"The office staff are always very friendly. They never fail to explain everything and make sure the patient understands, and they are all very passionate about what they do. If I had a friend asking, I would forsure refer."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2018)

"The staff at Dr Westhafer’s office are very professional and thorough. As a patient who is so nervous about going to the dentist they know how to make me feel at ease. I have recommended Dr Westhafer to several people."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2018)

"Dr Westhafer's office is terrific. We've been going there for 4 years now, and I can't say enough good things about them. I continually recommend them to anyone that needs a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2018)

"I was very impressed with the office and staff. After not seeing a dentist in > 15 years I had reservations about the treatment I may receive. Not one time did I feel judged or as though I was being scolded for my noncompliance. They were very professional, courteous and respectful while providing me with detailed explanations and reasoning for findings and recommendations. I would highly recommend them to others."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2018)

"Very professional! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2018)

"Staff is very friendly. Dr. Todd does excellent work. Usually I do not have to wait to be seen. They are very punctual."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2018)

"My family has been with Dr. Westhafer for over 20 years! His entire staff is dedicated and caring. We appreciate Dr. Westhafer’s attention to detail and proactive approach to helping us keep our teeth healthy and beautiful!"
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2018)

"This office just feels like family. Professional yet comfortable...they strike a perfect balance. From the first time I went in and told them how frightened I was, they did their best to take things slowly and make sure I was ok. I cannot day enough about Dr. Westhafer and each person that works there!"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2018)

"I looked a long time for a dentist I was comfortable with. The professionalism, cleanliness, and friendliness off this office and staff are second to none. I've gotten to know the staff (which hasn't changed much other than additional personnel) pretty well over the several years I've come here, and they are very kind, caring people who are amazing at what they do! So thankful that I was lucky enough to find Dr. Westhafer and his crew."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2018)

"I always feel comfortable when I'm at the office they treat you kind and personable not just a patient great group of people ."
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2018)

"I pay out of network to continue seeing this dentist. The office staff is always friendly and I never have to wait past my appointment time. We tried in network dentists in the past and found their cleaning practices to be a much lower quality than at Dr. Westhafer’s office."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2018)

"My dental appointment was quickly and professionally handled.There was no waiting, I was treated courteously, and my checkup was done with care to minimize any discomfort. The expert care is greatly appreciated."
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2018)

"Great care!!!

Thank you all!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2018)

"I had my semi-annual cleaning and as always, Dr. Weathafer and his staff are kind and professional. I am very picky about my dentist, and I’m so glad a friend referred me to this office."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2018)

"Dr Todd Westhafer is an exceptional dentist and an outstanding human being! His staff are equally top-quality professionals and really nice people!! We highly recommend their services!"
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2018)

"Very prompt, courteous and professional staff. I would highly recommend this office if you are looking for a new dentist."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2018)

"Fantastic! The entire staff was so kind and patient and we had a family of four all with appointments. Dr. Todd is great with the kids too. The whole staff is just the best!"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2018)

"My experience with Dr. Westhafer and staff have always been positive and pleasant. This is great for me, since I grew up hating to visit the dentist. I highly recommend this practice. Thx"
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2018)

"Very professional, as always. They were quivk but didn’t rush and answered any questions patiently. There never seems to be a long wait to get back and there is complimentary waters in the waiting room."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2018)

"Prompt and professional, friendly office staff. We also had a laughs to ease the “dental nerves”.
Listened to my questions and answered them. Provided clear options and left the choices to me.
That is always a win/win in my book!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2018)

"Dr Westhafer is awesome and his staff is top notch. I have nothing but good things to say about them!"
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2018)

"Been going to this office since I was a kid. It’s nice to walk into an experience that isn’t always associated with “fun” and have everyone treat you like family."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2018)

"So pleasant and easy to talk with."
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2018)

"Great visit every appointment."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2018)

"Always a pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2018)

"Excellent dental care. Very friendly staff and Dr Westhafer is always very thorough and caring."
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2018)

"Love my dentist and cleaning tech! They are amazing!"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2018)

"Dr. W and his staff make the hard parts of being a patient easy...
I never worry about discomfort or quality....and that covers greeting to departing.....I'll NEVER switch dentists!!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2018)

"No issues, like normal! Friendly staff and great experience."
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2018)

"This office is great, everyone is awesome. It does not matter who works on your teeth, it will be a great job. Carolyn is my favorite."
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2018)

"I highly recommend Dr. Westhafer and his staff!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2018)

"Todd and his staff are awesome, very professional and extremely knowledgable about dentistry in general. Helped get my dental health back on track. Highly recommend"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2018)

"Dr Westhafer is outstanding and his staff are all excellent as well"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2018)

"Friendly and courteous staff. Dr. Westhafer is a very thorough and knowledgeable professional. He cares about his patients. Would definitely recommend him to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2018)

"First of all for anyone scared of the dentist this is the dentist for you! I'm terrified of the dentist but he made me so at ease and was very nice!

The whole time I have been there getting work done he asked me if I was okay and he makes sure that he is gentle and doesn't ignore any hesitations you have.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2018)

"As always a fantastic experience with Dr. Westhafer and his staff. They are always on time to the minute and I can count on getting the best standard of care and the latest advances in dentistry as well.This has consistently been the case over the last 25 years that I've been a patient. His offices are beautiful and flawless and his staff couldn't be more friendly or professional. I couldn't ask for more."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2018)

"Love Jerri, and Dr. Todd! Highly recommend"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2018)

"Dr. Westhafer and his staff are very welcoming and friendly, always putting you at ease and concerned about your comfort throughout your visit. This practice works hard to keep your dental work as pain-free as possible, while prividibg top-notch dental care. I highly recommend Dr. Westhafer for all your dentistry needs!"
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2018)

"Always a pleasant experience!"
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2018)