(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2018)

"Bonnie is an intelligent, skilled, experienced, concerned, and amusing hygienist who always makes my visits fun. Dr. Wilson's exams are always good because he obviously reviews well my dental history and x-rays prior to his examination. The clinic itself is run extremely professionally, appointments are on-time to a fault, and I also love those who manage the front desk and make appointments. Super friendly and professional people."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2018)

"First visit was very satisfying and helpful. Look forward to working with the friendly people who work there."
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2018)

"Always a good experience."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2018)

"Bonnie did a great job again!!! Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2018)

"Best dentist I have ever had. Love the staff and my hygienist."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2018)

"Always enjoy going, great people, that know what they are doing"
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2018)

"We trust Dr. Wilson and his staff and we highly recommend his office to our friends!"
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2018)

"Me and my family have had Dr. Wilson for years. His services has always been the best."
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2018)

"Professional and caring people."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2018)

"Pain free and very relaxing atmosphere. Love their dental team"
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2018)

"Love the “clean teeth “ feeling when all done."
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2018)

"Excellent staff. Excellent work. Nice office."
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2018)

"I really, really, like Dr. Joe Wilson and his staff. I have always had a nice experience. Dr. Wilson is so gentle when caring for my dental needs. When talking with friends or family about what dentist we use, I always recommend them to your practice. Thank you for the wonderful experience. :)"
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2018)

"He is the Best Dentist I have ever seen and the whole staff are OUTSTANDING!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2018)

"The entire staff is very accommodating and professional. My technician (Bonnie) is the best, she is very professional and makes every effort to make me feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2018)

"Professional and friendly service, always! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2018)

"Awesome team of experts with the Leader being Dr. Wilson"
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2018)

"My appointment was on time and was a great and efficient visit and amazing the work accomplished in one visit. Keep up the good work
Thanks Clif
"

(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2018)

"Fast personalized service. Flexible and the staff is great. Been a client for 22 years. Always happy to see me -- event when it's last minute."
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2018)

"Great service. Great staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2018)

"Always professional and friendly. Dr. Joe and the staff are the best."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2018)

"I took my 85 year old mother and 86 year old father in for a check up. My mother has a deathly fear of dentists and it is a challenge to get her to one. After their visit to Dr Wilson, all my mother has talked about is how nice and friendly they are and how they took such good care of her. Dr Wilson and his staff did an excellent job of making my folks feel relaxed and comfortable while they checked their teeth. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2018)

"Always a very courteous, competent, friendly staff.
Lots of patience with questions out of left field.

I have received excellent care here every appointment.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2018)

"Friendly, caring staff. Excellent service."
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2018)

"Dr Wilson and the staff were excellent, They made sure I recieved the best care. Sandra was professional and she was the Hygienist I have ever experienced, I am scheduled to have a joint replacement surgery and they made sure I had my cleaning done before surgery, Sandra spent extra time and even called me the next day to see how I was doing. I definitely recommend Dr Wilson as an Excellent Dental Care Provider. Thank You for your care and concern"
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2018)

"I had a loose tooth and the doctor saw me that morning and fixed everything right up. The staff was friendly and very helpful."
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2018)

"Very patient and caring thank you"
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2018)

"Professional and thoughtful staff. Dr. Wilson always explains as he goes about the dental task at hand. This helps ease any anxiety one might have. Never had any issues in all the times I have been in."
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2018)

"I was pleasantly surprised by my recent "new patient" dental appointment. Dr. Wilson and his staff were professional, reassuring, welcoming, and prompt! I've already recommended Dr. Wilson to a neighbor!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2018)

"Sandy is an excellent hygienist. Friendly ,considerate and professional. I feel my dental health has never been better. Dr. Wilson is also excellent. He takes the time to explain your needs and your options. Very personal care, unlike the corner store dental practices. He also does very good work. I would highly recommend this practice to friends and family ."
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2018)

"I had a very pleasant experience. The shot hurt minimally and the filling is undetectable. I'm very happy with my visit!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2018)

