"This was my first visit with Dr.Arzinger.
She and her staff made me feel like family. Very professional and caring.
I highly recommend Village Dental.

Kindest regards, Fedora
"

(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2018)

"I had an exceptional experience at Village Dental. Staff is so nice and professional."
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2018)

"Agnes does excellent work."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2017)

"Very caring and accommodating dental office."
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2017)

"it is always lovely to go there. always professional and inviting"
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2017)

"The best customer service ever! I love it!"
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2017)

"Everyone in the office makes you feel comfortable and relaxed...and provides a positive environment! The treatment is professional and uses current techniques for dental work. I cannot say enough good things aboutmMy dentist, Dr. "A"...she is consistently great. Thank you all for what you do!"
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2017)

"My experience is always a beautiful one. The staff welcomes me as a family member. I am treated with great care and professionalism.
Village Dental is an experience everyone should have. :) :) :)
"

(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2017)

"Very nice staff and pleasant office environment. Clear explanation of procedure and options."
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2017)

"Very good experience here. On time all the time. Going to Dr. A for
more than 10 years and service has been top notch. Tech's are friendly and perform a great cleaning. What more can you say ?

Thx staff.... Bill M
"

(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2017)

"As always service provided was excellent."
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2017)

"I had chipped a tooth and Dr. J was able to fix it quickly. The whole team was very friendly and took care of me. I have been going to Village Dental for many years and I have no complaints."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2017)

"Dr. Arzinger was great at explaining all the "catch-up" needed to get my teeth back in order. Very satisfied with their referral and follow-up visits."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2017)

"Very friendly staff!"
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2017)

"Thank you to Dr. Arzinger & Hertha for taking very good care of me . I had a dental emergency & was told to come right in . I had a great experience & they made me feel very comfortable . The staff was wonderful . I highly recommend Village Dental .
Natalie
"

(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2017)

"I find this to be the best-run medical office I've ever experienced. The appointments are always on time, the staff is not only highly professional, but friendly and always concerned about the patient's comfort."
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2017)

"Hertha did a great cleaning job. She was thorough but gentle."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2017)

"The staff are friendly, skilled and on-point. They make going to see the dentist a pleasant experience, which for me personally, is nearly impossible. Best dental office in Bergen County, NJ hands down!"
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2017)

"Village Dental is the best dental practice I have been to! Great customer service from the front desk, the hygenists and Dr, J! They explaiin every detail of your treatment and make you feel at ease."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2017)

"I came in for my regular cleaning. I was taken early and had one of the best cleanings ever.
My mouth has never felt this great.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2017)

"I so enjoy going to the dentist, especially because of the staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2017)

"Best dentist i have ever had."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2017)

"I've been a patient of Village Dental for over 5 years and I MUST say that I've always had a wonderful experience from the point I arrive to the point my visit ends. The entire team are nice, courteous, friendly, and most of all professional. I highly recommend Village Dental. A+ all around. -Jason Hudson"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2017)

"Every experience with Village Dental is positive. All staff are pleasant as well as professional.
Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2017)

"A pleasant friendly staff and experienced caring doctors and dental techs provide excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2017)

"You guys are great!"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2017)

"I would give the team 6 if possible- on the road and needed emergency assistance and they fit me in!

Thank you to Barb, Natalia, Ann and Dr, Arzinger for the super service!

PS... ready for more if the price is right! :)
"

(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2017)

"Dr Jalbout is the best of the best! I would not go anywhere else when I need dental care. From Hertha, who does the greatest cleanings, to the assistants, be it cavities, pullings or implants, you need to look no further than Village Dental."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)

"Am very glad to have Village Dental, and Dr. A, as my Dentist.
Very professional support staff...complete cleaning...and very pleased with Dr. A!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2017)

"Village Dental's dental hygienist Hertha is the best.
She has been cleaning mine and my family's teeth
every 6 months for 22 years. She is thorough, efficient
and constructive with brushing suggestions if you have
problem areas.
I would never, ever, even consider using another hygienist.
We hope she never retires.
I forgot to mention.. she is a very sweet woman.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2017)

"My recent experience was incredible. They are an amazing staff.
And when I reach out in need of emergencies. I could not ask for anything more. They are always there to expedite my problem efficiently.
I have a very special Thank You to Dr. Jalbout he has hands like
like Michael Angelo. I have had exceptional results from him with my last 2 episodes. He is absolutely incredible and I sincerely thank him for giving me my Smile back. :)
"

(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2017)

"Clean facility. Courteous staff. Happy to have found this dental practice."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2017)

"I have been a patient of Village Dental for many years and I highly recommend them. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2017)

"This is one of the best medical practices I've ever experienced. The entire staff is friendly, well-trained and accommodative. My doctor, Ziad Jalbout, is hands-down the best & most skilled dentist in the tri-state area. And words cannot fully convey the warmth, caring, thoroughness and overall expertise exhibited by my long-time hygienist, Hertha Klausner.

