"Love Dr. Cook and his staff. Always professional and friendly. Keep it up."
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2016)

"I love this dentist office. Everyone is SO friendly and kind and very welcoming. The dental assistants are very sweet and really take care of my daughter. Dr. Cook is a wonderful dentist and I would recommend anyone to his office! Thank y'all for everything."
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2016)

"Great!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2016)

"Had a very satisfying experience."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2016)

"Dr. Cook and his staff are wonderful! Also, are wait time is always reasonable, if any."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2016)

"They actually look forward to coming to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2016)

"Everyone was very pleasant from the front door to the back. They were very nice and spoke to me. I would refer to a friend. Thank Y'all for everything you have done for my boys, Austin and Ethan. We have been seeing Dr. Cook for about 15 years. Have a Great Day😬"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)

"We love Dr. Cook!"
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2016)

"Me and my daughter absolutely love Pediatric Dentistry of Brandon. She has been going to them for over 5 years. On her first visit she was scared of a dentist due to recent events and a prior dentist. They made her feel at ease and since then has loved going to her visits. They are very courteous and polite. So glad we chose them."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2016)

"Love doctor Cook and all of the assistants !!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2016)

"Thanks for the excellent treatment my child receives on each and every visit. Any questions that we have are answered with confidence and any problems that we have are handled without hesitation. Thank you for your kindness and professionalism"
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)

"Absolutely love Dr. Cook and his staff. He has worked wanders for my daughters dental anxiety!! Wouldn't take her anywhere else!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2016)

"Always great with the kids and has a very kid friendly atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2016)

"My son went in on his 2nd birthday and they made him feel so special as the birthday boy"
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2016)

"Dr. Cook and his staff are so caring and compassionate to the patients and parents. My son has been coming here since he was an infant. It's a bit sad to think he'll probably have to leave in the next couple years. I just love Dr. Cook and his staff and have recommended his practice to friends. Hopefully their children will have a great experience too. You guys are the best!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2016)

"We LOVE Dr. Cook and his staff!!!! We wouldn't go anywhere else! All three of my children see him!"
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)

"We love our dentist and office staff at Pediatric Dentistry of BRANDON . The staff there are so friendly with the children."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"We have used your office for about 20 years. I must say I have never had a bad experience. Dr. Cook and his staff always are efficient, kind and thorough. My son and now my daughter love coming for their appointments. Thank you very much!"
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2016)

"Thank you Dr. Cook and staff for always being so good to us!!! We love our dental experience every time!"
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2016)

"My sweet 5 year old came home so proud that she went back by herself! The staff and Dr Cook have her excited and confident about returning to the dentist which greatly helps us as parents!! And she received a princess toothbrush which she looooved!"
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2016)

"Fast and friendly, the kids love going to the dentist"
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2016)

"Courteous
Efficient
Friendly
"

(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2016)

"Dr. Cook is magical when it comes to working with toddlers! He just has a soothing voice and touch that calms the most terrified babies. We had this experience with my oldest (who is now 8) and we just recently had the same experience with our one and half year old (who is absolutely terrified of most doctors). I was referred to him 6 years ago, and since then I've been referring him to all the moms and dads I know. After hearing of his affect on kids, I've even had a few adults who are terrified of dentists ask me if he sees adult patients as well!"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2016)

"Staff is friendly and helpful!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2016)

"The staff at Dr Cooks office is AMAZING! Always on time and makes you feel like family! Love this place 😊"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2016)

"Great clinic with amazing staff and dentist! All are kind from the moment we walk in the door. My child loves the toys on display in the waiting room and also in the exam room. It is a very kid friendly place and helps assist in making children feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2016)

"Best pediatric dentist around!!! His girls are the best also!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2016)

"I'm 17 and I still love seeing Dr. Cook."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2016)

"We have been seeing Dr. Cook and his staff since 2002 or 2003, and they continue to have the most caring and friendly staff and service! We are blessed each time we visit. It's a true testament when your 4 year old randomly asks "Can we please go see Dr. Cook today?""
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2016)

"We have been coming to Dr. Cook for years and we have always been treated kind and they have always been attentive to our concerns. Dr. cook has always came and spoke with us after each visit. His staff is friendly and inviting. Thank you for such great service through the years."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2016)

"We love Dr Cook and his staff!"
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2016)

"Dr. Cook and his staff are wonderful and caring. They make your children feel at ease and mine always looks forward to going to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2016)

"Absolutely love their patience, I have the most happiest toddler after her dentist appointment."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2016)

"Our family absolutely loves Dr. Cook & his staff. Our children are never afraid to go for a visit. They provide complete professional & courteous care! We recommend them 100%!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2016)

"Everyone is always friendly and very helpful the boys are never afraid of visiting. Procedures are explained completely they work with you if there is a problem"
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2016)

"Dr. Cook and the entire staff are so great with my kids! They treat them like they would their very own and go to great lengths to make them comfortable!

