"Great first experience.
The staff is very helpful and friendly.
Mr Spencer Rowan did a awesome job explaining and going over the tooth problem I have.
Realy took his time..
Got a great sense of humor also..
"

(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2018)

"Very professional, explained everything before doing...made me feel comfortable right away. Also loved the building. Very clean"
(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2018)

"Dr Spencer and Kim did a great job with my cleaning and oral exam. Highly recommend this dental office to anyone needing dental work."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2018)

"This was one of the very few times I actually enjoyed my cleaning. The Hygienist did a great job and was carefull not to dig or force the tools into my gums during the cleaning. She even gave me glasses to prevent water from getting in my eyes. Attention to detail = A+. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2018)

"Excellent work with no pain"
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2018)

"Great experience. The staff makes you feel at ease. Everyone is friendly."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2018)

"Always professional and caring. For someone with dental anxiety, Dr. Rowan makes every accommodation and consideration. I wouldn't trust anyone else."
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2018)

"Beautiful office. Friendly, prompt service. Very professional."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2018)

"By far the best group of professionals I have ever been to"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2018)

"I was a patient of Creed as a child and now my children are patients of Spencer. Spencer is very professional and does wonderful with the kids in making them feel comfortable. The staff is also wonderfully welcoming. We love this place!"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2018)

"I was a patient of Creed as a child and now my children are patients of Spencer. Spencer is very professional and does wonderful with the kids in making them feel comfortable. The staff is also wonderfully welcoming. We love this place!"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2018)

"Love going into to see my dentist and the staff. They always take care of me when I go in. They always have appointments available when need to go in for a emergency."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2018)

"everyone was friendly, no long wait time and all appeared to love their assigned responsibilities. looking forward to my next appointment."
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2018)

"I just had my regular dental cleaning, and as usual, Kim did a fantastic job! She always has helpful information to share, and is very proactive about following up on any potential problems. Although I did not see Dr. Rowan today, his expertise is one of the reasons I sought out this practice. Great job, everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2018)

"I was a first time patient here and the whole staff made me feel welcomed and really comfortable. Lisa was very nice and comforting and I really enjoyed my experience! Dr. Spencer also helped me understand what was going on in my X-rays and I like how he took the time to explain everything."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2018)

"Coworkers and friends are always surprised when I say that I enjoy going to the dentist. The front staff is always so friendly and the 2 hygienists I go back and forth between are always fun to visit w/. I’m sad that Lisa is retiring and leaving but wish her the best. It’s always good to see Dr Creed and joke around w/Dr Spencer."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2018)

"Always pleasant and helpful"
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2018)

"Amazing dentist! Very thorough and knowledgeable. Dr Rowan took his time to listen to my concerns and what not. Very caring."
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2018)

"Everything was good
The staff is always good
"

(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2018)

"This was the best visit I’ve had at a dental appointment. Everyone was super nice and made me feel very welcome. The experience was relatively quick and pain free. The dental assistant was really comforting and reassuring. Dr. Rowan patiently explained everything to me and was very knowledgeable. I usually hate going to the dentist but this was a really good experience."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2018)

"I highly recommend this dentist office! Good location, very clean, professional staff & excellent dentist! Positive attitude, courteous and kind."
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2018)

"Dr. Rowan was incredibly kind and articulate. His staff was also wonderful. I think I've finally found my dentist."
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2018)

"The staff is professional and friendly. The service is excellent."
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2018)

"Dr. Creed Rowan has been my dentist for several years, as well as Dr. Spencer Rowan; every time I have needed dental care, I have received high-quality service. Their dental office is always clean; both dentists provide efficient and prompt service, even when an unexpected dental need arises. I am very glad to have a dentist that truly cares about his patients. Dr. Creed and Spencer Rowan are highly dedicated dentists, always providing excellent dental care."
(5 stars)
by (December 25, 2017)

"Doctor and staff are awesome"
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2017)

"Lisa is the best hygienist!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2017)

"Spencer Rowan clearly explained to me the options available to me and the ramifications of different choices in a way that my oral surgeon and other dentist had not. This was very helpful."
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2017)

