"I wanted to take a quick moment to leave a review for Dr. Salerno and his Team. As always, my latest appointment went off without a hitch. They offer prompt, courteous service and go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. Dr. Salerno works with you every step of the way, offering high end service with top of the line equipment and resources."
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2019)

"Everyone I come in contact with is so welcoming, friendly yet professional."
(4 stars)
by (March 29, 2019)

"Jeff and his staff are always very friendly and knowledgeable. They’re appointments are always on time and quick. I highly recommend Jeff’s practice."
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2019)

"The staff was wonderful. The professional team made us feel welcome on our first visit to Dr. Salerno's office. Highly recommend to friends and family!"
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2019)

"I have no complaints. Everyone is real friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2019)

"Good, will return as needed."
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2019)

"Great thorough cleaning experience!"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2019)

"I am pleased with everyone who works in Dr Salerno’s office. They are very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend them wholeheartedly."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2019)

"Great experience each time I have visited. Dental hygienist thoroughly cleans my teeth. Dr.Salerno listens and makes recommendations as to what you actually need, not extra things you don’t need."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2019)

"Dental hygienist Peggy is the best!! My daughter fears going to the dentist and she is just so amazing with her! ❤"
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2019)

"Very thorough and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2019)

"Every employee that I encountered was extremely friendly. The hygienist did a great and thorough job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Salerno was outstanding, offering alternatives to diagnosis and very complete in his exam. All equipment is the latest technology and the facility is tastefully decorated and very clean."
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2019)

"Friendly staff and convenient location."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2019)

"Great experience. Never have to wait long & everyone is super nice & efficient."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2019)

"I have never found a dentist I was comfortable with until I came to Dr. Salerno’s office. The team is warm and welcoming. My son also had to get his teeth cleaned and had an excellent experience. He has ADHD and some other quirks which causes him to have trouble around new people. I was amazed at how he allowed them to clean his teeth without an issue or tantrum. The Salerno team are so wonderful and kind that we will definitely be life long customers. Love them and will never leave."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2019)

"I was extremely pleased with my appointment. All possible options were explained by the doctor, enabling me to make my decision."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2019)

"Son a good visit- Dr was nice enough to call mom with concerns about his wisdom teeth, but was not pushy about making a decision."
(4 stars)
by (January 10, 2019)

"Great place to go for dentistry. Honest and reliable"
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2019)

"Great customer service and patient care!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2019)

"Jamie was gentle with my teeth and gums nice job Jamie."
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2019)

"The staff is very friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2019)

"Everyone in the practice are very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. Salerno."
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2018)

"Every appointment is efficient and I receive great care from Jamie and Dr. Salerno."
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2018)

"The dental hygienist did a great job with my bitewing xrays and cleaning. Dr Salerno also did a final check and looked for signs of cancer."
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2018)

"Great service, great staff and great dentist. Very relaxing experience."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2018)

"Great service, great staff and great dentist. Very relaxing experience."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2018)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Salerno for years. He is a very gentle dentist. He explains what he is doing in depth and doesn’t recommend unnecessary procedures. His hygenists, assistants, and office staff are always wonderful. I recommend his practice all the time."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2018)

"Had my teeth cleaned. My tech was very thorough and has given me things to do to help with my daily cleaning. These have been ver helpful and my teeth are looking good"
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2018)

"Great office the staff are friendly and informative. I am completely at ease whenever I go there."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2018)

"Loved the idea that all my dental work could be done in the office in one day"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2018)

"Very friendly and professional staff. Any questions I have are always answered clearly and with all available options provided. I definitely would recommend Dr. Salerno."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2018)

"The staff was very professional and friendly. Doc explained the problem very clearly and
provided different options to resolve it. They made sure the whole experience was smooth and easy.
Jeff is my new Dentist here after.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2018)

"The folks at Dr. Salerno’s Office are great! All involved were very pleasant, curtious, and focused on making sure I received the best care posible. I had not been to the denist in a while and my dental hygienist, Nancy worked very hard to get my teeth and gums back in shape. After my cleaning, Dr Salerno reviewed the x-rays and inspected my teeth and mouth, and then throughly discussed the condition of my teeth and gums with me, and made mention of a couple of items “we” needed to keep an eye on going forward. Overall, this was a great experience and I would surely recommend this dental group to a friend. Actually looking forward to my next visit!! Thank you all!!

