"First rate care as always. Thanks again."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2017)

"Dr. Waghalter has been my dentist for years and years! He and his staff ARE THE VERY BEST!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2017)

"I had an appt. for my 6 month deep scaling. Also x-rays were taken & a problem was discovered to a tooth that now needs to be removed. I trust Dr. Wag & his team of dental professionals. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2017)

"Good care and my teeth are in excellent condition. Not more to be asked for."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2017)

"Excellent service. Wait time is not long at all. The dentist is very attentive. I will definitely go back to visit."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2016)

"Dr. Waghalter always takes his time to answer questions and do a thorough examination. He and his staff do a great job in providing a positive dental experience!"
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2016)

"I felt like I have been a patient of Dr. Waghalter's for years. Him and his team give you one on one personal attention. I look forward to being a patient of there's for many years to come!

Thank you for taking care of my smile :)
"

(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2016)

"Always a good experience. I have been going to Dr. Wag for over 20 years."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"Great service"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"On time, and as usual very thorough. 40 plus years and I have my original teeth."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2016)

"As always, minimum wait time, good bedside manner from doctor and assistant."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2016)

"Dr. Waghalter took the time to give a thorough examination of my teeth, gums, tongue, and jaw to understand what is causing my tooth and head pain. After an accurate diagnosis, he suggested a plan to correct my bite and alleviate the pain from improper chewing, and grinding.

I found him to be an honest, experienced professional, easy to talk with, and spot on at solving a malocclusion problem. I actually look forward to my treatment.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2016)

"Dr. Richard Waghalter and his entire staff are THE BEST!"
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2016)

"Dr. Waghalter and staff are the best. Friendly, caring and dedicated , I have no doubt I am getting the best care."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2016)

"It was an efficient visit and seems to solve my problem, but l'll check that out at my cleaning next week. ice job from all concerned. Maddy"
(4 stars)
by (February 18, 2016)

"outstanding"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2016)

"Excellent."
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2016)

"don't change anything. the service and care are of the highest quality."
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2016)

"I have been going to Dr. Wag for over 20 years. I have always been pleased with his work."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2016)

"I have always received the very best care from Dr. Waghalter. I would recommend him to anyone who has dental problems. He's the very best, whether you have gum problems, need implants or you just want the greatest cosmetic look - you will receive any of those from Dr. Waghalter.

Lurene Neely Buffington
"

(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2016)

"Dr. Waghalter is WONDERFUL!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2015)

"Excellent care!! I need to make another apointment for more dental work. Please call or email the new appointment time. Anytime after August 15, 2015 is fine. I perfer a 10:00 am or later time. Thank you, Jennifer Jamison (281-485-0550 Home; Cell 281-744-8512"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2015)

"I'm extremely pleased with Dr. Waghalter and his team for their expertise, caring attitude, and professionalism during my July 31, 2015, appointment. It was awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2015)

"I'm extremely pleased with Dr. Waghalter and his team for their expertise, caring attitude, and professionalism during my July 31, 2015, appointment. It was awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2015)

"Dr. Wag, is the best. Five stars. For many years now, Dr. Wag and staff have provided me with top notch care."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2015)

"I have been going to Dr. Wag for approximately 25 years and am very satisfied with my care."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2015)

"Excellent and Timely"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2015)

"You're doing great!"
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2015)

"Dr. Waghalter and his team are such nice people-- always helpful, on time, and friendly. Also, Dr. Waghalter does a great job of fixing dental problems."
(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2015)

"I always feel clean and refreshed after a visit to Dr. Waghalter. He fitted my denture beautifully.

Adrienneha
"

(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2015)

"listening with concern to dental problem, thorough treatment, very effective."
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2015)

"Very satisfied with Dr. Wag. I have been a patient for probably 20 years."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2015)

"Dr. Waghalter is the most experienced, skilled and gentle dentist I've ever had.

He is also hilarious, personable, and kind.

Every time I see him he asks not just about my teeth and gums, but my life, health and my family. You can tell he really cares.

His office staff is top notch. Never had a long wait. And I've found his prices extremely reasonable.

In short, he is the best. Try him, you'll be glad you did!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2015)

"Great! Thanks, Dad :) and thank you to everyone in the office!"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2015)

"No complaints. Good service. I did not have to wait, appointment was honored on time - very important for me."
(4 stars)
by (March 17, 2015)

"Dr. Waghalter is a very caring and competent professional who truly has the welfare of his patients in mind. I highly recommend him."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2015)

"Always friendly staff and Dr. Waghalter is very skilled. He always makes me feel at ease."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2014)

"Excellent thoughtful provider. Superb level of technical expertise."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2014)

"Great staff, excellent doctor and
Immaculate place.
Simone L.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2014)