If you need a dental practice or are considering a change, look no further.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2017)

"I love this dental office. They are very professional and punctual. Always great positive attitude. Love it"
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2016)

"I always have a great experience at my dental appointments.
At this recent appointment I had my overalll checkup which went
smoothly and my dental cleaning was also a relaxing time knowing
my teeth would be shiny and clean is very important to me.
I always feel comfortable in the hands of my hygienist Agnes.
and Dr. Arzinger and Dr. Jalbout.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2016)

"Friendly atmosphere.
Staff highly professional
"

(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2016)

"Thank you everyone at Dr. A's, you are all so nice and I feel That I am well taken care of, thank you again, God Bless..."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2016)

"Good quick work to reinstall a loose crown."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2016)

"Have always been afraid to get in the chair but Hertha, my hygienist, makes it really easy. Absolutely love this office and the staff!"
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2016)

"You're all very kind and mindful of my anxiety. You couldn't be kinder and understanding


thank you


Linda
"

(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2016)

"This is the best-run, most well-organized doctor or dentist's office I've ever gone to. The staff is caring and friendly. I couldn't ask for better."
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2016)

"The best staff of any dental office ever. Very professional, patient and always friendly."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)

"Appointment time is always honored.
Staff is helpful and friendly.
Hirtha knows that I am sensitive to pain and is mindful while conducting thorough cleaning. But most importantly - I am grateful that the entire experience was pain free.

Thank you.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2016)

"Pleasant,on time,honest about what needs to be done."
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2016)

"As usual, everything was done with extreme professionalism.
Hertha was at her best and Dr. J was also excellent.
I constantly recommend friends and family to your Practice.
Keep up the great work.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2016)

"Excellent Dental Hygienist. Dr J. through. Staff very pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2016)

"I had a great check-up and cleaning. Hertha did a terrific job. She's very thorough, but gentle. A great experience."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2016)

"I always feel so comfortable going to the dentist. I so enjoy talking to the staff. No matter what is being performed that day on mouth, makes my time go fast."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2016)

"Have been going to Village Dental since we moved to RP in 1995, and I am happy to know that you always get personal service and attention from the dental Team. Agnes is a great hygienist, and Dr Arzinger is always so professional and painless. THANK YOU."
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2016)

"Hertha is wonderful & Dr A is Amazing! Every time we walk through the door at Village Dental, it's always a pleasant, smooth, easy, harmless, and professional visit.
We couldn't be happier with our dental team. Thank You Village Dental! 😃
"

(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2016)

"I really like this dental office. They are organized, clean, have modern equipment and the staff and doctors are very nice. :-)"
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2016)

"AWESOME !"
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2016)

"I've only had my initial check-up, a couple of x-rays and cleaning, but from the moment I opened the front door I was welcomed and made to feel at ease. I hate places where the staff give you those false smiles and are quite obviously trying to be polite because that's what they've been trained to do. Here it didn't feel put on, it seemed genuine. The relaxed atmosphere and obvious mutual respect within the staff complimented the professional way the work was carried out. Add to that the spacious and very clean premises and the amble parking, my first impressions are very favorable."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2016)

"Love coming to Heartha for our cleanings.
She is amazing.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2016)

"Village Dental is great. Never kept waiting, I am always able to see the same hygienist, they always send reminders about appointments and Dr. Arzinger is an excellent dentist. I will never go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2016)

"I started going to Village Dental in May 2016 and could not be happier! I am so grateful to have found such a wonderful and professional place that makes me feel so comfortable and has been able to help me. I want to thank everyone there from the entire staff to both Dr. Arzinger and Dr. J. I am especially thankful to Brenda who was the first person I spoke with when I made my first appt. She made me feel so comfortable after I explained my apprehension and anxiety about going to the dentist. If it wasn't for her being so understanding and sweet I would have never made that appointment. I always dreamed of having a beautiful smile but I was afraid and didn't know who to go to. Other dentists I had gone to didn't make me feel good and never made me feel like I had options. I can't begin to express how amazing both dentists are. They are professional, caring, understanding and patient. They make you feel at ease and explain every treatment in detail. They gave me a plan of action a"
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2016)

"I started going to Village Dental in May 2016 and could not be happier! I am so grateful to have found such a wonderful and professional place that makes me feel so comfortable and has been able to help me. I want to thank everyone there from the entire staff to both Dr. Arzinger and Dr. J. I am especially thankful to Brenda who was the first person I spoke with when I made my first appt. She made me feel so comfortable after I explained my apprehension and anxiety about going to the dentist. If it wasn't for her being so understanding and sweet I would have never made that appointment. I always dreamed of having a beautiful smile but I was afraid and didn't know who to go to. Other dentists I had gone to didn't make me feel good and never made me feel like I had options. I can't begin to express how amazing both dentists are. They are professional, caring, understanding and patient. They make you feel at ease and explain every treatment in detail. They gave me a plan of action a"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2016)

