"Dr. Mohr has been our family dentist for over 10 years. Dr. Mohr is a highly professional and personable dentist. Her caring and professional knowledge is comforting and assures patients that they are getting the absolute best care. She and her staff have our highest recommendation."
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2019)

"Best dental care in town! Dr Mohr and her wonderful team are very gentle and thorough. Always friendly and helpful, making sure you are comfortable and happy when you leave their office.
I highly recommend Mohr Smiles to anyone!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2018)

"Excellent service and care experience!"
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2018)

"I had a good experience. They were able to get me in on short notice. The staff are very friendly and made me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend this dentist and her dental practice."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2018)

"From the minute I step into the reception area to the time I leave, I am welcomed and taken care of with the highest professional standards and, yes, smiles. This isn't your grandma's dentist office -- it's bright, clean, open, modern, comfortable and filled with happy people who take the time to make sure I am equally pleased to be there. Dr Mohr and her support staff are my dream team for keeping healthy gums and teeth."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2018)

"Great staff, atmosphere, Dr Mohr is wonderful. Wish I had made this call a long time ago."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2018)

"It was awesome as always."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2018)

"As always Dr. Mohr does a complete exam very professionally and takes the time to explain various options if needed. The office staff are friendly and professional and like Dr. Mohr they take the time to explain a procedure. I have never had a "bad" experience with the Mohr
Smiles" team, and the office is quiet and tastefully appointed.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2018)

"I am a new patient at Mohr Smiles and couldn't be happier with the service I have received so far. The entire staff has been fantastic, and are professional, friendly, and informative. Dr. Mohr was incredibly nice and does great work in a very reasonable time period. I was extremely impressed with her work and wish I had started coming to this office far sooner than I did!"
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2018)

"Staff was ready for me when I arrived, performed multiple x-rays (recommended every 5 years), did a thorough cleaning, and ended with Dr. Mohr's evaluation. They also gave good advice for proper brushing and use of the appropriate brush and toothpaste."
(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2018)

"Dr. Jennifer Mohr is very thorough and explains what she finds and needs to do. We have utmost confidence in her work."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2018)

"Dr Mohr and staff are personable, professional, and do a great job of helping patients to feel comfortable. I appreciate their expertise and would recommend them to anyone seeking quality dental care."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2018)

"Excellent customer service, friendly and efficient!"
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2018)

"Care is always friendly, professional, and first class."
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2018)

"Previously, I had a dentist whom I saw for 30 years and has retired. I've been seen & treated by 2 different dentists and both times, I left unsatisfied, so I was in no hurry to find a new dentist. After approximately 4 years, my teeth required serious help and I drove by the "Mohr Smiles" sign (from the road) and made an appt as soon as I got home and was seen a couple days later. The initial appt was to take xrays and pictures. Because I had so much wrong with my teeth, Dr. Mohr asked that I come back to receive my results in more detail. NOTE: I am SELF PAY (no dental insurance). I came back a few days later & met with Dr. Mohr & her assistant Dana. I was honestly so impressed with how thorough they were in their explanation of the work I need. They showed me my xrays, provided a detailed explanation of what I need to have done, along with a cost estimate. On top of that, they also provided discount options that they have available. As costly & stressful as dental work can be, Dana "
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2018)

"I moved from Washington to Tucson three years ago. I have continued to go back home for my dental hygiene and dental needs. I wanted to find a local dentist. Dr. Mohr came highly recommended by a friend of mine. My first visit was great! She and her staff were very friendly and professional. I’m so glad my friend recommended Dr. Mohr."
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2018)

"I have never hated going to the dentist nor have I ever really thought that was nice when leaving . My visit to Mohr smiles actually had me thinking "that was the first time I have ever left a dentist having had a truly enjoyable experience" . The dental assistant that took x-rays was wonderful and so kind even though I kept biting when I wasn't supposed to she was patient and professional . Dr. Mohr was thorough with exam and took the time to answer any questions I had. She went over the x-rays and what kind of plan I would need but I didn't feel like I was being sold anything, which was nice. The hygienist that did the cleaning had amazing attention to detail , friendly and informative with a nice gentle touch . The office staff were also very friendly and knowledgeable of insurance . I never thought of having a long term dentist before but now I could not ever see myself going anywhere else !"
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2018)