"Always a pleasant visit with Joanna and Dr.Spencer"
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2017)

"The doctors and their staff are always friendly. They are willing to work with you and do their best to try to accommodate with scheduling needs. I never have problems and will continue to stay with Dr. Rowan."
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2017)

"Dr.Spencer and his staff are awesome! Definitely recommend coming here!"
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2017)

"My first visit to Dr. Spencer Rowan's office and I was thoroughly impressed by the professionalism of the entire staff. Dr. Rowan took the time to explain my options to me.I look forward to being a patient at this office for a very long time."
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2017)

"My regular dentist was not available. Staff had me scheduled in 2 days and my immediate problem taken care of. Very good explanation of future care."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2017)

"Always friendly, kind! Took care of all my concerns. Planned for future appointments to keep me healthy and happy!"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2017)

"First I'd like to say that Spencer was awesome he came in took some time to get to know me a little bit and he went over everything with me and was super friendly. Karen was also great she answered all my questions and put some things together for me and she helped me setup an appointment. All in al it was a great visit I don't think I've ever felt that comfortable and taken care of anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"Spencer Rowan is genuinely a caring person that took the time to listen and answer all my questions. Thank you and I look forward to my follow up."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2017)

"Loved my visit! Great caring office workers. So happy we found your office."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2017)

"Very friendly and professional staff!"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2017)

"Kim is the absolute best! She always takes such good care of me and I appreciate all her hard work!"
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2017)

"We receive excellent dental care from Dr.Spencer Rowan.
Our experience at this office has been very positive.
They worked with our insurance to get the best service possible.
Staff is very friendly & professional.
Dr. Rowan is knowledgeable & personal.
We feel privileged to have them as our dental providers.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2017)

"Excellent care"
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2017)

"Great staff and doctor. Excellent service"
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2017)

"Always a positive experience"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2017)

"They were very thorough with every part of my check up appointment, and extremely personable. I also appreciated the comfortable atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2017)

"As always, a fabulous experience at Dr. Rowan's office!"
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2017)

"Great experience."
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2017)

"Dr. Spencer and his staff are good at what they do."
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2017)

"Unfortunately for me I had a bad wisdom tooth at age 44 and needed immediate extraction. My wife and kids use Dr Creed Rowan so my wife made me an appointment which Dr Rowan's office squeezed me in next day! So let's just say I'm not the first one in line to go see a dentist but much to my surprise the visit was very quick and painless. The professionalism starting when you walk through the door to leaving is top notch. I would recommend this family of dentists to friends and family.

Very happy

Josh
"

(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2017)

"Kim is great!"
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2017)

"I receive too notch care from the Drs. Rowan. Every visit is super professional from the office staff, to dental assistants and hygenists. Always brag about your office to all my friends. Thank you so much for the terrific care."
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2017)

"Great service!"
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2017)

"Excellent care as per usual. Kim is a gem!"
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2017)

"Great dental appointment. Love all the staff. Yesterday was just a cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2017)

"Always great to see everyone there. Had a great visit and left with a smile. I feel blessed to know such wonderful people. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2017)

"Awesome dentist! Staff was professional and super friendly! Would definitely recommend!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2017)

"Enjoyed my visit with Dr. Spencer! Hadn't been to a dentist in over 6 years. After speaking with him we got a game plan going. Got referred to a couple other doctors for other issues that I got to look into. His staff helped me set up the appointments as well. Will definitely recommend to family and friends!"
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2017)

"It was very helpful to have the doctor care that the dentist makes me nervous. He was very understanding and explained everything in details that made sense to me. I felt very comfortable and at ease with the recommendations that were made."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2017)

"Hard to believe but I enjoy seeing y'all."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2017)

"I always have a good experience. Staff and Dr Creed are all awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2017)

"My experience at Dr Rowan's office was Awsome . Staff was kind and understanding they explained what my teeth needed , how it can help me I was in so much pain when I arrived and I left feeling great !!! Thank you for returning my teeth to a healthy status !!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2017)

