"I absolutely love bringing the kids here. They are so friendly and kind. They always explain everything so clearly. I would highly recommend anyone with kids to bring them to this office !!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2017)

"Staff here is always great! My 20 month old is not the best patient but they deal with her great. My 3 year old son loves to come see the dentist. So glad I took my children here. Great experience all around, you won't be disappointed."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2017)

"My daughter is 2 and is a very special case for any dentist. This was our first dental visit due to feeding tubes and hospital stay. She is also blind and Beverly Largent was not only compassionate but gental and made my daughter and I,both feel comfortable with our visit. Thank you to Beverley and her team for getting us in and makeing our first dental experience a great one! See you guys again in 6 months!"
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2017)

"Love the atmosphere for the kids everyone there are very friendly"
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2017)

"My son lost a cap at school, the staff got us in as soon they could. I've never had any problems with this place. My son and I enjoy the staff and Dr. Largent."
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2017)

"Dr.Largent has been my children's dentist for several years and will be as long as possible. She has done such a good job that my daughter said 2 years ago she wants to be a pediatric dentist. It has inspired her to 'step-up' in school and she is now a straight A student."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2017)

"Amazing service and staff!"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)

"We always love going to see Dr. Largent"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2017)

"Love the staff and service you provide. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2017)

"I loved it! And so did my daughter. She's excited to go back!"
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2017)

"Absolutely amazing! After my kids were too old to go they didn't want to find another dentist they love this place so much."
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2017)

"Super nice staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2017)

"It's always a pleasure seeing Dr Largent and all her staff. My kids love going to the dentist there. You Rock girls!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2017)

"We love Dr Largent and all her staff. They are always so sweet to my daughter and make her feel very comfortable. My daughter started seeing her when she was two and is now seven and we have never had a bad experience. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2017)

"During my daughter's recent visit with Dr. Largent,my daughter received the proper treatment and care as a patient from the ladies in this office. Very courteous and clean environment as well speak with polite and respectful tone when making appointments and explaining the visit and the outcomeBay all within a timely and professional manner. I have 4 of my kids coming to this office. Thank you Dr. Largent and staff for an outstanding job and professionalism during our visit."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2017)

"My children have been with Dr Largent & her staff for 18 years.. She has always treated my childrens dental care with the highest quality and concern that I could have ever wanted from a pediatric dentist. They are a very caring group and work together very efficiently. I have always valued and trusted Dr Largents caring opinion and decisions.. My son has Hemophilia A and she has always made his health issues a very important factor to his dental care and she has always supported me with any concerns I have had .she truly cares for her Love of the childrens dental needs.. she is #1 in my opinion and I know she really cares about setting good future habits for continued dental care..as a parent I had to do my part but because of her dental persuasions my children have grown up in good hands 😷 and they have good strong, healthy teeth and respect for their smiles and future dental care.. It's been a pleasure and a blessing to be cared for all these years by you and your office ..We Than"
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2017)

"The appointment went good. The only thing I don't like is that when he is having a tooth pull I can't be with him."
(3 stars)
by (January 18, 2017)

"Such a caring dentist and her staff!"
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2017)

"Dr. Largent and staff continue to always give the highest quality of dental care, with much skill,expertise, compassion, patience, and kindness. We love Dr. Largent. She is a wonderful lady and dentist. She has a special place in her heart for special needs kids and their families. We respect and appreciate her and her staff so much."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2017)

"Excellent care. My son felt vert comfortable and was treated gently. I esoecially apprecited the conference with Dr. Largeant following the exam."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2017)

"I absolutely love Dr. Largent & all of her staff! They are so friendly and awesome with kids! I feel like they really care and have my children's best interest at heart! My daughter who is 13 had a horrible experience at the dentist she was going to before Dr. Largent so she was terrified the first time I took her to Dr. Largent. Now both of my children love going to the dentist and that really means a lot! My 7 year old son asked me for 2 months straight when his next dentist appointment was! I highly recommend them and I will continue to take my children to her until they become adults! Also, they have never had a cavity! So, thank you Dr. Largent & staff for being so kid friendly and helping me to teach my children to practice great oral hygiene!"
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2017)

"Wonderful atmosphere. Staff are so nice. Dr.Largent is a really nice person."
(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2017)

"alway receive fantastic service"
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2016)

"Amazing, everyone we spoke with were nice and mannered. Waiting room had my son in awe and the dentist and the assistant made my son very comfortable! (he's 3) I was in fact allowed to be with him in the back he sat in my lap. He has done this every visit and it really helps ease his worries!"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2016)

"Wonderful visit. Went very quickly and everyone was nice and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2016)