"Best Dentist
Especially the receptionist Ceci
"

(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2018)

"Outstanding professional staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2018)

"Great job as always. My hygienist, Ashley, is awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2018)

"I had a good visit at my last visit
. I was greeted warmly by everyone. Dr Mohr took the time to look at my molar that need attention since the cap came off and explain what needs to be done to fix it.I have always been treated well every visit. Thank you.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2018)

"Always a pleasant experience to see Dr Mohr. Although I only need to go for semi-annual cleanings, she makes certain to keep track of any possible issues so that I can maintain my good oral health. Her staff are always friendly and efficient. With so many patients that they see every day, I appreciate being treated so warmly and personably."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2018)

"Love this Dentist office. Everyone is amazing helpful and pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2018)

"Dr. Mohr saw me for an emergency on my first visit. She and dental assistant were gentle, responsive and effective to get me back in good shape without residual pain from the procedure! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2018)

"Prompt and efficient service, as usual. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2018)

"Friendly staff and knowledgeable
Explained all procedures and answered all questions
Nobody enjoys going to the dentist but they made you feel relaxed and comfortable
"

(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2018)

"Perfect service & care, couldn't have been better."
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2018)

"The care is awesome and the staff is amazing!! DR. Mohr rocks"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2018)

"Always friendly and great customer service. Staff is very helpful and accommodating. They always work with me when I’m running late and or I need to reschedule. Plus there hasn’t been an appointment where I am forced to wait in the lobby forever. I go in, I’m seen, and then I’m out. So fast!!
Highly recommend Dr. Mohr and staff.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2018)

"I had an acute stituation and Dr Mohr was able to see me right away. The office is very nice and everyone there was extremely friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2018)

"All staff are pleasant, caring and competent. You make dental visits enjoyable!"
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2018)

"Thank you for seeing on such short notice for my last visit. Always a very pleasant and friendly reception by all. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2018)

"I always appreciate the promptness, efficiency, and personal care. This visit was no exception.
My thanks!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2018)

"Always prompt, professional, and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2018)

"Thank you to Dr. Mohr and her wonderful staff for achieving the unthinkable...I now look forward to going to the dentist!!
Relaxing atmosphere, friendly and knowledgeable staff and the best dentist I have ever seen! My parents have been her patients for years and I'm glad I finally took their advice and gave her a try. Now I am sending my grown children to her and recommending her to all my family and friends!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2018)

"Dr. Jennifer Mohl and her staff are wonderful"
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2018)

"Everyone was super awesome and professional. You know you got a good cleaning when the hygienist says she is “picky” about getting it all done right."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2018)

"Pleasant new facility & all personnel are helpful & professionals."
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2018)

"Not enough stars for this place! The knowledgeable staff are friendly and provide pain free dental care. What a relief!"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2018)

"I have a lifelong fear of dentists - so comfortable with this clinic. Dr. Mohr & her staff are awesome. I've already recommended them to a co-worker who recently moved to Tucson and is looking for a good dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2018)

"Kids love to go to the dentist office! Great family atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2018)

"No problems."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2018)

"The dental hygienist did a very thorough and painless job of cleaning my teeth. The new office is very clean and modern."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2018)

"Great experience at Dr. Mohr's facility. Lindsey was very good at her job. Dr Moht took the time to go over my care I would be receiving. I highly recommend her practice."
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2018)

"In the past 25 years I have tried many dentists. Nobody can beat Dr. Mohr and her staff! They are true professionals in every sense of the word and have always been caring and considerate. They fully explain the results of each examination and any procedure which might be needed. They never try to sell you something that you do not need and take the time to answer all your questions. My wife and I are so happy to have found Dr. Mohr and her staff and recommend them without any reservation. Ray Cusack"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2018)

"Always helpful and friendly, I wouldn't go anywhere else! Best dentist in Tucson."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2017)

"Wow what a friendly efficient group !!

