"Thanks Dr. Hsieh and staff! My 99 year old mother could not have been in better hands! You were skilled, thoughtful, patient, and accommodating. Everyone in the office "went the extra mile" to make her procedure worry free and successful. If I could, I would give you 6 stars! S Anderson"
(5 stars)
by (July 05, 2018)

"Judy, you are the best! good advice- a pleasure to have you clean my teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2018)

"All staff continue to be friendly & efficient as they create a safe & pain free visit!"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2017)

"They have great staff. Dr. Alice is very friendly and professional. She explained all the procedures. I felt very comfortable and relaxed with her. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"Always. A pleasant visit!"
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2017)

"I received excellent care. Dr. Alice is so knowledgeable and kind. I am confident that I am receiving the very best care."
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2017)

"Always a pleasure to be with the staff. Professional, caring, and friendly place, I always feel confident that I will be getting the best of care."
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2017)

"They have great staff and expecilly the doctor is very friendly
And expanded me very detail professionally. I felt very comfort and
relax with her. Highly recommended.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2017)

"My treatment, as on previous occasions at this dental clinic, was swift, professional, friendly, caring. I have been very happy with these dentures."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2017)

"Such a positive experience! Judy was so friendly and knowledgeable, walked me through each step and recommended good practices to keep my dental health up!"
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2016)

"As always, a very pleasant experience, with lovely, caring and professional staff."
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2016)

"Judy the hygienist is awesome, very caring and gentle. I enjoy getting my teeth cleaned by her."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2016)