"Dental hygienist was one if the best I've had!"
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2018)

"Was on time and quick!! Friendly service."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2018)

"The staff at Dr. Boyd's office always greet you with a smile and big "hello" when you walk in the door. I love the soothing music being played. It's relaxing and helps with the dentist visit jitters! Awesome place and people."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2018)

"Everyone was really nice"
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2018)

"I love going to Dr.boyd.....workers are amazing....they are friendly and I love the fact they help you understand what's going on n provide you with the best options available for your teeth...."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2018)

"Great staff and Dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2018)

"Another great cleaning and check-up with Dr. Boyd and his team. Definitely worth the extra time to drive to Portageville."
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2018)

"Really nice people"
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2018)

"The staffeta is really friendly. They answered all my questions. Would definitely recommend this Dentist to friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2018)

"Great people 👍🏻Good job 👏"
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2018)

"A wonderful Dentist and his staff as well."
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2018)

"I always feel comfortable coming in and getting my teeth taking care of. They really take go care of me."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2018)

"Very pleasant and comfortable experience. Everyone in the office wore a constant smile and were all very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Boyd himself is very professional and obviously knowledgeable. Any ill at ease feelings I may have simply vanish when I am being taken care of by their team. The office is very clean and comfortable as well. I highly recommend Dr. Boyd's office for all your dental care needs! A+++
Satisfied Patient,
James S. Alexander
Bragg City, MO. 63827
"

(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2018)

"Great job as usual thanks and God Bless."
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2018)

"Great job!"
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2018)

"Perfect service!"
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2018)

"First of I have to admit I’m scared to death of a dentist
My experience at the DR Boyd was pleasantly surprising
From the greeting When you walked in the door
To his very professional staff
Dr Boyd is the best dentist I have ever been to
I would highly recommended Dr David Boyd
And his professional staff
There office is very professional
And the staff is very helpful and very polite
They care about your well being
I will be back to see them
"

(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2018)

"Always friendly, a great team!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2018)

"Everyone was very nice and made me feel as comfortable as possible. I would recommend Dr. Boyd’s office to others."
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2018)

"Dr. Boyd & their staff are by far the best! They always take such great care of me!"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2018)

"Love this place and these people! Very professional, yet fun atmosphere! Great job y'all!"
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2018)

"Great job!"
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2018)

"We love Dr. Boyd! The staff is friendly and we always have a great visit!"
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2018)

"ALWAYS a pleasure going there!!
To The DENTIST!,, now that says it all!!
My sister Diana works there and she is awesome 😎
But everyone there is super nice and very helpful
Wouldn’t want to EVEN go anywhere else!💯
"

(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2018)

"Very friendly and professional staff. They always make you feel welcome and you don’t have a long wait time."
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2018)

"Called to make an overdue appointment, got right in! Fast and friendly! Very helpful with payments! Will return! Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2018)

"Very pleasant place and the people are so nice. They really care for you. Well worth the drive. They are a keeper 😁"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2018)

"Johnna was very gentle in taking X-rays. Theresa is very professional & gentle in cleaning my teeth which is greatly appreciated when I have jaw issues. Dr & mrs Boyd are awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2018)

""Team" Boyd-The Best!"
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2018)

"I think this is the most wonderful group of people I have ever encountered. They are all so friendly and will do whatever is needed for my dental care. I have even had to call Theresa late at night and she was very kind and helped me with the problem. Then she called me the next morning to check on me. I am so impressed with all of them."
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2018)

"Awesome service and great Christian atmosphere as usual!"
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2018)

"Great experience as always!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2018)

"Everyone is very nice and professional."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2018)

"U guys done a great job... excellent work and I would recommend to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2018)

"Awesome!!! From other dentist and their dental hygienist I would get a lecture from them
Is always one of the reasons I would dread going to the dentist.

Kudos!! The folks are nice and don't thumb their nose up to you!!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2018)

"It doesn't get any better than Dr. Boyd and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2018)

"My husband and I were very pleased with the treatment and care your staff provided to our daughter, Norah Leasure. She was very nervous at first but your staff quickly made her feel at ease and she actually enjoyed her visit. She again said "thank you" for the care packet and rubber ball. Lol! We look forward to our next visit. Again, thank you ALL!"
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2018)

"The visit went great. The staff is very professional and caring . Will definitely recommend them to others."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2018)

"Excellent!!!!! Dr. Boyd & his team go above and beyond! I am very pleased with their services!"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2018)

"Better and Better !!. Could not get better service."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2018)

"Great job it gives me piece of mind knowing it's being monitored. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2018)

"Warm, courteous staff coupled with outstanding dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2018)

"Excellent, Dr. Boyd u the man"
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2018)

"You done and awesome job!"
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2018)