I'm super satisfied!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2017)

"I have been searching for a new dentist for quite some time and through the grace of God lead me to Jennifer Mohr. My husband and I have never felt more welcomed by all the staff and Ms.Mohr. Ms.Mohr was patient, talkative, friendly, concerned and extremely knowledgable in her career. Now I am looking foward to my next appointment.I will definitely recommend to the office of Mohr Smiles and I'm sure you too will leave with a smile."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2017)

"Friendly, efficient, and reliable! Great Dental experience, wouldn't go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2017)

"Ashley was friendly, carried on a conversation both in asking questions and sharing a bit about her. While she’s new, I would be ready to have her clean my teeth again and again! Thorough job of cleaning besides being friendly!
Dr. Mohr is professional, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Even greeting patients if she’s In the front office area when they arrive. Shows her character. Trying to remain a patient while insurance gets changed!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2017)

"A new hygienist, and like all staff of Dr Mohr, high quality and great service."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2017)

"Very professional. On time. Courteous. Prompt. Was a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2017)

"Always a great experience with this office! I love how they know me and always welcome me. Friendly, professional and awesome staff and Dr. Mohr is a Fabulous dentist. I couldn't be in better hands!"
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2017)

"staff is always pleasant and friendly. Dr Mohr is the bomb!"
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2017)

"Fast and friendly service!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2017)

"Five stars from me! Everyone is extremely friendly and professional, from the front desk gals to my amazing hygienest Patricia, to the dental assistants, and Dr Mohr herself. The new office is amazing, and beautifully decorated. Also appreciated the complimentary water bottles that were available in the lobby for these hot summer days. Thanks to all!"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2017)

"what a pleasure to have dr. mohr and all her staff,very professional
and friendly.as a 75 yr old going to dentists for 50 plus yrs.
dr. mohr rates number 1.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2017)

"I love coming to see Dr. Mohr. She's kind and gentle. She takes the time to explain everything to you. I'm very pleased with all my dental work. The staff is friendly and everyone treats you like family."
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2017)

"Dr. Mohr has been my dentist for several years now between getting dental cleanings, root canals, crowns and doing invisalign, I spent a lot of time there. She always thoroughly explains things and is very personable. The office staff and hygienist are also exceptional and convey a warm and friendly environment. I have already referred 3 people and they are very happy with my referral and enjoy doing to Mohr Smiles."
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2017)

"Everyone I spoke to was absolutely wonderful! I didn't have to wait hardly any time before being called back and over all, I am very glad too choose this Dentistry. :)"
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2017)

"The staff is SO friendly and welcoming! The office is BEAUTIFUL and Dr. Mohr made me feel so comfortable!"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2017)

"Dr. Mohr is our whole family's dentist, and we love her and her staff. Everyone, from the receptionist to the hygienist to Dr. Mohr is compassionate, friendly and all around wonderful. Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2017)

"The office of Mohr Smiles, is consistently professional, friendly and I trust that I will receive the best care. I have been going to Dr. Jennifer Mohr for years now and she does not over sell me for services that I do not need. I truly appreciate only receiving advise for services that I do in fact need. This office has earned my trust, my continued business and I look forward to a long relationship with Dr. Jennifer Mohr and her excellent staff!"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2017)

"Beautiful facility and warm, friendly staff. Not to mention a talented dentist. So glad I found them!"
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2017)

"Perfect, always look forward to appointment, really."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2017)

"I LOVE my Hygienist Patricia, she's very gentle and efficient. I love your new office. It was very clean, fresh and new. I also love how Dr. Mohr presents my options for dental care. I have referred Dr. Mohr to several friends and I will ALWAYS have Dr. Mohr as my dentist."
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2017)

"as always, dr.mohr, patricia, and the front desk, are the best. i sent my wife to them, and would highly recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2017)

