"Great dental practice!"
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2018)

"Gina is most wonderful, kind hygienist ever. Just love her!"
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2018)

"You guys are awesome!!! Dr. Coombs is a very pleasant and thorough dentist. He makes sure that before you leave your teeth have been carefully examined and gone over with a fine tooth comb. All the hygienists at your office are very friendly, thoughtful, and do a great job cleaning your teeth. They are a real joy to talk to."
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2018)

"My emergency was handled quickly and competently. Everyone was very charming."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2018)

"Gina is the BEST Hygienist I have ever cleaned my teeth. She is the BEST!!!😃👍😃"
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2018)

"Great people there. Very helpful , courteous and professional.I have been going to this dentist for years."
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2018)

"Always a good time with Rhonda. Interesting to talk with and the time goes by somewhat fast. She is always conscious of my problems and does her best to help through the cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2017)

"Hygienist Gina was terrific, and Dr. Brewer was extremely thorough and gentle. Great front office staff too!"
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2017)

"Everyone is so polite and professional. Very effeciently run office.
My hygenist, Rhonda, was thorough, pleasant, and kind.
Dr. Coombs has a very mild calm personality and uses discretion in recommending treatment.
My entire family has gained a sense of confidence from all of our services so far.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2017)

"Hygienist was bubbly in a great way. seems very coherent and smart. didn't ask too many questions while my tongue was being pressed down on by mirror.
great experience.. thanks
"

(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2017)

"Appoint was on time, staff was very professional."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2017)

"I love this office! My hygienist, Rhonda, is very competent, caring and has a great sense of humor. She makes what would otherwise be an uncomfortable time much more enjoyable. I highly recommend the whole crew there!"
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2017)

"Gina is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2017)

"Everyone in the office is great!! I am usually nervous about going to the dentist , but now I always look forward to my visits."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2017)

"I appreciate the professional dental care that I received by the dental hygienist and the dentist. Rick Larson"
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2017)

"I enjoyed my six month check-up and cleaning.
I was happy to hear that everything looks good. My
Cleaning went very well.
Thank you. I'm proud to be a patient in this office.
Happy Halloween 👻
"

(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2017)

"The experience was as good as a visit to the dentist office can be. The care was excellent and the outcome as well."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2017)

"I may be a little odd but I love going to get my teeth cleaned and as always they did a great job! My mouth got the attention it needed. Thanks to the staff at Dr Coombs, Brewer and Holmes my smile looks its best!"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2017)

"I was in for my 6 month cleaning and checkup. Upon arriving I was welcomed by Bobby and I did not have to wait to be taken to the Hygiene area. Hygienist Rhonda was exceptional, thorough, sensitive and accommodating to an injury issue I had. Dr Coombs was equally thorough, professional, gentle and always spends as much time as necessary to answer any concerns. Thank you Dr Coombs and your caring dental team."
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2017)

"I was in for my 6 month cleaning and checkup. Upon arriving I was welcomed by Bobby and I did not have to wait to be taken to the Hygiene area. Hygienist Rhonda was exceptional, thorough, sensitive and accommodating to an injury issue I had. Dr Coombs was equally thorough, professional, gentle and always spends as much time as necessary to answer any concerns. Thank you Dr Coombs and your caring dental team."
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2017)

"Everything has been top notch so far but I'm still new. If you took Social Security disability Medicare and Medicaid with the option to pay cash for the difference and ease of getting more rapid appointments would have me rate you 100 stars out of five."
(4 stars)
by (September 26, 2017)

"Great experience like always, especially for a dental chicken!"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2017)

"Professional, courteous practice."
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2017)

"Initial oral evaluation was very thorough & well explained through whole process. Dental tech was AMAZING & very reassuring. I have a high degree of anxiety related to dental procedures & she put me totally at ease during entire process. Dr.Coombs was also very pleasant & professional. The office staff were also equally pleasant & professional. I would definitely recommend this dental office to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2017)

"The people that work here are always so nice. They work with my schedule and genuinely care about my health and well being. I always have a great experience here."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2017)

"I love Gina!"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2017)

"Gina is great! She is the most thorough hygienist I've experienced. She also has a great attitude. My family loves her."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2017)

"Love this group, and the care that I've recieved here. I've enjoyed and am grateful to have a team that looks over my dental needs and wellbeing. Have been satisfied each visit and am happy with the handy work of Dr. Coombs."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2017)

"I have had all of my dental care with your dental clinic. Over the years dental hygienist Rhonda has given me information to maintain the health of my teeth, gums and crowns. The current dentists and previous dentists in your practice through their expertise involving crowns and veneers have made it possible to preserve my own teeth with proper cleaning and care. They have given me the information that I need for good dental health that I, unfortunately, in my younger years in the state of Washington did not follow the advice of other dentists or was not informed of proper care. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2017)

"I just had my first ever root canal by Dr. Brewer! It was done in half an hour and I didn't feel a thing! It was easier than some fillings I've had by previous dentists! She's gentle, quick and thorough."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2017)

"Gina is the best registered dental hygienist! She's nice, and does a great job."
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2017)

"Love this place! They take great care of me!"
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2017)

"I was very pleased. An old crown fell out and I was able to get a same day appointment. My issue was resolved that same day."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2017)

"I had a cap on my front tooth come off during a weekend. First thing on Monday morning I came into the office and was taken to a dental room very quickly.
Because of the situation with what was left of the original tooth, a decision was made to implant a screw to give the cap a good area to adhere to. Because of an earlier root canal on the original tooth it made this possible.
This procedure did take some time and I was am still very pleased with the outcome and appreciate the caring and prompt attention I received.
I can very highly recommend Dr. Coombs and staff for ones dental work.
Jack M.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2017)

"I don't know too many people who enjoy the dentist, however, since we have to or at least should, this is definitely the best office. I showed up without an appointment, part of my tooth in hand and they took care of me the same day. . Without hurting me. Amazing group of people!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2017)

"Best dental practice in Carson City!"
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2017)

"I am always well taken care of at Coombs Brewer & Holmes. I love the gentle care I get from Gina when she cleans my teeth. Lots of good advice. This visit I got to meet Dr Coombs. He is real!"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2017)

"I love this dental office! I have always had the best dental experience here. I was sad to learn that Dr Holmes was retiring. I am sure that Dr. Combs will do an excellent job taking over his practice. The hygiene staff is great! Very knowledgeable and efficient. They are very accommodating in working with my schedule, smiling and have great personalities."
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2017)

"Gina is awesome and does a very thorough cleaning. The office staff is also very friendly. Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2017)

"Just had my teeth cleaned by Gina. She's awesome, but please don't everyone start booking her, she's hard enough to see already! Great office staff!"
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2017)

"I have always had a good experience at my appointments. Dr. Holmes is awesome and will be missed when he retires. I am confident that Dr. Coombs will follow in his footsteps and look forward to meeting him."
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2017)

"Rhonda is the best!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2017)