"Karen is very caring and gentle..extremely good."
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2017)

"Everyone is so friendly & accommodating!"
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2017)

"It was perfect, and I'm no longer in pain!!
Thank you Dr. Dona
"

(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2017)

"My first visit was a great one. The dentist and his assistant took very good care of me. I was a little bit apprehensive to have a tooth extracted, but it went a lot smoother than expected. Thanks to everyone at Paul Dona."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2017)

"Y'all are awesome."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2017)

"My appointments are always enjoyable. The dental hygienist is super friendly and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2017)

"Always good, I recommend this dentist to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2016)

"I've been a patient of Dr Dona's for years! He is an excellent general and cosmetic dentist. I've referred several friends who needed cosmetic work and they look great now. His attention to detail is amazing."
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2016)

"Exam and cleaning . Professionally done with helpful suggestions on care of my teeth and mouth."
(5 stars)
by (December 28, 2016)

"Went great! Cindy is awesome as always!"
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2016)

"I was able to get an appt quickly and Dr Dona was able to glue my crown back in place without any problems."
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2016)

"Dr. Dona is absolutely the BEST dentist in Casper! He also has an amazing staff- from the front desk to Cindy, the hygienist. If you want the most knowledgeable dentist, Dr. Dona is your man. I've been with Dr. Dona for the last 15 years and had extensive procedures done. He listens to patients and treats accordingly. I have a very low tolerance for pain and made this clear from the very first visit. His staff goes out of the way to make you comfortable. Love this dental practice! 5 Stars!"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2016)

"Everyone is so kind and professional.

We refer everyone to you!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2016)

"Was able to get in fast! Very nice staff"
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2016)

"Fantastic as always."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2016)

"I love being able to walk in & almost immediately be called back. Teeth cleaning there is almost pain free and they are happy to answer all the many questions I have.An overall perfect experience."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2016)

"Professional, courteous, efficient and pleasant staff. Really appreciate courtesy text reminders of my appointments."
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2016)

"I love Dr Dona and his staff, friendly, courteous. Excellent care"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2016)

"Thorough, timely and friendly. Great dental services,would recommend to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2016)

"I was running about five minutes late and everyone was still very friendly, professional. She did a great quick job cleaning my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2016)

"Very happy I changed . Every one was very nice and caring and did a great job cleaning my teeth !"
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2016)

"Great visit as always!"
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2016)

"Very professional and excellent service!"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2016)

"Excellent cleaning and thorough exam with discussion of issues found. Now if I could take as good of care of my teeth aso they do there wouldn't be issues to deal with..."
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"Very pleasant and personable experience during dental checkup and cleaning"
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2016)

"Awesome! the entire staff is kind and very professional from the front personnel to dr. Dona. i actually love going to the Dentist because of you guys!"
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2016)

"Excellent care, provided by a professional team!"
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2016)

"All staff listens to any concerns and always willing to help. Courteous, friendly and seem to do a great job.x"
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2016)

"very fast and efficient. my tooth was discolored and dr. Donna fixed it in about 10 minutes. thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2016)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Dona's for thirteen years and have always been pleased with his work! He and Dr. Hawk and his whole staff have always been kind, gentle, and have done excellent work. While always creating a thorough treatment plan, he has never pressured me to have expensive procedures that aren't absolutely necessary. His office was very helpful in dealing with my children's dental policy, which required them to communicate often with my ex-husband whose policy was from a different part of the country. I would recommend Dr. Dona and Dr. Hawk to anyone.... they're both excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2016)

"Absolutely amazing staff! We have a very large family-- much bigger than the office waiting room even! However, the office blocks out a few afternoons in a row... we take over their waiting room chairs and floor space-- and the kids all get their check ups (& any other needed procedures) done without me having to run back a bunch of different days. The office staff is organized and so friendly. The hygienists are very good at what they do. And the dentists are too! Highly recommended! We have been patients for about 10 years."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2016)

"That whole office is awesome and everyone so friendly. Don't change a thing."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2016)

