"Kind staff and super efficient!"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2018)

"Friendly staff Timely manner."
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2018)

"LOVED Dr. Gauthier & staff. My cleaning appointment was fantastic! I couldn't be more pleased with my level of care and service."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2018)

"We absolutely love Ponchatoula Family Dentistry. The staff has always been kind and attentive. Their hygienists are very gentle and comforting to my daughter who has anxiety at the dentist. Office is always neat and orderly."
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2018)

"I bring my granddaughter to Ponchatoula family dentistry. She is terrified of the dentist, but not here, she loves Dr. Rae. Dr. Rae is so compassionate and caring about her patients. She takes a lot of time explaining everything to Taylor. She is very thorough and if she cannot get the problem corrected she will let you know. She will also find the right office that can. The staff is awesome, they answer all your questions. Love them!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2018)

"Great service!"
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2018)

"The staff was very friendly and the visit was awesome."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2018)

"Very professional service. Dr G was very kind and took the time to explain everything to me.
Mrs Brenda was very informative and worked with my family so all procedures could be done.
The receptionist was also very good. I would highly recommend this office to anyone who needs dental care. Also, was very family oriented. My children really liked her. Can’t say enough good things about Dr G , mrs Brenda, and the rest of the staff.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2018)

"Services were excellent. My child was handled with care when she went in for her visit. Great staff!"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2018)

"As always, another great visit. They were very gentle knowing I'm on blood thinners and my teeth were nice and shiny when done. Thanks for being the sweetest dentist ever! Loved the hygienists too!"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2018)

"Great check up. Everyone is very nice and professional. Clear easy explanation of what was going to happen and listened to what I had to say. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2018)

"Very professional and friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2018)

"My visit was for regular cleaning and checking. Dr. Gauthier and her staff are always pleasant and concerned for my comfort. I am glad I chose this clinic for my dental health."
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2018)

"We always have a very positive experience at Ponchatoula Family Dentistry. The staff are always so kind and patient with our little ones!"
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2018)

"Thanks for taking such excellent care of all 3 of my girls!"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2018)

"Ponchatoula Family Dentistry has the kindest and gentlest staff!"
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2018)

"Great, I do not like going to the dentist but you make the visit a pleasant
one.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2018)

"This is an excellent establishment with friendly staff.

Dr. Gauthier is a great dentist, whether you’re there for an exam or a dental procedure.

Highly recommend!!

Have been going for several years.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2018)

"As always, delightful staff, wonderful clean office & waiting room.
Dr. Gauthier is an excellent dentist and has the lightest
Touch while repairing any dental problems or procedures.

Hygienist was so thorough & took her time.
Never any problems or issues.

Highly recommend!!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2018)

"Had a great experience myself and with my son he’s terrified of dentist and they were so nice and talked him through every step of what they were doing and this was the first time he didn’t have a breakdown. Very nice and friendly staff!"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2018)

"Can't say enough nice things about Ponchatoula Family Dentistry! I don't mind going to the dentist when I go to see them. Staff are always professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2018)

"I'm happy with yall service but in truth I wasn't the one getting my teeth cleaned, it was my soon to be 4 year old.She screams and puts up a fight but yall are very patient and gentle with her.We always leave happy with her bag of goodies (rings, sticker, toothbrush and paste,etc).Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2018)

"I have received excellent care at Dr. Gautier's office. The staff are friendly, and the dental hygienist is careful, gentle and does a good job. Dr. Gautier takes the time to review my xrays, discuss my dental health, and answer any questions. She has placed a crown on one of my molars and did an excellent job. I would recommend this dentist to anyone in the area."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2018)

"Extremely professional and courteous. Awesome experience with Ponchatoula Dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2018)

"Wow! What a great office! First initial thought was its clean and well kept. I was welcomed with a smile by the receptionist and filled out paperwork. Shorty after I was called to the back and Faith the assistant took some X-rays, she made sure It was comfortable and quick, the hygienist geanine cleaned my teeth and was great too! Geanine was very kind and my teeth felt very clean afterwards. I then met Dr. Gauthier and was very pleased as well! She was kind and thorough with examining my mouth. This is a great office and I will highly recommend them to my family and anyone who is looking for a great dentist, staff, and clean environment!"
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2018)