"I appreciate the caring and thoroughness of Dr. Moho to evaluate my dental concerns and provide me with treatment options."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2017)

"Patricia did an excellent teeth cleaning service. She is very sensitive to the patient's issues during the procedure and I come home with the best results"
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2017)


(4 stars)
by (May 27, 2017)

"This was my first visit and it was a great experience. The staff is very nice and I am happy to now be a patient of this practice."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2017)

"Timely, friendly. Great new location. Excellent dental care."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2017)

"Dr. Mohr did extensive research and negotiations with companies and labs to solve the mystery of my unknown implant post and to have the correct crown for it produced and placed. Although the task was daunting, she succeeded where other dentists had been stymied. Her resolution and willingness to go the extra mile resulted in a very successful and satisfying dental experience. With her capable mind and hands, and her perseverance, I now have a much improved dental condition. Thank you, Dr. Mohr!"
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2017)

"Our family has been driving halfway across Tucson to use this practice for more than ten years. Dr. Mohr - a talented, knowledgeable, kid-friendly dentist - and her warm, friendly staff are among the finest that Tucson has to offer and are well worth the drive. In addition to continuing Dr. Scott's legacy in latest technology dental care, Dr. Mohr has also brought her own new and refreshing perspective to the practice which now also operates out of a well-styled, newly renovated space. A rare jewel in Tucson dental care we are so grateful to have found!"
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2017)

"I am sure there are very few people who "like" going to the dentist, but I am a true "Dental Phobic". That being said, everyone at Dr. Mohr's office was amazing. From the time I was met at reception through x-rays, cleaning and my exam everyone was so attune to my feelings and took excellent care of me! I trust them with my daughter and my mother who love them too! I recommend them highly."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2017)

"A new location but the same great staff making a visit to the dentist an enjoyable experience! Thanks, Dr. Mohr and ladies!"
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2017)

"I normally would not leave a review for I just don't have the time. But, I felt it too important not to leave a review. I very embarrassingly have not seen a dentist in 18 years and that was out of fear. I wanted to leave this review because I know a great many people also feel the same as I did. I know these people will also neglect their mouth because of it just like I did and this can lead to systemic issues that can be very serious. So, I wanted to say there is no longer a need to fear the dentist with Dr. Jennifer Mohr and her entire team! I had a chance to really interact and have work done with Dr. Mohr and her team and it was simply amazing! Every single staff member from the front desk, technicians and the wonderful, Patricia (hygienist) put me completely at ease and I was very comfortable with everyone including the fantastic Dr. Mohr! The knowledge base of Dr. Mohr and her staff was phenomenal and I walked out knowing how, why and what to do with my dental care from here on "
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2017)

"Great explanations, personal care, smiles on faces, wow ... so glad to be back to a smaller office and away from the corporate experience. As an added bonus, they are close by home and work. Love the simple ways to confirm the appointment and be reminded, too!"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2017)

"Wow! Talk about great care! A great team and so thorough. When I left there after my first visit I knew I would be in good hands. My dental health--if I do my part--is assured."
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2017)

"Every visit is on time, pleasant and professional. Couldn't ask for more."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2017)

"Always cheerful, pleasant, and supet nice."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2017)

"I have been a patient for over two years.Great staff and service. Dr. Mohr is great!"
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2017)

"Dentist chair is the last place I want to be and it takes a lot of taking to get me there. Pain helps! Anyways, all went well and I have more to get done and my hesitation is much less. Everyone was very pleasant and listen to my concerns. All were very competent and professional. Definitely would recommend this office for their dental concerns."
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2017)

"I know it sounds strange but I always enjoy going to Dr. Mohr's office. Every time I go I have great discussions with the staff, yesterday apparently we were really enjoying ourselves because Dr. Mohr commented she heard a lot of laughing going on. Now - I ask you how many dentist offices do you hear that about?? Dr. Mohr and her entire staff are a TERRIFIC bunch !!"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2017)

"Pleasent and effective."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2017)

"No complaints. It was one of my better visits."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2017)