Karl G.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2018)

"I’m feeling much better today, thanks to Dr Salerno. It was my first visit with him and he was great. I fell and hit my mouth and broke my teeth so when I came in I was very scared. He was very clear and informative. I would go back to him in a heartbeat. The cost was very reasonable too. Thank you Dr. Salerno!"
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2018)

"I’ve been going to this practice since I was a little kid. Always the best experience you can have at the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2018)

"Top notch, as always !!"
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2018)

"Good routine visit. No issues."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2018)

"Great check up and cleaning as usual, fast in, great service!"
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2018)

"Cleaning was thorough and painless. Very very satisfied patient."
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2018)

"Thanks Dr.Jeff glad that you work with the veterans."
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2018)

"Quick, comprehensive, reasonable, friendly."
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2018)

"Alwasys treated as a friend first and a client second. Has the lasted up to date equipment and provides you with satisfying dental appointment. Very knowledgeable technicians and front office staff."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2018)

"Excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2018)

"Very good experience with teeth cleaning and crays."
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2018)

"Thorough cleaning and inspection! Staff very professional. In and out in no time."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2018)

"I love how you took me right in when I called! Thank you again for taking good care of me. I really do appreciate it."
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2018)

"Best ever!! Going to the dentist with kids can be overwhelming! Peggy is the best dental hygienist! She was so calm and great with the kids! She even calmed me down! See you in 6 months Peggy! Of course Dr. Salerno is wonderful too!"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2018)

"Dr. Salerno and staff are kind and considerate and always make you feel comfortable! He is a perfectionist and always explains his decision to do whatever is best for you. His office is very modern and is equipped with the latest technology. I would definitely recommend him if anyone is looking for a new dentist! For me, it’s worth the little extra distance to drive to see him."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2018)

"I"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2018)

"I'm am very well pleased with the service provided at Dr. Salerno's office. They are very friendly and treat you like family. I have been going here for years and have never been disappointed. I am impressed with the entire staff at how willing they are to help. I would have to rate this operation as being very high."
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2018)

"Very satisfied with Dr. S's opinions and advice. He's also cognizant of insurance limits and suggests waiting on non urgent procedures, which is very much appreciated. I'm glad my daughter and I are coming back after trying to find someone more local, but finding out they're not as good! I'm impressed with the new (to me) services he offers with crowns and implants."
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2018)

"Excellent work. Virtually painless procedures. Great personality. Makes you feel comfortable"
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2018)

"Friendly staff, welcoming environment!"
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2018)

"My first visit was very thorough and professional.And I look forward to my next visit."
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2018)

"Very quick response to request for a tooth chip repair. Got me in the next day, I was in and out in about 30 minutes. Pain free procedure, and they were friendly with good sense of humor. Highly recommend!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2018)

"Always a great experience....love, love, love my girl, Nancy!"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2018)

"Prompt, pleasant teeth cleaning followed by expert dental care."
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2018)

"Prompt service is greatly appreciated. Care and concern from everyone in the office. I don't really mind having to go to the dentist, which has not often been the case with other dentists."
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2018)

"Everyone is always so pleasant. Had a cavity taken care of; no pain, no problem. I am a long time patient."
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2018)

"I have had a lot of dental work and would not even think about going to another dentist. Dr. Salerno and his staff are the most caring and professional group of people I have ever dealt with. They really take the time to get to know you. Their office runs like a well oiled machine. I can not speak highly enough about Dr. Jeff Salerno and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2018)

"The best possible experience you can have at the dentist! Excellent care from Dr. Salerno and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2018)

"Friendly, always on time,easy billing, no hassles."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2018)

"Always a great experience, A very professional staff and an all-around great practice, I highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2018)

"In all honesty I have never liked the dentist and try to avoid going at all cost. I knew I needed to make an appointment with a dentist and decided it was time to try someone new as I couldn't easily get in to see my previous dentist. I was able to get in for a consult per my request within a week and I then scheduled my cleaning. They were great! They made me feel comfortable and they put a plan together to keep me on track. I would highly recommend them as they are very client oriented."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2018)

"I found the entire staff to be very warm and welcoming. Dr. Salerno was very honest and easy to talk to. I look forward to a long term, care providing relationship."
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2018)

"Excellent dental hygienist did thorough job"
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2018)

"Their very friendly, quick but very efficient, you leave feeling clean, I would definitely recommend this dentist"
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2018)

"I was looking for a local dentist since I need some pricey dental work done, so I scheduled a Consultation with DR Salerno. Carma Lynn, the receptionist, was very helpful with answering my questions. My appointment was on time; the time and care Dr Salerno gave me was way beyond any expectations I might have had. He allow me to ask all my questions and explained various ways to proceed with treatment. He is the first doctor to hand me his business card which includes his cell number. I don't need to look any further for my dentist - he's been found."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2018)