"Always in and out great service"
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2017)

"Very pleased with Dr. Rowan and his staff after my first visit. Everything has been handled in a warm and professional manner. Dr. Rowan explains everything very thoroughly. He puts you at ease with his bedside manner. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him, in fact I already have."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2017)

"Love the people that work here and the treatment I receive is great. Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2017)

"My dentist visits with Dr. Creed Rowan are always great. I grew up hating the thought of going to the dentist, but the staff at Dr. Rowan's office are always very helpful."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2017)

"Lisa was super!"
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2017)

"As always the staff and Dr's are always courteous, professional, caring and efficient. I have and will continue to highly recommend them!"
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2017)

"Great dental practice. Caring supportive and competent staff. Highly recommend this
dental office for preventive, filling, crowns etc.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2016)

"This dentist was recommended to us by a current patient - our dentist had recently retired. We have been seeing Dr. Creed Rowan for the last year & are very pleased. We find him knowledgeable, personal, & friendly -- we are really happy he accepted us as new patients!"
(5 stars)
by (December 26, 2016)

"As always a great visit, with a great staff!! Merry Christmas!"
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2016)

"Great staff and quick appointments"
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2016)

"I would recommend this office to anyone. Friendly receptionists and dentists. Very knowledgeable dentists who care about how the process is for the patient."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2016)

"Great service and personal attention."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2016)

"Good info re night guard and Lisa did great."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2016)

"The best dental experience I have ever had. I'm very fearful of the dentist and Dr.Spencer helped me relax and was very gentle. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2016)

"I always have a positive experience when going to Dr. Creed And Dr. Spence Dentist Office. They take special care to make sure I'm comfortable whether it is my 6 month cleaning and check up, or a "fun filling experience"! They make sure I'm numb enough before beginning any dental proceedure. I highly recommend the Dentists AND their organized, friendly and helpful Staff!"
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2016)

"Only had a checkup so far. That went well and Se Spencer Rowan explained everything needed. Office very clean and staff friendly. I would recommend ."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2016)

"It went great!"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2016)

"The Rowans and their team are absolutely the greatest"
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)

"They are always professional and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2016)

"Thanks for always taking care of me! Love you all"
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2016)

"Dr Rowan and his staff are excellent. They are very friendly and professional and provide high quality, pain free care, adjusting for individuals specific needs and sensitivities."
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2016)

"Generations of my family have been coming to see Dr. Creed Rowan and now recently Dr. Spencer Rowan. I love it here and I always know I'm in good care."
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2016)

"My dentist visits always go well. Dr's Creed abd Spencer, the hygienists and office staff are all very friendly and professional. Most people hate going to the dentist, I actually find it quite relaxing."
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2016)

"I ALWAYS have a good experience @ Dr Rowan's. Dr's Creed & Spencer, the hygienists and the office staff are all very friendly and professional. Most people hate going to the dentist and think I'm crazy because I actually find my visits to be quite relaxing!"
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2016)

"I am a new patient at the Rowan Dental office. On my first visit I was pleasantly surprised about how comfortable I felt there. Everyone was so professional, compassionate & understanding about my fears. All suggestions about future procedures were explained simply and completely. There was no pressure at all. I was able to get in to see the dentist very quickly, thanks to the front office personnel and the efficiency they display. I feel like I made friends that day. I found a forever Dentist with Dr. Spencer Rowan."
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2016)

"Lisa is always professional and careful when cleaning my teeth.
I have very sensitive teeth so Lisa makes notes in my file so she
Can remember me.
The office is very easy to deal with for payment and insurance matters.

