"The blessings and rewards I'm left with, after each human encounter; are the acknowledgments - I have a beautiful smile and wonderful teeth. I thank GOD for both, and I thank GOD for each of you because this is the mirror of your FANTASTIC work!!! You're an AWESOME establishment and keep applying your gift in every smile😀😀😀."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2019)

"I Went in to have a deep cleaning yesterday and was a little nervous as I'm not a fan of dental procedures and I'd figured it would be uncomfortable. But to my surprise there wasn't any discomfort thanks to her level of skill. I've always have a great experience at London Bridge Smiles, they're always kind, compassionate, professional and exercise incredible customer service. For anyone looking to change Denistry or just looking for one in general I would greatly recommend L.B.S."
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2019)

"Always the utmost care and professional individuals. I have used London Bridge Smiles for years. They are top notch."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2019)

"Everyone was friendly and professional. Very knowledgeable dentists."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2019)

"They were able to fit me in for a same day appointment for a crown. It was quick, easy and painless. Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2019)

"Great group. They cater to your needs, make you feel safe and make your visit painless. I have been coming here for years and wouldn't change for anything. You guys are great!"
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2019)

"Everyone was personable, kind, and understandable."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2019)

"Wonderful practice! Beautiful office with outstanding and knowledgeable staff!"
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2019)

"Dr Tiffany and her team always do a great job fulfilling all of my dental hygiene needs, while providing expert dental advice. This time it was my quarterly cleaning, x-rays and consult on potential implants. Mikele did a great job with my cleaning and providing me with tips that help me keep my teeth healthy."
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2019)

"Fast, professional, easy to get to, and state of the art equipment."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2019)

"As a first time visitor, I felt completely at home. I received an awesome welcome. I have to admit, by far, the most comprehensive and detailed review of my oral health. Notice I didn't limit to just teeth. They made sure that they screened for all of the different aspects of oral health and the potential impact it may have on other parts of my medical wellbeing. The best part is the technology and the use of it as a tool and not a replacement for patient interaction. The staff took the time to make sure I understood what they were doing and why. A very nice approach.
All in all an excellent visit and I have already recommended the good folks at London Bridge Smiles to my own family.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2019)

"My son and I love London Bridge Smiles. I can't compliment them enough. You would have to experience yourself how welcoming and enjoyable it is to come to this office. After our most recent appointment my son and I discussed on the way home how we didn't even want to leave, and would miss them. On a scale of 1-10, the staff's attitude, professionalism, courtesy, and knowledge I'd rate at 11! Same with my son's dental health. After going to another dentist his whole life, I was blown away with how much better his teeth are cleaned and how much better they educate him to care for his teeth. I recommend London Bridge Smiles all the time, even without being asked."
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2019)

"I was of in need of some serious dental work and was embarrassed and terrified to go to a dentist. After long procrastination I chose London Bridge Smiles. No pressure to do anything that I did not feel comfortable doing. Best decision of my life. Every single person was so kind and compassionate. I literally felt like I made new friends. There are not enough words to express my happiness by the work that was done and by the kindness of all the staff. Kudos to all and Dr. Jillian Rose you and all your staff are my new heros. I am telling all to switch and come and see you! Thank you again. I'm just getting started but you're my forever dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2019)

"I love London bridge smiles. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2019)

"Great experience! Everyone was super friendly and very welcoming which made going to the dentist an enjoyable experience and that’s something I have never said before!! Highly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2019)

"I love this dentist office...very friendly and treat you like family"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2019)

"This was my first visit, and I must say that is the best dental care I have ever received. The personnel was very nice, and cared about my needs. Highly Recommend!!!!! If II could give 10 stars I would."
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2019)

"It was wonderful. Thanks Mikele!"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2019)

"Excellent"
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2019)

"Very pleased with my new dentist and their staff. They were very professional, pleasant and personable. I felt welcomed and was provided undivided attention, not like other drive thru facilities. I will recommend London Bridge Smiles going forward."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2019)

"I went to this dentist years ago but my insurance changed and I had to switch. Now that I have a new dental insurance that they accept, of course I went back to them! Everyone is so professional and friendly. The lady in finance made sure I understood every detail as far as payment. They are A1 in my book!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2019)

