"The people at First Dental of Huntersville are very considerate and kind. They actually care about you. I recently had oral surgery, and Dr. Moody gave me his cell number in case I had any questions or concerns, while he was out of town. His assistant, Jenny, even called me to check up on me. They're just the nicest people you could ever meet. I'll continue going to their office for many years to come."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2019)

"Dr. Moody and his team are fantastic! He is becoming a rare breed in dentistry -- a physician who doesn't push you into unnecessary treatments just to make $$. He's conservative in his approach and I really appreciate that! Best dentist in Huntersville!"
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2019)

"Lovely staff and Dr. Moody is my kind of doctor. He took time to actually talk to me, made observations and options available to me. Told me what I needed to hear and not what I wanted to hear. Really liked him and switched dentists in a heartbeat."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2018)

"Excellent staff and service!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2018)

"My wife recommended that I go to her dentist because everyone there was so nice. She was right!"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2018)

"Great first visit with a new dentist. Rachel and Brianna were efficient, made me feel comfortable and at ease."
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2018)

"I'm glad to have found a smaller practice with such a friendly staff and in a comfortable setting."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2018)

"This dental office was amazing!! Great and friendly staff that really care about their patients. The ladies of First Dental ROCK, and are great at their jobs!!! Dr. Moody is down to earth and gives it to to straight, just as it should be and that's rare to find. I'll definitely will be making their office my dental needs home."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2018)

"Brianne was wonderful and very attentive to my dental concerns. Visit was so pleasant and great Docotor and staff. Very pleased to have found a new dental home. Thanks to all.
Allison Georger
"

(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2018)

"I have been going to Dr Moody for years and after moving still drive to see him. My hygienist Bree is the best as well. They take care of me and are so friendly! Will be going there forever. Highly revommend very relaxing environment"
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2017)

"Excellent service from all staff member. Always enjoy our visit"
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2017)

"Everyone at First Dental of Hunetersville was friendly and super helpful."
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2017)

"Dr. Moody and the staff at First Dental are fantastic! Always fast and friendly. I highly recommend seeing them for your dental care."
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2017)

"Being new to the area, I had to find a dentist. I am glad I chose First Dental of Huntersville. Dr. Moody and his staff are very professional and helpful. Although I haven’t had any major work done, their cleaning and exams are painless and prompt. Brianne, hygienist, is excellent. She is friendly, knowledgeable, and good to work with. I would highly recommend First Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2017)

"Everyone was so kind and made you feel right at home!"
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2017)

"Dr Moody and his staff makes my dental visits so relaxed they are truly very professional and friendly. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants going to the dentist to be a pleasant dental visit"
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2017)

"First Dental, Dr Moody, and staff were great. Fast, professional, comfortable. Took the time to be friendly which I really appreciate. Answered questions about costs and insurance. Welcoming, no pressure. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2017)

"Love the Dental Hygienist she is "Great" very soft touch, kind, gentle on my gums, very carrying, very considerate of feelings in my mouth, they both did a great job on XRAY'S ( there were two (2) wonderful Ladies) to make sure the mouth was not in any real pain/discomfort at all, Dr. Moody nice person, very professional, this was my very first visit, I do enjoy how I was treated the entire time. Again the Ladies are wonderful, the Dental Hygienist is a "GREAT" one to be working with."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2017)

"Dr. Moody and all his office staff are always thorough, professional and pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2017)

"high level of professionalism with intergrity,good work ethic."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2017)

"Just moved our family over to Dr Moody for our dental. Nice, friendly staff. Very pleased!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2017)

"Professional and direct with concern for well-being and cost."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2017)

"All the staff at First Dental are friendly and knowledgable . My visit with the hygienist Brianne was very pleasant . She takes great pride in what she does and really does a thorough and fantastic job . I strongly recommend First dental to all !"
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2017)

"Professional, knowledgeable & friendly."
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2017)

"I have had some terrible experiences with dentists in the past. That said, I don't think I am overly analytic when it comes to choosing someone to work on my teeth. I simply want a dentist that makes me comfortable and who listens when I have questions. I DEFINITELY found that in Dr. Moody. Really laid back, listens, and explains. I have always had a very pleasant experience with the hygienists here...today I had Donna (20 years of experience) and she was great. Front desk staff is super nice as well. Five stars from me and my entire family!"
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2017)

"Great office! Friendly Staff! This was my first appointment and will definitely go back. Great first visit to this practice!"
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2017)

"Wonderful first experience at First Dental Huntersville. The front desk ladies are very welcoming and offered water while waiting for my appointment. The clinic staff were all friendly and kept things moving on time. One hygienist offered to call my previous dentist to get X-rays and handled everything for me. My hygienist was very friendly and efficient, not one of those painful long visits to the dentist. Dr. Moody is very friendly and personable and offered to answer any questions and provided realistic suggestions. Had a great experience and will definitely return!"
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2017)

"I’ve been going here for years. I get the best treatment and advice for my teeth. This is a great dental office."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2017)

"Love this office and staff. So professional and compassionate in addition to being the BEST dentist I have ever had."
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2017)

"We absolutely loved your office and the friendly energy of the front desk staff. He was so helpful and a pleasure to talk with. We will definitely come back. Thanks for all your help with your referral."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2017)

"Nancy did a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Moody always takes time to answer any questions and explain any concerns."
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2017)

