"I love this office! My hygienist, Rhonda, is very competent, caring and has a great sense of humor. She makes what would otherwise be an uncomfortable time much more enjoyable. I highly recommend the whole crew there!"
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2017)

"Gina is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2017)

"Everyone in the office is great!! I am usually nervous about going to the dentist , but now I always look forward to my visits."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2017)

"I appreciate the professional dental care that I received by the dental hygienist and the dentist. Rick Larson"
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2017)

"I enjoyed my six month check-up and cleaning.
I was happy to hear that everything looks good. My
Cleaning went very well.
Thank you. I'm proud to be a patient in this office.
Happy Halloween 👻
"

(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2017)

"The experience was as good as a visit to the dentist office can be. The care was excellent and the outcome as well."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2017)

"I may be a little odd but I love going to get my teeth cleaned and as always they did a great job! My mouth got the attention it needed. Thanks to the staff at Dr Coombs, Brewer and Holmes my smile looks its best!"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2017)

"I was in for my 6 month cleaning and checkup. Upon arriving I was welcomed by Bobby and I did not have to wait to be taken to the Hygiene area. Hygienist Rhonda was exceptional, thorough, sensitive and accommodating to an injury issue I had. Dr Coombs was equally thorough, professional, gentle and always spends as much time as necessary to answer any concerns. Thank you Dr Coombs and your caring dental team."
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2017)

"I was in for my 6 month cleaning and checkup. Upon arriving I was welcomed by Bobby and I did not have to wait to be taken to the Hygiene area. Hygienist Rhonda was exceptional, thorough, sensitive and accommodating to an injury issue I had. Dr Coombs was equally thorough, professional, gentle and always spends as much time as necessary to answer any concerns. Thank you Dr Coombs and your caring dental team."
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2017)

"Everything has been top notch so far but I'm still new. If you took Social Security disability Medicare and Medicaid with the option to pay cash for the difference and ease of getting more rapid appointments would have me rate you 100 stars out of five."
(4 stars)
by (September 26, 2017)

"Great experience like always, especially for a dental chicken!"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2017)

"Professional, courteous practice."
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2017)

"Initial oral evaluation was very thorough & well explained through whole process. Dental tech was AMAZING & very reassuring. I have a high degree of anxiety related to dental procedures & she put me totally at ease during entire process. Dr.Coombs was also very pleasant & professional. The office staff were also equally pleasant & professional. I would definitely recommend this dental office to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2017)

"The people that work here are always so nice. They work with my schedule and genuinely care about my health and well being. I always have a great experience here."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2017)

"I love Gina!"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2017)

"Gina is great! She is the most thorough hygienist I've experienced. She also has a great attitude. My family loves her."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2017)

"Love this group, and the care that I've recieved here. I've enjoyed and am grateful to have a team that looks over my dental needs and wellbeing. Have been satisfied each visit and am happy with the handy work of Dr. Coombs."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2017)

"Love this place! They take great care of me!"
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2017)

"I was very pleased. An old crown fell out and I was able to get a same day appointment. My issue was resolved that same day."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2017)

"Best dental practice in Carson City!"
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2017)

"I am always well taken care of at Coombs Brewer & Holmes. I love the gentle care I get from Gina when she cleans my teeth. Lots of good advice. This visit I got to meet Dr Coombs. He is real!"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2017)

"Gina is awesome and does a very thorough cleaning. The office staff is also very friendly. Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2017)

"Gina is always happy and you can tell she loves her job. She's also willing to work out future visits and takes things into account such as my job and the fact that I'm going to college this Fall."
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2017)

"Doctors, Hygienists and staff are amazing with my 8 and 16 year old kids. They make us all feel comfortable and welcome. Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2017)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Holmes for over 25 years and have never had an unpleasant experience. He is very gentle and in tune with his patients needs and concerns. I am now seeing Dr. Coombs and I am very grateful that he is much like Dr Holmes as far as his calm nature. I highly recommend this office to all of my friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2017)

"I love Gina at Dr Holmes office. She not only is amazing at her job but her personality is so bubbly. I always feel upbeat and wonderful after my time with her. Everyone is great who works there. Bobbie, at the front desk is so nice and efficient. I had a problem on my acct once and she got it corrected. I would never go anywhere else for my dental work and cleanings. Love you guys!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2017)

"I love all the hygienists and recently had Karen perform my cleaning. I have a crazy schedule and find it difficult to schedule six months in advance. The staff is always so accommodating. I'm sad that Dr Holmes will be leaving the practice and wish him the best in his retirement He has taken such good care of our family for decades and he certainly deserves some R &R. I'm sure Dr Coombs will take good care of us in the future. We are loyal clients and appreciate all that your practice does for our family and the community."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2017)

"A very thorough evaluation, followed by an excellent cleaning and X-rays done in the most professional way. I highly recommend this office"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2017)

"I have been a patient at your dental clinic for decades. Rhonda has done an excellent and professional dental cleaning for me over the years. She also discusses with me proper home care to keep my teeth and gums healthy. As a result, my teeth use to be sensitive to the ultrasonic cleaning, however, I no longer have the sensitivity after following Rhonda's suggestions on the use of floss, brushing and the waterpik. As with my cleanings, your entire dental office staff and doctors have always been professional, cordial, and helpful, and I thank you."
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2017)

"Always a pleasure to come into the office. Staff is wonderful!!! The doctors are incredibly good at there profession. The hygienist are cheerful helpful and excellent at what they do as well! And they serve a good cup of coffee😉"
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2017)

"Gina and Dr Coombs are the best...not only in skills but also caring and patience for this life-long "dental chicken". This is why I drove 20 miles on a snowy day for my appointment (and almost looked forward to it)!"
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2017)

"The dentist was very thorough and took extra time to be sure I understood the possibilities and options. They even stay late because I was the last appointment."
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2017)

"From the moment I arrived for my dental cleaning appointment I was welcomed and cared for by Dr. Coombs' team. Rhonda is an excellent hygienist. She is embracing, interactive, educational and very skillful in the cleaning process. During my exam Dr. Coombs did a review of my dental history and X-rays. He did a very thorough examination of my teeth and tissues and he was totally focused on me as the patient. Dr. Coombs and his team present a professional and pleasurable environment dedicated to the care and well being of their patients. Thank you for your compassionate care, a lifetime of good dental health and a beautiful smile."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2017)

"Text message reminder the day before and 1 hrs before is fantastic. Services are excellent and all staff are very friendly and answer your questions."
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2017)

"Good experience."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2016)

"Gina is amazing!! Because of her, I actually look forward to my teeth cleanings."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2016)