Thanks for all that you and your awesome staff do!!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2016)

"Dr. Cooke and his staff are wonderful!! My son always has a positive experience. I would recommend them to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2016)

"We have been coming to Dr. Cook for years and I would never take my 3 boys anywhere else. He's always treating my children with kindness and spent time talking to them and making them feel welcomed. He has a way with children, I believe. Also, the staff is always great to us. Pleasant atmosphere, and nice people that are good at their jobs. Thank you Dr. Cook and staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2016)

"Love the care my boys get here.Staff is super friendly and so kind.I always feel welcome and like my boys received the best care possible."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2016)

"My boys adore Dr. Cook and staff! They always go the extra mile to make the boys and parents feel at ease! Their caring nature goes a long way!"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2016)

"We highly recommend your business. Staff is always wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2016)

"We have been seeing Dr. Cook for over 7 years now... He and his entire staff are AMAZING!! My kids love going to the dentist... And the fact I've NEVER waited more than 5-10 minutes before my children are called back is most appreciated. Thanks for all y'all do... Keep up the great work!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2016)

"Everything went great as always! Thank you for taking care of Chandler's smile!"
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2016)

"I like that they clean my teeth. And the staff is nice."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2016)

"I could not possibly choose a better pediatric dentist clinic for my Daughter to go to. My child has never received such great care by such wonderful, patient, thorough and friendly people that she has at Dr. Henry Cook's office. We look forward to recieving dental treatment at your office in the months and years to come. Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2016)

"Wonderful. Staff is friendly, great with my four year old!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2016)

"Always pleased with our appointments. Friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2016)

"The staff is always super nice!"
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2016)

"My boys love Dr cook and all the ladies who clean their teeth. They never complain about going. Everyone is so helpful and nice."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)

"Dr. Cook and his staff are absolutely wonderful! My 6 year old has been going to Dr. Cook since she was almost 3 and she loves it! My other child had her first visit a few days ago and loved it as well. They make the children feel so comfortable and relaxed. I highly recommend Dr. Cook!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2016)

"Pediatric Dentistry of Brandon is Awesome . Dr. Cook and his staff are so friendly. They are a very caring . I am so glad my daughter goes to them for her dental care. They keep her with a beautiful smile. God bless them for all they do!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2016)

"Dr. Cook and his staff have given the best quality of care to my children over the years. They are always professional and personable. They make going to the dentist a fun experience."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2016)

"My 5 year old loves "her dentist office" and says she will never go to another one. Also they were great with my 10 month old when I had concerns with how his teeth are growing. Everyone is very professional but kid friendly."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2016)

"Very sweet staff!"
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2016)

"This is by far the best dentist office I've encountered. The staff is always kind and helpful. They take pride in makin sure the patient is comfortable and does what needs to be done to keep their teeth clean. I'd recommend this office to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2016)

"We have been going here for years. It was our children's first experience with a dentist. We love it. The service is always great and much attention is paid to detail.

Thank you for all the hard work.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2016)

"WE, AS ALWAYS, ENJOYED OUR VISIT WITH DR. COOK AND HIS STAFF. EVERYONE IS ALWAYS VERY PLEASANT AND HELPFUL WITH ANY QUESTIONS WE MAY HAVE. DR COOK WAS THE DENTIST FOR MY NEICE (29 Y/O) AND NEPHEW (26 Y/O) AS WELL AS MY 23 Y/O DAUGHTER. MY TWINS, AGE 12, LOVE HIM AND NOW MY GRANDSON IS SEEING HIM AS WELL.
BEST PEDIATRIC DENTIST AROUND.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2016)

"Every visit for the last 16 years has been pleasant, non-traumatic, and quick. Everyone at the office is great! We love it, but hate that he'll have to go to a grown-up dentist soon!"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2016)

"Awesome job to the staff and Dr. Cook my son loves coming to you all continue to keep up the good work...."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2016)