"Always great work and enjoyable people"
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2017)

"The entire staff made me feel at ease and took care of me quickly and efficiently! I'll be back again in 6 months!"
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2017)

"Excellent Service, Friendly & STAFF!"
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2017)

"Thank you so much to Dr Moody and his entire team! The team is kind , courteous and professional. The cleaning preformed was excellent, very thorough. Another dentist had told me I would need my fillings replaced and that was not the case at all. Dr Moody is very knowledgeable and honest. He also went the extra mile with my daughter's cap making sure it would match perfectly by having us go directly to where the porcelain cap is made. She looks great and has her confidence back. I highly recommend First Dental of Huntersville to everyone and their families!"
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2017)

"Fast and efficient, friendly folks, talented dentist John !"
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2017)

"Always friendly and courteous when seeing either Dr. Moody or the hygienist. Love this dental practice."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2017)

"Staff was welcoming and kind. Dr Moody spent a long time with us explaining things to us in terms we could understand. I felt like I was getting honest advice about what absolutely needed to be done. Rare to find these days."
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2017)

"My experience with this office staff was superb! They weere able to see me on a short notice as a new patient but treated me like I've been coming there for years."
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2017)

"Fast and easy Appt."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2017)

"Today I went to see Dr. Moody. He got me right in on the same day and referred me to an amazing specialists! I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2017)

"Professional place, outstanding service, honest and trustfull, i recomment this Dr. highly. You will be satisfied"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2017)

"Rebecca was amazing! Really appreciated the friendliness and making sure I was comfortable during my procedure. Dr. Moody is a pro with the needle. Didn't hit a single nerve."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2017)

"Best dentist I have ever used. Never feel rushed when I have my appointment. Takes the time to listen to my concerns. Highly recommended him."
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2016)

"My past dentist was based on where I could go and get dental care. No good option. This resulted in poor or unseasoned dentist. Oral care was good but they were costly. Dentist changed too often.
My first two experiences with Dr Moody's office has been excellent experiences. Everyone is so nice and seem to be concerned with my dental health. Haven't had such good care in over 14 years. Thank you! Better insurance these days is awesome to be able to go to a great Dentist office.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2016)

"Always love going to this dentist! He is always caring and thorough. The team has always been great, very respectful, and caring."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2016)

"Staff was friendly, as always. I had a new hygienist this time and she was great! Very friendly and thorough, often asking if I was comfortable. Minimal wait times which is always appreciated! See you next time, thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2016)

"Dr. Moody and his staff are just great people! Everyone is friendly and extremely helpful. I went in to have a crown placed but Dr. Moody quickly discovered a crown was not feasible and patiently discussed my options with me (crown lengthening vs. implant). He was very thorough and hooked me up with several resources to start my implant process. Honestly, this is the best dental practice I've ever been to! Extremely satisfied!"
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2016)

"First time visit to this office for me. Overall Execellent Experience. Super friendly staff. Very comfortable environment. Had 8 AM appointment and was taken back at 803 AM. Dentist was very friendly, spent a few minutes chatting and didn't make me feel like he needed to get going to the next room.
I definitely recommend this practice.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2016)

"Excellent and painless visit. The hygienist was very pleasant and professional ! A++++ . Would recommend and revisit ."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2016)

"Best dentist I have ever had!"
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)

"Dr. Moody was great as usual. Only issue I had was the dental hygienist was too rough on my teeth and it hurt to eat until at least 6 o'clock at night."
(3 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)

"Professional , friendly, fun, could use some better magazines to read. Lol I will recommend them to all my friends and family"
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2016)

"Best cleaning in years. Pleasant staff and very helpful."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2016)

"great cleaning with wonderful professional associate"
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"I would highly recommend Dr. Moody for your dentist. He along with the dental hygienists and staff make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2016)

"My appt was great, all my questions were answered and every step of my cleaning was explained in depth. I'm drawing a blank on the hygienist I had but she was great! Thanks again,
Matthew Ryan
"

(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2016)

"Dr Moody and his staff are wonderful. Nobody enjoys going to the dentist, but they make the experience not so bad."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2016)

"As always great staff and awesome dental care. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2016)

"Only one word for it!!! GREAT!"
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2016)

"This was my first visit, but the staff was friendly and helpful. The doctor seemed knowledgeable. From this first visit, I would trust his opinion on my dental issues, which is the main thing."
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2016)

"my teeth were expertly cleaned by Brianna who was careful as well as friendly"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2016)

"I can always trust that I will get the best care here. The staff is fantastic. And it is a very nice office as well."
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2016)

"Dr Moody is amazing. Love him!"
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2016)

"Hygentist was very friendly and social. Good teeth cleaning. But quite aggressive technique. Very uncomfortably eating last night and still tender this morning."
(4 stars)
by (August 19, 2016)

"Dr Moody was fantastic and the staff was super friendly! Great experience."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2016)

"Awesome place! Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Moody is a great dentist. The office atmosphere is very soothing."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2016)

"Friendly, professional service with patient's wellbeing at forefront."
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2016)

"Excellent service from Dr. Moody and his staff! I always feel very comfortable in there! Everyone is very nice!"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2016)

"Very thorough cleaning and check-up. Friendly staff and appointment was on time."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2016)

