"I love the environment. As a new patient, this was the type of experience I have been looking for! The staff was nice and very knowledgeable. My appointment did not feel rushed and the dental cleaning process was very thorough. They really took the time to answer all of my questions. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2019)

"Always friendly and professional. Never a wait."
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2018)

"Dr. Lunn and his team....simply the best."
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2018)

"As always, smiling faces and wonderful service from all.
I wouldn't go anywhere else!!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2017)

"I just moved to Chattanooga and had the same Dentist in California for 25 years. I could not be happier with Dr. Lunn, his hygienist, Becky, and his entire staff. Everyone was helpful, efforts client and professional. I recommend Dr. Lunn highly."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2017)

"Dr. Lunn and staff are very personable and professional. I don't dread going for my appointments because they always make it a pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2016)

"Dr. Lunn and staff are very personable and professional. I don't dread going for my appointments because they always make it a pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2016)

"Fantastic job on my teeth and very friendly staff. I would recommend seeing them to anyone I know. They are just so great"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2016)

"Thank you for being considerate and not trying to rush with my dental care. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2016)

"Chattanooga Family Dentistry is the best."
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2016)

"Everyone at Dr Lunn's office is so courteous and professional, their level of education and the time they spend with each patient is great. I couldn't ask for better dental care!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2016)

"Staff always seems to get us in quickly if we need. Very comfortable atmosphere. Dr Lunn and his staff are the right fit for us."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2016)

"I am super impressed with the dentist and his staff. I googled the best dentist in Chattanooga and he came up. Well, it was the truth. I have some more things I have to have done, but a first impression is always your best. And they exceeded that."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2016)

"The team at Dr. Lunn's office are top notch. Very caring, careful, and very talented. Dr Lunn is a wonderful dentist. He is a very gentle dentist"
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2016)

"Very professional and courtesy, even called later that evening to see how I was doing."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2015)

"Dr. Lunn and the staff always take great care of me. I have been a patient for 20 years!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2015)

"Dr. Lunn and all of the staff are great! They all make you feel at home and comfortable while you are at the office, they are more than accommodating when it comes to scheduling, and they do great work in helping you keep or improving the quality of your teeth and gums. Whether it is through cosmetic changes or general upkeep, they talk to you and truly make sure you are aware of all of your options to help make your smile and experience great. Thank you all for everything!"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2015)

"I love my dentist. I'd rather go to my dentist than my PCP. Everyone in the office are always friendly and happy. Going in for a cleaning always feels like a nice visit with old friends. we talk and catch up on family and kids. Just life. And when I need major work done, I'll be the first to admit I'm a whimp, Dr. Lunn always calms me down and talks me through. He always takes the time to listen and shows so much patience with me and he makes sure I'm comfortable before he gets started. If you are looking for a great Dentist... try mine."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2015)

"Very friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2015)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Lunn's since moving to Tennessee 5 years ago and have always been extremely satisified with my care at his office. Dr. Lunn is always professional yet very friendly and kind and does an excellent assesment of my dental needs. All of his staff are likewise professional, kind and caring. His office and surroundings are always clean and pleasant. If ever an issue arrises his staff will be sure to make an appointment for you in a timely way so you can be taken care of as soon as is needed."
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2015)

"Chattanooga Family Dentistry is by far the best dentist office I've been to! They make everything super easy and I would highly recommend them to everyone looking for an awesome dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2015)

"This was my first visit to Dr. Lunn and from the moment I stepped into his office I was greeted very warmly by Stephanie. I filled out some paperwork and then Cheryl took me to my room and prepared me for my procedure. I was introduced to Dr. Lunn and he started the procedure. He and Cheryl put me at ease so I wasn't nervous and felt no pain. All in all, a very warm and professional group and I would recommend them highly!"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2015)

"As always, your staffs customer service is excellent! I was there for my semi-annual cleaning exam, which is not something I look forward to. However, the hygenist did an excellent job and I left feeling so good about my visit. Good to see you all. See you again in February.
Thanks Dr Lunn
"

(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2015)

"They made me feel very comfortable as a new incoming patient. I had no pain and no issues. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2015)

"Thanks team for a job well done with the "temporary" I was able to eat within hours and I can't wait for the "permanent". Thanks Dr. Andy for the follow-up call. That is truly good customer service."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2015)