"I had my teeth cleaned by a excellent professional member of Dr. Wilson's team and every time I go to Dr. Wilson's office for cleaning or whatever I need to have done, they do a wonderful job. They are very caring about how you are doing while they are working on you and I would highly recommend using Dr. Wilson's team for your dental needs"
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2018)

"Everyone at Dr Wilson's office are great."
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2018)

"Always great service"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2018)

"I Have been using Dr. Wilson since 2003 and wouldn't go anywhere else. Not only is he an amazing dentist, but his staff is friendly, polite and very professional. I would recommend Joe Wilson and his staff anytime. Thank-you all."
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2018)

"Friendly staff, good experience, very professional."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2018)

"As always, Dr. Wilson, his assistants, and staff are capable and kind while providing superior service and an uncomplicated experience. I routinely and happily recommend his office to anyone who asks me if I'm pleased with my dentist."
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2018)

"Everyone was friendly, nice, and very helpful."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2018)

"Dr. Wilson has been taking care of my dental needs for over 20 years. He and his staff are always professional, timely and caring.

J. J. Griego
"

(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2018)

"Great care as always!! Dr. Wilson is awesome. The whole staff is great. Wouldn't go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2018)

"I'm so grateful for not only great and professional oral care with Dr. Wilson and his staff, but I appreciate the feeling of family and sincere care exhibited by everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2018)

"Best care you can get."
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2018)

"Excellent as always. Gentle friendly service.
Wilfred
"

(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2018)

"I fear Dentists due to past experiences but the people at Dr. Wilson's office are all very friendly and helpful from the techs to the office personnel."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2018)

"Your clinic is always super clean and orderly. The staff, including the techs, is superb. I especially appreciate the good senses of humor and the painstaking cleaning done on my grubby teeth.

Thanks especially to Sandy and Dr. Wilson.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2018)

"Professional, caring, and friendly service. Thank You!"
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2018)

"I had my six month cleaning and was such a pleasure to visit with someone that was familiar with my former residence. Great bunch at the practice."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)

"It was wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2018)

"I love this team!!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2018)

"I love that my hygienist is so passionate about her job and my dental health!"
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2018)

"The staff is very friendly and Dr. Wilson discussed the issues that I had and gave a plan on how to fix them. Glad we found this doctor and office."
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2018)

"The BEST dentist with a outstanding team."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2018)

"I like the service Sandra was good, had been doing chemo about 9 1/2 mths my gums n teeths were senitive. God bless Wilson family dentistry"
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2018)

"All the staff was very efficient, friendly, caring, and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2018)

"Sandy is the best ever! I love getting my teeth cleaned. Like she says, 'its a spa treatment for your teeth!'"
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2018)

"As always the staff is very professional and thorough! Also I feel like my dental health is in good hands.🙂"
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2018)

"Fantastic service in every aspect of dental work provided from evaluation/cost to finished work. Very professional, caring, and compassionate from the entire staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2018)

"Always prompt and courteous and takes the time to discuss your needs."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2018)

"Love the people. Dr. Wilson and the ladies are very nice."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2018)

"Great experience! I’m very happy to be going there."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2018)

"Great experience every time. I love going to Dr. Wilson and his staff. They are all very professional and caring people. I’ve been going there for many years and this visit I brought my children to their first adult dentist appointment. I couldn’t have ask for a better experience for them. I will always recommend Dr. Wilson office."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2018)

"Great place for all your dental work. Great staff and a very warm environment!"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)

"Appreciate the good service from Bonnie, the hygienist, and a look-in by Dr Wilson. Office staff cheerful and efficient as well."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2018)

"I love my dentist everyone there is so friendly n nice"
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2018)

"Friendly and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2018)

"New patient visit very thorough, short waiting time, staff pleasant, helpful and professional."
(5 stars)
by (January 01, 2018)

