"I have never had a deep cleaning because of past unpleasant experiences, but Laura was so wonderful, i felt no pain or discomfort im actually looking forward to finishing the other half!"
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2017)

"Efficient and relatively painless. Comprehensive description of all necessary treatment."
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2017)

"Everything about the office is such a wonderful experience - from the minute you walk in to when you leave. Thank you for your always being on time."
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2016)

"As always, great experience with Dr. Witkoff and her team. The only dentist I've ever seen who spends 30 minutes doing a detailed exam and going over your dental health and discussing the medicine behind the practice."
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2016)

"Great service!"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2016)

"Excellent service. Professional. Focused. I like the practice."
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2016)

"I love seeing the staff and Dr. Witkoff they take very good care of me when I come for my visit and it's a short waiting time thank you for a great service you guys do"
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2016)

"Doctor and staff were very professional. When I arrived I was pressed for time but they were able to accomplish my cleanjng, examination and XRay in good time so I could get back to work on time."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2016)

"My recent visit was excellent. Due to an urgent situation, I called and was seen in a timely manner for this appt. The dentist and the support staff were excellent and appeared to be caring about my case. The dentist was very thorough and reviewed with me the prospective recommended plan of care."
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2016)

"Excellent care. Excellent caring"
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2016)

"Excellent service. No waiting for my appointment. Clean and very friendly office staff. I would highly recommend Skyline Dental Care."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2016)

"I broke a tooth (in front!), and Dr. Witkoff and her staff got me in right away. Dr. Witkoff and Addie did a masterful temporary, and I'm heading back to the office for a more permanent solution. I have been a patient of Shari Witkoff since 2003, and highly recommend her to everyone. She does great work!"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2016)

"Ive been a patient at Skyline Dental for over 20 years and the transition to Dr. Witkoff has been seamless. She is excellent, thorough and caring, and two thumbs up to Leslie (Hygienist), who has been taking gentle care of me for a long time.."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2016)

"I dreaded the thought of having a wisdom tooth extracted, but the procedure went better than I thought possible.

There was basically no pain associated with the procedure and a very quick recovery.

BRAVO ZULU! Nautical signal flag code (BZ) for "Well Done!"
"

(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2016)

"I meant FIVE STARS"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2016)

"The experience was excellent. The receptionist was very pleasant, professional and helpful. The service from the dental assistant and the dentist was also excellent. Both were accommodating, pleasant and made me feel comfortable during my entire visit."
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2016)

"Great service! Great people! Everyone is really nice And very professional!"
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2016)

"Great!"
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2016)

"Excellent care with no discomfort. The visit is also now convenient with the new parking arrangement."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2016)

"Dr. Witkoff takes the time to explain the importance of dental health and is careful and thorough in her exams. The staff and hygienists are courteous, gentle, and thorough. I always leave Skyline feeling like my oral health is in good hands!"
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2016)

"great sweet nice caring and realistic staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2016)

"Leslie is a great hygienist...thorough cleaning, explanations and suggestions every time for the many years I've been using her"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2016)

"They are the best and most Professional Staff in any Dentist Office in Miami, Hands down.From the Front Desk to the all the Hygienists to the Wonderful Dentist. Never had such a great experience in any Dental Office.

Thanks
"

(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2015)

"As usual, you can never expect anything less than excellent care and service from Skyline Dental Care. My last visit was no different. The same attention, the same care, and the same quality treatment you would expect. Congrats to your team Skyline Dental Care."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2015)

"Very professional care in a friendly, welcoming environment."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2015)

"The GREAT Dr. Witkoff was perfect once again, even with really bad news. Thanks for your expertise, and that fine manner of yours!"
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2015)

"I have become accustomed to professional dentil care, and Skyline Dental team, with Dr. Shari Witkoff at the helm has stepped that up one more notch with her personal intimate concern not just for the service provided at the office, but also for checking on me after the procedure even after office hours. ....A BIG THANKS!!
As the rest of the team grows gracefully in years of experience, I feel the personal touch and those beautiful smiles.

Rodman
"

(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2015)


(4 stars)
by (July 15, 2015)

"Semi annual cleanings with Leslie always a five star, thorough experience. Looking forward to continuing at Skyline under Dr Witkoff's care and wishing Dr. Benjamin the very best in well-deserved retirement."
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2015)

"Great service and prompt and accurate diagnostics."
(4 stars)
by (June 18, 2015)

"This is one of the best dentist offices I have had the pleasure of going to. Extremely professional, caring and knowledgeable."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2015)

"Exceptional service with superb flexibility."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2015)

"My experience at Skyline Dental was above and beyond any experience I've ever had at a dental office before. The staff are so warm and friendly from the moment you walk in. They make you feel comfortable and at home. My tooth extraction was basically painless and very fast. I was able to go back to work immediately after the procedure. Dr. Witkoff followed up with me via text message later that night to make sure I was feeling okay as well. Overall, I would rate this dental office a 10 out of 10. I'm actually looking forward to my next visit, which is weird, considering it's a dental appointment!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2015)

"The expertise and professionalism of the team is outstanding. I've been going there for quite a while and can say that my dental health has improved, and being maintained at such levels due to the Skyline work and tips."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2015)

"Excellent service"
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2015)

"As always, superb care. Best wishes to Dr Benjamin, I will miss him greatly."
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2015)

"As always, superb care. Best wishes to Dr Benjamin, I will miss him greatly."
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2015)