"I have been taking my son to Dr. Largent for 3 years. Dr. Largent has always been very personable in explaining any appointments whether we have a cleaning appointment and any areas needing extra cleaning or weather we are needing work done a cap, filling, or tooth extraction. Everything is gone over and explained. I've never once left the office not feeling comfortable knowing everything going on with my child's oral health. Dr. Largent is an amazing pediatric dentist."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2016)

"I've always been happy with dr Largent and her staff. They have a tough job dealing with screaming kids all day, not to mention the parents who don't follow through with good dental care."
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2016)

"The service was very good."
(4 stars)
by (December 08, 2016)

"The environments was very kid freindly and staff was informative without being judgmental. All my concerns about my childs first dental visit have gone away."
(4 stars)
by (November 29, 2016)

"Very good with my daughter, who can be very timid and anxious about any sort of medical work. Your staff was very patient with her and made the experience a calm and relaxed one. Kudos!"
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2016)

"My little boy loves his Dentist! The office waiting area is kid friendly, has a jungle theme and video games and toys. The staff is really nice and great with kids. They always seem to get us in and out never a long wait. Thanks guys!"
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2016)

"Wonderful dentist office!"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2016)

"I have brought my grandson to several appointments and have always been treated with courtesy and professionalism. He has had to have a lot of work this past year yet his attitude remains upbeat and unafraid. For me that tells the story. He is is 7."
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2016)

"My daughter had a very good visit. Everyone was very helpful and informative. Great visit Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)

"I have always loved Dr Largent and the staff I went when I was a kid and now my daughter has been going since she was a toddler and shes almost 16 now so yes we most definitely love the service we receive
Thanks for everything
"

(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2016)

"It was our first time at Dr. Largent's office yesterday and we loved it. The waiting room and exam area were both awesome and kept my son busy. When it was our turn Dr. Largent gave us her complete attention and answered my questions. Thanks again. We can't wait to visit again in 6 more months."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2016)

"Dr. Largent and her staff are the best!!!!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2016)

"I have enjoyed using Dr. Largent and her staff as my children's dentist. Although some have grown too old for her office they have always enjoyed going. I've never had a problem with treatment of either my kids or their mouths. She's always been fair and professional. I am privileged to have her as my kids dentist."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2016)

"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. We love Dr. Largent"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2016)

"This place is truly amazing. My kids love it & basically don't want to leave. The staff is amazing and tends to the needs of smaller children perfectly."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2016)

"Dr. Largent and her staff were AMAZING!"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2016)

"My daughter has always been afraid of the dentist, but the staff there were great and she felt comfortable. Dr. Largent is great. So glad we came and will continue to do so."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)

"Very clean environment and everyone seemed very friendly, my daughter seemed to really feel at ease as well which was important after a tramatic experience at another office!"
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)

"Wee appreciate everything you do. Also we appreciate getting my daughter in a day early since we were already in Paducah."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2016)

"Dr. Largent's office was wonderful with my son!

He dislikes going to the dentist because he doesn't like shots. My son was very nervous because he has had many previous fillings, crowns and knows what needs to be done to fix his teeth. He wears his feelings on his sleeve and always thinks the worst when he needs to go to the dentist.

Thank you comforting my son, taking care of him and his dental needs!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)

"Both children have had great experiences with Dr. LARGENT"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"I loved this dentist for my daughter. Everyone was very nice and quick. Also great atmosphere for kiddos, my daughter did not want to leave!"
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2016)

"We had a great dental visit yesterday! We each had our teeth cleaning, dental exam, & check up....and the staff was so kind and helpful! They explained everything really well about the x rays and how to continue getting a good report from the dentist! :-) We look forward to our 6 month check up!! ~Bransen(6 yrs.) Brooklyn(3 yrs.)."
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2016)

"Love the friendly staff at Dr. Largent's my kids have never feared going to the dentist thankfully and they love Dr. LARGENT!"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2016)

"The staff is absolutely amazing. They are always polite and understanding when dealing with little ones. Dr. Largent is very stern and honest about your child so they can have the best teeth possible."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2016)

"Both of my children have always been seen here at the office and they enjoy every trip! Everyone is is great in the office and my children don't mind to go."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2016)

"Your staff is awesome and we greatly appreciate your effort in making my girls smiles much brighter."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2016)

"Our son had been a patient there since 2005. We simply adore the staff and Dr. Largent."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2016)

"The staff is amazing! They take very much pride in taking care of children and making them feel comfortable and not scared of the dentist. Even my two year old loves to go. Great place to bring small to school age children for every need."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2016)

"You all did wonderful job with my kids and very nice and polite as well. Helpful with any questions I had. Thank you for great service"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2016)

"I love the way they are with the kids my grandson was so scared and they made him feel not scared they have great personality withthe kids"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"Very nice staff. And helpful.we didn't have to wait long at all. The dentist was very nice and gentle with my daughter. Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2016)