Thank you for such great service for over 25 years
"

(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2016)

"As someone who has dreaded going to the dentist in the past, once I found Dr. Rowan, I feel so much more at ease. Despite the number of patients he sees, he is caring and takes his time explaining any problems and options to address them. His staff is always so friendly, and I especially enjoy getting my cleanings from Kim."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2016)

"WE ARE ALWAYS PLEASED WITH THE VISITS"
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2016)

"Five Star dental care. Great doctors and staff. I Highly recommend Dr Rowan for all your dental needs. Tell them I sent you !!"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2016)

"At every visit I am greeted by a smiling professional front office staff. Regardless of the reason for my appointment visit I know that I will be treated by Dr. Spencer Rowan with the utmost in professional comfort & care. I highly recommend the office of Drs' Creed & Spencer Rowan for all your dental needs! They are the "no anxiety" visit to the dental experience!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2016)

"I love going here because everyone is very kind and cheerful and positive. They take great care of their patients, are very careful and fast and i have almost no anxiety going to the dentist anymore thanks to them."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"I have a terrible anxiety when it comes to dentists and teeth cleaning,the hygienist was great (Kim) told me every step of the way what she was going to be doing, how long the procedure would take, if I was in any pain, Dr Spencer Rowan is great also,caring, listens,and then lets you know your options. All staff is great !!!!
Thanks again.
Now if I can just get over MY anxiety, self inflicted : )
"

(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2016)

"The staff along with the dentists are awesome and they make my children feel very comfortable during visits."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2016)

"Best cleaning I ever had! Dentist experience EXCELLENT also! Thanks for accepting us as patients."
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2016)

"Our regular dentist retired, so we were on the hunt for another. We were referred to to Dr. Spencer Rowan & it was the lucky break we were hoping for! The office & personnel are very welcoming. Everyone has been exceptionally accommodating & friendly, and knowledgeable & professional. This has been the most pleasant dental experience we have ever had! And we are in our 70's! So grateful to be accepted as new patients!"
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2016)

"Excellent doctor and staff"
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2016)

"Great office! The office is clean and pleasant, I am seen promptly, and the quality of care is excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2016)

"I was in for a cleaning this week feeling a little upset. It was the second visit with the new (to me) hygienist. My regular person had left and I came for the cleaning (6 months ago) to someone new. Distressing. Relationships mean a lot to me so I was unsure how visit #2 with the new person would be. We hit it off this time and were both over the nervous part. Still, I would have like to have been prepared for someone new and letting me know this was happening would have made things better. Since Dr. Gannon left, I have kind of felt like an orphan patient. I saw an interim Dentist at the office and then Dr. Boyle, and then the past couple of visits before Dr. Spencer, I saw no Dentist. I do like my new Dentist, he is personable, listens and let me gush on about dry mouth and we talked about a plan to fix some of those really sensitive areas. I feel on a good track now."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2016)

"Excellent and thorough first visit. I've never had such an extensive screening and le.arned a lot about my teeth that I'd never known before. That info will help me take better care of my teeth. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2016)

"Excellent across the board! Kim is been cleaning mine and my wife's teethe for years and we love her! Communication is great and never have a problem with staff or dentist. Dr. Rowan's office gets an A+!"
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2016)

"I have been going to Doctor Rowan's office for close to 40 years. It is the finest dental facility in the area. The staff is awesome I have referred a number of friends, all of which are extremely please. I highly recommend it."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2016)

"Excellent service from beginning to end staff are friendly informative and dentist is friendly and makes you feel comfortable through the visit. Recommend to everyone it's a great office"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2016)

"I was very impressed, although surprised my teeth weren't actually cleaned at this, my first appointment. The hygienists were very thorough, informative and gentle. Dr. Spencer Rowan was kind and interested in my health and family background. He also gave me valuable information about the health of my teeth, dental bone and a crown he will monitor. It was all right there on the X-Rays, which were done in the room and displayed on an easy-to-see monitor. As well, I was seen promptly by the hygienists and Dr. Rowan. An excellent experience!"
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"The staff where very kind and professional. As a new patient I felt very welcomed and comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2016)

"Professionsl, friendly staff. Dr. Creed is extremely knowledgable and wants to do the best job possible for his patients."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2016)

"I have always been treated to the most friendly and professional care that I could imagine. I feel like they all have my best interest at heart. I recommend this office at every opportunity Thanks Guys! You're the best 💛"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2016)

"Great visit! Kim (hygienist) was fantastic as always!"
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2016)

"Great dental experiences & suggestions."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2016)

