"I am very thankful to have Dr. Lane and his professional staff as my dentist. Jeanne’s cleanings are very stress free😊. And I’m relaxed in her care. And for Dr. Lane 👍awesome job with my crown."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2018)

"Wonderful experience as always!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2017)

"Nicest staff ever!!! Dr. Lane truly cares about his patients and takes the time to make sure that you understand everything!"
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2017)

"Beautiful office and very friendly and efficient staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2017)

"Upon my arrival the staff is always friendly & upbeat. My appointments with Jeannie are right on time, and she is always very thorough in the service she provides me. Love her!"
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2017)

"I broke a tooth on a Sunday evening. My regular dentist wouldn't return my call so I called
His office he took me first thing Monday morning. So understanding and nice. Wonderful dentist. Highly recommend.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2017)

"Pleasant and helpful office staff. Excellent dental care with considerate follow-up. Saved the tooth!"
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2017)

"Very pleasant experience"
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2017)

"My teeth feel great."
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2017)

"Dr. Lane is the absolute best. Thank you for staying beyond your normal hours to take care of my tooth that had just fallen apart a couple hours prior to my cleaning. That would have ruined my 16-day vacation. Thanks again!"
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2017)

"Dr.Lane & his staff are simply the best! I had a very thorough exam & cleaning. Everyone was so nice & professional. Jen (hygenist) is awesome! I highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2017)

"My hygienist did a wonderful job
My teeth have never been cleaner :D
"

(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2017)

"Great and timely appointment very friendly. Staff was very caring, Would recommend Dr Lane and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2017)

"Everyone there is friendly and helpful. Lisa does a thorough job and is gentle. They examine my mouth completely not just my teeth to look for other health issues or concerns. They do a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2017)

"Dr. Lane's office is always very professional and I feel that I am receiving the best care there"
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2017)

"So grateful for the expert care I get at Dr. Lane's office. From the time I walk in the door till I leave, I am treated with respect and care. My dental hygienist, Jen always greets me like family and treats me as such even though my teeth take so much time to clean. I always leave there with a smile on my face!"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)

"Called in for my appointment 5 minutes early, pleasant, helpful, eternally patient with me breaking off my teeth and requiring resourceful repairs. I would recommend the Lane Center to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2017)

"Wonderful staff and great dental experience"
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2017)

"Excellent, top notch, dental practice!"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2017)

"Everyone was exceptionally friendly and accommodating. Dr. Gregory Lane took his time explaining the procedure and plan he was going to devise for my needs.
I know I am in good hands and ready for the procedures he has planned.
Frank Kapr
"

(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2017)

"On time, friendly, expert service. Great doc. Great staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2017)

"I was in and out of the appointment in less than 40 minutes. Their technology is top notch, and skill of the hygienists seems consistently strong. They make conversation but not too much, and still do a great job with the cleanings and other services. The whole staff is kind and attentive to the needs that I have. They certainly do a great job following up with appointments and making sure that the time is still convenient. I highly rate and would encourage people looking for a new dentist practice to consider Lane Center for Advanced Dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2017)

"As expected, Lane Dentistry provided dental care of the highest professional standard.

Excellent care, knowledgeable, and friendly personnel in an office atmosphere that few will match.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 28, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2016)

"I always have a wonderful experience and everybody is always nice!"
(4 stars)
by (December 13, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2016)

"Great dental office!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2016)

"Always a comfort to know I will get the best care, gentle treatment, and professional, knowledgeable service. Thank you! My teeth and I appreciate you all!"
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2016)

"The appointment was on time, the hygienist considerate and explained each step--could not have had a better experience at a dentist's office. I do appreciate the caring atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2016)

"First visit to this office. Very nice staff and very thorough."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2016)

"Good as always. Recommend Dr. Lane all the time."
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2016)

"Very friendly, understanding and helpful staff"
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2016)

