"Awesome customer service. Very friendly staff. I recommend this practice to anyone out there looking for a consistent dentist for years to come."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2019)

"I was a bit leary of a new dentist taking over the business from Dr. Tim Thomas.....but it turns out that Dr. Schmitt is fantastic and does a super job. Her nurse Cathy is one of my favorites in her office and she has always been a pleasure to have assisting Dr. Thomas and now Dr. Schmitt. I know I will certainly stay with "my" new dentist, Dr. Schmitt......her credentials are noteworthy."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2019)

"Everyone was very nice. My hygienist was kind, gentle, and worked with me on special issues I have. Miss Dr. Thomas but Im sure Dr. Schmitt will do a fantastic job as well. Kathy is awesome..."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2019)

"Excellent but I cannot hear her"
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2019)

"Caring, competent staff. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2019)

"Kelly at the front desk was very nice and easy to work with. The dentistry, Dr. Haley got her headset from Ironman. She can look through walls with it on."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2019)

"Terrific people, nice quiet environment, painless experiences, and just easy."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2019)

"Dr. Schmitt and her staff are very personable and most importantly, they are knowledgeable.
Dr. Schmitt takes the time to explain the procedure she is doing and offers helpful advice as well.
Kathy, Jennifer and Kelly are great to work with as well and they make for a great team.
I feel I’m in good hands, with work that can be trusted!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2019)

"I was very pleased with my visit."
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2019)

"Everything was good"
(4 stars)
by (July 02, 2019)

"Having been a patient of Dr. Thomas for about 35 years, I didn't know what to expect with Dr. Schmitt. I was pleased to find the same excellent level of care with Dr. Schmitt at the helm, and expect to continue for many years to come."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2019)

"I am a severe dental phob and Dr. Schmitt could not have done more to put me at ease and make my recent experience positive. She is caring and skilled and her staff is wonderful. I highly recommend Schmitt Dentistry!"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2019)