"Dr.Moody is an excellent dentist, he always he makes me feel like I'm his only patient. He listens and answers my questions in terms that a senior citizen like myself can understand. The office staff is great too, times may have changed but good ole fashion manners, dignity and respect has not. Dr. Moody and staff thank you all for doing your part in those areas. Keep up the good work!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2016)

"Everyone is very friendly. The technician did a very thorough job cleaning my teeth and Dr Moody is great. Thanks for s great visit!"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2016)

"Everything was fine. I am treated very well by the whole office. No complaints."
(4 stars)
by (July 14, 2016)

"I have an irrational fear of dentist and haven't been in years. From the moment I called to schedule my appointment to the moment I walked out the door after the appointment the staff has been amazing! Everyone has been so friendly and understanding. They made my experience easy, painless and relaxing. Dr. Moody was funny and listened to me ramble about my past nightmare experiences. Because of Dr. Moody and his staff I'm more at ease going into my next appointment. I would highly recommend Dr. Moody and his staff to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"I enjoy my visits every 6 months. Friendly and knowledgeable staff, including office, techs and Dr. Moody always has a smile."
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2016)

"Friendly staff, hygienist have an attention to detail and are very thorough making routine cleaning and check ups easy. Been going there for 5 years. Dr Moody is great. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2016)

"Great!"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2016)

"Great team as always"
(4 stars)
by (June 15, 2016)

"Had a great experance."
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2016)

"Everyone is very friendly. The wait time was very short. The hygenist gave me some good advice for my sensitive teeth. One of the employees took time to watch my granddaughter while I had xrays. And they let her pick a toy from their treasure chest. She played with it all day. I feel very comfortable there and have never felt pressured to make cosmetic changes. Dr. Moody treats me and my teeth like the dentist I had for 25 years before moving to NC."
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2016)

"I had a great experience with Dr. Moody and his staff. Everyone was professional and friendly. Check in time to check out time was fast."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2016)

"My teeth feel great! Job well done on my cleaning! Dr. Moody and his Staff are the Cats' Meow!! 👍🏼"
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2016)

"I have been going here for years and wouldn't go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2016)

"The staff is always friendly and pleasant at Dr. Moody's office.
I don't think I have ever had to wait past my scheduled appointment time.
Usually they get in and out ahead of schedule. Dr. Moody and the Hygienists
do an efficient and thorough job of cleaning and checking out your teeth.
I would recommend First Dental to friends and family.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)

"My experience has been excellent. Every time I'm there I'm seen promptly, my hygienist is happy and takes great care to ensure I'm comfortable and receive a proper cleaning and evaluation. Dr Moody is personable and has a straight forward approach that makes all the difference. They also work well with my hectic schedule. Overall everything I could ask for from my dentist."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2016)

"Dr Moody and staff have always looked out for their patient's welfare! They are gentle with cleanings and kind. Thank you for everything you do!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2016)

"Recently moved here from out of state and was looking for a new dental clinic that could help me begin a comprehensive treatment plan. Setting up the initial consult with Megan was a breeze and the consultation with Dr. Moody was thorough and thoughtfully explained. A great experience..."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2016)

"I had a very tedious procedure done and the technician was cordial and speedy. Dr. Moody explained what was going on with my teeth. I felt informed and relieved at the same time."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2016)

"I love the service but due to pricing I will need to find another dentist. $150.00 for a cleaning will prevent me from coming every 6 months."
(3 stars)
by (May 05, 2016)

"I didn't get a warm vibe between the doctor and assistants. There seemed to be tension, and I awkwardly felt in the middle."
(4 stars)
by (May 05, 2016)

"Always great service. Friendly and knowledgeable team. Would recommend anyone there."
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2016)

"I love First Dental. Dr. Moody and the staff are exceptional and my 9 year-old son has been going here since he was a toddler and has no fear of the dentist at all. He looks forward to seeing them!! They recommended the MI paste for my sensitivity issue with my teeth and it's been a great improvement. Liking the product a lot. Thank you for all you do there!"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2016)

"This was my first time at this dentist office and I would refer any of my friends to go to Dr. Moody!
I left very happy with the service I got, I left with more information, and most importantly I left with an even brighter smile!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2016)

"Doc Moody saves the day again!
Gentle & expeditious.
Always a pleasant experience.
Easy To trust and leave With a smile!
Also really appreciate his
patience as he passes along his
knowledge and common sense to
the nice office team.
Keep Faith she is really kind and lovely.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2016)

"We love First Dental. I had to bring my 2.5 yr old with me this time and the girls were so good with her and helping me out while I had my cleaning!"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2016)

"Excellent service and very friendly staff!"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2016)

"The team at first dental do a great job.
Keep up the good work.
Thank you First Dental.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2016)

"Always a pleasant experience at First Dental!"
(4 stars)
by (April 01, 2016)

"Polite, professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2016)

"Dr. Moody is awesome! My family has been going to First Dental for years and we have never had a bad experience. The whole team is incredibly caring and Dr. Moody's work is simply the best!"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2016)

"Say no more this is the place you want to come to."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2016)

"Makes going to the dentist a joy!"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2016)

"I liked my visit to Dr. Moody's office. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Moody was very nice and explained options to me. This was an outstanding experience and my husband wants to become a patient too"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2016)

