"The doctor did a fantastic job getting my molar out in one piece!! Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2018)

"My experience there was so nice. The staff were very kind caring and accommodating. Everyone was pleasant . Dr. Kalika was very thorough and explained the procedure clearly. Id highly recommend this oral surgeon."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2018)

"My experience there was so nice. The staff were very kind caring and accommodating. Everyone was pleasant . Dr. Kalika was very thorough and explained the procedure clearly. Id highly recommend this oral surgeon."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2018)

"great experience!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2018)

"Dr. Kulaki was professional and explained everything that would be happening.
His assistants were knowledgeable and friendly. Tooth was extracted in a matter of minutes with little discomfort.
Would recommend to others.
"

(4 stars)
by (July 23, 2018)

"very good staff, good doctor and good service. I recommend it."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2018)

"I called in the morning and had an appointment that afternoon to have a stubborn wisdom tooth removed. The staff was very kind and informative."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2018)

"Very good service thank you all."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2018)

"The surgery was quick and easy. Everyone associated was very courteous and kind."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2018)

"Great experience. Didn't wait long and had work done quickly. Dentist and assistants were very nice and made me feel very comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2018)

"Everyone was so nice! They made me feel comfortable about the procedure of getting my wisdom teeth out. I would definitely recommend this staff for wisdom teeth removal."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2018)

"There was little to no wait time. Very professional the work was done at a very good pace. The surgeon communicated with me the entire time to make sure I wasn't feeling any pain& they gave clear instructions after the procedure."
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2018)

"I had all four wisdom teeth removed. The procedure was pain free and the staff was amazing! Thank you again Dr. Kalika!"
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2018)

"Quick procedure process, courteous and professional staff! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2018)

"I have a big fear of going to the dentist
But I can honestly say that I was in and out in less than a half hour.
I’m very happy with the Dr whom was very patient with me and he waited until I was ready
And i was done before I knew it ,
And if I ever need to have another tooth pulled I know where I’m going!!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2018)

"Fast and as painless as possible."
(4 stars)
by (June 06, 2018)

"Went to get wisdom teeth extracted, and fear going to the dentist. From the time I walked in till the time I walked out I felt very comfortable. The doctor and his staff were very friendly. I highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2018)

"Dr. M. and staff were wonderful. They were compassionate and helped me through the tooth extraction knowing that I was quite nervous. It turned out to be fine, and I’m feeling great tonight after this morning’s procedure. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2018)

"The whole office was Friendly, explained everything that was going to happen. Gave me clear easy to follow directions for after care. The doctor was very gentle and talked me thru the procedure. They also fit me in with a very busy schedule. Waiting area is very small for such a busy office."
(4 stars)
by (May 30, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2018)

"Today going in for my appointment I was very scared. But the nurses and doctor were very patient with me and helped made me feel comfortable. I give five stars! Thank you all for being patient with me!"
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2018)

"Excellent"
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2018)

"The office was clean and the staff were super nice."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2018)

"very good and fast attention. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2018)

"Dr Kalika and his staff were wonderful.. caring.. accommodating and professional. I would highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2018)

"Well i had to take the bus out there ,so i get there early i was greated so niceas matter of fact not only i was early i was taken in and treated and out the door before my appt time .
There are very nice in every way.
Neil teichman
"

(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2018)

"The staff and doctor were great, they work with you and make you feel comfortable with the oral prosedure."
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2018)

"I had an absolutely wonderful experiience at Shore Oral & Maxillofacial it was my first time there ever and was seen by Dr. Meyliker very , very nice caring gentle young Man I had to have a tooth removed so I was a bit nervous but she was Fanrastic no pain or anything was very quick too I am very pleased that my Dentist referred me to this place all of the Stsff are Fabulous also I will highly recommend this place ............"
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2018)

"The doctor was very nice. And helpful and very quick with extractions."
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2018)

"This place is AWESOME and they did a great job. Whatever Oral Surgery you may need, I recommend you to come here..... I give them 👍🏾👍🏾"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2018)

"Quick and easy procedure with very helpful staff!"
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2018)

"Great staff! Great experience. Staff very pleasant while also very professional and efficient. Very pleasant experience! Dentist excellent! I highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2018)

"All staff very welcoming & friendly. Both docs extremely competent and made me feel very secure. Procedure easy (for me) and pleasant. Go team! (Sorry-rabid Eagles fan)"
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2018)

"The staff handles the flow incredibly well. People aren't easy in general and when you add in surgery of the mouth, well most are a bit harsh and grumpy while there. My issue was handled on the same day and now 2 days later I feel 10 times better. Thanks to all in that office!"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2018)

"Dr.Roman was great. He walked me through the entire procedure and constantly asked if I was okay and if I was in pain. I felt like he cared about my level of comfort. All of the other workers were very friendly and cheerful. They also were helpful and able to answer every question I had. All in all I had a great experience and would recommend this office to anyone who needed oral surgery."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2018)