"I am impressed with the friendly professional care I received on my first visit. My technician, Dr. Wilson and my hygienist were very thorough and obviously dedicated to their profession and their clients."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2017)

"Bonnie always does such a great job! Very kind and helpful staff!"
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2017)

"I recently moved here from Michigan and was not looking forward to finding a new dentist to replace the wonderful one I had for 15 years. I am sure happy I decided to take my neighbors' advice and try out Dr. Wilson. Everyone was profession, friendly, and very positive. Great cleaning. Dr. Wilson did a thorough exam and explained everything. He made me feel confident that I am again in very good hands. Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2017)

"Sandra is very informative and caring. Love her personality ...she makes my visit relaxing."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2017)

"Everyone in the office was very friendly and very professional. I felt very comfortable with the hygienist. So far, it has been a very positive dental experience."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2017)

"ALWAYS SUPER. THANKS"
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2017)

"Everyone was kind, professional and helpful. I was able to get in when needed and appointments are not weeks out. So glad we have a modern facility in our area."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2017)

"Thanks for the fine work!"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2017)

"Great"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2017)

"As always, wonderful staff, very thorough and professional while still providing that personal touch. They always greet you by name, are organized and the office is clean and inviting. Dr. Wilson always comes in even after teeth cleaning to inspect your teeth and mouth. Highly recommended. I have never had a bad experience and I have been coming here for at least ten yesrs. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2017)

"I just had my initial exam & cleaning. It was obvious that Dr. Wilson's staff cares about their patients and their professionalism was impressive."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2017)

"Had a dental cleaning and hygienist was very pleasant. I am a coward when it comes to dental work and the staff make me feel comfortable and Dr. Wilson what can I say - your the best!"
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2017)

"It was great to have dental care like yours that we can use when we are out here on vacation. Clif"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2017)

"as usual great job"
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2017)

"Great cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2017)

"I have my teeth cleaned every six months. It is always a pleasant experience!"
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2017)

"Gentle, personal, professional care. Very efficient appointment. Good attention to detail."
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2017)

"The staff was very courteous and professional. They took the time to listen and discuss options and explained things very well. Very highly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2017)

"I love how good my teeth felt after being cleaned. The staff were extremely friendly and we'll organized. They got me in quickly and did a wonderful job."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2017)

"Prompt, cheerful, thoughtful, expert care. All questions answered."
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2017)

"As always, excellent, professional, and friendly service from reception to Dr. Wilson's exam. Thank you, Sandy! Good work. I also enjoyed your sense of humor!"
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2017)

"Excellent; friendly and professional as always. You almost make a visit to the dentist something to look forward to. All most."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2017)

"Sandy does a great job cleaning my teeth. She even took me a little late and I appreciated it so much."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2017)

"I love everyone at the office!! Always very helpful and kind. Sandy is awesome!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2017)

"As always my visit was awesome! The office staff greeted me with a smile and answered all my questions. The hygienist was very thorough and super pleasant to chat with/listen to. I highly recommend Dr. Wilson!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2017)

"It was a very good experience. I hope to be able to have a lot more work done there."
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2017)

"Very professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2017)

"You all have provided the best dental care for me and my wife over the past 17 years. Dr Wison is the best! Thank you for the wonderful customer service."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2017)

"Joe Wilson is a great dentist and a great human being who has time to serve his community through little league. The trip to Belen from Albuquerque is well worth the drive."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2017)

"It is obvious that the staff in Joe's office really cares about their patients."
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2017)

"My visit went great. The Hygienist is very nice and carrying for her patients. Thank You"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2017)

"Friendly, caring, and smart. I have been a patient for fourteen years and will continue until I move, or he closes his doors."
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2017)

"It was my initial appointment and the process from the x-rays tooth inspection and cleaning was excellent. All parties, hygenist, dentist and technician, were very competent and always had my comfort in mind. Great!"
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2017)

