"The best! Always on time and quick, and the entire staff is just so genuinely nice and caring. Love them!"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2018)

"Always a pleasure coming here. Always friendly staff and very, very helpful with questions. Highly recommend"
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2018)

"I have been coming to Smile Philly for at least 20 years. The staff and Dr. Patel are friendly, caring and professional. The office is clean and neat, and is updated with state of the art equipment. All of my dental needs are met. When I have needed specialized dental work done, Dr. Patel has worked with the specialist and the lab, and I have been completely satisfied."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2017)

"The best!!!! Such a caring and professional environment. So glad we have such competent and compassionate providers of dental health in our neighborhood."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2017)

"Always have a good experience with Dr. Patel and her friendly staff. Recent visit in late October was no exception. I recommend them for quality dental care."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2017)

"Love the whole team!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2017)

"Wonderful dentist and staff .... I'm very picky when it come to my teeth... they've done a great job of making me feel good ... I would suggest anyone and everyone to visit here !!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2017)

"Absolute best dental office I've had the pleasure to be a patient to. The staff is courteous, friendly and very professional. The office is clean and modern. Dr. Patel is awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2017)

"I highly recommend Smile Philly for all your dental needs, the staff is so friendly and helpful and Dr. Patel is so gentle and kind. The office is clean and never a wait for your appointment. A wonderful office and a great staff!"
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2017)

"As always, the best dental experience begins with the staff and Smile Philly is number one."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2017)

"Dr Patel is great and always on time. No long waits."
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2017)

"The staff is always welcoming and I always feel comfortable. I usually do not have to wait in the waiting room and I'm seen at my appointment time. Dr. Patel is efficient with any work I need to get done. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2017)

"Great staff. Nothing more to say. Keep up the good work."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2017)

"Always a wonderful experience in Dr Patels office with all staff ."
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2017)

"I have been going to Smile Philly for years and I absolutely LOVE it here!!! Best dentist in Philly hands DOWN!!! I love Dr. Petal & her amazing team - they are all so welcoming & kind and just make you feel so comfortable. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2017)

"Great Staff. Dr. Patel makes you very comfortable and she is very thorough. I would recommend going there."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2017)

"I recently became a patient of Smile Philly and I'm thrilled I made the move. The office is clean and modern. The staff, from front desk to Dr. Patel,is professional, courteous, friendly and always eager to assist. They are very flexible and accommodating in scheduling appointments. I can't say enough good things about this practice."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2017)

"Smile Philly dental office has the best dentist Dr Patel in philly! The office staff is outstanding! They are very courteous Freindly, and very professional! They actually solve any issue before you leave the office! They make you feel like family! They management there appointment expertly! You are either seen exactly on time or before your appointment! They are very flexible in scheduling appointments! You can always speak to a person! Phones are answered promptly! NO TELEPHONE PROMPTS! They answer the phone when it rings! I would recommend them to any and everyone! I have been a patient for many years! And will continue for many more!"
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2016)

"I now enjoy going to the dentist because of Dr. Patel and her staff. They are so friendly and make you feel comfortable no matter the procedure your getting done. I have been a patient at Smile Philly for the past 5 years and after I moved to NJ a year ago, I continue to be a patient there. The ladies are fabulous and professional at Smile Philly and I love my teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2016)

"Doctor is the best"
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2016)

"I have been a dental patient at Smile Philly for at least 16 years. Dr Patel is skilled and gentle and consistently makes sure I'm not in any pain... through cavities, caps, and implants. I see the Hygienist on a regular basis.She is thorough and concerned that I continue care at home.
The staff at the front desk is always friendly and accommodating. Mickie calls my insurance company to find out what is covered and how much I will be charged. I am never surprised with a large bill.
The new up- dated office, exam rooms, and equipment are beautiful, clean and "state of the art". I am completely satisfied and hope to be a patient for many more years!!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2016)

"I'm a tough patient to have. I don't take well to drilling, poking, and scraping.

This is the first dentist I've had in which all of my visits have gone well. No pain. Plus, the staff is terrific. Very professional and friendly.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2016)

"Dr. Patel's and her staff get 5 stars from me . Everyone is so personable , it's a pleasure to go there ."
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2016)

"My visit was very good. Great staff!"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2016)

"Always a great experience with wonderful people. who are consummate professionals, who go the extra mile to make the patients feel at ease and comfortable, while in their care. Very positive atmosphere. I always feel right at home with the warm friendly staff!"
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2015)

"Always a pleasant experience, plus they do good work. Love the girls in that office."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2015)

"Thanks again for squeezing me in on Saturday!"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2015)

"Dr. Patel and the entire staff are the ultimate professionals. They always provide exceptional care in a comfortable, supportive environment. Whether it's for routine care or a special issue, you know you're in good hands at Smile Philly!"
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2013)