"This visit was like all of the others over the past seven years: professional, friendly, competent, timely.
Dr. Lori Nasif is a highly skilled dentist with a perfect personality to boot. Her staff is delightful and their behavior demonstrates solid training. I trust her immensely!

Terri Wiss
"

(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2018)

"Dr. Lori Nasif is an extremely professional dentist and she does a very thorough job. She is wonderful with children, as well as, adults. I would highly recommend her."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2018)

"Staff is wonderful and caring! Dr. Lori Nasif is a sweetheart. She is competent but also full of empathy for the fact that I don’t like going to the dentist and fully understands my anxiety. She always finds a way to help me relax and get through the procedure successfully. I certainly would recommend Dr. Nasif to friends and family!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2018)

"People often avoid going to the dentist. But if your dentist is Dr. Nasif, you'll get the best treatment, both in terms of your teeth and your comfort level. I have been going to Dr. Nasif, as does everyone in my family, since she has been in practice. I highly recommend her."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2018)

"If you would like to entrust your dental health to a highly skilled, intelligent, caring professional, then Dr. Nasif is your best choice."
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2018)

"My latest appoint was for 2 small cavities which Dr Lori dispatched very quickly with no pain or discomfort. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Ive been going to the Nasif office since the 70's and proud to say Dr Lou Nasif cared for my dental needs for over 30 years and now I continue as Dr Lori's patient. Being treated there has always been top shelf and contues to this day."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2018)

"Going to the dentist is hard for a lot of people, and Dr Nasif and her team make sure that they take as much anxiety out if your visit as possible. You never have to wait to be seen if you are in time and her care is comparable to none. If you want a dentist who care about you, and your well being look no further then here. Couldn't recommend more!"
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2018)

"Professional and caring."
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2018)

"Visit was pleasant as well as all involved."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2018)

"I went to Dr. Nasif's yesterday for a semi annual checkup. The visit was pleasant as it usually is, there is more of a family atmosphere than just a dentist patient relationship. I highly recommend Lori Nasif as your dentist, I've been going there for 36 years since her father Louis ran the practice."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2018)

"I never looked forward to the dentist before I started coming here! The desk staff is super sweet and asks me to update them on what’s going on in my life! I have super sensitive teeth and I love how Dr. Nasif numbs my gums before she starts cleaning my teeth. I would absolutely recommend going to see them!"
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2018)

"The team was very professional & friendly."
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2018)

"If you are looking for a dentist in Northern NJ you can do no better then Dr. Lori Nasif. Our whole family has been going to her for many years and we could not be receiving better care. Dr. Nasif and her office are like part of our family!"
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2018)

"Dr. Lori has been my dentist for quite some time now. I'd recommend this dentist to anyone who needs the service. In fact, I think it would be a good idea to make an appointment if you haven't been to a dentist for some time. I can assure you the experience will benefit you. From making an appointment, being received by supporting staff and being greeted by Dr. Lori you will appreciate the efficient, pleasant handling and concern by all."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2018)

"Dr. Lori Nasif was amazing! My son is 6 years old and is normally nervous with doctors. But Dr. Lori was different, she put him at ease right away. She explained everything she did and was very gentle and friendly. I have been coming to Lori Nasif for many years and there is no better dentist. I am so appreciative of her and the whole staff! I highly recommend her. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2018)

"it was totally painless"
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2018)

"Excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2018)

"Best dentist I’ve been too! Dr. Nasif is super sweet and takes her time with you. I never feel rushed through her office. The cleanings and filled cavities I’ve had done by her are always gentle and pleasant. Highly suggest this office for your dental needs!"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2018)

"I’ve been going to this office for years and have always been treated by the entire staff and by Dr Nasif with the personal, curtious, and professional manner we all should expect. Thank you for running a great practice."
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2018)

"Love this office. Doc is incredible... Karen is just okay... love them both
Both
"

(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2018)

"Recently had a dental emergency. Response to my frantic phone call was immediate even though it was 9 PM in the evening. Offered an appointment right then and there for the next day, to my surprise. Had a stress free visit which was a first for me. I can’t thank Dr Nasif , Karen and the entire office staff enough for their attentiveness and responsiveness to me and my issue."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2018)

