"Brannon Dental always makes you feel comfortable and treats you like family."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2018)

"Had a wonderful experience, very quick, professional, and painless!"
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2018)

"I always receive great care from the staff!"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2018)

"Awesome as usual !!! πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ Thay is why I have been coming back for over 20 years +
Thanks for all ya do 😁😁😁
"

(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2018)

"I AM DOING FINE THANK'S"
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2018)

"Been our family dentist for years, since I was 12. Now my daughter, and neices go here. We appreciate the excellent services and care Brannon Dentistry provides."
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2018)

"He is good like his Dr. ERIC his dad. He has alot of the similarities in the way he does things."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2018)

"They make me feel at ease and do excellent work."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2018)

"Randy and his nurse are amazing they make you feel like they care about you and show they want to tack Care of you Randy dose a good job thank you all for your care"
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2018)

"It was pleasent they are very genital with you and very patient ig you get upset."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2018)

"Short wait time. Very comfortable with the staff, they always do a great job."
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2018)

"I was extremely pleased with my visit to Brannon Dental. I had no wait time for my appointment, their treatment of me was prompt, professional, courteous and I highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2018)

"This Dental Office is the absolute best I have ever been to. Linda went out of her way to help me and to get me in as soon as possible to have a tooth looked at that I had been told I needed an oral surgeon to take it out. I had been in pain for 2 weeks and was going t o have to wait for a month just to get a consultation with an oral surgeon. We went back and forth on the phone to each other trying to get x-rays and such. She told me that she couldn't assure me that Dr. Brannon would be able to take it out but that he was very good. In 4 days I had an appointment to see him and he was not only able to take that tooth out but also another one that I had been told I needed an oral surgeon. Everyone that I dealt with there was wonderful. In todays world it is amazing when you find an entire staff of people that have such wonderful customer service skills. I would highly recommend this Dental Office to anyone or needs dental work done. Thank you to each and everyone of the staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2018)

"Service given with a smile πŸ˜ƒ and always Proffessional. Thanks for long years of taking care of me. Inge"
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2018)

"I’ve been a patient here my entire life and have always had a great experience! Stephanie is the best hygienist ever! Everyone cares about their patients teeth and their lives and invests time in getting to know you and treat you like one of the family!"
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2018)

"Best around. Great Staff, down to earth people, care about your comfort and cannot get a more personable bunch of people. Been going there now for several years and won’t gonno where else!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2018)

"Very professional staff. Very nice and courteous. I would recommend them to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2018)

"I love Brannon Dental. Everyone is super nice and helpful. I got right into my appointment and didnt have to wait too awful long on the dentist. Eric did my braces when i was younger and my teeth have been straight since, even without wearing my retainers ever. Been going there since I was little :)"
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2018)

"I am so pleased with the care I receive from Drs. Regina and Eric Brannon. I no longer have a "white knuckle" experience as I've had in the past with my previous dentist. I am thankful to be under the protective umbrella of their skill and expertise. The entire staff is wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2018)

"They always take good care of me."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2018)

"Very happy with the staff with no time wasted during the visit. Teeth cleaned, all questions answered and they do a very thorough job not only with your dental health, but also review of medications, medical history and blood pressure."
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2018)

"appt went well They took extra care to be sure I was taken care of quickly and completely"
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2018)

"Everyone I dealt with was very nice and friendly. Dr. Eric Brannon and his employees are in the process of setting up a personalized dental plan for me. They are locating the information I need about insurance, payments and options to allow me to make an informed decision about my dental care. This is greatly appreciated.