"This isn't meant for a review, just feedback. My mouth really hurt after my cleaning this past Wednesday morning. I think the hygienist was just abnormally rough. I went to bite down at lunchtime and it truly hurt. I just wanted to pass that along and would prefer not to have that same hygienist again. Thank you."
(3 stars)
by (March 11, 2016)

"Dr. Moody was so nice, genuine, down-to-earth, and so informative. I'm so glad I went there!"
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2016)

"Hello,
When in to Dr. Moody to have a filling checked that had fallen out. It was in a bad place and he advised me if I wanted it filled he would but it would just fall back out because it was in gym line. He was so great to give me options!! It was decided that I would clean the area after meals and he would recheck in a month. I am so pleased with Dr. Moody and would recommend him to anyone. Thanks
AL
"

(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2016)

"I am very impressed with Dr. Moody and the courteous, friendly staff at First Dental of Huntersville. Appointment times were upheld without delay and the dental care was outstanding. I am also grateful to the front desk administrator for sorting out my insurance concerns."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2016)

"Everytime I come in for my appointment, everyone is so nice and Professional. I never have to wait to be seen. The hygentists are great and I absolutely love Dr. Moody. (We are from the same state growing up, Illinois). My whole family comes to your office and are VERY SATISFIED. I have also recommended my friends to become patients with Dr. Moody

thank you for be so wonderful,

Trisha Coffman
"

(5 stars)
by (February 29, 2016)

"My appointments with Dr Moody's office are always great the staff is extremely helpful and pleasant and Dr Moody is great he makes me feel comfortable due to allergy I have and I don't have to worry

Linda Bracken
5 stars
"

(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2016)

"Best experience I've ever had at a dentist!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2016)

"Great friendly and professional service."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2016)

"I've been slightly phobic about hospitals and dentist most of my life; Dr. Moody and hid staff made my experience as pleasant and relaxed as can be. I found Dr. Moody to be extremely personable and professional; his demeanor and honesty displayed a genuine care and concern for his patients and community. I am grateful and blessed to have found his practice; Dr. Moody and his staff are the best!! GO BEARS!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2016)

"EXCELLENT care, wonderful staff and very professional dentist"
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (February 05, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2016)

"Staff is extremely friendly and very helpful. I would highly recommend First Dental to anyone looking for a Dentist."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"Great as usual 😊"
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2016)

"Our family has been going to Dr Moody since we moved here 3 years ago. Very professional and personable. Everyone of the staff have always been very friendly. Have stayed with him even after our dental insurance changed and he was no longer in our network. Highly recommend First Dental."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2016)

"Excellent"
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2016)

"Dr Moody and all the staff are amazing! Im very pleased w their service"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2016)

"Friendly & knowledgeable staff... No issues in all the years I've been coming here."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2016)

"Always a great experience, no complaints!"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2016)

"Very clean office - professional atmosphere and nice employees- dr moody is very nice and takes the time to talk to you and explain things."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2016)

"Staff was very friendly, took me in early, like the idea of allowing staff to show their football allegiance, and most important, a thorough check-up and cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2016)

"Awesome everything was on time.
Great experience!
Everyone was professional.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2015)

"Best dental office in North Charlotte, talented friendly staff and an extremely knowledgeable and warm dentist. You have to go to the dentist, this office makes it a good experience."
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2015)

"Wonderful, caring dentist & staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2015)

"Dr John and his staff has always treated me well. He did a great job on my last visit. I am happy to have him work my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2015)

"Office staff is very personable and accommodating. They were very willing to help with any questions I had with my insurance and supported me with scheduling quick and timely appointments for other family members"
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2015)

"Very nice and cozy--everyone was warm and friendly! I had been going to the same dentist in Winston for years so I was sad to leave, but I have found a new dentist here that I am very happy with!"
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2015)

"Very friendly and professional staff. Dr Moody is very thorough and is a very experienced dentist. I highly recommend their service."
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2015)

"Nice staff"
(4 stars)
by (December 02, 2015)

"As always a good experience with the teeth cleaning and check up with Dr. Moody."
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2015)

"We moved to Huntersville this past summer and did not have a dentist. I called Dr. Moody for a consultation on a dental problem. I got in immediately and found him and his staff to be courteous, knowledgeable, and very professional. I was very pleased with both Dr. Moody and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2015)

"Awesome staff, always do a great job."
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2015)

"Lost a crown on Monday afternoon and they were able to work me in the next day. As always had excellent care"
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2015)

"After years of investing too much on what I now perceive as elective work by a couple of my past dentists, Dr. Moody's reasonable approach to maintenance and his reasonable rates are refreshing.

I've been seeing them now for about a year and a half, and I find the service and results peerless.