"I cannot be more happy with a dentist office than I am am with Dr. Wilson and his entire staff. My dental visits and care are second to none and I feel like I am paying a fair rate. Dr. Wilson makes going to the dentist non painful and quite easy. I have been with Dr. Wilson for about five years and I have absolutely no reason to seek out a different dentist. Thank you for your great care."
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2017)

"The staff and Dr. Joe are always pleasant and professional."
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2017)

"Every one i spoke with are very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2017)

"Great staff. Very polite and professional."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2017)

"The staff here are so friendly and accommodating. We travel from Socorro and they always make sure our appointments are at a convenient time for us. Dr. Wilson is a great dentist who takes his time with all his patients to make sure they are comfortable and understand any procedure they are having."
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2017)

"My husband and I are very grateful for the opportunity to receive the best dental care possible - we travel quite a ways to get to Dr Wilson's practice and it is always so very worthwhile."
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2017)

"Very pleasant experience as always. I have been going to this office for at least 10 years and would never consider going anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2017)

"My husband and I are very grateful for the opportunity to receive the best dental care possible - we travel quite a ways to get to Dr Wilson's practice and it is always so very worthwhile."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2017)

"I am not a fan of dentists, having had some traumatic experiences over the past few years. That being said, I am now a fan of Dr. Wilson and his team. When I had a dental emergency, they got me in the very next morning, and I was treated with the utmost care, courtesy and compassion (things which my last dentist and his team are sorely lacking). Even though I had to have an unplanned and unscheduled extraction, they stayed through lunch to attend to me. It was a painless procedure, and I had no problems afterwards either. I didn't even need the prescribed pain medication. I was also impressed that Dr. Wilson's assistant called to check on me the following day. I know a good dental practice when I see one, because my mother was a dental assistant and then office manager for a dental practice for 30 years, and this is exactly the way patients were cared for in that practice."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2017)

"Simply the best dental office in Valencia county"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)

"You are all very nice, professional. I recommend you to all my friends."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2017)

"Best dental office I have ever been too."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2017)

"Thank you for being thorough but gentle on cleaning my teeth. I also appreciate going to bat for us in getting the insurance provider to follow through with the optimal benefit."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2017)

"I have been going here at least 10 years and have always received the best care."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2017)

"I'm an anxious patient who spends a sleepless night before a dentist appointment. I'm really happy with Dr. Wilson and his team--their professional competence and skill along with their kindness. I left the office yesterday smiling."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2017)

"The appointment was excellent. Everyone was very professional.
Thanks
"

(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2017)

"I was checked out today and all was good! Everyone was very nice and helpful!"
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2017)

"I actually can say that I enjoy going to the dentist. The hole staff at DDS Joe Wilsons are as good as they come. They treat you like you are a part of their family not a number. I have been going to them for eight years now and intend on continuing as long as can."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2017)

"My hygienist, Bonnie, is a terrific asset to your team. She has a great way with her patients and does a calm, caring, and laborious job. The other hygienists I've had in the past (I have forgotten their names) at your clinic are also superb. Also, kudos to the front desk staff who are spirited, friendly, and efficient.

Dr. Wilson, you're not so bad, yourself! You were recommended by my late mother and father--both tooth-care freaks--and I have never been disappointed with your clinic.

Dr., if you should ever come up with a crazy idea to go to Africa where I work I'm sure that your teaching expertise would perform miracles for possibly thousands of people based on the quality of your students. Do not expect to see any equipment made before 1990 in the countries most in need of good dental instruction. Contact me if you feel like a crazy sabbatical in the World's most intriguing and intellectually stimulating continent.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2017)

"Bonnie is the best! She is always upbeat, professional, and kind. She remembers the little things, like where we were going on vacation, how my retirement is going and those are valuable to me as a patient. I appreciate her suggestions as she partners with me in caring for my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2017)

"As always a great experience for a dental exam. Friendly staff, on time appointment
Hygienist excellent
"

(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)

"The services provided are always the best. The staff is very respectful, and attentive to my needs."
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2017)

