"Excellent service every time and we make a 100 mile round trip for the service they provide."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2019)

"Dr. Birdwell is a great dentist, I won't go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2019)

"I love this place. The staff recognizes you and everyone is so friendly. They never recommend any service that isn't absolutely needed. Easy to get appt and they are always on time."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2019)

"Ruby (sorry if I spelled your name wrong) is very gentle on my mouth and friendly, and Dr. Guffey is great. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2019)

"Very informative during my teeth cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2019)

"So impressed with Dr. Guffey! She was very warm yet professional. I already trust her completely!"
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2019)

"Great experience from the receptionist, hygienist to the doctor. All around great people. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. Thank you for a go experience. The general fear people have about dentists you don’t get here. Thanks again!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2019)

"I made an emergency appointment as a new patient and was fortunate enough to meet Dr. Birdwell. Dr. Birdwell is an extremely gentle dentist with the bedside manner of a saint. He was able to quickly repair my tooth but more importantly he was able to keep his very anxious patient calm and confident that I was in good hands. I have never been treated this well with any dentist anywhere! Thank you to everyone I was fortunate enough to meet. I will see you all again soon. :)"
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2019)

"The staff is amazing - very friendly, patient, and kind."
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2019)

"I have been going to this dentist for years. The staff is very friendly, professional and makes going to the dentist a lot easier than it use to be. The dentist along with her staff knows how to deal with being afraid of pain, Needles and all the other things that goes with your visit. I would never even consider going anywhere else. In my opinion they are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2019)

"You guys are awesome! I hope that the VA. Continues to let me be a patient with you. Thank you for your care."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2019)

"Best dentist that I’ve ever been to, hands down ! They talked to me the whole time during my procedure telling me step by step because I was so nervous in the beginning. Every employee in the dentist office I met was amazing. They went over my future dental plans with me. Showed me models of the different choices I have. Explained everything! The best part is, is that it’s very affordable. Pay in full and get a discount or you can make payments. I am more than lucky to have Birdwell and Guffey as my dentist. Birdwell is helping me get back a smile that I can love instead of hide. 🦷😁"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2019)

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Guffey’s since the early 90’s. Every visit confirms why she has been my dentist for so long. Her staff is always courteous and display superior professionalism while making the patient feel at ease. I would and actually have recommended her to friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2019)

"This dentist and her staff always make sure that our family has a pleasant experience"
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2019)

"Jennifer also does a great job! Dr. Guffey is awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2019)

"Ann is an excellent hygenist. She's very thorough and careful. She's also very pleasant as is the entire staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2019)

"Always a good experience with the pleasant staff"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2019)

"Dr. Guffy and her staff try very hard to make you feel comfortable at their office during your visit."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2019)

"Braidon was so excited to be in the no cavity club and get a gift card for Walmart. He bought a Picachu Pokémon and loves it."
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2019)

"Best dental experience ever! My paperwork for the visit was sent to me, so I could have everything filled out prior to appointment. When I arrived for the appointment everyone was very friendly. The assistant took me back for the appointment on time. Dr. Guffey came in talked with me She listened to my concerns and discussed how possibly we could achieve what I was wanting to do. Dr. Guffey is very knowledgeable, up to date with the latest technology, and the most important is her experience and personal feeling she gives to you at the visit. This is why I am glad I chose her for my dental care and why I would strongly recommend her and her staff for the best dental experience."
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2019)

"Friendly and Professional Staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2019)

"Awesome overall experience. Dr Guffey and her staff has always been caring and concerned with your issues. I would definitely recommend them to a friend."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2019)