"This was our first visit. We were very pleased with the cleanliness of the office and everyone that works here were very nice to me and my daughters. They came out to talk tho me about my children's teeth so that I knew what was going on and I really liked that!"
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2018)

"Professional personal care every step of the visit, and punctual or early too. This team really has it together."
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2018)

"I was seen right away and all the staff I was in contact with were friendly and professional. Great service, as usual."
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2018)

"My experience at Ponchatoula Family Dentist was awesome, I couldn't have ask for anything better, all the staff was on point, thanks again."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2018)

"I love this place!! They take my insurance and my son's insurance too. They are so friendly and knowledgeable. My filling cracked and they got me in Asap!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2017)

"The staff is so friendly, and there is never a long wait period. They work really well with children. My kids love going to this dentist."
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2017)

"The staff was extremely friendly, starting with the receptionist, whom is the most important at the beginning of any appointment. She represented the doctor in an upmost respectable way .
Then there was the hygienist assistant who did my x-rays. The hygienist was patient and kindhearted. She took her time and thoroughly cleaned every single tooth, and there was no discomfort at all. She instructed me on how to take great care of my teeth. Yes was very considerate of her doing that.
Finally and , and extremely important, the dentist. She was marvelous! I never in all my 50+ years met such a gentle sweet doctor as her. She explained the various procedures that I needed, and she also has a kindhearted spirit.
I love my dental office!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 25, 2017)

"Warm atmosphere, informative and attentive staff"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2017)

"My family and I go to Ponchatoula Family Dentistry and we always have a great experience. Everyone on staff is friendly and helpful. We love everyone there and they always take good care of us!"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2017)

"Wonderful dentist and team! Highly recommend to whole family 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁"
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2017)

"My son recently became a new patient here. We absolutely loved our experience there. The staff were both courteous and professional."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2017)

"Awesome techs and the dentist is amazing"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2017)

"The best dentistry practice in the area!"
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2017)

"Perfect every visit. Professional &
Excellent staff.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2017)

"We were very impressed and pleased. I will definitely recommend Dr Gauthier."
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2017)

"Always the very best!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2017)

"Very nice and professional. Everything was explained well. Also, worked well with children."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2017)

"I brought my son in for his first appointment, and it went great. I love this place; the staff and the doctor are both amazing. Thank you so much."
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2017)

"The staff is very caring and knowledgeable. Dr Gaithier takes time to explain everything that needs to be addressed."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2017)

"The staff are friendly and helpful and I am seen almost as soon as I get there instead of having wait in the lobby. I have been there twice and will definitely return. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2017)

"A place where appointment times are honored. Never a long wait at any phase of the process. Skilled and knowledgeable Dentistry and friendly staff. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2017)

"Great experience. Great Doctor. Outstanding Hygeniest. Superb staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2017)

"Ponchatoula really benefited the day Dr. Gauthier and her team opened her practice. The best dentist I've seen my entire life (I'm 63) I don't even get nervous when I go because I know they will handle the issue weather it's routine or something more serious. The atmosphere is always warm and friendly and most of all you know you are in good capable hands. Brenda and Jeanine are always there to support you and will do whatever it takes to accommodate you. Hats off to this practice. It changed my fear of going to the dentist to one of being glad they are the ones taking care of me."
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2017)

"Awesome staff, Dr. Gauthier is very thorough and explains all issues. I recommend Dr. Gauthier to all my family and friends."
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2017)

"The staff is every friendly. I love that you can go back with your children and they explain everything going on. My children love it here!"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2017)

"great staff. felt at home, and Dr G was very gentle.
would highly recommend
"

(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2017)

"Very friendly professional staff"
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2017)