"Everyone is awesome! Was made very comfortable while doing an extensive procedure. I was anti dentist until I found this office! No more dentist anxiety!"
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2017)

"Very friendly staff. Good teamwork. Able to get appointment timely"
(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2017)

"Dr. Mohr and staff have taken excellent care of me as I had root canals, crowns, check ups and recently invisalign through them. They are welcoming and Dr. Mohr is very informative and personable. People seem happy to work there which makes the patients feel happy and comfortable. I have recommended Mohr Smiles to several people already."
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2016)

"I am so glad I chose to see Dr. Mohr. The staff where very polite and made me very comfortable during my visit. The exam went very well and I highly recommend others visit this office for any dental care."
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2016)

"Everything was fine, no complaints."
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2016)

"As always, the care is excellent. The staff gets to know you and is very friendly and accommodating to your needs. I wouldn't "invent" a toothache to come in, but when I need care, I look forward to getting it here."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2016)

"I cannot say enough good things about dr. Jennifer Mohr and her first class team! I have seen many dentists in my life, but this office and the professionalism and capabilities blew me away! Thank you thank you dr. Jennifer!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2016)

"Great dentist, super staff, and wonderful environment with knowledgeable people"
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2016)

"Friendly staff, always a great visit!"
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2016)

"Absolutely love this dentist's office! The people are wonderful, friendly, and very helpful."
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2016)

"Patricia is a great hygienist and I feel like I'm in good hands when I visit Dr. Jennifer Mohr's office. I would definitely recommend this practice to others!"
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2016)

"Great service. Never have to wait. Always taken in at scheduled time. I really appreciate that. Also appreciate direct communication wit Dr. Mohr."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)

"Doctor Mohr is hands down the best dentist I've ever had, I would recommend her to anyone looking for dental work. She is always very nice and professional and everyone in her office really makes you feel at home ."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2016)

"Professional and personable."
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2016)

"Wonderful experience"
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2016)

"I thank you all for being professional, ,pleasant and efficient.

One suggestion: I personally love to listen to NPR.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2016)

"really liked Rebecca and of course Dr. Mohr.......tooth is fine"
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2016)

"Dr Mohr was very helpful and explained her procedures. The staff was very friendly and listened to our questions."
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)

"Good. Helpful. My take home bag did not include a tube of Clinpro 5000 as usual. Will try to buy at Walgreens."
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2016)

"I waited only 5 seconds before I was seated for my dental cleaning. The staff was friendly and sociable. I was pleased with the information I was given for dental health. I love getting the packet of goodies (toothbrush, toothpaste etc)"
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2016)

"My teeth cleaning was handled professionally and was very complete. My exam revealed an abnormal bump on my jaw. A referral was made. Thanks.
.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2016)

"My appointments at Mohr Smiles Dr Jennifer Mohr and her staff) are always a pleasure. Who says that about their dentist? Professionalism, courteous and friendly are my descriptive word-choices. If you are looking for a dentist's office that welcomes and treats you with respect, then check out Dr Mohr and Mohr Smiles !"
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2016)

"Patricia is the greatest, gentle touch as always and my teeth feel great!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2016)

"Always awesome. You guys were very conscious of my time constraints and did all you could to get me out the door without sacrificing quality. The gals are always personable and professional. Olivia and I really struggled for a while finding a place for our dental needs......I think we're home."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2016)

"I've been coming here for years, everyone is fantastic, A+ on the staff and for the hard work everyone does, way to go Jennifer Mohr and Staff🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟💯💯💯💯🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2016)

"During and after my first visit to Mohr Smiles, I felt very comfortable with Dr. Mohr and felt as though she listened to all I had to say. She quickly understood my situation and was not at all pushy or aggressive with trying to get me to do something I really did not want, could not afford, or had family/friends, albeit across the country, who would treat me at no cost. She even took the time to write my brother, an oral surgeon, about a potential problem spot she detected with a new implant he put in last year.