"I'm a truck driver that was passing through the area I developed a toothache out of nowhere. I called them at 2:30 p.m. on a Thursday which was their last day of work for the week. Jenna told me to get there as fast as I could and they would take care of me on the spot, no appointment necessary. Turned out I needed a root canal they gave me the medicine to get it under control over the next week and I drove back up to Missouri from Texas to see them specifically.They treated me like family the whole time. Great Christian company and I thank God for 'em. If you've ever had a toothache you know what I mean. Thank you to all the ladies and Dr. Boyd"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2018)

"Great visit ❤️👍🏻"
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2018)

"Excellent!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2018)

"Great as usual.Everyone makes you feel at home."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2018)

"Dr Boyd and his staff are great. I know that Dr. Boyd is going to see that my experience is as painless as possible."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2018)

"A really great experience very polite and caring people"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2018)

"Dr. Boyd & his entire “Care Team” are EXCELLENT... from the front to the back!! They absolutely are the BEST!! They take care of their patients!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2018)

"The care provided was very professional and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2018)

"I went in without an appointment. I was greeted with a smile and friendly staff. They got me right in to meet my needs.
The staff made me feel at ease.. will definitely go back.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2018)

"I always get the best care at Dr. Boyd’s Office. Emma did a great job . She was very efficient,personable and gentle. Of course all of the staff are excellent."
(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2018)

"Mr Boyd is the best dentist in Southeast Missouri. My experience in his office was by far the best I've ever had. Very nice staff and it's very clean. If anyone needs dental work done go see Mr Boyd. He is awesome and very good at his job."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2017)

"Awesome as always!"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2017)

"Great professional service. Dr Boyd & Mrs. Teresa are very gentle with my limited mouth opening due to 3 tmj surgeries . Love the Christian attitudes & music."
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2017)

"You guys make me feel like family everybody is friendly and always have a great experience there."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2017)

"This is such a great place. They are so gentle, and everyone is super nice and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2017)

"Going to the dentist is probably not on everyones top ten fun things to do, right? The care you receive at Dr Boyd’s office is amazing - the staff is so sweet and kind and the office has a genuine calming effect - I highly recommend Dr Boyd and his team!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2017)

"Awesome. I broke a tooth. You worked me in. Dr. Boyd had me in & out quickly. Tooth feels great. No ruff spots at all. Wonderful staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2017)

"I couldn’t has asked for a better Doctor and staff. Everyone was extremely thorough and took their time with me. Definitely a pleasant experience!"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2017)

"Friendly environment, great service and professionalism from staff!"
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2017)

"Dr. Boyd & his team are the best!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2017)

"Everyone was wonderful and knew their jobs! Thank you!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2017)

"Absolutely love Dr. Boyd's office. I had an emergency and he was full but he got my son in after shaving his entire front tooth off in a skateboarding accident. Clean, Plesent and inviting for my daughter of 11 too get over fear of dentist office. Not to mention the oral hygienist was very clear and informative on how to prevent, and what she was missing and over doing when she brushes."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2017)

"Awesome visit with an Awesome staff"
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2017)

"Great Atmosphere. Definitely have found a home for my families dental work...!"
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2017)

"Everyone was great!!👍👍👍"
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2017)

"Excellent as usual. Been seeing Dr Boyd and his staff ever since they came to caruthsville. Everyone is great."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2017)

"Im very happy with the service I received yesterday."
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2017)

"Awesome time at Dr. Boyd's. Not only are my teeth clean but I got to catch up with some friends I haven't talked to in a while😊 Thanks!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2017)

"Excellent care as always!!!! Thank you so much!"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2017)

"The care provided is very professional and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2017)

"Amazing as always!"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2017)

"Very helpful to a new patient to get them in very fast."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2017)

"I have found Dr. Boyd and his practice to always be kind and courteous. Dr. Boyd is also the most reasonably priced dentist I have ever been to. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2017)

"Dr. Boyd, Mrs Julie, and their team go above and beyond from start to finish every time we go!"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2017)

"Awesome team...thank you so much."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2017)

"I receive excellent service and care by the best dental team around. Going to Dr Boyd's office is a good dental experience."
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2017)

"Everything was good and professional."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)

"Fast friendly pain free. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist in the SEMO area."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)

"Dr. Boyd and his staff are wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2017)

"Dr. Boyd and his staff are amazing. They are caring people and take the time to do whatever is needed and answer all questions."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)

"Dr. Boyd and his staff are amazing. They are caring people and take the time to do whatever is needed and answer all questions."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2017)

"I love this dentist! Only one that don't scare the crap out of me!"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2017)

"Always a positive and friendly visit. Everyone treats you good and gives you the best care possible."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2017)

"Fast friendly as always."
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2017)

"I thought everyone did a great job! Very nice and friendly atmosphere!"
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2017)

"Teresa is great! Everyone in the office is pleasant and the atmosphere is upbeat. They are always on time!"
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2017)