"The dental hygienist was very friendly and made the patient feel comfort in what most people dread having done. All of the staff were very friendly and informative. He does not even seem scared to come back for the fillings."
(4 stars)
by (April 23, 2017)

"Great service and always a very friendly staff! They are great with my young kids! I don't even have to go back with them because the staff are so patient and kind to my babies. Glad we started coming here and we will continue to do so!"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2017)

"Love Ponchatoula Dentist! Never have to wait. Love the reminder emails. Have been going there for 3or 4 years."
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2017)

"The staff and Dr. Rae are AWESOME! Made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend Ponchatoula Family Dentistry to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2017)

"Dr. Gauthier is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2017)

"I very recently had my first visit to Ponchatoula Family Dentistry and I had the most comfortable dentist appointment I have ever had. The staff was wonderful from the reception desk to the dental assistants and Dr. Gauthier was great. I was anxious going there because I knew I needed a good assessment and some work done and they eased my anxiety and the work I had done went easier than I expected. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2017)

"My grandson Sebastian is your patient both him and I have always had a great visit everyone their treats us like family I would recommend your office to everyone I mean you are all awesome my grandson went to a dental office before we went to yours and it was a bad experience for him he was afraid of dentist after that but that took that fear away from him know we don't have to find him to go to his appointment . . Thank you very much from Mary Coles and Sebastian Grantham And his mother Bernadette"
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2017)

"I could not say enough great things about Ponchatoula Family Dentistry. Not only are you great at their profession they are also personable. I Have been going there for two three years now and I will not go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2016)

"Absolutely love Ponchatoula Family Dentistry! I never wait long and the hygienist is great! Never leave there hurting after a cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2016)

"We love Ponchatoula Family Dentistry!! My girls have been with Dr. Rae for years. She came to SLU Head Start to do cleanings for the kids and Kelsey loved her so much we switched and have been there ever since! The staff is always courteous, the office is clean, and most importantly we always get seen on time."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2016)

"I was very satisfied with the service that I received. I have recommended
Ponchatoula Family Dentistry to others.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2016)

"Absolutely love this place! I always get in and out with hardly any wait. Everyone is always so friendly and makes me feel very welcome. They always explain things so well and in detail if needed. I feel like they do an outstanding job, from the front office staff, to the dental hygienist, to the dentist. No job goes unnoticed. I also have to mention how good it makes me feel when they ask about things in my personal life, like how my job is going or how my wedding planning has been. It's nice to know that even though I only come to their office twice a year, they remember those things about me! I love this place so much, even after moving 20 mins further away, I've decided to stick around because of how well they treat me!"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2016)

"Our visit at Ponchatoula family dentistry was excellent. From the moment we walked in and was greeted with a smile to the moment we got called to the back. We did not have to wait long. The staff made it fun for my daughter and were very good with her. I would recommend any parent to take their child there."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2016)

"I am a new patient... From making the initial phone call to the completion of my first visit, the staff and Dr. Gaultier were informative and knowledgeable about my dental treatment... and a big plus was that everyone was so nice! I am very happy that I have found a new dentist for myself and my family. 10 on a 10 point scale!"
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2016)

"I was taken back on time. Everyone is very friendly, very knowledgeable and very professional."
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2016)

"Excellent!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2016)

"Courteous and friendly. Great!"
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2016)

"Always excellent & friendly staff.
Wonderful dentist !
"

(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2016)

"I couldn't ask for better service. Everyone is very professional and kind and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2016)

"Dr. Gautier is wonderful. She makes what children expect to be an unpleasant experience more bearable. She is pleasant, yet professional."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2016)

"Great team"
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2016)

"I just moved to the ponchatoula area and I am so glad I chose Ponchatoula Family Dentistry for my children's dental needs. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The dentist explained all the procedures that needed to be done and asked if I had any questions. Overall I had a wonderful experience. So did my son and he was the patient!"
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2015)

"Dr Gauthier and staff are always so friendly and great at what they do. I would recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2015)