"My tooth extraction was quick and painless. The dentist was very professional. A very good experience."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2018)

"I highly recommend this place. Even though I was a new patient I was able to schedule an appointment for the following day because of the urgency of my case. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Dr. Meyliker and his assistants turned out one of my greatest fears into a positive experience. Thumbs up for the entire staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2018)

"I came here five years ago to get my wisdom teeth pulled and had to come again today. Both doctors could pull a tooth with their eyes closed. Great staff too. Informative.very nice"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2018)

"Everyone in the office were extremely calm and gentle! Very sensitive and concerned of my needs. Highly recommended! The doctor was wonderful. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2018)

"Dr. Kalika and his staff are professional, pleasant and efficient. I selected the IV anesthesia option to have some wisdom teeth extracted, and the procedure was completely painless. The surgeon is very laid back and calming, and my anxiety was completely eradicated. I highly recommend him!"
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2018)

"I had my wisdom teeth removed this morning. I am home this afternoon with zero pain or discomfort. Dr. kalika and his staff made me feel super comfortable and safe. Would highly recommend coming here!"
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2018)

"Fast and they did great job stopped the pain I was in"
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2018)

"When I called to make the appointment and again walking through the doors the receptionist were very friendly. The same can be said for those who helped me once I when to the back to be taken care of. The doctor is very knowledgeable and good at what he does. They all do what they can to make sure you are as comfortable as possible. I would definitely recommend this office to those needing the services of an oral surgeon."
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2018)

"Great staff and service! I had my wisdom teeth extracted and before I knew it the procedure was over. Dr. Meyliker is great with educating the patient about the procedure, medications, and any concerns! I would highly recommend this place. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2018)

"This place makes you feel so comfortable they take very good care of you. Even make you feel just like you’re part of the family. Best job done i’ve very seen for wisdom terth removal. So thankful for this great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2018)

"I thought I got very good service"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2018)

"The staff was professional and courteous. I had all my wisdom teeth removed and the process was without complication or hassle."
(4 stars)
by (March 15, 2018)

"Staff extremely nice and friendly, very accommodating with appointment, Dr Kalika was awesome! Would highly recommend Doctor and staff!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2018)

"My procedure went really well. Barely any pain afterwards. Very nice and easy going."
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2018)

"Very professional staff, accommodating and friendly. Was in and out of my appointment quickly, would definitely recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2018)

"Every body is extremly frienly and help full. Thank you doctor for all your help. Also lisa at the from its very profecional and nice. I recomend this office to everybody."
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2018)

"The entire staff was great and very professional.I highly recommend coming here."
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2018)

"Great experience there today. Friendly staff and quick service. My appointtment was at 915 I left 950. Dr Kalika was Amazing!"
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2018)

"Dr. Kalika and his staff were great. They made me feel very comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2018)

"Front office staff was very pleasant and welcoming upon my arrival. Dr. Meyliker and assistant were very attentive to my nervousness and did an awesome job assuring me that I would be fine. They made me feel comfortable by engaging in conversations with me before my procedure and during the procedure by checking with me to make sure I was okay and feeling no pain. Great Doctor and great staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2018)

"Excellent Office Staff extremely nice. Doctor was excellent very caring and understanding would recommend this Office to anyone who needs to see an Oral Surgeon."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2018)

"My visit was very quick & comforting. The staff was great. They really care about their patients. The dentist did a great job with the tooth extraction. There was no pain at all & I am very happy with my visit!! Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2018)

"Awesome 👏🏾 experience knowledgeable and friendly staff would recommend over and over"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2018)

"I love it!!!! Nice and Quick and They Made Me Feel Really Comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2018)

"My extraction appointment today when amazing. One I got in the staff was very nice and professional. They stayed my iv without issue Ann's the next thing I remember is waking up done. Pain and swelling is minimal 12 hours later. I would 100% recommend Shore Oral Surgery."
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2018)

"Wonderful experience today...staff was beyond friendly and helpful and put my daughter at ease. So great with children and also kept me super informed the whole time. Many thanks and you will come highly recommended!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)

"I came across Shore Oral when i was getting my wisdom teeth removed. Great staff! Friendly, quick, and efficient! 10/10 recommend! Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)

"Fabulous staff from reception to Tech to nurse and Dentist. Kept me informed as he proceeded through the extraction. Provide after care, done ‘s and don’ts As well as emergency care. 1st class"
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2018)

"Dr. Boris Kalika is a fabulous oral surgeon. I have had two experiences with him.