"Simply the best dental practice I have had the privilege of working with."
(5 stars)
by (December 28, 2018)

"Quick professional and amazing!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2018)

"I have anxiety not just being at the dentist, but being around people. Basically agoraphobia...everyone was patient and happy, professional & understanding. So thankful."
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2018)

"The best dental practice ever!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2018)

"Brandi, Holly and Dr. Rose were amazing! I was so nervous and they were so patient with me and explained everything to me. I was greeting by name when I walked in the door. Front desk staff was also amazing in explaining the billing to me. I was able to get my root canal fixed that day. I have severe anxiety about the dentist and they really helped the process. I now do not dread going to the dentist. Thanks London Bridge Smiles!"
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2018)

"Excellent service, able to fit me in same day as cleaning appointment to fix a tooth!"
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2018)

"Drs. Kessler and Kessler are always so nice and professional. I never have to wait longer than 5 minutes to be seen, and Mikele the Hygienist is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2018)

"Excellent service, atmosphere. Treatment."
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2018)

"The new office was so warming and inviting. The new areas seem more inviting and make you feel relaxed. The treatment was top notch as always and Dr. Rose was very nice and helped me understand more about my teeth in regards to when I want to drink soda.
I couldn’t ask for a better office !
"

(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2018)

"After my dentist of 20 years retired, I have been searching high and low for a practice that could give me the quality of care that I had with my wonderful doctor. I think I have found the place! I had an emergency situation and they not only fit me in, but they got me a temporary crown and everything processed in a timely and professional fashion. Perhaps they may be a little higher on the cost end, but I think it's worth it. I am a firm believer in you get what you pay for. Who wants to sacrifice care on their mouth? Not me. The office is beautiful, the staff is incredible, and the level of care is unmatched. Go! Go see them! You will not be disappointed."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2018)

"What a warm and welcoming experience I had as a first time patient. The staff is thorough, knowledgeable and friendly assuring that I was well informed every step of the way. The smiles and greeting from all, in the waiting area, the halls and care areas are infectious and put me at ease. I actually look forward going to the dentist knowing the this wonderful team will be caring for my needs. I have lots of dental issues and keep putting them off for fear of bad news. London Bridge Smiles gave me honest hope. I am extremely impressed by the entire experience."
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2018)

"What can I say....The best dentist and staff there is...!"
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2018)

"No-one looks forward to going to the dentist, however the staff at London Bridge Smiles are welcoming, and put you at ease. They are very professional, and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2018)

"I have 3 yr old twins and a newborn and we all came to the twins appt. Mikele was absolutely amazing with the twins. She was perfectly perfect, exactly what they needed to get through their first dentist appt. we will see her next time for sure!! Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2018)

"My recent experience visit was excellent love the gold teeth"
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2018)

"Everyone was super nice and welcoming ! Feels like a picked the right dentist for our family !"
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2018)

"It was a pleasant experience. Everyone was courteous and professional. All my questions were answered thoroughly."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2018)

"Outstanding service. They know you by name when you walk in the door, no waiting time, great music and make you feel like family!"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2018)

"EVERY EXPERIENCE SINCE THE DAY I MADE OUR 1ST APPOINTMENT HAS BEEN AMAZING!!!!
THE STAFF ARE WONDERFUL, EACH ONE, INDIVIDUALLY! THE SET UP OF THE OFFICE HAS A WONDERFUL FLOW & VIBE TO IT!!!! THEN THERE'S DR. ALAN... WHO IS INCREDIBLE!!
HE HAS THE BEST BEDSIDE MANNER I'VE EVER ENCOUNTERED FROM ANY DOCTOR EVER, ANYWHERE! HE ASKS ALL THE RIGHT QUESTIONS, PAYS ATTENTION TO EVERY
TINY DETAIL!!!! ALL OF MY EXPERIENCE WAS FOR MY DAUGHTER....
HE'S SO AMAZING I DON'T WANT ANY OTHER DOCTOR TO WORK ON MY TEETH EVER! SO INSPITE OF MY PERSONAL INSURANCE NOT COVERING ME, I'M FINDING A WAY TO MAKE IT POSSIBLE FOR HIM TO TAKE CARE OF MY OWN TEETH!
THAT'S HOW INCREDIBLE HE IS AT HIS JOB & WITH THE AMAZING WORK HE HAS DONE ON MY DAUGHTER & DOES!!!!
I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYBODY WHO NEEDS ANYTHING DONE TO THEIR TEETH! HE IS AMAZING, & HIS STAFF ARE AMAZING!!!! I DON'T THINK THERE'S ANOTHER PLACE OUT THERE WORTH GOING TO THAT CONGRESS EVEN CLOSE TO LONDON BRIDGE SMILES!!!!
SINCERE
"