"The staff treat us like family and go above and beyond with everything they do. The service was speedy and excellent! Everyone there treats you with high respect. My family andI always look forward to our visits and leave with a smile. Thank you to everyone at Ponchatoula Family Dentistry for all you do!"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2015)

"I love this place everyone is so nice and friendly. They do not try to do dental work that you do not need. They are very professional. I look forward to going to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2015)

"Wow! What an amazing dental office! The staff were great, very friendly and organized! I'm usually very nervous when going to the dentist but they made it such a great experience!
Thank you PFD!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2015)

"I searched for quite a while for a dentist and hygienist that I was comfortable with and FINALLY found one at Ponchatoula Family Dentistry! Dr. Rae is so thorough and takes the time to explain everything. Janine is the best hygienist I've ever had. It sounds strange to say but I love going to my dentist!! There was also a billing mix up (my fault) and the office manager went back and credited the account which was really appreciated since the error was mine. The office is spotless and state of the art. I highly recommend Ponchatoula Family. Dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2015)

"I am 64 years old and the visit with Ponchatoula Family Denistry was by far the best experience with dental I have ever had. Doctor Gauthier, Brenda & Faith took time to explain and answer every question (thoroughly) that I had. Looking forward to completing my current issue and many more wonderful years to follow."
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2015)

"Cleaning was great as always."
(4 stars)
by (October 09, 2015)

"They got me in even though they were fully booked! Dr Gauthier was wonderful and diagnosed the problem very quickly and the office manager was great too! She got me in and worked with my insurance company. I highly recommend Dr Gauthier and the entire staff at Ponchatoula Family Dentistry!"
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2015)

"I am very grateful that I found this office when looking for a new dentist for my family. The staff is caring, passionate & accomodating. Thanks for being wonderful with my children, that means the world to me."
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2015)

"The staff was exceptionally helpful and patient with my son. I know that it is hard to deal with difficult patients. A very heart felt THANK YOU!"
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2015)

"They did a great job with my kids. The staff went above and beyond to make them feel comfortable and informed throughout the appt. They even taught them the basics of how to continue care at home. My kids love going here, which makes my job bringing them a lot easier."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2015)

"We always have a great experience. The staff is very prompt, professional, considerate, and competent. I would highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2015)

"Unbelievable service..great with both my kids."
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2015)

"Great experience; good mix of professional treatment with positive and friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2015)

"Great staff who are caring & helpful."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2015)

"I was very pleased with my first experience with Dr. Rae. She is easy to talk to, listens to my concerns, and is very down to earth."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2015)

"This place is the best! I used to dread going to the dentist, but now it's as relaxing as visiting a salon. They are very gentle and listen to and address your concerns. I have been a patient here for about three years, and I have never had to pay for extra things I don't need or go through unnecessary procedures. If I ever have to mover out of the area, I will drive as long as needed to come here."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2015)

"The staff was very polite and professional. During my cleaning each person took time to ask if I was in pain or needed questions answered. A wonderful experience all around for someone like me who is scared of the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2015)

"This place was a God send! My usual pediatric dentist isn't open to insurance patients on Fridays, and my son had an emergency. I called around to multiple dentists and was surprised to find that many aren't open at all on Fridays. Ponchatoula Family Dentistry is and though they were fully booked, they managed to squeeze us in with less than a days notice not only for the needed x-ray, but also did a cleaning while we were there. THAT'S SERVICE! Looks like they just gained a new family of teeth to care for. Thank you so much! Ya'll were great.
Also the office was super clean and had very updated technology.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2015)

"Dr. Gautier and her staff make dental visits Fun, well ..... tolerable!"
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2015)

"My daughter and I both went in for teeth cleanings yesterday. As usual, we were called to the back within minutes of signing in and staff took care of us quickly but thoroughly. We love Dr. Gauthier and her great staff. I highly recommend them for both adults and children."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2015)

"I was satisfied with the service I received."
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2015)

"All of the staff was friendly and professional. This was my first visit and I plan on making this my dentist."
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2015)