"Recently had my teeth cleaned and xrays taken. My teeth now feel and look so much nicer. Also, I am a terrible patient when it comes to taking xrays, but the dental assistant was so very helpful and kind. Thank you Dr. Sooky!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2017)

"Professional high quality treatment."
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2017)

"Dr. Sooky cares about his patients and about their teeth and health. He is a wonderful dentist, and we are so happy to have him as our dentist."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2017)

"Dr Sooky does a great job and cares about the individual. He takes time to explain everything."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2017)

"Always the best! In and out with a bright smile!"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2017)

"Fortunately my visit was just a routine six-month checkup and cleaning. All went smoothly and, as always, it was a pleasure seeing and talking with Dr. Sooky."
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2017)

"I am a new patient and this was my first visit.

Dr. Sooky was thorough - the diagnostics and procedures were fully explained and clear. I ended up needing a deep cleaning and one filling addressed. The work was done well and I have experienced no discomfort since leaving the office.

If, like me, you have had trouble getting appointments with your current dentist, I recommend that you give Dr. Sooky a try.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)

"As usual a great visit with Dr. Sooky and team. Excellent work, feel comfortable and best news...no cavities. Thanks much."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2017)

"Dr. Sooky is excellent. He has all the up-to-date equipment. Every procedure I have had has been done in the same day. Saves a lot of time."
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2016)

"Good appointment; on time."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2016)

"All was great, as usual. Tooth feeling good. Thanks much!"
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2016)

"He was able to see me right away for an emergency. Listened to my specific problems and made a plan to help me without going for the "easy" way out. Everyone in his office is friendly and I was made to feel like I was an old friend and not a customer."
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2016)

"I just had my teeth checked and cleaned. They feel good."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)

"Again another wonderful visit to Dr. Sooky's. Thanks for spending so much time to answer all my questions. A+"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2016)

"Dr Sooky and his staff are great,. Over the past 4 years they have helped me get my oral health in shape. They have taught Me good habits and for the first time I had a good checkup, no cavities . This was not always the case, when I did need work Dr Sooky was wonderful, taking time to explain what needed done and why. Then able to fix my problem with a talented hand, little or no pain, and care. I tell all my friends and family that when its time to go to a dentist, Dr Sooky is the best..."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2016)

"Needed A new dentist. Called Dr. Sookys office for a appointment. On my first visit he listened to me and explained what was needed done. When my dental work was done I was very pleased. I will continue seeing Dr. sooky for checkups."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2015)

"Great job, doc, and your wife also."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2015)

"Excellent! Dr. Sooky was great as always! Best news..no cavities ! Thanks Dr. Sooky!"
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2015)

"So happy you're here to give such excellent service to the whole area. I highly recommend your practice to anyone interested in finding a good, state of the art dentist.


My insurance no longer covers Prevident in its formulary. Is there a generic that you could recommend?
"

(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2015)

"It is unusual to look forward to a visit to the dentist, but because I anticipate visiting a friend, there is no hesitation. Aside from always receiving the most up-to-date professional services, I appreciate learning about a multitude of subjects of which Dr. Sooky is so knowledgeable: I tell him that he should be a professor in his second career. It is truly a pleasure to be his patient and friend to him and Andrea."
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2015)

"Always a friendly and caring atmosphere. Listens to concerns and provides feedback. Would highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2015)

"As always a great job done by Dr. Sooky. I feel relaxed and comfortable when I am there. Thanks so much!"
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2015)

"I love Dr.Sooky. He is very professional and explains everything to me. He is very patient no matter how many questions I ask. Tracy, his dental assistant makes you very comfortable and is very accommodating Andrea is so friendly and goes out of her way to do what she can for you."
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2015)

"Very knowledgeable in his field. Up to date on all the latest tech. Has a nice personality and is friendly as well as his staff. Highly recommend!! Will be my dentist for life."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2014)

"Dr. Sooky has honestly restored my faith in dentistry. He's very fast but also takes the time to explain everything. His hours are amazing for anyone employed and he's courteous enough to make house calls to check on patients post surgery. Because of this, I'm going to be a regular with Dr. Sooky and anyone else pushing off a check up or something else should contact Dr. Sooky first. He'll change your views in dentists."
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2014)

"Dr. Sooky is always very professional and keeps the health of my teeth and my comfort as his top priority. I recommend him highly."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2014)

"We are so very happy that we did not have to search for a new dentist after Dr. Zamba left. And as it turned out we found an excellent dentist with Dr. Sooky. Young, talented, state of the art technology, friendly, caring. We couldn't ask for more!"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2014)

"Dr. Sooky runs a simple yet up to date, efficient dental office. He is very knowledgeable about the latest in dental services. Great use of technology!"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2014)

"Dr Sooky is a professional in his work and would recommend him to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2014)

"Always feel so comfortable seeing Dr. Sooky and his team. Everyone is so friendly. Dr. Sooky is and excellent dentist. Thanks much!"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2014)

"I was initially reluctant to start with a new dentist after years with my previous dentist; however, I really like Dr.Sooky. He seems to be concerned about my health from a holistic perspective and he takes his time. He is very personable as he uses some of the most modern technology."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2014)

"I love my dentist! Dr. Sooky is a promising young dentist with the knowledge and compassion to have a long and successful career."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2014)

"Patient and friendly! Right on top of newest trends! Love to have crown done in 1 visit!"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2014)

"I felt comfortable, confident and relaxed at Dr. Sooky's. Friendly atmosphere as well. Dr. Sooky is very thorough in his procedures. He is high tech. I enjoyed watching my crowns being made and walking out the same day with a new smile! Now when I visit..I hear no cavities. The best news ever. Thanks much Dr. Sooky!"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2014)

"Dr. Sooky really takes the time to explain procedures and treatment.Its a great atmosphere when you are in the office waiting or being treated.He is great with children and also has a wonderful assistant.Highly recommended"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2014)

"As always, excellent work on my teeth, with friendly and comforting atmosphere. The best!"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2014)

"very thorough and efficent!"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2014)

"Very fine work. Was able to examine, clean and repair a tooth in less than 90 minutes."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2014)

"Dr. Sooky always explains what he is doing and cares what you are feeling. He listens."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2014)

"Always a pleasure to go to the dentist! Treated very well always!"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2014)

"Dr. Sooky is a very caring. His use of technology in his practice is great. I am not afraid of going to the dentist,anymore; but I still don't like it!"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2014)

"While Dr. Sooky's office is in an older building, his dental equipment is the latest. He is to be commended for using technology that benefits his patients. The new sign on the front of the building is impressive - just like Dr. Sooky."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2014)

"Dr. Sooky is the best. I can't imagine anyone more technically proficient or more thoughtful in his care of his patients."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2014)

"Dr.Sooky and his staff are very professional. They reassure you and make you feel comfortable during your visit.

They take one patient at a time and you don't feel like you're being.

Dr.Sooky has state of the art equipment and is very informed of all the new procedures in the world of dentistry.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2014)

"Great job as usual !!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2013)