(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2018)

"I do not like going to the dentist since my regular dentist Rick Harris stopped practicing. I went to other dentice and was not happy.
I had a problem and was in pain. I knew it was going to be costly because of quotes in the past with other dentist. They diagnosed and fixed my problem with one tooth, but Because I let a cavity get so bad I needed a crown on another. Crowns are expensive, but less expensive than an implant. They gave me options on other teeth as well, bridge instead of implants which is less expensive. They were friendly and I was able to get in quickly. I would recommend this practice to everyone for I have found a new family practice that I am comfortable with.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2018)

"Amazing. I never knew I could like going to the dentist so much. Great staff from the front desk to the doc. You guys are the epitome of great customer service!"
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2018)

"I had nothing but a positive experience. Everyone I came into contact with were Professional, Hospitable, and Compassionate. I was offered a free consultation and x-rays being that I was a first time patient. Though they were unable to treat me because of a needed root canal, they did however find and refer me to an Endodontics and micro surgery center with they earliest availability. I am very much grateful and will certainly be referring any friends and family whom need dental care."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2018)

"I’m a long time patient of Dr. Tiffany and if they move to Norfolk go back to Chesapeake I will follow them"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2018)

"It is like visiting family when I attend my two yearly appointments!"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2018)

"As always an amazing experience for my daughter Victoria McQuay. We love London Bridge Smiles!"
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2018)

"My experiences with London Bridge Smiles is the same as always.. phenomenal..I had an issue and let them know..they fit me right in and took care of the issue..I rated London Bridge Smiles at 5 stars because they do deserve them..thank you London Bridge Smiles 😀

Brian Kerley
"

(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2018)

"The staff was extremely accommodating and professional."
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2018)

"I loved this place and the staff there. It was a pleasure. The people working there stand out in that they make you feel like friends, not patients."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2018)

"I love this place. Professional, caring people. I won’t go anywhere else. Not a big fan of the sand blast cleaning though. Lol!"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2018)

"Absolute best! It’s like a big happy family. They tell you everything going on, they keep you informed about billing, and answer any and all questions about procedures, billing, etc."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2018)

"Excellent experience everytime I go. Great team, keep up the good work."
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2018)

"Great service. Always friendly and able to keep me relaxed when I'm in pain. Thank you London Bridge Smiles."
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2018)

"Terrific folks! It's like visiting family! My experiences have always been excellent."
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2018)

"Best dental visit in all my 50 years! Staff and Dr were amazing, comforting, informative, considerate, gentle and met all my needs and then some. Looking forward to getting the perfect smile. Thank you for everything and I'll be telling anyone who will listen to go see the staff at London Bridge Smiles"
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2018)

"My appointment yesterday was very very professional and fast the work was great looking forward to coming back to the next appointment"
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2018)

"I am absolutely satisfied with the service I receive from London Bridge Smiles. The receptionist are so friendly and professional and Dr. Kessler provides excellent and professional services and she has a great bedside manner. I have never had any problems with dental work I received from this office. They are five stars in my book."
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2018)

"My experience was phenomenal,best dentist"
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2018)

"London Bridge Smiles is hands down the BEST dentist's office I have ever been to. Fun, caring staff; timely, accurate work; and warm, clean atmosphere.