Thank you Brannon Dental Associates!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2018)

"I found your service to be courteous, effective, and directed to the immediate reason for being there."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2018)

"I see Dr Eric Brannon and I think he is the best I have seen him for years and will continue if anyway possible love all the nurses and everyone they are all friendly"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2018)


(1 stars)
by (February 23, 2018)

"Everyone at Brannon Dental is friendly and efficient; more importantly, my gums and teeth stay healthy."
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2018)

"Brannon Dental staff and doctors always take very good care of my family. From flexible and accommodating scheduling to kind and respectful dental care, they are wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2018)

"Always professional and excellent care. Friendly and courteous. We have gone there 24 years."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2018)

"Very pleasant experience.
Excellent care at reasonable prices
"

(4 stars)
by (January 25, 2018)

"The office is always friendly and efficient. The care myself and my family receives from Brannon Dental is wonderful and I would recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2018)

"Excellent care and service"
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2017)

"I have gone to Eric for many years for my dental work. In my life I have gone to several dentists and without a doubt or hesitation, Eric is heads above any dentist I have ever been to.
The staff at Brannon's from the front office and everybody else they are so helpful courteous kind they're just unbeatable.
I know I don't always follow what Eric and the aides tell me to do about my teeth, but I am never judged, never condemned, about my teeth condition when I visit Brannon's
"

(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2017)

"Excellent job"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2017)

"Extremely helpful staff, punctual and professional."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2017)

"I received the best dental hygiene treatment ever. Dentist and assistant very personable and professionally skilled."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2017)

"Very good, timely service. I felt Dr Eric Brannon did a good job.
Office staff were nice, friendly but still professional.
Appointment was made promptly.
"

(4 stars)
by (November 02, 2017)

"Great place to go. Nice people They know there jobs"
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2017)

"Brannon Dental is the best!! They have taken wonderful care of me every visit!!. I appreciate them so very much!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2017)

"I had a awsome experience with my visit the doctor himself was very gentle with me and took time to make sure i was good and numb."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2017)

"An appointment at Brannon Dental is always a positive experience. The friendly staff and Dr. Regina do their best to make you as comfortable as possible. Thanks to everyone there."
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2017)

"Got me in quickly and virtually no wait after I got there. Identified the problem and set up a follow up appointment quickly."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2017)

"This office is like family to my family! I have been coming to their office for over 20 years !! Wonderful wonderful .... don't want to ever go anywhere else !!! Great place for the nervous , scared , & people that want a pain free experience !!! Thanks for all that you do !!!! We appreciate you all !! Great staff 😘😊"
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2017)

"My son loves this place. He trusts the dr.randy to check his teeth.."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2017)

"I was able to be seen quickly. Wait in waiting room was short. My issue was addressed thoroughly. Staff is kind and competent."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2017)

"Excellent visit. Wonderful staff. Treat patients like family."
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2017)

"Staff was extremely helpful . I was suffering from a tooth ache and receptionist worked with me and got me in the same day I called in. I was in a lot of pain so getting in so quickly was a god send"
(4 stars)
by (February 22, 2017)

"I am so appreciative of the care I have received at Brannon Dental. It is always skilled, competent, friendly care. I came to this office from another that left me with feelings of dread and fear of dental procedures. My anxiety has diminished thanks to Dr. Regina's care and compassion. I've had some serious issues requiring referral of my cases (yes, more than once) to competent specialists after which she communicated with them for the follow up treatment plan and restored functional soundness to my mouth. I would recommend Drs. Regina, Eric and Randy Brannon to those searching for great dental care as it is second to none."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)

"Thank you at Brannon Dental for the Give A Kid a Smile Day. We always appreciate this day as it helps our family greatly, but more than that we appreciate the kindness, patience, and professionalism that we receive every time we visit you. It is so reassuring that there is a dentist in our community that is child friendly and equipped and my kids are not afraid to go to the dentist. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2017)

"Great service. Friendly staff. They are great with kids."
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2017)

"Outstanding technical expertise and professional care! Incredible staff! A+ dental services and a tremendous asset to the community!"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2017)

"They are really nice dentist"
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2016)

"Staff is friendly and very professional. I feel like they take a personal interest in the care that they give. Time spent in the waiting room is never longer than 10 min. at the most. I love getting a memo when my appointment is due. They will get you into see them quickly if you are having a problem. Brannon's have taken care of me for more than 20 years. I would recommend them to all."
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2016)

"The staff is always friendly. They work quickly and efficiently. Anytime I have had an emergency they work me right in. They are also great with my two children. We are also blessed to participate in their annual Give A Kid A Smile Day."
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2016)

