"The dental hygienist did a thorough job of cleaning my teeth. My dental appliance fits perfectly. My previous visit to have a tooth pulled was painless. I did not realize it had been pulled. I did not even have laughing gas! Thanks to all at Dickerson Dental...."
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2015)

"Liz is great!
I highly recommend her.
Dr. Dickerson is very personable and helpful
"

(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2015)

"Simple enough, arrive for the appointment, receive quick, friendly service, and with qualified coverage no out of pocket expenses. Left scheduled for the next checkup in 6 months. mb"
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2015)

"Friendly knowledgable staff! They keep me informed via email or phone about my appointments. They work with me on payments or information on cost of proceedures. I am confident in the doctor's skill as well as my dental hygenist's skills. I would recommend this office to any one who needs a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2015)

"You did a great job. Teeth don't rub on gums and doesn't hurt to eat. Thanks a lot."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2015)

"Great service as usual. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2015)

"We love Dr. Dickersons office! Everyone is so friendly and
Liz Burnett has cleaned our teeth since my kids were
Little and won't have anyone else do it! Thanks for the
Awesome, personable service!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2015)

"Very fast and easy cleaning!"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2015)

"Very professional and friendly work environment. All employees are knowledgeable in their practice. Highly recommended. No complaints. Keep up the good work!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2015)

"Lisa did a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2015)

"Appointment on time. Teeth x-rayed and cleaned. Dr. came in after and examined teeth reporting all's good. Hygienist scheduled an appointment for 6 months, and I was gone in less than an hour. Good experience."
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2015)

"I went a couple years after loosing my dentist when he passed away. I was not sure I could find another dentist in Mineral Wells I could be comfortable with. When I went to check Dr. Dickerson's place I immediately knew I found my new dentist when I saw Liz! My first major cleaning and subsequent filling repair could not have been any better. I don't have to stress anymore over a dentist visit. Dr. Dickerson warned I may have some soreness because of the difficult repair but I never felt anything. He was great."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2015)

"very pleased"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2015)

"You were all wonderful!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2015)

"Very friendly and professional! Feel very comfortable and well taken care of! Great office!"
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2014)

"Highly recommended! They're very nice and know what they're doing."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2014)

"Dr. Dickerson and staff are accommodating, friendly, and understanding about their patients' needs. I also am pleased with the fillings and other procedures I have had."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2014)