"Like most I'm not a fan of the dentist. From the moment I entered the door I was greeted by happy and professional faces. Going to the dentist is the least favorite thing of mine and this wonderful team made it not only tolerable but a very good experience."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2018)

"I have a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist. Your entire staff and Dr. Jasthi understand that anxiety and make me feel safe and comfortable every time I visit."
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2018)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Jasthi for ten years. Excellent service and reasonable prices."
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2018)

"I have always received EXCELLENT CARE with Dr. Jashti and her office, from

major front implants, crowns, to regular cleanings. Thanks very much!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2018)

"She was very kind and knowledgeable. Enjoyed the experience"
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2018)

"Dental appointments are never fun but the friendly staff and Dr. Jasthi’s gentle demeanor leave a patient feeling well cared for and comfortable. Dr. Jasthi always takes time to answer questions and she doesn’t try to upsell you into more expensive procedures. I highly recommend Dr. Jasthi!"
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2018)

"Hi Good Morning, I am feeling a lot better. Root canal was not done, Dr. Beech feels that it is my jaw muscles being inflamed so he prescribed an anti-inflammatory medication along with a muscle relaxer which seems to be doing the trick. I will have to come in to look about a modified occlusion guard as he also feels it may be putting pressure on my jaw muscles and teeth. I will reach out to set an appointment soon. Thanks for checking on me!!!

Chris R.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2018)

"I've had excellent care from Dr. Jashti and her team of professionals. I can highly recommend them for their services I've personally experienced first hand (cleanings, fillings, crowns,implants) and I'm confident they are equally as skilled in other areas."
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2018)

"VERY PLEASANT PEOPLE ON THE STAFF FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL."
(4 stars)
by (September 05, 2018)

"Dr Jhasti and her staff are awesome!! She does excellent work and makes sensible thoughtful recommondations. Gentle but efficient. Her hygenists are also great - very thorough. The ladies at the front office are always polite and friendly. I am extremely happy with the service and highly recommend Dr Jhasti!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2018)

"Outstanding customer service!! Everyone is very friendly. The Dentist is wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2018)

"Every experience here is as good or greater than the last, I’ve always been afraid of the dentist until I came here.Always welcoming and make you feel special, but most of all the dental work is 2nd to NONE !!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2018)

"I have been going to Dr Jasthi for about 8 years. In the beginning I needed major work. I am a huge sissy so whenever I have had to have major work done, Dr Jasthi and her team take good care of me and make sure I'm not too uncomfortable. They are patient and professional, not to mention friendly and compassionate."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2018)

"Dr. Jasthi is a very gentle, compassionate, and skilled dentist. My family has been going to her for over 15 years. We highly recommend her and her amazing staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2018)

"I always request Jennifer as my dental hygienist as she is very attentive,and extremely gentle with routine cleanings etc. An addition the entire office is friendly and professional and the use of technology for appointment reminders is very convenient!"
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2018)

"Every time I come, I leave smiling. Everyone here is amazing from the front desk to the back, and Dr. Jasthi is incredible."
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2018)

"The workers are very friendly and polite. They provide Stella customer service. My entire family goes there for over 10 years now and we won’t go anywhere else. Thanks ."
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2018)

"Dr Jasthi and her staff are the best. I’ve been a patient there for 18 years and have never considered switching dentists. True professionals."
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2018)

"The service I received on my last visit to Family and Cosmetic Dentistry was superb as always. Dr. Jasthi and her staff are professional and caring providers. They explain their recommendations and are deligent about sharing cost associated with each procedure for the patient’s advanced consent."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2018)

"Wonderful, attentive & very petrsonable Doctor. I’m so happy we found her."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2018)

"I saw Dr. Jasthi for a minor procedure.She was very professional. All went well.Will continue to use her services."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2018)

"Dr.Jasthi and staff provides professional and courteous service. My experience has always been positive. Her staff goes above and beyond to minimize pain and discomfort. They have always been on point with the insurance and cost estimates. I would highly recommend Dr.Jasthi."
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2018)

"Amazing staffs providing great customer service."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2018)

"I always get great service at this dentist. They are always running on time and the quality of service is great."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2018)

"The staff is very friendly and helpful. The wait time was minimal and the dentist was gentle and and very kind."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2018)

"Came in without an appointment for concerns about discomfort with a particular tooth, and they were able to fit me quickly, assess my concerns, and confirm all was okay. I was impressed with their service, their care, and their ability to quickly assess my concerns. I did not expect that level of care, or concern. I thought I would get the “run around” and leave with the same concerns I arrived with. It was awesome to know they cared!"
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2018)

"Very professional, patient friendly."
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2018)

"Dr. Jasthi and her staff are always professional and caring. The appointments are on time and front office billing is done correctly. They are a true dentist office that cares about the health of your teeth."
(4 stars)
by (August 07, 2018)

"My appointment was for 11, they took me early! Nice staff, comfortable environment and best of all, no cavities!"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2018)

"I have been with Dr. Jasty for more that 15+ years. She is a very gentle, compassionate and caring dentist. I would never think of anyone else than her as my dentist. I Strongly recommend her."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2018)