"Always good service. I leave knowing that my dental needs are met. I am always at ease and comfortable during procedures."
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2018)

"I loved this office. Everyone was super attentive and friendly. I will recommend Atlantic family to everyone. It was the best dentist experience ever!"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2018)

"my kids are new patients in Atlantic Family Dental I am very happy with the service. Everyone is very nice and professional and provide a great service to my kids."
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2017)

"Everything was just wonderful front dest they all was very kind my doctor who pull my teeth was anwsome his assistant was anwsome I had a great vist look forward to going back for my full teeth cleaning they deserve a 5 star I had a bad experience with another dentist I let him no and he made me fill very comfortable and self๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)

"The people were very friendly and efficient. Dr. Eisberg is a very good dentist. I'm very glad I went to this practice."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2017)

"Everyone was nice and kind when working with me."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2017)

"Very great staff! First time there and loved it!"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2017)

"nice crew, waiting time was less than 5 minutes, price was fair."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2017)

"I really like the way they attended to me and were patient and answer all my questions. Also the dentist there know her job"
(4 stars)
by (January 14, 2017)

"Excellent service and care. I do recommend this dental clinic."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2017)