I am a huge fan, and I regularly recommend First Dental of Huntersville to anyone who will listen to my praise.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2015)

"Excellent. Very professional
Thank you
"

(4 stars)
by (November 12, 2015)

"Wonderful, knowledgable staff. No wait time for my scheduled appointment."
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2015)

"First Dental of Huntersville provides great service! The office staff and hygienists always have smiles and seem to genuinely care. Dr Moody is gentle and informative. Everyone is helpful when you have questions. I highly recommend them for their service and quality."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2015)

"Awesome, Awesome, Awesome. Awesome Dentist. Awesome Hygienist. Awesome Staff. And most importantly, No Pain!"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2015)

"Dr. Moody and his staff are excellent! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2015)

"Great dental practice! Dr. Moody is great! His team were very thorough and the cleanly was nearly painless as well as quick. I recommend him highly."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2015)

"I am a longtime patient of Dr.Moody and his staff. They are always very friendly and accommodating. My experiences have always been positive. I look forward to my appointments because they do their best to make me feel comfortable and I know that I'm going to receive the best dental care."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2015)

"Office staff very friendly, hygienist was thorough, didn't have to wait for dentist to come exam teeth either. In & out of office in less than 40 minutes. Would highly recommend!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2015)

"Would highly recommend. Great staff and Dr. Moody was very personable.
Although the news was not what I would have liked, still understanding.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2015)

"We love going to First Dental of Huntersville! The staff and doctor are always so friendly and helpful. I even referred my parents to Dr.Moody for their dental care."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2015)

"I had a very nice visit at Dr. Moody's office yesterday. The girls at the front are just lovely and inviting. I love the atmosphere, there are coffee and magazines in the waiting room. The dental hygienist was great, she wasn't asking me all kinds of questions and expecting me to answer with metal tools in my mouth. She was friendly and cleaned my teeth quickly. Dr. Moody seemed wonderful and quite knowledgeable. It was my 1st time there and he was able to explain some things to me in lamans terms. I will definitely continue seeing the whole group of people at the practice! Also, they had pink gloves for breast cancer awareness month!"
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2015)

"Great office!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2015)

"This dental office staff are amazing! I needed to be out quickly due to something unexpected and my hygienist, Lauren, immediately got me completed and out the door! Thanks so much for the prompt service! Let me also add this was only my second visit. Looks like I have a permanent new dentist in Dr. Moody!"
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2015)

"Dr Moody did awesome job on my teeth and adjusting my night guard."
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2015)

"This was my daughter's second dentist appointment. And the technician Lauren was once again great. She takes her time and she explains everything. Dr moody is great .I am very happy and pleased and continue to take my children there."
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2015)

"Dr Moody is great! He will listen and answer any questions you have. Both of my kids like him. All of the staff has always been very nice."
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2015)

"Outstanding dental practice in Huntersville! Dr. Moody and his ENTIRE staff were very helpful and professional. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2015)

"Dr. Moody and his team provide excellent care!"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2015)

"Positive up beat staff with smile for everybody,Doctor Moody is a credit to his profession,however my experience with Dental Hygienist ms Caroline was truly above average,she is detail in her approach approach to job at hand and from my perspective a great asset to Doctor Moody staff.
High recommendation to Doctor Moody & staff
"

(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2015)

"Great experience as always!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2015)

"I had my first appointment yesterday at Dr.Moody's office and after having poor experiences previously with Dental Works and a general dislike of the dentist, I was pretty happy with my visit. Everyone I encountered between receptionists and assistants to Dr.Moody were all super friendly, warm, and professional. Dr.Moody did a few x-rays to access the tooth I had come in to be seen for and also took a look around in my mouth and ended up telling me I did not have as many cavities as I was initially told by the dentist at Dental Works, in fact I had a lot less. My treatment plan is going to be pretty minor and stress free which is one thing I always dread about going to the dentist. After my visit I plan on making this practice my main dentist, I feel like Dr.Moody is a genuine dentist and isn't trying to take advantage of me financially and tell me everything that may or may not be wrong with my teeth. There are a lot of dentist offices in Huntersville to choose from, but I feel like t"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2015)

"The staff at First Dental are friendly and efficent. My family and I were referred by freinds and we have all experienced great care and
service. DR Moody is friendly gentle and thorough in his dental work.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2015)

"Professional as always. I especially like the young lady that did the cleaning. Great job and very friendly. Hope she is there next time I come."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2015)

"Love these guys!"
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2015)

"Awesome service and people!! The best."
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2015)

"I cannot under no circumstance make one complaint about the service I have ever received under Dr. Moody's care nor from his entire staff!!!!! I am extremely particular when it comes to the customer service and care I intend to get from providers and other places I receive services from. First Dental has light handed Hygienist that can clean the teeth well without the pain most people can associate with. Their office is warm and the wait time to be seen is very short. I HIGHLY recommend that you visit Dr. Moody's office, and I am confident you will relate to what I have just stated. Ps. This is not a paid statement, its a true Christian review. TC"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2015)

"I have been going to First Dental of Huntersville for a while now and I've always gotten the best care and service. Everyone is extremely helpful and caring. I recommend FD whenever someone asks me about a dentist in the area. My teeth and gums have never been in better shape."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2015)

"Awesome Office!"
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2015)

"It was my first to the office as I am new to the area. Everyone is very friendly and professional I have scheduled
To return and have my work done here with Dr Moody
"

(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2015)

"Very professional and friendly. The doctor always is very comprehensive in explaining
procedures.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2015)

"Dr moody and his staff are all pleasant and very efficient I always have a great appointment!!🌟"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2015)

"I had the best cleaning and exam. They were very thorough and professional. They made me feel very comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2015)

"great experience enjoy coming to the dental office thank you guys for all you"
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2015)

"She does a good job, always surprised how good my teeth feel."
(4 stars)
by (July 07, 2015)