"Great dental care, great staff. Have been getting care here for decades and decades. Even after we moved out of the area, we still come back. Dr. Lori Nasif is so skilled, and is excellent at diagnosing and addressing problems. She allways explains things clearly and offers options for treatment. Karen and all of the staff are friendly and efficient. At this practice, you get the feeling that Dr. Lori and the staff really care for you and care about you."
(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2018)

"Appointments honored IN A TIMELY MANNER, cleanings extremely through, great experience ."
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2017)

"First rate from start to finish! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2017)

"Quality service, respect and humor-all that anyone could want from your dentist. Thanks again to Lori and staff. Sincerely Ralph Carrara"
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2017)

"Best dentist and staff I have ever had. Great experience."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2017)

"EXCELLENT"
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2017)

"Dr. Lori always makes me feel comfortable. She has been our family dentist for years and always asks how everyone doing. Also a shout out to Karen for being so welcoming."
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2017)

"My wife and I have been seeing Dr Lori Nasif for several years and we are totally satisfied with the care that she provides. She does a very thorough and careful exam as well as cleaning. There is never any suggestion of performing work that is not essential. The office is very well run resulting in virtually no wait time."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2017)

"Recently had a cap replaced, the procedure did not take long. Was really comfortable during the process. Cap is now in and it feels great. No issues."
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2017)

"Always quick and relaxing. Great job."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2017)

"My two kids and I had our 6 month check up. Dr. Nasif and her staff made our experience pleasant as usual. My kids are never afraid to go to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2017)

"The dentist office has never been my favorite place to visit, but there's something different about this office. Dr. Nasif rocks and Karen is the sweetest. Love this place!"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2017)

"Went for my regular check-up and was please to be received by very professional staff. Thanks again Lori and Karen for You're complete care."
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2017)

"Always pleasant, always thorough, and always on time. Dr. Nasif respects her patient's time. Others can learn from her efficiently run office, especially her kind and helpful staff. Yeah, Dr. Nasif."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2017)

"You are in great hands with Dr. Lori. She is experienced, skilful, knowledgeable and trustworthy. The whole office staff is very professional."
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2017)

"Great visit, Dr. Nasif and the staff are wonderful"
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2017)

"Great and professional service!"
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2017)

"As always, the best care, friendly staff, great dentist! I wouldn't go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2017)

"My appointment was enjoyable. The staff are friendly & skilled. Although people are generally scared to go to the dentist, Dr. Nasif is a pleasant exception to that myth."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2017)

"VERY GOOD ATMOSPHERE. WENT QUICKLY. LITTLE PAIN. EXPERT JOB. PLEASANT ATMOSPHERE. WOULD RECOMMEND TO OTHERS."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2017)

"I have been going to Dr. Nasif's office for over 40 years starting with DR. Lori's father. Dr.Lori has the same caring and respect for each patient as did her father. She is also a wonderful and caring dentist. I look forward to my visits because she is interested in what I have been doing. it appears to be all about me, and not her."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2017)

"I highly recommend Dr. Lori Nasif. She is an exceptional dentist and you can be sure to have excellent care. My compliments to Karen, her nice receptionist and to Anna, who assists the dentist You will find appointments are kept on time and more importantly, you are made to feel comfortable. Going to Dr. Nasif is a pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)

"Dr. Lori is thorough and efficient and her staff members are professional and personable. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)

"Have been seeing Dr. Lori for years. They are always accommodating to my crazy schedule, super friendly staff, and nice, clean office. Plenty of parking too. You even get text reminders when your appointment is coming up. Love this office. I'd highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2017)

"I have been going to Dr. Nasif for many years. It was the first time my two children went for their dental cleaning and Dr Lori along with the rest of the staff did an excellent job. She was very patient and made my children feel at ease. They always do an excellent job with scheduling appointments and will always send reminders through emails and texts."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2017)

"I arrived at my 5:30 appointment a few minutes early and was in a chair within a few minutes. I spoke with Anna the dental assistant about any dental problems I may have had. Dr. Lori came in the room started the procedure and after she was done explained some things I didn't know about the connection between gum and heart health. The staff was professional as always. I've been a patient of the Nasif dental practice for 33 years and recommend Dr. Lori to anyone looking for good dental work."
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2017)

"Dr. Lori is great, has lots of patience with me. The staff is very friendly. Love my visit!"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2017)