"We love y'all. Thanks for taking such good care of us!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2017)

"My recent visit was excellent. Dr. Boyd and his crew went above and beyond to make my family and I feel comfortable . My 3 year old is already asking when we are going back,!"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2017)

"Doing fine"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2017)

"Everything was professional & Nice"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)

"It was a good thing what he did for the community."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)

"It was great"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)

"Very nice, and overall very good . . . Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2017)

"Nice friendly people. Nice environment and the staff was very helpful and answered any questions I had."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2017)

"I am always thoroughly pleased with my visits to Dr. Boyds office!"
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2017)

"Thank all of you for taking good care of me!!!! I felt I was in good hands from the beginning to end of my appointment. Thank you!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2017)

"Awesome!!! Dr. Boyd & his staff are excellent! They go above & beyond to make their patients comfortable. They truly are the "WE CARE TEAM"!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2017)

"Went in on time was in the back at great time and the docter was there in real goodtime was very happy thanks"
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2016)

"Was very pleased with my visit have not been to dentist in a while but made me feel very comfortable. Very friendly and nice staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2016)

"Very nice friendly staff! Very pleased with my care."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2016)

"Very good cleaning. Teresa is one of the best I hav ever had.
I had my grand daughter with me and she was treated
Very special also. Great atmosphere.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2016)

"Everyone was very nice during my visit last week. Also very helpful in answering my questions about what toothpaste would be best for me with my sensitivity. Very nice group all the way around.

George Lance Sr.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2016)

"Great"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2016)

"I love Dr. Boyd and the We Care Team!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2016)

"Everyone is so nice. I love the Christian music playing in the background, too!"
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2016)

"Staff is excellent, Ms.Teresa and Ms. Casey are always nice and friendly. Who knew goin to the dentist could be kinda fun. Thank y'all"
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2016)

"I called at 3:45 in the afternoon & said I had a toothache. The receptionist ask how far away I was I told her at least 30 min. She said if I left right away they would see me that afternoon.
Very reasonable rates & very helpful & accommodating. Would recommend to anyone who needs a dentist!!!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2016)

"Trudy enjoyed her visit and the advice she received from the dental hygienist. Everyone was really lovely."
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2016)

"I was pleased at how painless it was. My teeth feel super clean!"
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2016)

"This was my first visit to Dr. Boyd. Staff was friendly and professional, I didn't have to wait very long at all, and exam and cleaning were thorough."
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2016)

"Awesome experience, Dr Boyd and staff were exceptional, personable and made the visit more relaxed. Highly recommend Boyd Dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2016)

"My daughter was a patient for the first time yesterday. She was very nervous being at a new Dentist but she said everyone was very nice to her. As a working Mom, I wasn't able to be there with her & I really appreciate the care she received. I also LOVED the positive messages while being on hold! ❤️"
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)

"Great service in a timely manner😊"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"I'm very pleased with my experience at Dr Boyd's office. The whole staff are the most kind, knowledgeable and helpful people! Oh and my teeth feel great!! I would definitely recommend them to anyone seeking dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"Exceptional service!"
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2016)

"Thank you for such prompt response to an urgent need for my brother

See you next week
Julie Hankins
"

(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2016)

"Nice employees great service and clean environment and very professional staff"
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2016)

"Dr Boyd was very and answered my questions. The staff was very nice!"
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2016)

"The care I received was great. From the time I walked in the door till I left. Everyone was very professional. I recommend Dr Boyd and his staff to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2016)

"Everything was very nice and professional by everyone. Toothache is almost gone and swelling is going down also. I'm very impressed."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2016)

"I've always gotten too notch care there. Never waiting more than a few minutes. Very comfortable surrounding. Staff always smiling, you can tell they are working in a very happy environment too. I just love all the people working there thank you the great care I have always received."
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2016)

"Very good and proffesional visit. Love coming to a great atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2016)

"I Just Love The Down To Earth Atmosphere, & Good Christian Values! Dr. Boyd,& His Entire Staff Is Very Professional. They Make You Feel Right At Home!"
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2016)

"Everyone performed their services in a very professional manner."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"Best dentist ever!"
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2016)

"I wouldn't want to go anywhere else for dental services. Employees are friendly and professional. Office is clean and neat. Good location."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2016)

"Always friendly and professional"
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2016)

"Good visit. Everything went gently, haha. I have another appointment set! 🙂"
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2016)

"Everyone was friendly and caring and made the experience pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2016)

"Excellent! Service was great. Polite people and got worked in in good timing! Thank you so much!"
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2016)

"Great experience as always."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2016)

"Like going to Dr.Boyd he is very thorough and his Assistants and Secretary are very helpful and nice. They go out of their way to help you any way they can."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2016)

"Was very nice was a great help to me"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2016)

