"I love Gina at Dr Holmes office. She not only is amazing at her job but her personality is so bubbly. I always feel upbeat and wonderful after my time with her. Everyone is great who works there. Bobbie, at the front desk is so nice and efficient. I had a problem on my acct once and she got it corrected. I would never go anywhere else for my dental work and cleanings. Love you guys!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2017)

"I love all the hygienists and recently had Karen perform my cleaning. I have a crazy schedule and find it difficult to schedule six months in advance. The staff is always so accommodating. I'm sad that Dr Holmes will be leaving the practice and wish him the best in his retirement He has taken such good care of our family for decades and he certainly deserves some R &R. I'm sure Dr Coombs will take good care of us in the future. We are loyal clients and appreciate all that your practice does for our family and the community."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2017)

"A very thorough evaluation, followed by an excellent cleaning and X-rays done in the most professional way. I highly recommend this office"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2017)

"I have been a patient at your dental clinic for decades. Rhonda has done an excellent and professional dental cleaning for me over the years. She also discusses with me proper home care to keep my teeth and gums healthy. As a result, my teeth use to be sensitive to the ultrasonic cleaning, however, I no longer have the sensitivity after following Rhonda's suggestions on the use of floss, brushing and the waterpik. As with my cleanings, your entire dental office staff and doctors have always been professional, cordial, and helpful, and I thank you."
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2017)

"Always a pleasure to come into the office. Staff is wonderful!!! The doctors are incredibly good at there profession. The hygienist are cheerful helpful and excellent at what they do as well! And they serve a good cup of coffee😉"
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2017)

"Gina and Dr Coombs are the best...not only in skills but also caring and patience for this life-long "dental chicken". This is why I drove 20 miles on a snowy day for my appointment (and almost looked forward to it)!"
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2017)

"The dentist was very thorough and took extra time to be sure I understood the possibilities and options. They even stay late because I was the last appointment."
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2017)

"From the moment I arrived for my dental cleaning appointment I was welcomed and cared for by Dr. Coombs' team. Rhonda is an excellent hygienist. She is embracing, interactive, educational and very skillful in the cleaning process. During my exam Dr. Coombs did a review of my dental history and X-rays. He did a very thorough examination of my teeth and tissues and he was totally focused on me as the patient. Dr. Coombs and his team present a professional and pleasurable environment dedicated to the care and well being of their patients. Thank you for your compassionate care, a lifetime of good dental health and a beautiful smile."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2017)

"Text message reminder the day before and 1 hrs before is fantastic. Services are excellent and all staff are very friendly and answer your questions."
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2017)