"Employees are nice and professional. Hygienist and doctor are very knowledgeable and informative."
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2016)

"Karen is very gentle and kind. Does a great job.very nice"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2016)

"Very professional and friendly service"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2016)

"I was happy about getting my cracked tooth taken care of! And Cindy cleaning my teeth!! I am a lot more comfortable with her working on me or @ ease!!"
(4 stars)
by (July 29, 2016)

"You are all a great team!"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2016)

"Dr Dona was very kind and quick. He took my comfort into consideration as well as my time restraints."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"No complaints. I look forward to cleanings. Friendly staff. Pain free dentist. Prompt service."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"No complaints. I look forward to cleanings. Friendly staff. Pain free dentist. Prompt service."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"In right on time, thorough cleaning & x-rays, evaluation made at end of cleaning. Very efficient!"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2016)

"Everything was great thanks"
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2016)

"All staff is professional and kind.

You're the best!

We refer everyone to you.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2016)

"Cindie did a great job cleaning my teeth. She is gentle and thorough. Dr. Dona is a fantastic dentist, he fixed my past dental problems and I have not had any issues since."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2016)

"Karen was great. Thanks TOM"
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2016)

"Very positive hygenist experience, painless and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2016)

"Everyone is very professional, kind and courteous.
We refer everyone to you.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2016)

"Dr. Dona came highly recommended from a friend. So glad to have found a dentist that cares and is very professional and thorough. The staff is extremely friendly and my cleaning was a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2016)

"I have always hated going to the dentist. I can't handle the sound of the drill at all. I went in and they was amazing and did very well of taking care of me and my fear of the drill. I will definitely be going back and staying with them as my dentist."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2016)

"Very professional,clean, professional people. Will continue as I have for the last 10 years."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2016)

"My three year old daughter came in for a toothache your entire staff was amazing with her. Dr. Hawk is gentle and made are visit stress free. Great staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2016)

"Very friendly"
(4 stars)
by (April 27, 2016)

"The teeth cleaning was quick and thorough, they were very informative the whole time. Learned something that wasn't explained to me before which makes a huge difference for my teeth maintenance. Will have more dental work done there and teeth cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2016)

"Every one was very nice & professional thanx"
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2016)

"I appreciate so much how professionally and respectfully my children and I were treated. The patience and cheerfulness of the staff and dentists was refreshing!"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2016)

"Thanks for the good, courteous service."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2016)

"Thanks for the good, courteous service."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2016)

"I've always had great denture service from both Drs. Also the staff are friendly and competent! Wouldn't go anywhere else"
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2016)

"I have always been very pleased with their care and great service."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2016)

"I love that you don't have to sit around and wait while you're there. I got right in at my scheduled time and my teeth cleaned and the doctor was in within minutes after my hygienist was done. That's very helpful for people who work and the staff is really friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2016)

"Excellent care and gentle with cleaning. Employees are professional and personable. They take good care of your teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Dona and team to take care of you."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2016)

"I love that you don't have to sit around and wait while you're there. I got right in at my scheduled time and my teeth cleaned and the doctor was in within minutes after my hygienist was done. That's very helpful for people who work and the staff is really friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2016)

"Very good and professional. No waiting. It would be nice though if they accepted payments."
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2016)

"Thanks for being so caring and patient!! It makes coming to the dentist easier! Love our Dr. Dona!"
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2016)

"Thanks for being so caring and patient!! It makes coming to the dentist easier! Love our Dr. Dona!"
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2016)

"Prompt professional service"
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2016)

"Dr. Dona and his entire staff are always so professional. He is the best Dentist I have ever gone to. I have extremely sensitive teeth and Dr. Dona has been wonderful to work with. He makes every visit completely painless and fast. My entire family goes to him and we all love him."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2016)

"The whole organization at Dr. Paul Donas is very professional and friendly. They are prompt and efficient. My entire family's oral health is excellent thanks to Dr. Dona."
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2016)

"Always friendly and thorough with the exams. Great dentist office"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2016)

"Dr Dona was very thorough in explaining all procedures. The staff is great."
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2015)

"Everyone is so kind and professional.

