao have always had my dental health their top priority. I just met Dr. B and find him very professional and a great asset to Desert Villa Dental team. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else for my dental services. Thanks to all."
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2016)

"I never have to wait for my appointments at Desert Villa - I'm always taken into the office at my set appointment time. The whole staff is friendly and knowledgable. Patty is a great hygienist."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2016)

"Always on time and friendly. Well run and professional. Practical. I like going to this dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2016)

"DVD is great, rescheduled me two times. Very understanding and my teeth feel great, Got some great tips on how to keep my mouth healthy"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2016)

"I am very pleased with the young woman (can't remember her name!) that does my six-month checkup and cleaning. She suggested (six months ago) that I purchase a water pick, which I did, and goodness, the results were amazing! Thank you for suggesting this procedure to me."
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2016)

"Teeth cleaning by Daisy is always painless and not unpleasant. She makes the visit an easy one and is a pleasure to talk with."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2016)

"I was very satisfied with the care I received from lisa and
would like to have her the next time I come to your office.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2016)

"A VISIT TO YOUR OFFICE IS ALWAYS PLEASANT, YOUR STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL AND OFTEN MAKE THE EFFORT TO ACKNOWLEDGE YOU AS FAMILIAR AND THAT GIVES A WARM FEELING OF BEING CARED ABOUT.I THANK YOU."
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2015)

"As usual I was very happy and satisfied with my recent visit with my hygienist. Thank you for your continued good care and friendliness."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2015)

"Desert Villa Dental has been great since I moved to Green Valley. My hygienist, Patty, is thorough, professional, and I always learn something from her on how to better take care of my teeth. LOVE their customer service!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2015)

"Over many years & moves, I've visited quite a few dental practices, so have some to compare this to. I find Dr. Chao & his staff very competent, respectful of my time & financial situation, as well as my dental needs. They are prompt, friendly, courteous & I've rarely had to wait for an appointment, or to see the appropriate staff after I arrived.
Only once do I recall waiting at all, & that was only a few minutes. I've recommended the practice to several friends who also seem pleased with the service, am happy to see the practice expanding to meet the community's needs in thoughtful, caring & productive ways, & hope it will continue the good work!
In general, I wish, basic dental treatment wasn't so expensive, and that better coverage was available, especially for the baby-boomer set.
"

(4 stars)
by (August 09, 2015)

"The entire staff was pleasant, courteous and professional, and it was my first appointment after switching dentist offices due to a bad experience. After spending a few hours with several members, I had such a pleasant experience as though I have known them for years. Thank you for the incredible customer service and welcome! Kathleen"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2015)

"My regular cleaning and X-rays were done quite efficiently and I was glad to hear that there were no problems that required fixing."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2015)

"Dr. Chao and the staff at Desert dental have always done an excellent job and do their best to see that their patients are cared for. They go the extra mile. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2015)

"As always, excellent service! Friendly, efficient and thorough. Dr. Chao is very knowledegable and takes the time to explain the procedures and offer alternatives when available. My family and I are so pleased with his practice."
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2015)

"Desert Villa Dental is a great practice. Dr. Chao treats problems but doesn't find lots of extra things to do to make money. His hygienists are excellent. I highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2015)

"Just moved to Green Valley a few months ago and asked for a recommendation for a dentist... at least 10 people recommended Desert Villa Dental, and I am so glad I took their recommendation. Best care and friendly professional staff make going to the dentist less of a chore... good job folks keep it up..."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2015)

"Christina always does a good job 👍"
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2015)

"Relocated after 41 years. Had my DDS for 30 years. All concerns were for naught! Experience with Dr CHAO & Desert Villa was outstanding. This office is professional & friendly. Highly recommend Desert Villa!"
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2015)

"Cecelia is a great hygienist - friendly and thorough."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2015)

"When I walk in the door of Desert Villa Dental, I know I'll receive a fair appraisal of various options of treatment - and not be pushed into any unnecessary procedures. Also great work by dental hygienist!"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2015)

"I'm always impressed with the superb service I receive at this friendly dental office. The staff is always cheerful, efficent and very pleasant. The offices are very clean and the dental hygeneist is very good at her profession and very friendly. I would highly recommend this dental office. I'm very happy having Dr. Chao as my dentist."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2015)

"Before moving to Green Valley, we had seen the same dentist and hygienist for more than 30 years. We had received excellent care, and I feel we are getting that same level of care at Desert Villa Dental. Daisy, my hygienist, is friendly, knowledgeable and highly professional. I trust her to help me keep my teeth and gums healthy. My wife feels the same way about her hygienist, Cecilia."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2015)

"Efficient, friendly, and professional as always."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2015)

"This is an exceptional office. Daisy and Dr. Chao are wonderful. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my Dental needs. Thank you for the fantastic care!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2015)

"Only dentist I have stayed with for eight years plus ,Great dentist , daisy is the nicest and careing hygienist I've ever seen, also cleanest dr office ever keep up your service and you will be only practice I will need too go to, Thank you all!"
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2015)

"I don't have to wait when I come in for my appointments. All staff very friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2015)

"Patty did a good job in cleaning my teeth and was very pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2015)

"I enjoyed my entire visit"
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2015)

"Great service, as usual!
Will return in 6 months...thank you...
"

(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2015)

"This was my first time at this Dentist office. They were all very polite and helpful. They provided me with a treatment plan on paper and I have never had that before. I like knowing what to expect and that's what they did for me. Every step of the process I knew exactly what was going on. Dr. Chao was wonderful and my appointment took less then 2 hours when I thought I was going to be there for like 3 or 4 hours. Great job Desert Villa Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2015)

"On Saturday I had my teeth cleaned, a chipped tooth fixed and my partials adjusted. I am very happy with their service and the work done. I have been going to this dental clinic for several years, they are all very professional and know what they are doing. I recommend them to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2015)

"I am a new patient of this clinic and Dr Brossman.
They took me in right on time, xray tech was very pleasant
and patient with me since im very anxious at the dentist.
Dr Brossman is very nice and extremely thorough. Explained my xrays to me &.the results of my exam to me. i was referred by numerous people to this
clinic because of the great care and honest fair quotes
for dental work. I've heard nothing but great things about
this staff and so far am impressed.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2015)

"As always, very good, thank you."
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2015)

"All the hygienists are great. Friendly, thorough, gentle."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2015)

"As a new patient, I'm impressed with the caring professionalism shown throughout: from making my initial appointment, picking up new patient paperwork, questions answered re: insurance and my treatment plan. Meeting the staff was done in a very personable manner. Indeed, well done by all."
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2015)

"I absolutely love this dentist office! Everyone is so nice and does very good work. Dr Chao is a great guy who you can tell really cares about his patients and he makes you feel very comfortable. It is a far drive for me since I moved up to Tucson, but it is well worth it! I would definitely recommend Desert Villa Dental."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2015)