"Everyone is always so nice, i have been goung to this practice for more than 40 years and wouldn't go anyplace else"
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2018)

"We just love going to see Dr Salerno AND all of his staff! They are so patient with my 9 year old and I have recommended them to everyone I know. From when you walk through the door until the time you leave, they make you feel so comfortable as if you’re family. I always look forward to my next appointment."
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2018)

"Dr. Jeff is gentle and is always concerned about doing only dental work necessary."
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2018)

"Dr. Jeff is gentle and is always concerned about doing only dental work necessary."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2018)

"Another quick but thorough cleaning with great care"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2018)

"Dr. Salerno has been, over the years, a thoughtful and well-qualified dentist. I have had various issues requiring attention and he has always addressed my concerns with respect and expertise. I definitely recommend his practice!"
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2018)

"Kind staff, on time. Dr. Salerno is efficient and thoughtful."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2018)

"I really felt the advise and meticulous care they put into my appointment to be very reassuring and top quality."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2018)

"Dr. Salerno and his staff are professional and courteous and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dental practice."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)

"The usual excellent service you always deliver. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2018)

"As usual, my visit was great. The visit was done well, the technician was very caring, and Dr. Salerno was very helpful."
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2018)

"I very much liked the doctor and staff. I found them all upfront,friendly and helpful. I felt well taken care of in a cordial,professional manner. The doctor was very attentive and straightforward with me and I really appreciate that.

Thank you all very much.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (December 28, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2017)

"Great service given in a timely way."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2017)

"Is the best dentist there is honest , straightforward , knowledgeable and very talented ."
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2017)

"Dr. Salerno and his staff are very professional and friendly. I am confident that my teeth are important to them."
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2017)

"My appt was for teeth cleaning and check up. My hygienist was fast and gentle and I was in and out in 35 minutes!"
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2017)

"Best dentist in chardon."
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2017)

"As always, a first rate experience. Nobody likes to go to the dentist, but Dr. Salerno and staff make it the best it can possibly be.
Thanks
"

(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2017)

"It was a hectic day due to the x-ray machines not working. Despite this, I was well taken care of and made comfortable throughout my visit. Everyone is always so accommodating! Thanks for being a friendly and efficient staff!"
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2017)

"The office is friendly and genuinely caring. My crown procedure was explained as it progressed. I'm very happy with the final result. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Salerno and this office."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2017)

"Everyone is great here Ive been a patient for many year 's, I have never had a bad experience . Everything is always explained well .I recommend to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2017)

"Excellent cleaning!! All around friendly office atmosphere. Complete comprehensive exam by Dr. Salerno after the cleaning. Helpful Friendly and Competent saff!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2017)

"My appointment timely efficient and friendly as always."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2017)

"Friendly staff, great service. Procedure done with little discomfort. Very pleased with outcome."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2017)

"Dental emergency was handled, literally within minutes, after I called and asked for help.
What more needs to be said?
Thanks, Dr. S and staff. Your care is well appreciated.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2017)

"Consistently great service. Dr Salerno (aka General Dentistry) provides knowledgeable and pragmatic care to his patients. The dental hygienists are friendly and highly capable people. I can’t recommend this practice enough."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2017)

"Timely, Friendly group, overall Awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2017)

"I love the new service of being texted for appointment reminders.
I’ve never had to wait longer than a few minutes for any of my appointments.
The staff is always very pleasant and efficient.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2017)

"Im impressed , a well run dental practice , friendly staff and very good with communication, always listens to your concerns / questions"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2017)

"All-Good!"
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2017)

"Dr Salerno and his team take excellent care of their patients and provide you with explanations and options for treatment.
My family has been receiving their care for many years. I highly recommend starting and staying here!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2017)

"Receiving text reminders worked well for me,especially the day of the appointment."
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2017)

"Everything was great!"
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2017)

"I am always happy with my visits! The staff is friendly, Dr. Salerno is a talented, professional dentist that always makes me feel comfortable and informed, and the office is clean and comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2017)

"Always a great experience. So happy I made the switch to Dr. Salerno’s office!"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2017)

"Caring, professional treatment per usual."
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2017)

"Outstanding dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2017)

"I had a great experience. I had a crown done. I felt no pain at all during or after my procedure. The dentist office was equipped to make my crown on the spot so there was only one visit needed. I highly recommend Dr Salerno and his great staff to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2017)