"Hertha is the absolute best. I credit her and Dr. Jalbout with the good health of my gums and teeth. Visiting the dentist has never been as pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2016)

"So far, I love this place! Gentle, up-to-date, friendly, and caring."
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2016)

"Agnes & Dr A were great as usual. I have been going to see them for years! Very professional and caring!"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2016)

"Again, I had another emergency, I called and Anne gave me an appointment for the same evening with Dr.Jay he is a gifted individual. His expertise and professionalism are exquisite. And the staff is exceptional. I Love Village Dental :) :) :)

Thank you,
"

(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2016)

"I had a wonderful experience getting my teeth cleaned with Agnes on May 31st.
I look forward to getting my tooth filled with Dr. Arzinger real soon. Everyone on staff are friendly and always
there if there are any concerns. Thanks
"

(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2016)

"I enjoy going to Village Dental they make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. I have and will continue to recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2016)

"I have severe anxiety and when I go to a dentist, you can imagine how heightened it gets. I went to Village Dental, my first visit, and I was greeted with a warm smile and continued to be greeted that way as I met everyone in the office.

I have yet to have any work done, but I am actually looking forward to it without my usual anxiousness. Dr Arzinger, who, by the way, is a lovely woman, prescribed anxiety meds to take and she made me feel very comfortable.

From the receptionist, the hygenist, the treatment coordinator and the doctor herself, you automatically feel this is the place to be.

I will let you all know my experience after I have my first treatment.

Natale helped me with
"

(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2016)

"As always, the staff is great, thorough, but tender as well. They are also fantastic with our kids too!"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2016)

"Wonderful staff, very caring & attentive. I totally trust Dr. A."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2016)

"It is always a pleasure to go to this office. Everyone is welcoming, friendly and concerned with the patient's comfort. The office is extremely well-organized. I've had virtually no waiting when I've gone for my appointments."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2016)

"Hertha and Dr. J are the absolute best at what they do. You are in good hands with them!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2016)

"I can really never go to any other dentist again. The nicest of staff and the BEST care."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2016)

"Every appointment I have at Village Dental is always a very
pleasant experience. Every staff member is so professional and courteous.
Hertha and Dr. Jalbout are the best. They always take excellent care of me as a patient. I always recommend the practice to friends and family.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2016)

"Everyone was very professional and helpful. I'm looking forward to my return visits."
(4 stars)
by (March 02, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2016)

"I have been coming to the office for years, its not only because of the service and quality of work. But because I feel so welcomed and enjoy my visits with the staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2016)

"I have been coming to the office for years, its not only because of the service and quality of work. But because I feel so welcomed and enjoy my visits with the staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2016)

"Very pleased to have found the Village Dental practice - the staff is attentive, polite and do a wonderful job assuaging the anxieties of being in the dentist chair!"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2016)

"Very friendly, explained everything. I really appreciated the experience."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2016)

"I am always very happy with my visits to Village Dental and would recommend them to everyone. The doctors and staff are extremely nice."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2016)

"Very professional, and efficient. Always treat you courteously and with gratitude."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2016)

"always proffessional and thourough"
(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2015)

"I love this dental office. Aside from being super clean, the staff are also very welcoming and professional. Dr.A is amazing and knows what she's doing. Very professional. Love the service here"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2015)

"Both Martin and Patricia were extremely
pleased with the service we received on
Dec 11th visit. As always everyone there
took very good care of us.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2015)

"I called Dr. Arzinger for a non related issue with my mouth. But she was there for me as always she is an incredible caring person. And her staff is exceptional. She assessed my situation and put my mind at ease. Thank you very much :) :)"
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2015)

"I have always had a great experience. No complaints. They are professional, courteous, sensitive to my feelings and my entire family loves this place."
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2015)

"Professional, thorough, & proactive. They provide helpful tips. All around great dental practice. Also well organized."
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2015)

"Your people are extremely nice and seem very concerned about the patients problems. They are courteous and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2015)

"Most importantly - PAIN FREE. Dr. Arzinger and Odalis worked well together. Odalis presented clear and detailed post op instructions.

Thank you all!

Antoinette Scerbo
"

(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2015)

"Very satisfied with this dental office like the doctors and the rest of personal since I been coming I always that the care for the patients"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2015)

"As always, my appointment at Village Dental was great. Agnes is professional, friendly and doesn't scold too bad when you admit you don't floss as as much as you should. Dr. J is a pro. He is pleasant and walks you through every step of the process.

Everyone at Village Dental is wonderful. I am happy that I started coming here years ago.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2015)

"I absolutely love Dr A and her entire staff! Always very thorough, they take the time to explain the procedure and answer questions if any."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2015)

"The office and the staff are absolutely wonderful. I was greeted with a smile, and treated with so much care. Both Dr. Arzinger and her assistant Odalys, made sure that I was comfortable throughout the procedure. And, Dr. Arzinger was more gentle than I expected her to be. Overall, it was a great experience and I would recommend Village Dental to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2015)