"Most thorough dental exam I have ever received. Very pleasant staff from the receptionist, hygienist and Dr. Moody. This is our 3rd dentist in the Huntersville area. We finally found the office we will continue to go to for our dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2015)

"after changing insurance co.my wife and I made appointments with first dental,after arriving at a small complex with multiple buisnesses around,we were concerned.after going inside with doubts we were absolutely overwhelmed with first class service.from receptionist to dental tech to dentist we had exceptional service after being inundated with sales pitches from other dentist.the exam was explained in plain English and all our questions were answered in a professional manner,we are very happy with first dental and have made another appointment."
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2015)

"I like the experience I had with First Dental of Huntersville. The staff is so nice. And Dr.Moody actually takes his time with you. And straight forward about the work that needs to be done. I will be going back, just waiting on my next appt."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2015)

"Dr.Moody has a wonderful bedside manner. He sincerely takes the time to discuss your plan of care and treatment options. The front office staff are very friendly and helpful. I felt very welcomed and informed when I left the practice. :)"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2015)

"Fast & professional."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2015)

"I am always impressed by the promptness of service that I receive every time I have an appointment. What needs improvement is the interaction with the parent of the child being service after visit is completed. Dr. Moody, nor did his assistant, come out and speak to me regarding how my son's appointment went. I had to ask my son if the dentist mentioned anything to him!"
(3 stars)
by (June 12, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2015)

"My daughter & were able to appointments at the same time, no waiting in waiting room. The hygienist & doctor were so kind and gentle. Great value!"
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2015)

"Excellent! So glad that I have this dentist."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2015)

"The service provided was wonderful. Everyone was so kind."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2015)

"not enough to say about what a wonderful office this is--Every single person, from the person at the desk, to the x-rays, to the dentist are amazingly nice, kind and ready to answer any questions you have.
I have been to a few other dental offices in the area and have had very inconsistent and unhappy experiences---My entire family is thrilled to have found an office that is sincere, caring and competent and we would highly recommend Dr. Moody and his staff to anyone who needs dental care and a nice office to go to.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2015)

"Excellent care and warm staff!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2015)

"Everybody at the office is super professional and kind. Kathleen Alexander did a fabulous job cleaning my teeth. I would highly recommend this office."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2015)

"Professional service; friendly staff. Punctual. Have referred friends, relatives, and coworkers."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2015)

"awesome treatment again
love this place
rocking out to some great music too
"

(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2015)

"I always have great experiences there, very friendly staff and Trent especially loves his new Autobot Bumblebee toothbrush!"
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2015)

"Nice friendly staff at all stations. Clean updated looking facilities. Dentist took time to explain my situation. Loved the fact that they did not try to "redo" all my existing filings. I would recommend them to my family!"
(4 stars)
by (May 02, 2015)

"Everyone was very friendly and the analysis provided was helpful and informative."
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2015)

"Took my daughter and they treated both I and her very professionally.
Very happy with consultation. I would recommend this dentistry to anyone who are looking for a safe pair of hands
For your families dental needs.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2015)

"great office experience!
Doctor Moody is the best!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2015)

"Dr. Moody and staff are fantastic, as always!"
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2015)

"Awesome experience & staff!"
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2015)

"Very fast and easy visit! I had another appt. right afterward and the staff did everything they could to get me out on time. Dr. Moody is always great - found a dentist we can stick with :-) Thanks everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2015)

"I appreciate the way everyone does their tasks at your office. You have much to be proud of within your organization!"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2015)

"I typically put off going to the dentist because I dislike it so much. So happy with the level of care at First Dental in Huntersville. The dental hygienist was great and way more gentle than the woman that I had seen there previously. Also, Dr. Moody is so kind and not like some of the dentists who tell you that you need a bunch of work done, just for the money. I will continue going here because they take such great care of you!"
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2015)

"The staff are very friendly and patient. The atmosphere is nice and comfortable. The staff are knowledgeable and helpful. I will definitely keep going back for my checkup as well as any other procedures."
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2015)

"Dr. Moody and his staff are incredibly friendly! Glad to find a great dentist close to home!"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2015)

"We always have a great experience there! The staff is always friendly and I love that I can trust your opinion and reccomendations for my family. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2015)

"Always timely, efficient and pain free. Very friendly and pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2015)

"First time visiting this office .They were very nice and the visit did not take as long as I thought it would ."
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2015)

"I'm very happy with your dental service. The hygienist was knowledgeable, professional and experienced.

Doug
"

(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2015)

"Great Service!! See you in September! : )"
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2015)

"Dr. Moody and his staff are very caring and attentive whenever I have been there. I am typical of many patients in that I am a "chicken" when it comes to the dentist. Coming to First Dental has been a great experience and I am not apprehensive when I have an appointment. The front office is friendly and always helpful and all the assistants are very knowledgeable."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2014)

"Hygienist was thorough, gentle, and very knowledgeable! Dr. Moody is a great dentist. He is always available, great personality, and current with latest dental news!"
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2014)

"I feel like I am in the right place - very happy with the services of Dr. Moody. Also, really like the staff. It is a very warm and comfortable, as well as being ver professional . Glad I found you."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2014)

"Dr. Moody was very pleasant and didn't make me feel rushed or like I was one of a large roster of patients, unlike so many other dentists I've had in the past. The office is clean and plays good music. I didn't have a long wait. No complaints!"
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2014)