"Service was great. The staff was friendly, professional and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2016)

"As always, my visit was good. Thank you Regina & all of your staff for providing a great service for our county. Have a Very Merry Christmas!"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2016)

"The absolute best Dentists around, Hands down. Staff is always professional, courteous, and most important....personable!! They have always made me feel at home and complete concern with a pain free visit, every single time. This is why I drive 40 miles to Brannon Dental!! :)"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)

"Very satisfied with the service."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)

"Always wonderful !!! Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)

"The staff was very nice and informative, they fixed my tooth and let me know everything they were doing before they did it, great people, great place, I'll be coming back for all my dental needs☺"
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2016)

"The best dentist I've been to in years they are friendly, and make you feel relaxed the pain is very low when you are in this mood, excellent work."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2016)

"Everyone is very kind and caring and each one goes beyond to make us comfortable while there."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2016)

"My son goes here and he can be very winey and not let the staff do thing without him asking 109 diffrent questions but the staff work with him till the end and he loves them for that.. they are great!"
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2016)

"The staff is always so friendly.they are always so quick to get us in and out. We always have a wonderful experience."
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2016)

"Excellent care .
Latest technology.
Best technicians
Friendly atmosphere, and you are treated as you are the only patient they have!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2016)

"always professional,friendly,kind,very good care.The same quality dental care for several years.no complaints.Thanks for taking such good care of my family and I."
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2016)

"Dr. Regina Brannon has provided expert dental care since leaving my previous dentist for her practice. With this past visit for a broken front tooth, Dr. Regina saw me shortly after my call for help and repaired it in accordance with the long term treatment plan she has formulated. I couldn't be more pleased and express that to my friends and family routinely."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2016)

"All of you folks are consistently very good! Stephanie is always terrific! Dr. Brannon needs to laugh at my jokes, if only to humor me.

Ehhh, ..what's up doc?

I know. Terrible, right?
"

(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2016)

"I did receive the best care. Brannon Dental was able to give me an appointment quickly when I was uncomfortable. They were patient and careful to find the problem. They discussed with me the best plan for me and were able to keep me comfortable until we can complete the work."
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2016)

"Both of my children actually enjoy coming to the dentist. Everyone working there is always very kind to us and treat my children and myself wonderfully. Thank you, Brannon Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2016)

"The actual medical staff was good but the lady at the front desk is so incredibly rude, hateful and condescending. This has been consistent in our visits the passed year. We are in the process of switching to a doctor 45 minutes away now."
(3 stars)
by (June 23, 2016)

"They have always been gentle with my child since we started there when she was only 4 Never had any bad experience with them"
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2016)

"My recent visit was great. No problems or complaints."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2016)

"Expert service, always attentive to my comfort and service. They are the best."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2016)

"We have been coming to this dentist for awhile now. They care about their patients a lot my son was trona tided by another dentist and they help him through the it he love them every body there is wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2016)

"It's good the doctor was nice and told me everything I need to know"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2016)

"All of the staff are wonderful except the front desk person. She is rude and acts like someone is bothering her when you call or come in for an appointment."
(3 stars)
by (June 09, 2016)

"Dr. Eric has always been wonderful to me. I had a very traumatic experience with a dentist as a child which continues to make me reluctant to see a dentist. Dr. Eric is very sensitive to that and goes out of his way to make me feel comfortable. He truly recognizes the 50 year old fear and will tease me, tell me stories, give me a child's treat, etc., whatever it takes to make me laugh and feel safe. I don't think I could see anyone else because he does recognize my safety issues and caters to them. I would highly recommend him to anyone, child or adult, as he does good work but he also understands the emotional aspect."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2016)

"From office staff to Dental Professionals give you top 100%. Would not want to change anything."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2016)

"Brannon Dental Associates have been wonderful when it comes to helping my boys maintain great care of their teeth...there has never been a bad experience and the attitudes and character of each person at Brannon Dental Associates are caring and thoughtful.. my boys aren't afraid to go to their appointments and always walk out with a great smile!"
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2016)

"They told me what I needed to do with my teeth"
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)