"I actually look forward to my dental appointments. The staff is warm and welcoming, and I know I will receive the very best dental care at Dr. Rowan's office."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2016)

"I know I'm always in good hands at Dr. Rowan's office!"
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2016)

"This office is first rate. The staff members are helpful and organized. There is no waiting. The hygienists are efficient and Dr Creed Rowan is knowledgable. He does what must be done, suggests improvements that could be made, but doesn't push. Their online appointment reminders are helpful. All good."
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2016)

"Good as usual!"
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2016)

"Great staff, I really like DR. Spencer. (He's a young pup that can get of the porch), If we can only get him through the winter without breaking any bones(skiing). I'm Sure he's as good as I think he is. I'm looking forward to a long relationship(well at 71 it won't be to long). Pretty funny huh."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2016)

"I am always welcomed by a friendly professional front office staff. My concern for visiting was addressed by Dr. Spencer Rowan. He is always pleasantly comforting and I always feel that I am being treated with the highest clinical and professional manner. I would recommend this dental practice to everyone and certainly to anyone with any anxieties of seeing a dentist. You will be pleased you did."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2016)

"Everyone in the office is courteous and friendly. I feel comfortable seeing Dr. Spencer Rowan and feel very assured of his knowledge and skill as a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2016)

"Great experience with Kim yesterday! 1st impressions are always significant. I was greeted with a warm smile and a friendly, "Hello Anthony". The dental hygienist conversed well and related to family situations with my children. She also provided Me with additional tooth brushing methods."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2016)

"Everyone in the office is courteous and friendly. I feel comfortable seeing Dr. Spencer Rowan and feel very assured of his knowledge and skill as a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2016)

"I appreciate the excellent care I receive at Dr Rowen's office."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2016)

"I would leave 6 stars if I could! I live in Washington, DC, but had a dental emergency while working in Merced. The care and service I received from Dr. Spencer Rowan and his incredible staff was beyond my greatest expectation. They quickly worked me in, moving packed schedules around, to extract my infected tooth and put me on the road to recovery. Dr. Rowan's detailed explanation of the problem reflected his expertise and his meticulous care during the procedure, including always checking to make sure I was not in pain, was extraordinary. He even called me the evening after my procedure to check on me! And Karen speedily worked with my insurance carrier to make sure my coverage was included for the procedure and thoroughly explained all of the billing information to me. The people of Merced are incredibly lucky to have access to such wonderful dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2015)

"As always, a great visit!
A nice surprise was to have my teeth checked
by Dr. Spencer Rowan!
Dr. Spencer went to school with my sons.
He did a nice job!
His family must be so proud of him!

Sincerely,
Ann deAyora
"

(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2015)

"As always, doctors and staff are great. They always have my best interests in mind. I am happy with the services provided.

Richard
"

(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2015)

"I got right in, good service and friendly staff"
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2015)

"I am not of a fan of going to the dentist but your staff always makes me feel comfortable. They are very friendly and professional. I have seen both dentists here and I like them both! Since coming to this office I actually go every 6 months like I am supposed to. Keep up the great work!"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2015)

"The best!"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2015)

"Had another great cleaning and exam last week. Kim is an excellent dental hygienist - very friendly and knowledgable."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2015)

"Always a super job done by Lisa!"
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2015)

"The Best dentist I've been to in my whole life! Great communication. Very good at explaining the work being done to you and a friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2015)

"I had a very good experience with Kim cleaning my teeth and then the checkout with Spencer. I will be having all my future dental work done here."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2015)

"My first visit at Dr.Rowan's office was excellent. The office staff was pleasant and helpful from the first phone call. I had a dental cleaning by Kim, the hygienist, which was great, then to top it off, one of the most thorough dental exams I have ever experienced by Dr. Spencer Roman. He (along with Kim) took the time to explain what they were doing, and why. They informed me of my current dental health and options to consider to prevent possible problems in the future. Definitely recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you for the great experience."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2015)

"I was exceptionally pleased with my treatment. It was pain free and very informing. The dental hygienist (Kim) provided me with information that will help with the health of my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2015)