"Frist rate dental care in a warm, friendly environment. Staff is attentive and caring.
Dr. Moody puts you at ease.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2014)

"I wish I was able to give First Dental of Huntersville a rating of 6 stars! Dr. Moody and his staff of dental technicians and assistants are all very friendly and professional. The office is very clean and runs very efficiently. I arrived that afternoon as a new patient, but left feeling like we were old friends."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2014)

"Great personal service. Warm and welcoming team."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2014)

"The service is excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2014)

"Good experience, will definetly be back for a cleaning in 6 months. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth never introduced herself though. I have no idea what her name was, would have been nice but other than that no complaints!"
(4 stars)
by (September 11, 2014)

"Able to get me in immediatly"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2014)

"My first experience with First Dental of Huntersville was this week. I arrived and within 2-3 minutes I was called in for my cleaning. The hygienist was thorough and explained to me what she was doing, measuring gum recession, taking many different x-rays of teeth, etc. Dr. Moody came in, read my x-rays and discussed possible areas to keep a watch on. He was friendly and personable, as was the hygienist.

The facility was very clean and bright. I was impressed and we will be making First Dental of Huntersville our family dentist. I would recommend them without any hesitation.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2014)

"Very understanding of my "phobia""
(4 stars)
by (May 02, 2014)

"I am a first time patient and went in for a cleaning. The staff, hygenist, and dentist were awesome. High level of professionalism along with warm personalities. I did not feel uncomfortable at all. Will highly recommend First Dental of Huntersville. Thank you First Dental for an exceptional level of customer service. Looking forward to my next visit."
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2014)

"I have nothing but good things to say about everyone at First Dental of Huntersville! The entire staff is friendly and efficient. There is rarely a long waiting time to be seen for our scheduled appointments. And my 3 kids (ages 4 - 9) have never had a bad experience at this office."
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2014)

"Such a friendly staff. They make you feel like family!"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2014)

"Great service."
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2014)

"Efficient, thoughtful, and thorough dental care."
(4 stars)
by (May 02, 2014)

"Although they did not accept my insurance and I am going to another dentist I wish I was going there. They were friendly and helpful. Dr. Moody was informative and friendly. The relaxing atmosphere is helpful because I am scared to death of the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2014)

"Very friendly and professional staff. Great overall experience"
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2014)

"I hadn't been for a cleaning in many years but the staff made me feel very comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2014)

"Everyone was really friendly, kind and patient with my elderly Mom and I really appreciated it."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2014)

"The office was beautiful. The staff was very friendly."
(4 stars)
by (April 24, 2014)

"I think you guys were great - Samantha and Dr. Moody did everything that was necessary - I also believe that Dr. Moody's analysis of my condition was totally correct."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2014)

"VERY PROFESSIONAL,QUESTIONS ANSWERED"
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2014)

"Efficient, friendly and professional. Allison is awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2014)

"Dr. Moody and his staff are very accomidating and thorough. I always have a good experience there."
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2014)

"Always a professional and friendly environment! My 7 year is always excited to go to her dentist. She is so comfortable that she goes back when called all by herself - happily!! ð??? what a great feeling.

Great job to all at First Dental
"

(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2014)

"I Had to have a Broken tooth repaired so I could travel. Thanks to the whole team I am ready to go. Very professional Staff and a great Dentist. I would highly recommend Dr. Moody to anyone. I have had a fear of Dentist all my life but not anymore. Thank You Dr. Moody for helping me in my time of need!"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2014)

"The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. They do not make you wait forever in the waiting room. I've never been there for longer than an hour. The building is very clean and comfortable. Dr. Moody is very kind and funny, he spends time addressing any concerns I may have about myself and my children. they don't overcharge!"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2014)

"New patient. The team was upbeat and fun to interact with. You can tell when people are having fun at work and this team was great. Looking forward to future service."
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2014)

"My service started right on time--no waiting. The hygenist and dentist were excellent and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2014)

"i couldnt have been any more pleased. wait time was short, appointment was kept, no pain and pleasant staff - perfect 10."
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2014)

"First Dental of Huntersville is great. I appreciate the appointment reminder emails and texts. The staff is friendly and professional. I experience very little wait time and I'm usually in and out in 30 minutes. Dr. Moody is thorough with his exams. I highly recommend First Dental of Huntersville!"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2014)

"The temporary looks great. They feel somewhat odd but I'm sure the permanent will be much better. I'm really pleased with the work that was done."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2014)

"Staff is professional, friendly, helpful and prompt. The receptionist went above and beyond to help with our new insurance company. The hygientist and doctor were both very thorough."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2014)

"Great staff, very friendly and wonderful with kids. Both of my kids were seen right away and left the office smiling."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2014)

"Great staff!"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2014)

"Dr. moody is exceptionally knowledgeable of his field. The staff was exceptional and I enjoyed my time there!"
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2014)

"Treated very courteously.Prompt treatment - did not have to wait."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2014)

"The service is wonderful everyone is so kind. Samantha does a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Moody is wonderful as well."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2014)

"I am very happy this group of professionals will be working on my dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2014)

"Great with my kids and me! Dr Moody wonderful only does what work is necessary. Office staff is on the ball!! Very friendly as well."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2014)