"I absolutely love going to my dental office! Dr. Lane has mastered the art of dentistry. He has the most up-to-date technology. His assistants are very attentive and caring. The office personnel are very efficient, friendly and helpful. I've been fortunate to have been seen by the hygienists...best dental cleanings I 've ever had as well as their being comforting. I Love going to my dental office!😁"
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2016)

"Dr Lane , JEN, Melissa are very thorough and professional! JEN is the best! Very smooth and doesn't hurt you when she works on you! I recommend this team to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2016)

"Dr. Lane and his staff are the best!
Traveled from Seven Springs to have a crown done, and wouldn't go anywhere else.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)

"Great Staff Trey make you feel relaxed and welcome. The service is efficient and high quality."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2016)

"Great experience. The staff is very professional, friendly, and attentive."
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2016)

"We have been patients of Dr. Lane for nearly 15 years. Dr. Lane and his entire staff have always been extremely happy with the dental care and professional manner of our treatment. Dr. Lane is skilled and uses the latest technology. I would highly recommend Dr. Lane to anyone considering a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2016)

"My consultation with Dr. Lane was very informational. He took the time to answer all my questions very thoroughly and I did not feel rushed. I will be going back."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2016)

"Excellent staff from the moment they answer phone until the day you're leaving after seeing the Dr. DR.Lane was super easy to work with and listened well to my chief complaint patiently and empathetically.. He gave a very good analysis of what was going on with my malocclusion. His treatment plan has extra therapies available before final solution to a problem I've had for years. Told me how to save money and still get all the conservative care I'll need. They even have a no interest payment program available for people who need care now but may be on a budget. Taking my mother there next month. Highly recommend this office for dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2016)

"Dr. Lane and his entire team are always friendly and very professional. Top notch!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2016)

"Have been going to Dr. Lane for three years now. So grateful for their expertise. Dr. Lane is not only caring but a perfectionist when it comes to giving his patients the best smile ever. Cannot say enough about Jen who cleans and cares for my teeth. My teeth require more frequent visits and she has become like a friend. The care she has provided of my teeth has greatly reduced my time for my appointments! The office staff is always so pleasant and helpful. Love this practice and do not plan on going anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2016)

"Nothing but compliments for Dr. Lane, my hygienist, Jen, and the entire office staff. Friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2016)

"Everything was wonderful! Amazing service and an incredibly friendly staff! The best around!"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2016)

"Great
Everyone was so friendly and the results were perfect
"

(4 stars)
by (June 28, 2016)

"I have found a goldmine with this practice. First off it is impeccably clean. The wait time is next to nothing and I'm treated like family from every one in the office. I will never go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2016)

"Always great care and friendly staff...."
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2016)

"Every single staff member is wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2016)

"When I had an issue with my tooth, just before a holiday weekend, Dr Lane and his staff worked to get me in. Everyone is always very friendly when I come in. I always appreciate his work and the staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2016)

"Dr. Lane and his staff are professional and excellent to deal with. They give you 100% when they deal with you, whether in scheduled appointments or emergent care situations. I recommend them to everyone I know."
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2016)

"Made an appointment to have tooth extracted as instructed. This will be done before dental appointment in July."
(4 stars)
by (May 25, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2016)

"Have been going to Lane Denistry for more than a few years. Dr. Lane is the consummate professional and always up to date on current dental care. His staff also goes thru continuing education programs that enable them to assist both him and the patient. I have no hesitation in referring his practice to any seeking the best of dental care."
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2016)

"Fantastic place! It's very classy and everybody that works there is ridiculously friendly. I've been a patient of Dr. Lane's for many years. Where else would you look forward to going to the dentist?"
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2016)

"Casey is always so sweet!
Everyone was welcoming
And I love dr lane :)
"

(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2016)

"I can always rely on being treated extremely well. The resources and professionalism which are found at your office exceeded my expectations. Your state of the art in-house dental lab makes many procedures Seamless without having to come back for additional appointments. I recommend your office to others on a frequent basis."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2016)