"It was a great experience so far. Can't wait to start this adventure.."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2015)

"I had a good visit and was happy with the information by Dr. Rowan and future work. Lisa did a good job with the cleaning and Donna with the x rays."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2015)

"Friendly and professional staff. Plus I got a cool new tooth brush! Great place."
(4 stars)
by (October 23, 2015)

"New hygienist was very nice and professional"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2015)

"Always a good experience."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2015)

"Excellent experience - Dr. Spencer Rowan has a comforting chair-side manner, and put me at ease right away. No waiting was a big plus, and I appreciate him getting right to me. Great referral to Dr. Trujillo. Will definitely recommend Dr. Rowan to others (already referred my wife). Will be back soon for my follow up."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2015)

"The dental hygienist was very knowledgeable, thorough, and told me which preventative methods I could start implementing into my daily brushing routine. Dr. Spencer Rowan was friendly, knowledgeable and also notified me of preventative methods that would help me."
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2015)

"I think he has seen it all. Experience is priceless"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2015)

"I would highly recommend Dr. Spencer Rowan! He is extremely thorough, compassionate and highly skilled. I so appreciate the amount of time he took in explaining all of the dental work I need and for answering all of my questions in detail. All of the staff were highly professional, respectful and kind! Without a doubt, I would not hesitate to highly recommend Dr. Spencer Rowan and his entire staff!"
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2015)

"Great service and hygienist everytime I go and the front staff are always polite and make me aware of cost and do reminder appointments. Great job to All!!! :)"
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2015)

"I have always been treated well. Enjoy the talks before. Love the understanding of my jaw issue and the patience."
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2015)

"Love Dr. Spencer Rowan! His kindness chair side manner expertise are awesome! As long time client of your practice Dr. Rowan it's a perfect addition! Talk to Spencer and it pleases me to say "Great another Rowan in Merced. Great another Rowan in Merced In addition he takes the time to explain exactly what he's doing and gives you his prognosis gently and professionally! He also has a fine assistant who welcomes you with a smile and seems to be a perfect assistant !
With sincerity,
Molly
"

(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2015)

"I love the great text reminder system. My hygienist, Tiffany is fantastically awesome. The office is perfectly air conditioned --- nice & strong, blows very cold. It makes for a very comfy waiting room. I'm extremely satisfied w/ the front desk people too & I will always be a patient here. Please just keep the Tiffany as my hygienist!"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2015)

"First visit and it was a very pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2015)

"Excellent experience. Tiffany did a great job."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2015)

"Excellent experience. Tiffany did a great job."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2015)

"I have gone to Doctor Creed Rowan since I moved to Merced in the autumn of 1986. (almost 29 years) There is a reason for that loyalty. When I walk into the office, I am made to feel like I am their most important and favorite person. Everyone in reception is extremely professional and positive. It is a joy to walk in their door.

Next, the technical staff is proactively trained and they use these skills. I learn things every time that I go. They teach their patients to help themselves. They seem to have the latest equipment, tools, and treatments. This staff does a wonderful job helping me to improve my dental health.

The procedures used are so advanced, careful, and precise that there is never the dread of "going to the dentist." The technicians are positive, professional, and calming. In fact, I have my teeth cleaned THREE TIMES A YEAR because it feels great to have cleaned and cared for teeth, besides, if my teeth are cleaned, it doesn't hurt and I am having a calm, positive e
"

(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2015)

"Dr. Rowan and his staff are very professional and caring. We have been patients for several years and always look forward to our dental visits. The entire staff is so accommodating and friendly, Dr. Rowan and Dr. Boyle are wonderful dentists and stride to make sure their patients feel comfortable and understand the any and all procedures. Thank you for all that you do."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2015)

"Personnel always attentive to our needs, always a part of the team in making decisions concerning my dental care. Friendly greetings when we arrive, follow-up on appointments, and up to date in dental procedures. We can not say enough about the excellent services provided."
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2015)