"I've been going to Dr Moody for a few years now and I don't see that changing. I love the staff and the welcoming atmosphere. I live almost an hour away and pass many other place and never bat an eye at them. Dr Moody's office is the best. My daughter that's 10 love them as well. My son will soon start going as soon as his teeth grow in.
Thank you! The Barnes Family
"

(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2014)

"Thank you to all the office staff for a very pleasant first visit."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2013)

"I had an emergency. He got me right in! Dr. Moody and all his staff are great!! So pleased and would not go anywhere else!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2013)

"Our whole family are patients of Dr. Moody and we could not be happier with First Dental. The employees are always kind and very helpful. Dr Moody is caring and puts you at ease. He seems to really care about you and your dental health without being pushy.."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2013)

"Everyone was very pleasant to deal with and my daughter said the hygenist did a great job on her teeth."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2013)

"Everyone at this office has always been friendly and courteous. They put their patients needs first and provide excellent care. I would recommend this office to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2013)

"Very professional, clean offices, great staff!"
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2013)

"professional cleaning by a great dental hygienist. I have found my new dentist."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2013)

"Dr. Moody and his staff are the best in the LKN area! They do great work, are professional, friendly, and fast. Easy office to get in and out of, and great location. They're also wonderful with kids. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2013)

"Dr. Moody is very good dentist."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2013)

"Dr. Moody and his team made me feel welcome. They squeezed me in for an emergency visit for a painful tooth. The fix turned out to be quick and cheap and, 2 days later, I am pain free! I feel lucky to have found such a great place so close to home. Thank you Dr. Moody!"
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2013)

"I was looking for new dentist since a move to area. Dr Moody and staff are very professional and made me feel at ease during my first appointment."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2013)

"First Dental of Huntersville has been great for our whole family. Our little guys, 6 and 8, even enjoy going to the dentist. Their service is prompt, friendly and thorough. We also enjoy their use of technology, like text messages, for appointment confirmation."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2013)

"Dr. Moody and his staff are always personable and courteous. I have been a patient for many years and have recommended many people to them. I drive past hundreds of Dental providers from Charlotte to Huntersville for my appointments."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2013)

"My son had a great experience very nice and friendly"
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2013)

"Dr. Moody and knowledgable staff consistent with thorough work and understanding of our kid's teeth needs. Dr. Moody has stood behind his work with my bonding in a tricky area and has taken care of it without complaint and professionalism. Congrats to running a dental office that we can feel comfortable visiting each time !"
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2013)

"Thanksâ??â??"
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2013)

"Great Experience!"
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2013)

"This was my first visit, the staff was very friendly and I didn't have to wait at all. I was called back at my appointment time. I will recommend First Dental to all of my friends."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2013)

"Megan was the first point of contact for Dr. Moody's dental office. I contact her on Monday, she immediately gave me an appointment. I was in the worst pain and my whole left side of my face was swollen. Megan was very patient and went Above and Beyond to confirm my insurance. The team was very kind and professional. Dr. Moody was kind, answered all my questions and made the experience better. Later that morning, one of best friends, recommended to this office. She said dr. Moody was very nice, along with his staff. I told her I had just left his officeâ?º. I look forward to coming to continue my dental improvement plan."
(4 stars)
by (November 19, 2013)

"Dr. Moody is personable, funny and the shot of Novocaine was painless-- that's really important to me! His whole team was considerate and caring. Great dentist."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2013)

"True professionals. I had a crown put on, and from the time I walked in the door I was treated like a VIP. I didn't have to wait in the waiting room and Dr. Moody was ready to go as soon as I was prepped. I would recommend First Dental to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2013)

"Great staff, professional and highly reccomended."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2013)

"Nice staff, nice dentist...explained everything!"
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2013)

"First visit - everyone was professional and very nice. I will definitely recommend and will be back!"
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2013)

"I have been seeing Dr. Moody and his staff for my dental care for 2 years now and have consistently been pleased with their attentiveness to detail and the kindness that is expressed to patients. Thank you for your excellent service."
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2013)

"I highly recommend this dentist and staff to anyone and everyone. Samantha was such a pleasure to talk to while she performed my extensive cleaning first thing in the morning! The entire staff was very professional yet warm, creative an inviting atmosphere for my family. During my cleaning my young daughter was allowed to come back into the room with me to watch my cleaning to put her at ease at the dentist (she had an awful first AND second experience at a different dentist). She's now excited to come to her cleaning next month at her new dentist!

What I liked the most about this office is that they did not try to sell me a whole bunch of procedures! I have to go in for a filling soon and I was given a straight-forward cost esti...
"

(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2013)

"Excellent and friendly customer service, from the front desk assistant to the doctor himself! Worked with me to make sure I knew exactly what needed to be done and made sure it fit my budget!"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2013)

"This is the best dental office out of any others. The whole staff is so nice and caring. I would reccomend them to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2013)

"Everything from the front desk, to x-rays, to the hygienist was SUPERIOR!"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2013)

"Dr Moody and his team is awesome. They are always flexible in rescheduling our appointments with our crazy schedule. Dr Moody takes time to get to know his patients and makes our visits personable, instead of most doctors where they walk in and leave in 3 minutes. The receptionists are very friendly and always welcoming. Thanks for being a great team! :)"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2013)

"Very easy and quick. Everyone was courteous, hardly any wait."
(4 stars)
by (August 21, 2013)