I have decided to make Dr. Mohr my local dentist and have already recommended her to my husband for the same.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2016)

"The entire staff is very friendly & courteous. I have always hated going to the dentist because I don't like pain. Dr.Mohr is so good - she makes you feel at ease, when it's time to numb your mouth - you can hardly feel it. I recommend her office to quite a few people - they are all the best !!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2016)

"More like meeting a good friend than a cleaning appointment Always have fun."
(4 stars)
by (July 21, 2016)

"My first visit with Dr. Mohr was one of the best I have ever had or could ever hope for. She was very courteous and professional, so the overall experience was very pleasant and effective. Dr. Mohr is a great listener and provides different options so the patient can make the best choice based on their particular set of circumstances. I may have found my new local general dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2016)

"Thank you for taking me not only as a new patient but on an emergency basis! Everyone was so nice and helpful! Dr. Mohr took the time to explain everything to me and put me at ease. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2016)

"Awesome! I will continue to get my dental work done here!"
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2016)

"As good as a teeth cleaning experience can be (I'd rather be dancing). Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Clean, attractive waiting area and treatment rooms. As always, a familiar and friendly atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2016)

"What a great staff and wonderful dentist is Dr. Mohr! Had a great experience thank for fixing my tooth while Dr. Badalov was out if town. Would definitely come back."
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2016)

"Always superb job though there was a bit of a wait and hygienist forgot to give me my aligners until I asked, but usually all appts are great."
(4 stars)
by (June 28, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2016)

"I was in for my six month checkup. As always, I was made to feel comfortable when I arrived and I was taken in on time for the cleaning. The dental hygienist was great! I am sorry I have forgotten her name. She was thorough, careful, and gentle."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2016)

"Received the usual great service, as I always have"
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2016)

"i am impressed with the friendliness of the staff and Dr. Mohr. it is nice to know what to expect when a procedure is being done, and I like the fact that Dr. Mohr explains what (& why) she is doing."
(4 stars)
by (May 26, 2016)

"All of you do a great job!! Thankyou."
(4 stars)
by (May 25, 2016)

"dr. mohr and staff makes for a very pleasant experience the best.
I am 74 years old and have almost 30 years of dental problems,i consider my self lucky to have dr mohr for my dentist
"

(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2016)

"Understanding personal health status, listening and caring. Give advice and option for dental treatment. Friendly team. I been going to Dr Jennifer for almost 2 years. I feel good ."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2016)

"Unbelievable service. Everyone is helpful and they make you feel like family. I love this place, will never go anywhere else ever again. Thank you to all the staff there you are a blessing."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2016)

"I have experienced excellent care at all times from a very efficient and conscientious staff. They are the best and I would go nowhere else for my dental needs. Dr. Mohr and staff are always courteous & professional."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2016)

"Very kind, gentle and caring! Need to have an extraction Monday and Dr Mohr is going to do a great job, I'm sure!"
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2016)

"Friendly, informative staff. As much as going to the dentist can be a pleasant experience, this rates among the best."
(4 stars)
by (April 22, 2016)

"Always a great experience! Gentle treatment and very thorough, what more could you ask for?"
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2016)

"Very pleased with Dr. Mohr's attention to my problem, her knowledge and advice."
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2016)

"The entire staff was friendly and knowledgeable! Everything was explained to me thoroughly and without me feeling stupid. I did not feel pressured to do anything. Fantastic!"
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2016)

"Always very nice. Relaxing atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2016)

"The Office personal are great Especially
Cecilia,
I just had my Teeth Cleaned they did a wonderful job, no pain.
Dr Mohr I would refer her to my Family and I have.
I've had a very good experience at this office.
Would rate it 100 % for all patients,
"

(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"Doctor Mohr and her staff are the best!super professional and friendly, I've always felt comfortable and welcome and would recommend anyone to go to her.best in Tucson!"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2016)

"This was my first visit at Mohr Smiles. I never thought I'd ever say having a tooth extracted was nice and pleasent but it was. Dr.Mohr was awesome I'm glad I was referred to her office.The staff was very knowledgable, helpful and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2016)