I refer everyone to you!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2015)

"No waiting. Problem fixed in 1/2 hour.
Friendly staff.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2015)

"They took great care of me fast and very professional"
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2015)

"I come home to WY 2x a year and will only go to Dr. Dona. They are always so good at squeezing me in. Thank goodness I haven't had to find a dentist in CA!"
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2015)

"My appointment was handled fast and very efficiently. I will return to their office again."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2015)

"Very professional and courteous service."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2015)

"Dr Paul Dona and staff are amazing people, very professional. My family and I have gone to Paul Dona for many many years, Paul is also a good family friend to my family. I highly recommend Dr Dona and staff.

Thank you guys
Shelly
"

(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2015)

"Professional, friendly, and quick"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2015)

"I am very pleased with Dr. Dona and his staff. Cindy Bower, my hygienist, is especially cheerful and fun to be with!"
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2015)

"Very professional."
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2015)

"The hygienist is always very thorough and friendly and the staff is always so professional and kind we love it there"
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2015)

"Excellent service!"
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2015)

"We appreciate your honesty, kindness, and professionalism as always."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2015)

"I was very pleased that I didn't have to wait and wait for my appointment. I showed up and got right in. Everyone I had was so friendly and professional. Very pleased to have Dr Hawk as my new dentist"
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2015)

"Very good service/ love the text reminders!"
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2015)

"Always a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2015)

"Great staff. Thanks for making me feel welcomed!"
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2015)

"Good care"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2015)

"Very nice people. I have always been treated very well."
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2015)

"The hygienist was very professional and gentle. Very pleased with her."
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2015)

"My kids love going to the dentist because they are always welcomed so nicely. Everyone is always friendly and they just do the necessity. They do not push anything on you, as a patient, if you do not want it done. I appreciate that a lot!"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2015)

"Great customer service. Fast, efficient, friendly. Looking forward to making Paul dona my permanent dental clinic."
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2015)

"Very professional and pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2015)

"I am a person who dreads apts. at the Dentest office, even cleanings, however yesterday's apt. was pleasant­čśÄ"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2015)

"Always timely, friendly and knowledgeable service."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2015)

"I love coming to see you guys. Everyone is always so friendly and I love getting to see the same hygienist every time I come. It is nice that she remembers me and asks about what is going on in my life."
(4 stars)
by (August 19, 2015)

"Excellent services and do a great job with cleaning teeth."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2015)

"Wonderful as always appreciate dr donas skill"
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2015)

"Very friendly environment."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2015)

"I love your insurance plan it is very helpful and affordable but most of all every one is very friendly. We always get in very fast but never feel rushed...Thank You!"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2015)

"Very satisfied. Went well. Courteous and professional."
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2015)

"They are mind and gentle. I feel like the try to take care of issues and do not put things off if I have a concern. Thank you."
(4 stars)
by (August 04, 2015)

"Nice office, friendly competent staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2015)

"Excellent service. Thank you for accommodating me as a walk in. The staff is very professional, helpful, and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2015)

"As always it is a very pleasant and friendly office. I actually can day I enjoy going there!!! Thanks to all!"
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2015)

"Excellent cleaning and check-up by Dr. Dona."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2015)

"Very nice experience, very nice people."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2015)

"Fabulous! Cindy is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2015)

"Great reliable service."
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2015)

"I am not very good with words, but I never have any complaints about the professionalism and thorough job that is conducted. Thank you all. I have already referred people I know to your office and proud to do so."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2015)

"Staff is always professional and kind. We refer everyone to you!"
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2015)

"Staff is always professional and kind. We refer everyone to you!"
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2015)

""It was a pleasant visit and very professional.Thank you." Sincerly. Kathy Sternberg"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2015)

