(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2019)

"Super nice. They explained everything about the process beautifully. I love that they are so close to our neighborhood!"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2019)

"Dr. Joseph and her assistant are so friendly, kind and gentle.
The office is calm and efficient.
We have always had good experiences here.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2019)

"They are great to deal with, a very family oriented dentist."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2019)

"The doctor and her assistant were both very nice and helped explain what needed to be done. Wait time and procedure was done in timely manner. Glad that they take my insurance. We will be coming back."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2019)

"DR Mini Joseph and staff are honest and do a great job
Taking care of there patients!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2019)

"Love this office. Dr Joseph and Tachel are awesome"
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2019)

"It was my first time to do cleaning over there, and they really take their time and experience. I really like it and close to my house. So, I recommend people should try it out. I always like place not to busy and they take their time for yourself. I will be regular client there."
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2019)

"Highly recommend Dr. Joseph and her dental assistant Rachel!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2019)

"Best dentist experience in the 11 years I’ve been in Texas. Every other place I’ve gone tried to tell me I had a million things wrong and I needed to spend tons of money to fix my mouth. Dr Joseph cleaned my teeth, said my teeth are healthy and sent me on my way. I wish I’d found her a long time ago!"
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2019)

"I selected Dr. Joseph from a list of providers covered by my insuror and got lucky. She is a UCSF-trained, skilled dentist and seems to enjoy her patients. She also has sedation for those who need it (my partner), and does only the work needed at reasonable prices. Her assistant is top notch as well.
I highly recommend them.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2019)

"Great experience. They really take care to keep you informed of every step and make sure you aren't in pain while they work. I had two cavities filled and a deep clean, and I was eating pizza with no problem later that evening. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2018)

"In and out service not a lot of sitting around waiting to be seen. Very professional and friendly. Also very convenient location for me."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2018)

"Excellent service!
Always prompt, educational, and affordable!
Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2018)

"Great experience as always, staff is knowledgeable and gets the job done right the first time. They treat you like family and are always happy to see you, even when you don't floss."
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2018)

"Great and friendly staff!!!
Doctor Joseph is super kind and treats me and my children with respect!
Office is always clean and neat!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2018)

"I actually like going to the dentist now. I never could find a dentist that worked for me until I went to River Trails dentistry. The staff is always so sweet and wonderful. Highly recommend to anyone needing a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2018)

"Very friendly and informative staff. Took the time to educate."
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2018)

"We have been using River Trails dentistry for multiple years. We have used them for normal dental procedures and for the more extreme procedures like implants and crowns. They have always provided great service to my family."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2018)

"We’ve been going to River Trails Dentistry for about 5 years now. They are the best. My whole family feels comfortable and at home. The dentist is amazing and kind, sweet, and caring. I trust her with my children - my children love her. She makes them feel safe and relaxed. She takes interest In them, and she has become a trusted person for our family. The tech is also wonderful! She’s kind and smart and really good at her job. It’s such a personal and relaxed environment. We will never switch!"
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2018)

"I appreciate that you explain what you are doing and during procedures inquire about my well bring. I love that you use my name when addressing me. You all are doing an excellent job and I love the care that I receive."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2018)

"Conveniently located with ample free parking. Promptly gets you in for your appointment. Very gentle, compassionate dentist giving quality care. No pressure. Very responsive. My jaw is unusually restricted in its ability to open, and remain open. Gums bleed easily. It makes it more difficult for a dentist to work, but they are understanding and do a very effective job. My discomfort is minimized."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2018)

"Great experience, best dentist and staff ever."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2018)

"Great experience. I really like all the staff here. Very efficient, thorough, and pleasant"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2018)

"It was a very good experience. Tha Dentist and all the staff are very knowledgeable
Very polite , prompt with service, and concerned with my comfort during my dental procedures.
I highly recommend River Trails Dentistry to all my friends and family.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2018)

"We are very glad we found River Trails Dentistry. They are very professional and very honest. Their work is very good, and we can trust what they say. Thank you very much!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2018)

"Job well done.. Good service"
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2018)