"Myself and my family have seen Dr. Wilson and his staff for well over 10 years and have been provided with the best service and friendly atmosphere I've ever experienced. Thank you from The Henderson's."
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2017)

"Excellent dental care and would highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2017)

"Very friendly and thorough. Lots of options with treatment and appointment times."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2017)

"Sandy is fantastic and did a great job of cleaning my teeth and explaining to me what she was doing and why she was doing it."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2017)

"My vsit was a very pleasant experience. I believe I received excellent care and felt comfortable the whole time."
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2017)

"Everyone was very efficient, patient and very nice."
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2017)

"This was my first visit and I was very pleased. I would definitely recommend this dentist."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2017)

"It was my first appointment and the staff was very nice and explained everything that was going on I definitely Would recommend Dr. Wilson and his staff to other friends and family"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2017)

"very courteous staff. We are not left sitting in waiting room more than 3 or 4 minutes. On time for our appts. My dental hygienist is good & she is such a nice person. Enjoy seeing her on exam/cleaning appts. Dr Wilson is the best. His shots barely hurt & the rest is very smooth. Been with this clinic for several years & won't leave him until he retires!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2017)

"I've been going here for over 15 years. Dr. Wilson and his staff are always friendly and do a good job."
(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2017)

"Dr. Wilson and his assistant thoughtfully looked at my problems and alleviated them and scheduled me for conservative approach to a slightly fractured tooth."
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2016)

"Your staff i excellant, very helpful and very cheerful all the time. I especially like Crystal she was excellant"
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2016)

"Had a very pleasant experience. I hadn't been to the dentist in several years, but all the staff was very friendly. They kept me well informed about what was going on, and how we could improve my oral health. I'd recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2016)

"Everyone is great!
Everyone is friendly and professional. What a great team of employees. Dr. Wilson and Sandy my Dental tech. Always give me the best service possible.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2016)

"Dr. Joe and his staff are the best. Always concerned about your comfort. The work they preform is of the highest quality. Very satisfied with every service I have received."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2016)

"Dr. Wilson and his team are very professional and they make me feel like family."
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2016)

"I am very pleased with the dental care I received at Dr. Joe Wilson's facility.
The staff was very professional and courteous.
I will happily be returning and recommending this facility.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2016)

"I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care. Everyone is nice and knowledgeable. Dr. Wilson is great! Always a pain-free experience as well."
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2016)

"I wad extremely nervous. DR Wilson and his staff made me feel very comfortable and at ease.
I was treated very well and look forward to having my needed dental procedures done by Dr Wilson

David Salazar
"

(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2016)

"I've been a patient of Dr. Wilson for several years and each and every time I've visited the office I've had a very positive experience. I'm so grateful for the professionalism in the office and especially grateful for Dr. Wilson's expertise as an excellent dentist."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2016)

"everything went well. My teeth were cleaned thoroughly and before I left, the dentist checked the progress of my teeth. thanks"
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2016)

"Joe and his staff are friendly, welcoming and professional. As a new patient, I felt comfortable and confident that their services will help me keep my teeth healthy."
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2016)

"Clean facility, extra nice staff, service was effective and prompt. No complaints after this visit."
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2016)

"I always have a good experience when I visit Dr. Wilson's office; it is the best dental office I have ever been. Very friendly and caring staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2016)

"I have been a patient here for many years and have always enjoyed the people and have been pleased with the work they have done at a very fair price."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)

"I was happy with the appointment. It started on time and I had very little discomfort."
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2016)

"I am very happy with Dr. Wilson's office. The space is clean and inviting, staff are friendly and efficient, hygienist Bonnie takes time to do a thorough job while keeping the atmosphere relaxed, Dr. Wilson clearly explains his recommendations and shows pictures to help patient make an informed decision. Front staff cares about the stress of finances; they provide a written treatment plan along with estimated costs, talks about how to maximize insurance coverage and reduce out of pocket expense, and does this before scheduling the appointment. Thanks for being in Belen!"
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2016)