"I had a later appointment, which with other dental practices meant a long wait.At Brannon Dental I arrived a few minutes early and was promptly taken back to a room. There I received very professional, courteous and all around excellent service. The Doctors and staff treated me not just as a patient, but as a friend too. I am completely satisfied with the care that I received and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a quality dental provider."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2016)

"Thanks for the great work on my broken tooth! Looked better after it was fixed then it did before!"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2016)

"The team you have working in your office is amazing! Keep up the great work"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2016)

"Fine Job, Highly recommended ....... !"
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2016)

"All of my dental experiences have been 5 star since I changed to Brannon Dental from another office. I applaud the entire staff for their care and concern from the time you check in until you leave. They are wonderful and have never given me cause to complain. I share this information with anyone looking for a dental office to schedule an appointment with. Brannon Dental goes far above and beyond care I've received elsewhere."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2016)

"Decent service, but the doctor is rude. She has no bedside manner."
(3 stars)
by (April 28, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2016)

"Very good."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2016)

"Quality care from caring and wonderful people"
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2016)

"My experience with Brannon Dental Associates has been wonderful. I would highly recommend their dental practice to all my family and friends. Excellent job........."
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2016)

"Very good, professional dentist and staff. Honest and they really care about you. Thanks Brannon dental."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2016)

"Very good, professional dentist and staff. Honest and they really care about you. Thanks Brannon dental."
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2016)

"The Brannons worked me in quickly and did a fine job of repairing my lost filling."
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2016)

"Very good care for my two year old that had a visit.

Thanks
"

(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2016)

"The entire staff was friendly and courteous-there's not been a single appointment I've had when they weren't!"
(4 stars)
by (February 19, 2016)

"A good experience. I feel important as a patient to Brannon Dental; I feel that the team actually cares about my dental health; I feel assured that my teeth are being cared for in a manner that will let me die with my natural teeth in my mouth. I appreciate the care I get here and I am able to afford the care. On a fixed income, pricing is important too. I just feel that I get the total package. Thanks, Brannon Dental!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (February 18, 2016)

"I have gone here since I was a kid, they have always been so good, and nice! I now take my son there! They was just the sweetest to him! He really enjoyed his visit, and is ready to go back! You usually don't here of a seven year old kid wanting to go back to the dentist, but he enjoyed his visit so much, he is ready to come back!! I love Brannon"s Denist Office!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2016)

"I had a very good experience during my last appointment. everyone is so nice and helpful. that puts me at ease during the appointment. I would recommend this office to anyone needing dental care."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"Dr. Regina saved a tooth that had many years of fillings -- I'm 73 -- and some new decay underneath an old crown. She has replaced other crowns but this one was a major challenge. She spent several hours prepping the tooth to deal with the decay and see if it could take a new crown. It went well. I have a new crown. I am very pleased and grateful to Dr. Regina for her skilled and careful work."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"Always professional , explains procedures every time, courteous, and makes me feel comfortable."
(4 stars)
by (January 24, 2016)

"Great checkup. No problems at this time."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2016)

"When my son came to your office he was terrified because of his last dentists but now he is so relieved and so
Claim now because you are all nice
"

(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2016)

"So far I have had very good service. The staff is like family."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2016)

"Routine dental cleaning. Stephanie, hygienist is wonderful. All staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgeble."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2016)

"I always enjoy going to the dentists at Brannon Dental Associates (minus the times when I've had to be numbed, or had my wisdom teeth cut out). The staff is always growing, and so friendly! They have been my dentists for many years now, and hopefully that won't change!"
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2016)

"Was a great experience. They always take great care of me and my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (January 02, 2016)

"I have been pleased from the first visit to your office! It is hard to find "just the right dentist and staff" but that is just what I have found at Brannon's!"
(5 stars)
by (January 02, 2016)

"I've been with Brannon's Dental Associates for many years. They have consistently been the best and most effective dentists I have ever been to, and this includes my family. I give them five stars for good reason. They have never failed to give us their highest quality, state of the art, professional care."
(5 stars)
by (January 01, 2016)