"From your office staff to you doctor. I have been in many doctors offices and many hospitals around. I must and will say your office should be a training place where all the other office should come to be trained on how to be professional. I believe from the first day I stepped foot in your office many year's ago until now your the best in town. The smiles the kindness and the knowledge that my dentists have blow me away. My husband and I are very pleased with your office. When where out of your office people know how greatly we appreciate all of you."
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2015)

"From your office staff to you doctor. I have been in many doctors offices and many hospitals around. I must and will say your office should be a training place where all the other office should come to be trained on how to be professional. I believe from the first day I stepped foot in your office many year's ago until now your the best in town. The smiles the kindness and the knowledge that my dentists have blow me away. My husband and I are very pleased with your office. When where out of your office people know how greatly we appreciate all of you."
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2015)

"Great place."
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2015)

"The office staff are always courteous and professional. The dental care providers, of whom Dr. Creed Rowan is mine, are considerate, prompt, organized, and always display high standards of professionalism. If the dentist does not know the cause of a problem, he reviews possible reasons and suggests a "wait and see" attitude to ensure that the problem is addressed correctly.

Lisa, my dental hygienist, is always VERY careful and thorough when cleaning my teeth. She is a consummate professional who clearly has high standards and is concerned about my comfort.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2015)

"Going in for my six months check up is like going to visit a very good friend. Everyone is always pleasant and friendly and often we have a nice conversation."
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2015)

"Great Staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2015)

"Patient and thorough as always!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2015)

"I never have to worry about getting excellent quality dental care with Dr Rowan. He is professional and considerate my last visit he referred me to Dr Matt Rowan for a possible root canal. I had never had one before and I was very anxious about the procedure. Dr Rowan quickly made me feel comfortable and worked to make the event as painless as possible. I am more thank happy and thankful that my husband and I are in the very capable hands of Dr Rowan"
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2015)

"Dr. Creed Rowan's practice is outstanding in every respect. I am a loyal patient because his practice gives me peace of mind that I am getting the best dental care possible. It is clear that Dr. Rowan demands the highest degree of professionalism and expertise from everyone on his team."
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2015)

"Fast friendly service."
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2015)

"Always professional and state of the art care. Don't change a thing."
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2015)

"Doing a great job!!! Best Dr's and staff anywhere. Thank You!"
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2015)

"I've been a regular patient for over 20 years and I have a full set of health teeth to show for it. The service is top notch, the staff are all warm, friendly, and professional. I get great advice and a pleasant, pain-free experience every 6 months from these folks. Highly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2015)

"I actually look forward to going to the dentist now. Your staff is so kind and friendly. I appreciate the technology your office uses and the advice about tooth and gum care I always receive. Thank you for making my dental visits so pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2015)

"Doctor Rowan and his staff are the best. I have been coming here for close to 40 years and have never had a bad experience. I refer all my friends. If every dentist office was this awesome, no one would be afraid to go to the dentist. Love them!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2015)

"Excellent service and staf is courteous and helpful as always."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2015)

"It was a pleasure to have such a knowledgeable, professional, and caring team. I am very happy that I made the choice to change offices for my dental needs. I appreciated the time that Dr. Boyle took to explain what was needed and my options. Thank you so much."
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2015)

"Dr Boyle is not only a fine dentist, but also an artist! I went to have a lost filling replaced, and he took the opportunity to restore the front surface of the same tooth meticulously. Result: a tooth that functions and looks like new."
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2015)

"Lisa and Dr. Rowan are wonderful as usual! Even though I have a difficult time keeping my appointments! Thanks for everything!"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2015)

"Consistently a pleasant experience (which is quite the compliment for going to the dentist)!"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2015)

"I actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned these days, it is absolutely painless to walk away with clean teeth and a smile!
Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2015)

"I always receive great service at the offices of Dr. Creed Rowan and Dr. Steve Boyle. My hygienist, Tiffany, does a fantastic job of cleaning my teeth and it always great to have Dr. Boyle check-in and give me a "heads up" regarding the status of my dental care. I also welcome the e-mail reminders of upcoming dental appointments"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2015)