"Thanks for a painless root canal treatment!"
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2016)

"I always appreciate the personal attention I receive. My teeth are healthier than they have been in years."
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2016)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Wilson's since he opened his practice in Belen, NM. Although I live in Albuquerque, thirty miles north of Belen, I will not transfer to a dentist in Albuquerque: Dr. Wilson and his team are outstanding. Not only is Dr. Wilson highly skilled, he is thoughtful, thorough, gentle and, in every way, professional; my hygienist, Bonnie, is the same. I am grateful for all of them."
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2016)

"Dr. Wilson and his staff are great to work with. They are professional and are very concerned with their patients. I feel I get the most up-to-date care and expertise."
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2016)

"I always have a wonderful experience at Dr. Wilson's office! His staff are always friendly and helpful. The level of expertise that he and his staff provide is exceptional! Keep up the great work!"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"I am very pleased with the care and professionalism of this practice. Keep up the great work!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2016)

"I'm grateful for the excellent care I continue to receive at Dr. Wilson's office; thanks, Bonnie, for my cleanings! I am also grateful for the family-like care and concern given by Dr. Wilson and his entire staff. I had to cancel two appointments due to a very difficult family circumstance, and the staff not only sent a personal card, but remembered our struggles on the day I was able to re-schedule. Thank you for not just being my dentist, hygienist and office staff - thank you for being our friends."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2016)

"Great service, Thanks a bunch."
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2016)

"All in all my visit w/Dr. Wilson went very well & the staff are very pleasant & accommodating."
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2016)

"Me & my family have always received excellent care with Dr. Wilson and his staff. He's professional, caring, and extremely competent. Great dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2016)

"Great service and a willingness to help!"
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2016)

"I was treated quickly and in a friendly manner. The staff was pleasant and through. The facility was clean, neat and pleasant. I would recommend Dr. Wilson to friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2016)

"Mr. Wilson is an Excellent dentist and his staff is great!"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2016)

"Excellent service"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2016)

"As always, the dentist and hygienist are awesome. I get excellent service every time I go. The entire staff is fantastic and professional!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2016)

"I've been a patient of Dr. Wilson's for quite some time now. I'm comfortable with both his staff and him and appreciate their professionalism and friendliness. I definitely recommend this office to family,friends and to anyone that is in search of a new dentist. They make their patient feel valued and work towards making you as comfortable as possible during every step of any procedure."
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2016)

"I always have a great experience at this office. Dr. Wilson is wonderful and so is Dottie and the remainder of the staff. Professional, outgoing and ensures that every visit is a great experience. Thank you all so much!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2016)

"The quality of care and the way he and the nurses helped me through what I had done was very nice! Highly reccomend them to anyone"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2016)

"I had a pleasant experience during my appointment. I do not recall the name of the dental hygienist who worked on my, but she did a wonderful job. She was gentle and I did not feel any displeasure. The front office staff was helpful and I appreciate the reminders. Overall, my experience on Tuesday was good."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2016)

"We've been gone for 14 yrs and it is great to come back to such a good dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2016)

"Very happy"
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2016)

"Hygienists was great, office staff very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)

"I always enjoy my visit. As far as dentists office go, Dr. Wilson's office is very comfortable and has a great atmosphere. Extremly friendly staff, and are great at what they do."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)

"I feel fine and the best news was that there is no follow up work to be done. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2016)

"Bonnie was great. Always a pleasure."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2016)

"My first visit was wonderful! I have a true, long-lived fear of the dentist and I was made to feel very comfortable. The Dr. and dental assistant were gentle and very kind."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2016)

"Great experience as usual! I always feel well taken care of by Dr. Wilson and entire staff. Really like the email and text reminders!"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2016)

"Dr. Wilson is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2016)

"Always professional and exact. Friendly and caring personnel."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2016)

"Great service as usual"
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2016)