"Very professional & friendly. Extremely gentle when cleaning teeth."
(4 stars)
by (May 04, 2016)

"Love the we care team. Everyone is so nice. Great service by everyone."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2016)

"I love going to visit Dr. Boyd's office ... They always make sure all my needs are taken care of and that I get the right treatment for whatever problem I may be having with my teeth.... There Awesome !!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2016)

"They were nice and concern"
(4 stars)
by (April 08, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2016)

"I LOVE the "We care Team"!! They make you feel at home and do a wonderful job!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2016)

"Very friendly couldnt of had a better visit"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2016)

"The hygienist did a wonderful job. She explained everything thoroughly and did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Boyd answered my questions and dealt with my babble well too. He took care of my band removal in about 5 minutes. My daughter was given a sucker and toys and everyone was so kind to her and I really couldn't be happier with everyone in the office.10/10 would recommend."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2016)

"The dental assistants are very helpful and friendly. They explain what they going to do and try and make and make as comfortable and at ease as they can"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2016)

"Dr. Boyd provides very good service. Dr. Boyd and his team are are always willing to help. No complaints from me. I love Mrs. Julie Boyd!!! She is the very best!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2016)

"I was greeted by name with the warmest most friendly staff. My waiting time was just a very few minutes before I was taken back to the exam room where immediately my treatment was started. My X-ray, cleaning and checkup went so smoothly I loved how the staff talked to me explaining what was going on. They were so understanding of nervous patients and genuinely cared that I was comfortable with each step of the treatment.

I highly recommend everyone to go here for they care about more than just getting the next appointment in and out. You are treated as if you're the only one there and each step is handled very professionally.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2016)

"Teeth feel very clean and there was little to no pain. Probably no pain to someone else but I'm sensitive. Lol. Looking forward to next visit. Great job."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2016)

"Dr. Boyd has a friendly, professional staff. A pleasant experience at the dentist every time."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2016)

"Y'all did great! Good friendly service and I loved the atmosphere with k- love in the back ground. I listen to k-love every time I'm around a radio . Thanks for the 1/2 off deal too. I appreciate that ."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2016)

"They were great. I was a walk in and got in and out really fast 😁 going back to get another tooth pulled in a couple weeks. Dr Boyd has already pulled one of my molars and was very informative and reassuring that everything would be ok because it was my first molar to be removed and I was scared I'd get a dry socket. The assistants are also great and all very sweet 😊"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2015)

"Very good people, very good job with crown pleased with all aspects of my visit."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2015)

"In and out in record time. No pain Great service. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2015)

"Filled paper work out, which was waiting on me when I arrived. Wasn't a long wait time... Right in when my appointment was scheduled. Great at letting you know what to expect money wise before any procedures are done. Friendly staff and always smiling. Just like a little family."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2015)

"Always great personalized service with a smile!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2015)

"I just have to say thank you , thank you, to Dr Boyd and his staff. I appreciate you to the moon and back for helping me with my recent dental problem. The environment was great as well as the staff and the service was excellent. Thanks again. Karen"
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2015)

"I like it everyone is friendly an nice an patients are first, Dr boyd is caring an does what is right !!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2015)

"My experience at Dr. Boyd's was great. All of the employees where great,nice and fast!! Everyone answered all my questions amazingly I love this Dentist office I wouldn't go anywhere else!! Thank y'all for the wonder experience I had yesterday!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2015)

"Very pleased with my visit."
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2015)

"Dr Boyd and his staff worked professional
and was very nice.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2015)

"Dr. Boyd and his staff were very pleasant, and the treatment I received was very satisfactory. I would recommend them to my family and friends. Thanks Dr. Boyd!"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2015)

"Wonderful and pleasant experience as always thanks to the we care team"
(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2015)

"People are very polite make u feel so comfortable"
(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2015)

"Love love love Dr. Boyd and his We Care Team! Best dental care and friendliest staff you'll ever find!"
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2015)

"Great people great service😀"
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2015)

"Was a great visit! Didn't have to wait long! Friendly and efficient staff! Very helpful when helping me make a decision!"
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2015)

"Great visit"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2015)

"They are very nice take there time with me. I struggle with dentist but I love going to dr Boyd he and his staff are very caring living and helpful. They make me comfortable and it's not hard for me to get in and out there. I am not waiting hours upon hours."
(4 stars)
by (May 16, 2015)

"My experience visiting with Dr. Boyd's office is always great. Everyone is so nice and always gets me in quickly. They explain everything that needs to be done and how they will do it, in a way that I can understand. They also go over the finances with you so you can make the best choices for your needs. They are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2015)

"I was very pleased with my first dental experience at Dr Boyd's office. From the reception staff, through the dental professionals to the billing personnel my experience was one of friendly professional courteous care. I would like to send a message of thanks to all for their technical expertise and friendly service to my needs."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2015)