"Very pleased with the cleaning and overall procedure. Not so much with the upcoming appointment, lol but it has to be done.

Thank you,
Darla
"

(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2018)

"I was in for cleaning and check up yesterday. I was in and out in no time and all went well. The dental hygienist was efficient and pleasant and of corse, Dr. Beischel was a joy as usual. Would recommend to any out there looking for a great dentist office!"
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2018)

"Fantastic experience! Dr. Beischel is a great dentist 👍🏼"
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2018)

"Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Great staff and Doc!"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2018)

"This is a friendly, professional and conservative dental team I am recommending to my family and friends. I'm glad I found you guys!"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2018)

"Always feel welcomed and never leave with any questions"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2018)

"I am so pleased with my 'new teeth laminate. Looks very natural."
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2018)

"Good First Visit !!
Just had my first dental cleaning with Dr Beischel n was happy to hv picked his dental practice as our first choice dentist ! Since moving to Arizona , we hv yet looked for a dentist for our family till now! His practice is Cosy n warm ! His office staff Alice is very helpful n friendly ! I was very pleased to hv met nurse Jan who is fi personable n extremely sweet ! She was easy to talk to n gave me a lot of info abt dr B experience etc! Dr Beuschrel himself is exactly what the yelp reviewers wrote abt - super nice, friendly n professional as well !i came I. To clean my teeeth n was lucky to hv Dr clean my teeth as his dental hygienist was on leave! Dr Beiscehl is chatty which is good for patient like me who gets easily nervous visiting dentist -) his exam n dental cleaning was very thorough ! So glad I found this place n will be having my daughter n husband get. Their dental needs taken care if by Dr Beischel n his wonderful team !
"

(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2018)

"MY EXPERIENCE IS ALWAYS WONDERFUL... THE
TREATMENTS ARE MOST ENJOYABLE... THANK YOU
SO MUCH, I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO MY NEXT
APPOINTMENT!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2018)

"Very competent, professional, and friendly. I am so glad I was able to find you folks again."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2018)

"This was my first visit, Dr. Beischel was a referral from my Primary Dentist in Illinois. I was very happy with the service I received and Dr. Beischel did a great job filling my cavity with no pain. I am happy to have found a Dentist in Arizona and will be back whenever I need dental work. I highly recommend Dr.Beischel and his entire staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2018)

"Always taken care of so well!"
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2017)

"I'm a nervous mess, and have severe dental anxiety. Dr. Beischel and staff are wonderful and kept me at ease and comfortable. They always put me, as the patient first. I put off getting a much needed implant for years. I would has ever have likely put it off longer if not for Dr. Beischel. I really have a lot to thank them for, and cannot recommend them enough."
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2017)

"As always, great experience! Love Dr Beischel and his team! I've been going to him for 11 years and have never had a bad experience :)"
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2017)