"Dr. Wilson and his hygienists and staff are simply the best! Dr. Wilson is always professional, is competent and always pain-free. I actually look forward to visiting the Dentist. I have been seeing him for at least 10 years and have never had a bad experience. Thank you Dr. Wilson, Dental Hygienists and staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2016)

"I've been a patient for 20 years! Dr. Wilson and his staff are wonderful. I never have to wait -- and the service is awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2016)

"Always a good experience going to Dr Wilson's office. Bonnie is a wonderful Dental Hygienist - very gentle, wonderful personality. Dr Wilson is excellent, very gentle as well, and always available to answer questions. 👍"
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2016)

"Dr. Wilson and his staff treat everyone with respect and love. They take the time to get to know you and your family. You never are just herded in an out The best dental practice in Valencia county!"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2016)

"I felt comfortable with the staff. It's been a while since my last visit to a dentist. It was nice to know the staff cares about their patient's."
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2016)

"I appreciate the professional an friendly care from Dr. Wilson and the staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2016)

"Great service by the hygenist, clean and professional atmosphere, warm and friendly front desk. Claims billed the same day. Great service!"
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2016)

"I have been going to Dr. Wilson for ten years. I amean very impressed with his practice. The staff are friendly and seem to enjoy working together. Dr.Wilson has always done an excellent job on any dental work I have needed. The hygienists tolerate my aversion to the power tools. I have had no bad experiences at this practice."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2016)

"Amazing staff! And best dentist I have ever been too! Totally recommend this dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2016)

"Mine and. My wife's experience with every one there from the moment we walked in the door was amazing the staff is genuinely interested in our comfort. Every question was answered the whole staff from the receptionist to the doctor truly make going to the dentist a very nice experience.I would recommend Dr Joe R Wilson dentistry to everyone. If you have a fear of going to a dentist Dr Joe and staff will change your mind."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2016)

"DR. WILSON AND HIS STAFF TOOK GREAT CARE OF ME. They were on time, gentle, and the work looks great!"
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2016)

"Great dentist and hygienist! I'm really liking my hygienist ~~ she's very knowledgeable and thorough. Sorry, can't think of her name. They have always been an outstanding dental practice."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2016)

"Very good"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2016)

"Great job as always!! Thanks again."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2016)

"Overall the visit was very good"
(4 stars)
by (March 08, 2016)

"Great wonderful staff and great service. My Teeth feel fresh and clean."
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2016)

"The people at Joe R Wilson's office are friendly, professional, and exceptional! I always have a positive experience when I go there. Thanks for your care."
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2016)

"We have been going to Dr. Wilson for about 9 years. We have always gotten wonderful treatment."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2016)

"I do not know what I would have done if it hadn't been for the girls in the Office. I cannot thank you enough for fixing my lower plate. I feel like a new person. These girls are angels. After I left the office there was no more pain and I did as they said with the warm salt water and the abrasion is almost gone. Dr. Wilson you have a great crew who will go beyond and above to help your patience. GREAT JOB.

Suzan Brazil
"

(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2016)

"The office staff is very friendly and professional. My hygienist, Bonnie, is simply the best.
Dr. Wilson has been my dentist for several years, I trust him., he does a great job.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2016)

"Best dentist I have ever been too.Staff and dentist very friendly,and don't do anything without explaining it first! I totally recommend him to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2016)

"My cleaning went well. I very much enjoy working with My dental hygenist,I appreciate the continuity in care ."
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2016)

"My experience since I have going to this office has always been good. Such gentle hands do my cleaning and my gums and teeth are not sore after. Always a good experience."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2016)

"As usual, on my last visit to Dr. Joe Wilson DDS,PC, I had a very caring and professional experience. I highly recommend this dentist."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2016)

"I don't know where Dr. Wilson finds his staff but I think he is really gifted at finding and keeping good people. You all brighten my day when I come in. CAN YOU IMAGINE ANYTHING LIKE THAT WHEN YOU ARE COMING TO THE DENTIST."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2016)

"Thorough exam. Chelsea is a great addition to your staff. Very professional and welcoming. Always a pleasure to see Dr. Wilson and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2016)