Both were excellent. He has great communication skills and I unconditionally recommend him.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2018)

"Dr. Kalika came highly recommended to me from another reputable dentist & I was by no means disappointed. From the receptionist to the nurses & dental assistants everyone was so calming and professional which is definitely what I need with my phobia. I also noticed how they were with hygiene changing gloves etc. since they were working in my mouth and was I comfortable. Then when Dr. Kalika entered the room with his calm and compassionate manner I felt at ease. I'm a pretty good judge of character and felt the sincerity. I would highly recommend Dr. Kalika at Shore Oral Maxillofaciall. I love him and his staff appreciate their professionalism!"
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2018)

"Everyone was extremely friendly and they made my procedure quick and painless."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2018)

"I was stage 4 throat cancer, and I needed a couple teeth taken out because of the radiation so I did my chemo and radiation and then I had to go into a hyperbaric chamber for almost 45 to 50 dives, so i went to go see dr. Kalinka and he performed Oral Surgery 2 years later I had to do more teeth.
and he was able to do it 100% pain free both times and with all my teeth
"

(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2018)

"It was a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2018)

"Everything went very smoothly. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. The staff was great!"
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2018)

"Wonderful staff! Informative and caring! So very helpful!"
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2018)

"Wonderful staff! Informative and caring! So very helpful!"
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2018)

"Pleasant staff. Dr Meyliker is professional and nice to deal with. This was my second time having a tooth pulled and he made me feel very comfortable. Would definitely recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2018)

"I had all four of my wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Meyliker and he did a fantastic job! I experienced very little pain and swelling, and recovered within a week! I highly recommend this office for all of your oral surgery needs. I would most definitely come back to this office in the future!"
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2018)

"I had all four wisdom teeth removed. Everyone was friendly and comforting during all of my visits, especially when I went for my procedure. I had a great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2018)

"Clean, friendly, quick. Staff was very nice and informative. Surgeon wad great!"
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2018)

"The doctor and the staff were informative, friendly and patient. They definitely put me at ease and got me through everything. Thanks guys!"
(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2018)

"I got my wisdom teeth out here and my experience was overall very nice, the staff are welcoming, I didn't have to wait long to see my doctor, and my procedure to get all 4 wisdom teeth out only took an hour. I would highly recommend this place."
(4 stars)
by (December 28, 2017)

"My experience at shore oral was the best , friendly staff, amazing dentist. I would recommend this place to everyone that needs work done with out any pain. If I can give them 10 stars I would . Ty shore oral.😊"
(5 stars)
by (December 26, 2017)

"Hi,my name is Jimmy Hendricks;and for the second time in two and a half weeks,I have had two teeth extracted.Now mind you,I was not real happy about that realization, no not at all. Fortunately for me;I was directed to a great surgeon and their team. Doctor Roman Meyliker at 54 Jimmy Leeds Rd in Galloway is VERY GOOD !!! Even though this statement is true, I sincerely hope no more will meet the same demised. Thanks for everything!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2017)

"Quick and easy, I was so scared and everyone reassured me I was going to be okay. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2017)

"Great service! Thank you for a great wisdom teeth extraction. Very quick service."
(4 stars)
by (December 11, 2017)

"The staff from front desk all the way to nurses, Med assistants and Dr. are all top notch and 100% all about your care and how you feel and are doing. I arrived early way before the office was even open because that’s when I could get a ride. As soon as the first worker arrived to open she invited me in, even though it was a half hour before they did. Once they started my procedure, which was all my teeth extracted and a cyst, they constantly were asking if I was ok , any pain, etc but professional as they are of course there was no pain ! Afterwards they were very thorough with explaining my wound care and how to take care of myself. Bottom line I definitely recommend everyone to get and oral surgery needed at Shore Oral"
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2017)

"Doctor Kalika and his staff are wonderful. Both children had excellent experiences."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2017)

"Very nice staff, doctor is great at explaining what to expect. Procedure was done quickly and efficiently."
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2017)

"Friendly, professional staff. In & out. Could barely tell my wisdom teeth were gone except for the spaces. Thanks for making extraction a pleasant experience."
(4 stars)
by (December 05, 2017)

"I just had my tooth extracted today, which is for sure the most pleasant experience I'VE ever had in my whole life.I'm serious, from the moment I walked out was very cool!! I met a very nice couple from South Carolina, which I am from also. That set the tone for my visit. The two girls, or should I say women, who assisted with the "Doc" were very friendly and we had we had many short and good conversations, before and afterwards. I strongly, and will suggest this Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon to everyone, and I really mean it
Thank all of you for a pleasant and a enjoyable experience
Thanks, Jimmy Hendricks 😀😀
"

(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2017)

"The people that work there are friendly and do their job well..
Thank you guys for taking my pain away..
"

(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2017)

"An amazing experience. Came in with real bad tooth pain that another dentist couldn’t pull and after this visit the tooth came out in 30 seconds! Definitely recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2017)

"They are the Best and I would recommend them to anyone. Very pleasant from the Door to the surgery room. Quick. God Bless then to continue to be that way."
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2017)