"We love Dr.Largent and her staff! They are always great with my children and very patient! Dr. Largent is very informative to any issues my boy's may be experiencing. She also takes the extra step to get extra x-rays if needed to ensure there aren't any other problems."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)

"I was very pleased with the care we received from the staff and Dr. Largent. Everyone was very polite and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Largent to anyone needing pediatric dental work."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2016)

"I think its a great place for kids to go.I use to go as a kid and my son loved it he wanted to know when he could go again I would advise everyone to take there kids.My son was happy and very comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2016)

"They were great! My child cried going in she didn't wannt to go (3 yrs old first appointment scared)......coming out to the car she was crying, throwing a fit to stay!"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2016)

"The staff is always great with my kids! My daughter had a piece of glitter stuck in her gum and Dr. Largent got it right out, and that was a big relief to her!! Thank you all for getting us in, since we were running behind also!"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2016)

"Everyone was really nice and I love the way they treated us"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2016)

"My experience was quite well! Please do keep up the good work. The service was great. I was pleased overall."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2016)

"We had an awesome experience this week! Dr. Largest and staff were so nice! My kids don't dread going to the dentist because they make it fun!"
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2016)

"The staff is extremely patient and encouraging. My daughter was nervous until she saw the other children calmly having their teeth cleaned. Then it was no big deal! I would definitely recommend Dr. Largent to others with small children!"
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2016)

"The visit was good my daughter
I wasn't scared the staff was very nice and very helpful
"

(4 stars)
by (April 19, 2016)

"Great job always, know my kids and grandkids are in good hands"
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"My sons first trip to the dentist was a complete success! Dr Beverly Largent and her staff were very welcoming. The waiting room was a big hit, themed as a jungle and equipped with several game units to keep the kids busy while they wait. He did excellent and I truly believe being in the right care made that possible. He came home doting about the cookie flavored fluoride or "toothpaste" as he called it. Made me a happy momma that he had a good first experience. We will be back in six months for another check up!"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2016)

"Great experience. We arrived a little early and both my kids were done in less than 30 minutes. Staff is very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2016)

"As always Dr. Largent was great, she is so good with the kids, and her staff are too. I have 3 teens, and 3 grandkids that go there. My oldest is turning 18 and she hates she has to go to another dentist she has been with Dr. Largent gor 11 yrs. Elysia would like to thank you for your care."
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2016)

"Outstanding, my daughter loves everything about this place from the kid friendly establishment to the friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2016)

"Love the office, very kid friendly."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2016)

"We love Dr. Largent and her nice and friendly staff! We have always had positive, happy experiences there. She is wonderful with both of my daughters and her office is nice and clean. She has always been eager and ready to explain everything to me and she knows her stuff! Everyone, from the front desk to the girls in the back, is helpful, friendly, and pleasant to deal with."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2016)

"On our first visit, Dr. Largent and her entire staff were all very friendly. My children - one of whom is terrified of the dentist -was very happy when we left. He was even telling his brother how awesome the dentist was! Keep up the great work!"
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2016)

"It was our first time coming to Dr. Largent. The visit went well. The wait time was great. We were in and out within 35-40minutes. The staff was very nice to my daughter."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2016)

"It was great everyone was nice and caring made my daughter feel very comfortable there and thank you so much for that 😀"
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2016)

"Great!"
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2016)

"Very friendly workers with patience. Very clean. My kids actually had fun at the dentist. Thank you very much!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (February 23, 2016)

"Worked well with my 2 year old son, got in and out once back to the room in 10 minutes"
(4 stars)
by (February 20, 2016)

"Couldn't ask for a better dentist for my children. She has always been so careful and kind to my kids."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2016)

"Dr Largent and the staff are great. They are always so friendly and polite."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2016)

"Thanks for taking good care of all three of my children over the years!"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2016)

"She is awesome. Im ten years old and I get excited about going back to see all of the women at the office."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2016)

"The assistants and dentist are very good with my six year old!"
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2016)

"Everyone is very nice, office very clean, employees know what they

are doing.Dr. Largent is very concerned about the childrens teeth.

I would recommend her very highly.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2016)

"I was always nervous about how my child would react when going to see the dentist, but you guys are WONDERFUL! He loves going to the dentist and he would go everyday if he could. Amazing job with the kiddos! Wonderful environment and employees are so nice! Keep up the good work!"
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (February 01, 2016)

"Very pleased with the dental care provided by Dr. Largent and her staff!"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2016)

"I enjoy bringing my daughter because there is a game room in the waiting room that kids can play in instead of being bored and waiting. She has a dentist assistant that speaks spanish and can calm my girl down if needed. While no parents are allowed in the back while they are doing procedures, I feel that they are doing a great job. After the procedures, there is a followup in a separate room so that no one hears what is going on with your child and a toy box that children can pick one toy, sticker, etc from when they are done. Very friendly staff, only draw back is that they are not open on Fridays for preschool kids to not miss school days."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2016)