"Fabulous experience as always, Jeannie is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2016)

"Always accommodating, always pleasant, always address my concerns. I highly recommend Lane Center for Advanced Dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2016)

"Everyone here is friendly,cheerful and very knowledgeable and they make it a pleasure to go to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2016)

"This is the most professional office that I go to. From Melissa at the front desk to Jeanne my hygienist and Dr Lane. They are all superb. I recommend this practice to my friends. I have to drive 45 min and pass many offices on the way but am very pleased with my care and the concerns of all the staff so I don't mind the drive. All I can say is This office deserves a 5 star rating"
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2016)

"Great staff and beautiful office ... The most comfortable I've ever felt at a dentist office!"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2016)

"Dr.Lane and all of the staff at his practice were amazing. I felt well taken care of, made sure I had a good understanding and he made me feel like things could be better. I would recommend Dr. Lane to anyone, and already have to two other soon to be patients. Top notch facility. I will be spending a good bit of time there, and its something I actually look forward to."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2016)

"Finding a great dentist is not easy. All the while, trying to find one you can trust & that has exceptional skills too. Well, Dr. Lane has these qualities, along with so many more. He treats his patients with such kindness & is so caring while you're in that chair. And his entire staff is very helpful & friendly."
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2016)

"Awesome dentist and extremely nice dental hygiene staff and secretary! Hope I didn't miss anyone because they are all so welcoming and intelligent!"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"It's the place to be,, top notch facility"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"Dr lane and staff are very professional and accommodated my daughter so we didn't have to make a second trip back."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2016)

"Very helpful staff and very good care that they give."
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2016)

"My dental care and experience at Dr. Lane's office is truly valued and appreciated by not only me, but my family as well. We are made aware of all the new technology and advances dentistry has to offer today so that we can take the best care of our teeth and our smiles."
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2015)

"Fabulous"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2015)

"Wouldn't go anywhere else! Jenn is fantastic and I don't dread my appointment anymore. Dr. Lane truly wants me to have a beautiful smile!"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2015)

"Dr Lanes office is very professional and the staff is very attentive. I had a couple different services during the appt. All the technicians were very good. Dr Lane is especially good at explaining procedures. I enjoy the experience. They are doing all they can to give me a great smile. Everyone should go to Dr Lane."
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2015)

"Dr. Lane and his staff are all wonderful! I was having trouble with a tooth that was making it difficult for me to function at normal capacity. Dr. Lane was able to diagnose the problem and then he recommended that I try Neuromuscular dentistry because of my open bite. I am still under going the therapy, but I feel improvement. The night guard that was made has made a huge difference with my night grinding (bruxism.) Overall, my experience with everyone at Dr. Lane's office has been exceptional!"
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2015)

"The entire practice from Dr Lane to each associate is very professional, kind and pleasant. The office is meticulous, which is a standard that is never compromised. It is apparent that a lot of training is required to maintain a practice of this high caliber. Glad our family are patients of Dr Lane."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2015)

"Honestly, the hygienists are always so thorough. I feel like I'm not just another patient being push through the schedule. My teeth felt amazing and every detail was explained to me. The atmosphere was welcoming and everyone was friendly. Dr. Lane knows how to do dentistry right!"
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2015)

"I was on a tight schedule that day, Dr. Lane took care of my problem with time to spare. Thank you to all of the staff . HAPPY THANKSGIVING."
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2015)

"The service and dental application is always excellent! Dr. Lane and his staff are well-trained and extremely competent."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2015)

"Very friendly staff and through examination.
I love going to see the staff of Dr Lane.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2015)

"Have been a patient of Dr Lanes for a long time. I moved to SC and fly home to PA to still have my teeth cleaned. Love Dr. Lane and his staff. Melissa and Terri, and Jen are so nice. Thanks to all of you for continued excellent service.