"Good crew great care"
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2017)

"My experience was great. Wonderful doctors and staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2017)

"Good."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2017)

"The staff was very nice and pleasant. They make me feel welcomed."
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2017)

"They were great !! Highly recommend"
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2017)

"Dr. Roman was quite a quite warming & confident , in assuring me that everything would be OK! And sure enough I wasn't sure if I even was going through with the procedure. And next thing you No! His team of ladies were getting me xrayed & numbed up and 20 minutes later. Teeth pulled. All because his bed side manner !! Thank you for allowing me to Rave about Dr. Roman And Team . Thankyou"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2017)

"Everyone there was professional, friendly and very helpful."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2017)

"It was very nice and we'll put together. Everyone was well mannered."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2017)

"It was the fastest, appointment I every been to, as a new patient I don't have to wait the service was amazing I would recommend you guys to everyone"
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2017)

"Doctors and nurses were very nice made me feel comfortable. It went great."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2017)

"I had to have a tooth pulled. The staff made me feel very comfortable. The Dr I dealt with was gentle and kind. I would recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2017)

"Excellent treatment to the patient."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2017)

"I had to get a tooth pulled & wanted be knocked out, but toninsurance was not able & had to get just Novocain!! I was very nervous & surprisingly it wasn’t that bad!"
(4 stars)
by (October 20, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2017)

"They got me in very fast,I'll see how sore I am in the morning just had tooth pulled but it was broken they gave me antibiotic."
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2017)

"The Dentist and All the Staff were very Professional as well as to go a step further by getting & giving you all the help necessary. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2017)

"Always have a hurt free experience. They are awesome from the front desk to the back."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2017)

"I was out for nearly the entire thing, but before i went under the staff was extremely pleasent and reassuring"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2017)

"I'm very anxious regarding dental work but especially extractions. My experience with Dr. Kalika and his staff was painless and entirely stress free and comfortable. My post procedure recovery was as uneventful as I could have ever hoped."
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2017)

"The staff was very helpful and made my process very painless and quick."
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2017)

"Friendly and professional staff. Made an unpleasant procedure bearable"
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2017)

"The staff and Doctors were comforting and professional. They make you feel at ease no matter how serious the condition is. My experience couldn’t be more pleasent."
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2017)

"The staff were so amazing. I will definitely recommend this office. I felt the positive energy the moment I entered the office. Thank so much for an comfortable and pleasant visit."
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2017)

"I receive very good service."
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2017)

"best experience by far. i never though a tooth extraction would be so pleasant, fast and efficient. will definitely recommend to others."
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2017)

"Amazing team. I was referred for emergency surgery last winter and they were amazing at getting me taken care of. I continue to work with Dr. Meyliker on reconstruction and it's been great. He and his team are caring and professional."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2017)

"Dr Kafki and his staff made what could have been a stressful visit/ procedure very pleasant.
His Clinical staff especially are great!
Thank you all for your care!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2017)

"The office is nice and clean, the staff are always professional and I've never had to wait longer than 10 minutes. The doctor is professional and always explains what he is doing. If I ever need oral surgery again, I will definitely go to Dr. Kalika."
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2017)

"Very good workmanship! very good at what they do. I highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2017)

"Quick and Pleasent . Staff was very Pleasent. Dr was Amazing, My wisdom tooth extraction was quick and painless.."
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2017)

"Excellent experience. Well run office"
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2017)

"I want to thank you all for a wonderful service, for taking into consideration the fact that my husband did not understand due to language barrier and a translator was provided, my daughter was the patient and her words were " mom they were so nice and I didn't even feel anything". It's nice to hear that, when as a mother wanting to be there with her, but knowing that the treatment and service was great to my family was awesome thank you for making the difference. Keep up the good work"
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2017)

"I came in on an 'emergency' visit. A replacement crown I had put in "failed" and took part of the tooth with it. Pulling the tooth was my only option. Dr. Meyliker and Dr. Kaleika saw me and from start to finish, the process was straightforward and easy. The doctors and staff dedicate themselves to putting the customer at ease. Never once did I feel pressured, confused, or worried. In summary, the whole process was polite and professional."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2017)

"The doctor was gentle and attentive."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2017)

"Great stafff and Dr."
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2017)

"My visit to Shore Oral was a pleasant one. The professionals up in the front office were very efficient and courteous. The dentist and his staff member were very attentive to my needs and comfort. They kept me at ease and when it came to my procedure it went off without a hitch . I felt no pain ! Thx you for this ."
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2017)

"Great work, felt no pain 4 teeth pulled. I was in and out. Staff very professional and helpful"
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2017)

"It was fast and quick."
(4 stars)
by (September 11, 2017)

"Dr. Kalika was professional and caring throughout my surgery. I highly recommend him."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2017)