"I like her because she is always nice to me and my sisters. The game room is fun to play in while we have to wait to go to the back. Her nurses are all really nice too."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2016)

"The staff are always nice and understanding. Never are mean to us kids. The game room is always got toys in it and we have fun waiting while playing."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2016)

"Dr. Largent is an excellent dentist. She makes my daughter feel at safe when she goes for her check ups."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2016)

"I've taken both of my children to Dr Largent since they've had teeth! I hated when my oldest became too old for a pediatric dentist at 18 and my youngest has only a few years left. I trust her and her staff and never in 18 years have I been disappointed. Thank you Dr Largent!"
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2016)

"Been bringing kids to Dr. Largent for probably 20 years! She has always made sure I feel good about the treatment plans for all the kiddos and the staff go out of their way to accommodate special needs we may have! Front desk ladies have always been kind and accompanying to me! I am in that office quite often!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2016)

"You always do a great job, always love Ryan's appointments because of the care he receives from the moment we walk in until we leave.
Ryan has never been upset when he knows it's time to see Dr. Largent we feel blessed that she has taken such good care of our son.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2016)

"Dr. Largent, her dental assistants and office staff are great. My daughter was two at her first visit and loved walking into the jungle themed office, it made her excited about going to the dentist and she still loves it!"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"Always the best of care, along with good advice on caring for your teeth. A pleasant atmosphere and staff. You are appreciated!"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"wonderful they are right on time so waiting time is cut and service and care are great"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"Dr. Largent does an excellent job with my son who has Autism and diabetes. She is patient and kind. Also, her staff. She treats him with compassion. She compliments me as a parent. That means alot. He will be 18 soon and I am proud to say has always been cavity free. He is very comfortable with Dr. Largent. Thank you for the wonderful work you do in dental care. Others years ago was afraid to clean my sons teeth because he had Autism. She treats the patient like a real person, not like a disability that cannot be treated. God Bless her and her staff.Sincerely, Marilyn York"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"Very informative and kid-friendly (all ages)! Explanation of treatment options and health advice is very clear and useful!"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"The office staff was friendly and very efficient. They took us back before our appointment time and we're done with my son in a very short time. He's 3 and loves going to see Dr. Largent she is always super caring and sweet to him."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"My children have been patients of Dr. Largents for 3 years and they will continue to be until they age out. We left another pediatric dentist due to being very rude. Dr.Largent has always been pleasant to my children and me. Unlike some doctors, she has never treated my children or me differently for having non-commercial insurance."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"We have been seeing Dr.Largent for about 5yrs now. Every appt that we have had has always been a great experience. My children are always looking forward to going to see the dentist, they come out with a smile on their face and are always happy to receive a new tooth brush.I as a parent love going here,they keep me informed on everything that is going on and what they have done, and because of this I am proud to say that all 3 of my children have had no cavities for 5yrs. Thank you Dr.Largent and the wonderful staff you have."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"Never before has my son been so comfortable and happy in a dentist chair. As a mom, the staff made me feel so comfortable!"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"We love Dr Largent and her staff !"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"The staff is nice and polite and puts my very shy daughter at ease. Dr. Largent is kind and explains things so we understand."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"My daughter loves her and the staff is always very friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"My daughter has always loved going to the dentist and going to see Dr. Largent. We have always been pleased with the service we have received. Thank you Dr. Largent."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"We love the professionalism of this office, and the ease at which this staff puts my son. We drive an hour one way to see Dr. Largent, but there's nobody we trust more!"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"I give my applause to the people working in your establishment. It was my granddaughters first time being to the dentist it was a wonderful experience for her,she will not be frighten for her next appointment, an I just want to thank everyone for her care."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"My children and I absolutely love Beverly and all of her staff! We have always had amazing experiences there and they have managed to keep my children excited about going to the dentist. We always feel welcomed when we walk in to see everyone's beautiful smiling faces!"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"My daughter loves going to Dr. Largent. She gets her in and out in a timely matter and treats her patients with great respect."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"Excellent care. Thanks to every one!"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"I am satisfied with Dr. Largent and her staff. They all have to have a great amount of patience to work with screaming children who don't like the dentist. Some have complained about their children being very upset while having their teeth cleaned, or maybe they heard horror stories about screams they hear. The fact is, children don't like the dentist, so of course they are going to scream and be upset. It doesn't mean Dr. Largent is causing them harm; the children are just putting up a fight. I as an adult loathe going to the dentist, but it is something that has to be done to maintain my health.
I am pleased with this business and will continue to take my children there.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"professional services from first employee met to the exit interview with Dr. Largent. Thanks for your caring about Lexi's dental health."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"This is the beautiful and well maintained and helpful dentist clinic I have known so far."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"Always fast and easy. Anyways take good care of my girls and their teeth."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)