"Everyone is very nice in this office and the dentist and hygienist excellent."
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2016)

"Dr. Wilson and his team are great care providers. I really appreciate Dr. Wilson's comprehensive approach and that makes it easy to trust them with my dental care."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (February 09, 2016)

"I have been coming to Dr Wilson for 10 or 11 years. Best dentist I have ever had. His staff is also great. They are on time for your appt so you don't sit in the waiting room forever. Very pleased to have Dr Wilson & you will be also if you choose to become a patient."
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2016)

"Great dentist with caring professional stsff"
(4 stars)
by (February 04, 2016)

"I was very happy with the service provided and looking forward(as much as you can be with cavities) to next visit."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2016)

"My experiences at Dr. Wilson's offices are always great. The hygienist, Sandy, is the best. She is thorough, friendly and very professional. Rio communities is so fortunate to have a top notch dentist in their city.

y
"

(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2016)

"I have been going the Dr. Wilson for several years and I can only say her at things about him and his staff. I have never had any problems what so ever! I would have to say thank you to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2016)

"always thorough careful care, and most important to me is comments and explanations of my care. it helps a lot to know what is going on, and what I can do to improve my home care'

thanks,
"

(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2016)

"We moved to Belen about one year ago and was very afraid we would not be able to find a dentist available to take on two new patients. My wife went to Dr. Wilsons office and was surprised to be able to get an appointment set up right away. The treatment we received from Dr. Wilson and his staff was very through and professional. His staff was very friendly and very helpful. My wife and I were very pleased with our visit and look forward to our future appointments. Thanks for your friendly service."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2016)

"The dentist was very thorough and gentle. The hygienist was great at her job. And the financial lady very helpful."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2016)

"A perfect visit. Everyone is friendly, courteous, and professional. It is almost a pleasure to have you work on my teeth. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2016)

"I love this Dentist and his entire staff. I'm a big baby when it comes to working on my teeth. I moved to Albuquerque recently and will make the drive to Belen because of the way I'm treated there. They are kind courteous and extremely professional and very knowledgeable. They work with you on a financial level and they have helped me overcome my fears of going to the dentist.

Great Staff great people, also excellent with kids and big baby adults like me!!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2016)

"Dr. Wilson is a caring doctor. I appreciate him and all his staff who all operate consistently with caring and professional abilities to do the very best for me and I'm sure all patients. Thank you/Lucille"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"Excellent care"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2016)

"Doing fine."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2016)

"I was terrified. The assistant as well as the Dentist took very good care of me. I believe they even called to check on me. My Aunt answered. Thank you for being so caring and catering to such a big coward !"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2016)

"Might oral hygienist did a great job. And I like that she was always concerned about my comfort throughout the procedure. The office staff was also very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2016)

"I appreciate the kind and thoughtful staff. I always feel that I am being well taken care of while in the office for a check up or having major work done on my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2016)

"I love this Dentist and everyone who works there. Super friendly environment :)"
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2016)

"Dr. Wilson's office has always provided excellent service! He has provided the best crown work I have ever had! I am also so very pleased with my Dental Hygienist, Bonnie! I highly recommend Dr. Joe Wilson and his staff. They make going to the dentist a breeze!"
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2016)

"I live in a neighboring town and drive the extra miles to come here. If I lived further away I still would drive the extra miles just to come here. That said, should be clear of how I feel about putting myself in their hands. Thank you Joe Wilson and your wonderful staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2016)

"As usual my appointment with Dr. Wilson's office was positive. All the staff was friendly and courteous and as usual, any concerns dealt with promptly. I feel fortunate to have Dr. Wilson as my dentist."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2016)

"I really enjoy all the employee I deal with every time I go. I also feel the employees really care for my over all health. Thank you all."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2016)

"Thanks to the entire team for making my first visit as a brand new patient such a pleasant experience. Your helpfulness and professionalism was outstanding !"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2016)