"I'm always satisfied with my care from telephone calls to office visits. Staff members are always friendly. I highly would recommend this place if you're looking for a different experience and a new place."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2015)

"What a thorough, professional, and friendly staff. Together the staff makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2014)

"Always a warm, trusting, and professional environment."
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2014)

"My daughter came in to get cavities filled and she was scared to death. Dr. Boyle explained everything to her as he was working on her and sang to her and talked about things a 6 year old liked. I held her had through the procedure and it was a team effort. You can tell he has children...he is wonderful at what he does and has a great bedside manner. Thank you Dr. Boyle"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"Dr. Creed Rowan and his staff are the most professional and friendly dental office I've ever visited. I am so glad our family is welcomed and we feel fortunate to have such dedicated people looking after our dental health."
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2014)

"Thanks to Lisa, hygienist extraordinare and Dr. Creed Rowan, super dentist, my teeth are in GREAT hands! Thanks too to the front office ladies who are always friendly and efficient.
Cannot recommend this office highly enough!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2014)

"Dr. Boyle is a really good Dentist, especially when you are apprehensive & nervous. He is very gentle and easy going. He will answer all your questions and make you feel comfortable during the visit."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2014)

"I have a fear of dentists because of a trauma when I was young. Unfortunately, I only went to a dentist when I was experiencing pain. My first visit to Dr. Rowans was with much fear. His kindness and caring way relaxed me to the point of trusting him. I've had several hours in the dentist chair and can honestly say I felt no pain.

The staff there are so nice and actually listen to you. I was treated in a professional manner and have only words of praise for all.

Thank you Dr. Rowan for giving me my smile back.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2014)

"I always feel I get personal and professional service with Dr. Rowan."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2014)

"The team in their office always makes you feel comfortable and welcome! They have great service and do an awesome job!"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2014)

"People at your office are very friendly. I'm always greeted by name when I come in the door - I really appreciate that. I get a thorough cleaning and explanations in tooth and gum care. Several "questionable" teeth are being monitored and I feel the dentists and technicians are on top of things so that a small problem doesn't become a large, expensive problem."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2014)

"Always a great experience. I especially liked where you could confirm your appointment with a text message. It also aids in helping to keep you on track with your appointment. The staff was very helpful at every turn of the process. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2014)

"Love these reminders. As a retired person I don't keep track of time very well any more. These messages keep reminding me of my appointments. Good job!"
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2014)

"Creed runs an extremely well organized, efficient operation. He is a knowledgeable, caring, capable dentist and his staff are top notch. He is the third dentist I've had during my seven years in Merced. I wish I had met him years ago. I would have saved myself a lot of grief."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2014)

"Dr.Boiles is a great dentist. He is very thorough. He takes the time to explain what dental issues I'm having and explains treatment options clearly.they even took actual pictures of my teeth inside my mouth and showed them to me and explained what his concerns were and why. Dr. Boiles and his staff are very professional; friendly,kind and caring. I was very thankful to get an appointment within a week and fixed my tooth that was hurting the same day. I did not feel any pain with numbing or during dental work."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2014)

"I have been going to this office for over 30 years and have always felt I've had the best care possible. The staff has always been friendly and professional and I feel very comfortable there."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2014)

"I love my dentist! The staff at this office always make me feel welcome. They remember my name, which always amazes me. They have worked with me financially which is greatly appreciated. I have total confidence in my dentist. Going to the dentist usually isn't at the top of people's list, but I actually enjoy my visits."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2014)

"From the hygienist to Dr Boyle, each member of the staff was very personable. Their chair side informative manner was unlike any I have experienced before. I look forward to working with you all on a plan for my dental care."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2014)

"Appointment was on time, pleasant and appreciated!"
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2014)

"I visited yesterday for a cleaning. The hygenist, as always, was very gentle in cleaning. She took an interest in my teeth's welfare, and as always, was very polite and professional. Otherwise, as always, Dr. Boyle saw me briefly after the cleaning. He was great and accessible as always.

Another very satisfied patient.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2014)

"Excellent service as always. Great."
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2014)