"DR. DONA WILL FIX DENTAL PROBLEMS THAT OTHER DENTISTS CANNOT FIGURE OUT. I AM GRATEFUL HE IS SO AWARE...COMPASSIONATE ABOUT PAIN...AND AN EXPERT AT WHAT HE DOES. HE FOLLOWED UP TO CHECK ON ME...TO MAKE SURE EVERYTHING WAS OK. I AM FOREVER GRATEFUL TO HIM FOR FIXING A SERIOUS PROBLEM. HE IS A GREAT DENTAL DETECTIVE! THIS IS THE GUY I WANT ON MY TEAM! CHERYL PENNY"
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2015)

"All staff very knowledgeable and friendly. We will continue to refer everyone to you!"
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2015)

"Every staff member is very knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. We will continue to refer everyone to you!"
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2015)

"Very professional and thorough."
(4 stars)
by (April 24, 2015)

"Great care and service!"
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2015)

"Cindy was very good and I am very satisfied with her work."
(4 stars)
by (April 15, 2015)

"Thanks for taking care of my tooth in short notice. As soon as I get recovered I will be in to get it fixed 100%."
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2015)

"My bridge looks amazing!"
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2015)

"The people there are so friendly!!! The work I had done was amazing and did wonders for a confident smile!! Thank you Dr Hawks!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2015)

"The staff and dentist are always so friendly. It makes me comfortable going there. It's like they really care about you!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2015)

"Very friendly staff and they always have quick service. Would definitely recommend going here."
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2015)

"thanks so much for getting me in so soon! really enjoyed meeting all of you. very impressive office!"
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2015)

"Having been a patient at Dr. Horton's practice for nearly 40 years before he retired, I was curious as to how our "new dentist" would be. I can say I am pleasantly surprised. You and your facility are first rate. Friendly and professional, I look forward to continued quality care!"
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2015)

"He is a gentle DDS and is very professional"
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2015)

"They were all very professional and kind. Did not rush to get to the next patient. Answered all my questions. So very kind. I am glad I choose that dentist office!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2015)

"I had a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2015)

"Great"
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2014)

"Excellent! Strongly recommend! Dr. Dona always gets me right in and is very efficient, knowledgeable and an excellent dentist."
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2014)

"Kind and professional. Everyone always has a smile."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"I had a very welcomed vist. I look forward to comming In on the 29 th of Dec. For Additional service! Iva"
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2014)

"Dr. Dona is an excellent dentist. He is extremely efficient and good. Not only have I never had to wait when I show up for an appointment but I am extremely pleased and satisfied with Dr. Dona, more so than any dentist I have ever used."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2014)

"It was a long appointment, but the tooth was saved. After a crown and root canal this tooth has been through about everything a tooth could go through. Today, it is sore and I am taking 2 aspirin every 6 hours to relieve the ache. I hope it heals soon as I have had it with extractions, crowns and root canals. Dr. Dona was very careful in this procedure and considerate."
(4 stars)
by (December 04, 2014)

"Karen was great"
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2014)

"I have been going to Dr. Dona for 18 years now. Appreciate he and the staff's professionalism and kindness throughout the years. I refer anyone who is looking for a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2014)

"I have been going to Dr. Dona for 18 years now. I appreciate he and the staff's professionalism and kindness over the years. i refer those who are looking for a dentist. Dr. Hawk and her staff are definitely an asset. Keep up the good work!"
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2014)

"Have had several procedures with Dr. Dona since September, 2014, and I have generally been pleased with the results. One procedure was a rough time for both patient and doctor, but that's because it was oral surgery and Dr. Dona worked as carefully as he could to finish the procedure. It all healed well and I am pleased with the results. I especially like the personal care given to me when it comes to making appointments. The office staff is very accommodating. I have always been given the time of day that is convenient for me. My former dentist would tell me what procedure I needed and then schedule a future appointment; which I didn't care for because it was too much time to "think about it." Dr. Dona is a "do it now" dentist. No waiting. I leave the office a little worse for wear, but glad the problem is "fixed" so soon! Healing is faster that way and it's over with, on the spot."
(4 stars)
by (November 18, 2014)

"My first time at this dental office - friendly and great service - definitely two thumbs up! Had teeth cleaning and one tooth filling."
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2014)

"Very nice and caring people who work there."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2014)