I hate going to the dentist, but I enjoy going to see Dr Tiffany, Dr Alan, and their staff!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2018)

"I've been coming here for a few years now and I love both Dr Tiffany and Dr Alan. It's always a good experience and their staff are wonderful :)"
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2018)

"Excellent DR., Staff, Service, Friendly and Courteous, Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2018)

"Excellent Service and Friendly and Courteous Staff, would recommend to any one and every one. Thanks to each of you 🙂"
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2018)

"Always a pleasure to go to. Great team!"
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2018)

"Mikele does a great job as my Dental Hygientist providing expert and personal dental cleaning and oral health advice"
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2018)

"I wouldn't go anywhere else. Always the best team at London Bridge Smiles!"
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2018)

"I love the highly professional, yet very personable staff and Doctors. As a child, I hated going to the dentist. Now, it is like visiting home😄"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2017)

"Dr. Tiffany and Brandi made me feel comfortable. They were friendly and professional as all the great people that work there."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2017)

"From the moment I hit the door I was praying they excepted my insurance… Well discount dental plan… Turns out they didn’t but if you have insurance this place is absolutely awesome! Everybody that works there I wish was my best friend… Not that there’s anything wrong with my best friend mind you…"
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2017)

"They take great care of my family! Like I always say, they are the Olive Garden of dental care. You really do feel like family when you walk in."
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2017)

"As always very, very good service from friendly, efficient and professional staff!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2017)

"Once again everything was great from walking in and being greeted as a friend to the best treatment I've ever had. Of course it would be just another dentist appointment if not for the interest that the team takes in your care. I would like to thank Mikele for keeping the mood light and dare I say cheery while cleaning those wisdom teeth. Seriously, thanks to the entire staff at London Bridge Smiles. I would recommend them to anyone looking for great dental care."
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2017)

"As always, my last visit was excellent! The entire staff was very accommodating to my every need. I am greeted with great smiles & friendliness & they all have "an ear" to listen. I really enjoy being there, loving the decor, especially the restroom. Very good job! My friends asj me who/where my dentist is. I give London Bridge Smiles very high "kudos". I want to especially say a sincere "thank you" to Kathy. She was the very first person I spoke with when I was looking for a dentist. And during my last appointment she once again gave me that "extra care" that I needed. And by-the-way, my 2 new temporary crowns look awesome!See you soon."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2017)

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Had a great experience and I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a new dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2017)

"London Bridge Smiles is the best. They are always welcoming and kind and remember my name like I'm a member of the family."
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2017)

"Fantastic experience"
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2017)

"I love Dr. Tiffany and Dr. Allen. They are the absulate best dentists ever. I refer all my friends to London bridge smiles."
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2017)

"I am a new patient and found the staff to be very caring and courteous. Dr. Alan is very personable and professional. I particularly appreciate the efficiency of the entire staff from front to back. I received detailed information, direct answers to my questions, and was even patiently escorted with an umbrella to my car during a storm. I highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2017)

"After having dentist anxiety all of my life causing me to neglect my dental health, O now have found a dentist and wonderful staff that has put me at ease. I finally worked up enough nerve to make an appointment and it was the right move. Not only did Dr. Alan Kessler made me feel comfortable with the examination? He discussed my needs and choices in such a nice manner my anxiety was much lessened. They have a wonderful staff, very friendly and courteous and they really seem to genuinely care. I spoke with a very knowledgeable play by the name of Mary who put at ease when advising me about my options and the cost of everything. Just had my second visit to go further with beginning my treatment and once again everyone so kind and courteous.
I would recommend London Bridge Smiles to anyone who is looking for a dentist and staff that will treat you in the utmost respectful manner.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2017)

"I'm a repeat patient.. Both Tiffany, Alan Kessler and their remarkable team have done quality extensive dental work for me..I have to say that I'm very pleased with London Bridge Dental. .I proudly give 5 stars and recommend to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2017)

"It's nice to find a dental office that cares about you as a person. I only wish our dental insurance treated us the same way. While London Bridge Smiles may no longer be an in-network provider, I can't leave to find a new dentist because, how do you leave the best dental office?! Thank you for always taking care of me and my family, we appreciate It!"
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2017)

"I cannot begin to say enough good things about this entire practice from the front desk to the dentist Everyone is always professional and pleasant I have worked and lived in eight different states and use the dentist in each one this is the first dentist better yet entire practice that inspires me to get my mouth more healthy"
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2017)

"Had my consultation yesterday and everyone there was really friendly. Definitely looking forward to becoming Dr. Kessler's patient!"
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2017)