"Very good as always"
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2016)

"Taken in in a timely manner. All procedures were carefully explained. Were careful dealing with my disability--hearing loss. Entire staff was polite and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2016)

"My experiences at Mohr Smiles have always been positive, with a very friendly and helpful staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2016)

"Mohr Smiles sent me an email appointment reminder which was good. My appointment was right on time. The hygienist was very friendly. Everything went smoothly. I was very pleased with the experience."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2016)

"As always, a pleasant experience! I am not certain how many people can say that about their dentist appointment. Pleasant Dentist and staff!"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2016)

"Great as always! Very cheerful group of professionals. Always with smiles."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2016)

"I have never felt more welcome at a dentist's office! Everyone is very caring and able to explain any and all questions. Dr Mohr gave me more information about my teeth in 10 minutes than any previous dentist I've ever gone to!"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2016)

"Everyone is very sweet and kind, and very helpful, I don't know how to show my appreciation. Thank you so very much."
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2016)

"Dr Mohr and her staff provide excellent service with a smile."
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2016)

"You are all so wonderful. There are really no words to express my gratitude, thank you so very much."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2016)

"The visit was awesome, from the moment I walked in, I felt very welcome
and at home. Dr Mohr took the time to explain everything to me making my first visit comforting.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2016)

"Dr Mohr was very helpful and patient inexplaingng thing to me and she is very kind! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2016)

"Staff is very professional and courteous. Dental hygienist explained treatment as it was being conducted and gave summary of status which was very helpful and informative. Exam by Dr. Mohr was very thorough and she answered all questions regarding future treatment and scheduling."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 27, 2015)

"Always excellent! I've brought my family to the practice for 26 years and would highly recommend to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2015)

"Everything was fabulous!"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2015)


(4 stars)
by (December 06, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2015)

"Paula did a great job."
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2015)

"Great Job, friend and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2015)

"Really nice people and very gentle even for an old grunt like me. Took care of me even to scheduling the next step. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2015)

"Best in town!"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2015)

"Excellent and painless service as always."
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2015)

"I have always been pleased with my care at Mohr Smiles. Dr.Mohr and her staff are always friendly, efficient, and caring. I could choose a dentist closer to where I live, but I prefer to make the longer drive because I am comfortable with this practice and know that I will always receive the best of care from these wonderful people. I believe they deserve a 5-star rating!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2015)

"Dr. Mohr and here staff are great! They are professional, but also relaxed. I never have a problem going there, I actually look forward to going to the dentist now;)"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2015)

"Everyone at Mohr's Smiles has been wonderful. Friendly staff, gentle cleanings, and knowledgeable dentist. I like that I am never told I need to replace anything when it's not bothering me. I've never had to wait long in the waiting room for my appt. No complaints!"
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2015)

"Pleasant, efficient services. Would not go anywhere else. Thanks for being there to take care of my teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2015)

"I felt like everything was done in a professional yet friendly manner, which made me feel like I was welcomed as a valued patient:)."
(4 stars)
by (September 30, 2015)

"i was very satisfied with my visit and the friendless of all the staff."
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2015)

"As always my visit was excellent, the staff are so friendly and they did a good job on my teeth, and would recommend this place. thank you for the good job."
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2015)

"Excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2015)

"Excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2015)

"Wonderful and great Dentist (Dr. Jennifer Mohr) and great office staff. When you come in, you feel welcome and are put at ease in a comfortable environment. Dental work is performed by professionals with a great attitude; friendly and helpful. I feel totally at ease here with little to no typical apprehension or anxiety. Dr. Mohr is extremely thorough and is a perfectionist in her work - answers all questions fully and completely. This is the place to go for the entire family's dental work."
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2015)

"Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. A very positive experience"
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2015)

"Excellent reception makes the workplace feel warm, and that is not temperature warm it is a heart felt warmth. The office is not cluttered with dentists and patients giving more attention to you the patient."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2015)

"Excellent experience as always. Pleasant, experienced and professional staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2015)