Tonya
"

(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2015)

"Staff is extremely polite and helpful. Appointments are timely. Dr. Lane is very friendly and detailed with procedures, explanations and follow-through."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2015)

"Great office! Great staff!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2015)

"Always provide a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2015)

"Always a pleasant experience with friendly and helpful staff"
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2015)

"Fantastic visit!

The hygienist ( Cassie ) has a great " chair side" manner. Extremely professional and knowledgeable.

Great job !
"

(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2015)

"As always Dr. Lane and staff are awesome. I travel a good distance and was running behind for my appt. They took me in and was very courteous. They are the best."
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2015)

"The service was great!"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2015)

"Awesome staff, so friendly and helpful! Got my son in within the hour and had tooth fixed quickly!"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2015)

"Dr Lane and his staff are the best! I was always terrified of the dentist, not anymore thanks to Dr. Lane!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2015)

"Dr Lanes staff were wonderful and concerned. Although he was out of town they saw me and took care of me before I left for vacation."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2015)

"Great staff, very professional."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2015)

"Electricity went out and the rescheduled me as soon as they could. Moved it up 1/2 hour due to my mothers dr appointment. Big help to me."
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2015)

"Absolutely love this practice. Everyone is professional and you gave the most current and up to date equipment. I highly recommended your practice."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2015)

"My experience was fantastic as always. Jeannie did a great job. She is friendly kind and informative. I would recommend Lane to all my friends"
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2015)

"Dr. Lane and his staff are excellent. From the moment you go into the office, until the appointment is complete, the service is first class.
They really care about their patients and make sure that you get the very best care.
I am always happy to refer new clients to them.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2015)

"Awesome visit as usual! I drive 44 miles (one way) to see Dr. Lane, an easy drive for me on the Turnpike. He always has the newest and best technology in dentistry. I've finally had all of the silver fillings in my mouth replaced with the white fillings over the many years of coming (+20 years) to Dr. Lane's practice. I have never felt any pain whatsoever when I've had to get an injection of novocain! Dr. Lane's office is clean, decorated nicely and his staff is exceptional. I highly recommend Dr. Lane for general dentistry as well as cosmetic dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2015)

"I had my second appointment at Dr.Lane's office. Both experiences were great. The front desk employees are very friendly and welcoming and all the staff as well as Dr.Lane are very nice and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Lane as a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2015)

"So grateful for the wonderful care I get at Dr. Lane's office. From Melissa and Terri at the front desk to Dr. Lane, I am treated as if I matter. But especially by Jen my dental hygienist who is so fantastic and takes such excellent care of me. I can't imagine ever going anywhere else for my teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2015)

"Excellent experience as always. I had an emergency with my crown and Dr Lane was able to fit me in and get it fixed right away. I always recommend your office when friends and family are looking for a dentist. Thank you for everything you do!"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2015)

"Best and most competent dentist in the area."
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2015)

"I had been refered to Dr.Lane by my sister, who had nothing but great things to say! I was not disappointed in my decision to come here! The office was absolutely beautiful and the staff was incredibly nice! Dr.Lane was very kind and explained everything he did! I would recommend them to anyone who is in need of a New dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2015)

"Dr Lane got me over my fear of the dentist! He talks to me and makes sure I understand everything! He constantly asks if I'm ok and if I need to take a break. He's very patient, and understands that the dentist is my biggest fear. I really happy with my smile now, and would recommend him to everybody!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2015)

"As always, the office staff was cheerful, helpful, concerned for me, scheduled me for an appointment quickly and quick to resolve my problem and get me on my way. Dr. Lane is the best dentist I have worked with. It is a first class professional group. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2015)

"Jeannie is always friendly and efficient. I was glad Dr. Lane could find the time to fix my tooth."
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2015)

"Very good service. They accommodated my scheduling needs. Customer service skills were outstanding. The entire staff addresed me by name and took the time to review my documentation to ensure they knew my history. I am slightly apprehensive at the dentist however they made me feel very comfortable and took the time to make I was ok throughout the process."
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2015)