"Very pleased with my first visit."
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2019)

"Always great care!! Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2019)

"Excellent care, great family atmosphere. I’ve been a client of Dr. Birdwell for well over 15 years and never had any problems."
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2019)

"Excellent care from Jennifer,the Dental Hygienist, and Dr. Birdwell."
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2019)

"The customer service is wonderful and the people are so kind. Also, I had a great cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2019)

"As always..I received the best possible care
per Dr Guffey and Ms Jennifer Hill..
Would never go anywhere else for my dental
care...
"

(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2019)

"I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Guffey and her staff. Patty did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth and gave me some useful pointers on dental care. Dr. Guffey is always warm and professional. And it’s always a pleasure to see Laura. Keep up the good work everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2019)

"Great personable service, comfortable environment, and professional staff that consistently cares for my oral health."
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2019)

"Dr. Guffey and Dr. Birdwell’s dentist office is the best. They are kind, considerate and excellent dentists. My teeth are in better shape than they have ever been. Cleanings are quick and painless. My whole family uses this office and I would recommend them to anyone.
The only drawback is that the office is not a preferred provider for my insurance.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2019)

"Everyone was very pleasant....
Treated with kindness and not rushed..

Have always had a good experience with each appointment no matter what my need was.

Thank you and God bless.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2019)

"Couldn't ask for a better dentist and staff. All are very friendly and make you feel comfortable. Highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2019)

"Always professional and personable!"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2019)

"This was a regular visit for cleaning. The staff is friendly, considerate, and I never have to wait very long. I would never consider going to any other dental office."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2019)

"Amazing staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2019)


(4 stars)
by (July 27, 2019)

"Staff is always friendly and thorough. I appreciate them taking time with me and making me feel important."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2019)

"My experience was great I was in and out in a timely manner and the people were very professional. It was a very good experience"
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2019)

"Best dentist and staff you’ll find - bar none! Not only is Dr Guffey knowledgeable but extremely gentle as well. She truly cares about her patients and takes time with each and every patient yet doesn’t over-schedule so your wait is never long. Can’t give enough praises. Her smile lights up the room and she hires the best staff for a complete package. A true gem!"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2019)

"Short wait and everyone was very nice."
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2019)

"My family has been going to Dr. Birdwell for long before Chris became a dentist, ( we went to his dad, Ben). Both Ben & Chris really care about their patients, to the point of coming in on the weekends if needed, to treat them to keep them from hurting. I know, because I was one of those patients!

I will continue to go to Dr. Birdwell, for as long as I can, & highly recommend them to everyone. People who I have recommended to go here, say he is expensive, have checked elsewhere & found he isn’t as expensive as other dentist, & now are patients of Dr. Birdwell. AND, he’s a GREAT DENTIST too!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2019)

"Excellent care by caring medical staff!"
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2019)

"I would rate my experience with this group 5 stars I have been a patient with them sense 2011 and was always given top service. They are the best."
(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2019)

"Appointment time for cleaning on schedule...in & out in 45 minutes."
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2019)

"Great as always. My usual hygienist was running late so someone else volunteered to clean my teeth to keep me on schedule. Would recommend them to everyone"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2019)

"I went in with a very bad toothache. Dr. Birdwell did a fantastic job diagnosing what was causing my problem and correcting it. I am so thankful to feel much better."
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2019)

"Dr Birdwelll is the best. My family and I have been patients for years and have always been pleased with Dr Birdwell along with all of the staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2019)

"Love Ruby!"
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2019)

"I phoned as a new patient on Monday morning with a toothache. Laura was kind and compassionate and immediately put me at ease. I had the best cleaning and x-rays with Jennifer. Dr. Birdwell performed the most thorough exam. As a retired Dental Assistant and Patient Coordinator I HIGHLY recommend this office. The team is efficient and caring. The technology is completely up to date and the office is immaculate. I’m so pleased with the wonderful care I received."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2019)

"Hygienist (Ruby) is excellent."
(4 stars)
by (June 07, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2019)

"Excellent service every time and we make a 100 mile round trip for the service they provide."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2019)

"Dr. Birdwell is a great dentist, I won't go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2019)

"I love this place. The staff recognizes you and everyone is so friendly. They never recommend any service that isn't absolutely needed. Easy to get appt and they are always on time."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2019)

"Ruby (sorry if I spelled your name wrong) is very gentle on my mouth and friendly, and Dr. Guffey is great. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2019)

"Very informative during my teeth cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2019)

"So impressed with Dr. Guffey! She was very warm yet professional. I already trust her completely!"
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2019)

"Great experience from the receptionist, hygienist to the doctor. All around great people. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. Thank you for a go experience. The general fear people have about dentists you don’t get here. Thanks again!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2019)

"I made an emergency appointment as a new patient and was fortunate enough to meet Dr. Birdwell. Dr. Birdwell is an extremely gentle dentist with the bedside manner of a saint. He was able to quickly repair my tooth but more importantly he was able to keep his very anxious patient calm and confident that I was in good hands. I have never been treated this well with any dentist anywhere! Thank you to everyone I was fortunate enough to meet. I will see you all again soon. :)"
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2019)

"The staff is amazing - very friendly, patient, and kind."
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2019)

"I have been going to this dentist for years. The staff is very friendly, professional and makes going to the dentist a lot easier than it use to be. The dentist along with her staff knows how to deal with being afraid of pain, Needles and all the other things that goes with your visit. I would never even consider going anywhere else. In my opinion they are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2019)

"You guys are awesome! I hope that the VA. Continues to let me be a patient with you. Thank you for your care."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2019)

"Best dentist that I’ve ever been to, hands down ! They talked to me the whole time during my procedure telling me step by step because I was so nervous in the beginning. Every employee in the dentist office I met was amazing. They went over my future dental plans with me. Showed me models of the different choices I have. Explained everything! The best part is, is that it’s very affordable. Pay in full and get a discount or you can make payments. I am more than lucky to have Birdwell and Guffey as my dentist. Birdwell is helping me get back a smile that I can love instead of hide. 🦷😁"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2019)

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Guffey’s since the early 90’s. Every visit confirms why she has been my dentist for so long. Her staff is always courteous and display superior professionalism while making the patient feel at ease. I would and actually have recommended her to friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2019)

"This dentist and her staff always make sure that our family has a pleasant experience"
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2019)

"Jennifer also does a great job! Dr. Guffey is awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2019)

"Ann is an excellent hygenist. She's very thorough and careful. She's also very pleasant as is the entire staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2019)

"Always a good experience with the pleasant staff"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2019)

"Dr. Guffy and her staff try very hard to make you feel comfortable at their office during your visit."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2019)

"Braidon was so excited to be in the no cavity club and get a gift card for Walmart. He bought a Picachu Pokémon and loves it."
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2019)

"Best dental experience ever! My paperwork for the visit was sent to me, so I could have everything filled out prior to appointment. When I arrived for the appointment everyone was very friendly. The assistant took me back for the appointment on time. Dr. Guffey came in talked with me She listened to my concerns and discussed how possibly we could achieve what I was wanting to do. Dr. Guffey is very knowledgeable, up to date with the latest technology, and the most important is her experience and personal feeling she gives to you at the visit. This is why I am glad I chose her for my dental care and why I would strongly recommend her and her staff for the best dental experience."
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2019)

"Friendly and Professional Staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2019)

"Awesome overall experience. Dr Guffey and her staff has always been caring and concerned with your issues. I would definitely recommend them to a friend."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2019)