"My last experience for this pediatric denistry is full of so many joyous and loving atmosphere. The people are phenomenally gentle, kind, understanding, and cherishable... I would hughly recommend any and everyone to bring their children for their dental appointments."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2016)

"My daughter has been going to Dr. Cook for 16 years. I have never been anything but impressed with the care she has received. They are always on time, professional, and genuinely care about their patients. My daughter has a mouth full of beautiful teeth - thank you Pediatric Dentistry!"
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2016)

"Great dentist and great group of people. Everyone is very nice and knowledgable. Everything goes as smooth as possible every time. My kids all love coming and the youngest actually gets upset when it is time to leave."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"Both my kids (ages 4 and 2) had a great visit with Dr. Cook and his staff. My 2 year old actually smiled the afternoon after her check up when I asked her if she went to the dentist. My son, had a filling and apparently is doing very well because he said,"I had a hole in my tooth.""
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2016)

"My daughter loves coming to the dentist. The workers there are so friendly and courteous. She loves Dr. Cook and so do i. I would highly recommend him to everybody."
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2016)

"My children love going to see Dr. Cook and his team! We have been going to them for years and have always had a positive experience."
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2016)

"My children absolutely love coming to see Dr. Cook and his wonderful staff. I feel it is very important to provide a positive dental experience early to build on through to adulthood. Pediatric Dentistry of Brandon goes over and above to make my childrens' experience delightful. We love you guys!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2016)

"The entire office staff makes each child feel welcome and not intimidated!"
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2016)

"great group of people to take care of my kids. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2016)

"Just wanted to say : we love you !!!!
Each and every one of my babies love to go to your office.
Since the first time we came to see you, we been blessed.
Dr Henry Cook is the best, as well as everyone around him.
God bless you, because you bless everybody that come to see you.😊😊😊
"

(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2016)

"Awesome place! My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2016)

"Dr. Cook is the only dentist that my child has ever gone to and he is now 14. Always the same personable service!"
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2016)

"Thank you for all you do :)"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2016)

"Both of my kids absolutely love going to the dentist. The entire staff is friendly and helpful"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2016)

"Best Dentist office we have ever been to. We love how they know you as a person not a number! When my kids were younger, they would send us every picture of them that was in the newspaper. How awesome is that! Even the office itself is relaxing. Going to sad when the kids no longer need a pediatric dentist..."
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2016)

"My mids always love going to see Dr. Cook and his staff. Everyone is always friendly and has a smile on their faces. Dr. Cook is great with my kids. My son who at the time was 2, had to have some work in his front teeth and be let Dr. Cook do it. The entire time, Dr. Cook talked to him, sang songs to him and encouraged my son the entire time. We recently went back to get a filling fixed and my son, now 3, went back by himself this time and is not afraid. I'm very pleased at how well the office strives to have happy patients. This office is great. It's always clean, too!"
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2016)

"Friendly staff and always making sure that you have the best customer service. Dr.Cook takes the time to talk to each patients parents to let them know what is going on. We have been going to him for over 16 years and I can't remember a time he didn't come out even it was just to say everything looked good."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2016)

"Everything always goes so smoothly! The boys love Ms. Melanie! Great Staff and never have to wait!"
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2016)

"I LOVE this entire office. My children have been seeing Dr. Cook since they were babies. Dr. Cook is an excellent dentist who is able to do his work without causing pain or fear at all. He has a sense of humor and puts the kids at ease. The people working in the office are all friendly and professional. They handle the insurance perfectly and don't require anything from me to get it done. Going to the dentist has never been so easy!"
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2016)

"Quick as always and great care!"
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2016)

"Had another great visit.
Both kids actually like going to the dentist.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2016)

"I have enjoyed the care that Dr Cook and his staff have provided for all 4 of my children over the coarse of 15 years! My kids have never been afraid of having their teeth worked on and I am sure it is because of the kindness they receive while they are there!"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2016)

"I love the service they give. My 3 year old is shy and never walks or opens up to anyone other than who she knows. She walked to the back with the dental assistant and was having a great time with Dr.Cook. Great staff and friendly environment."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2016)

"Great visit as always. Dr. Cook and his staff always make me feel special and loved. They teach me how to take good care of my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2016)

"Very friendly staff, short wait time, and dentist very thorough on explaining things. My kids had a "good experience so momma had a good experience""
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2016)

"Awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2016)

"My three kids have always loved going to see Dr. Cook. They have never had a fear of going to the dentist. The staff are all wonderful. A great atmosphere!"
(5 stars)
by (December 25, 2015)

"Great visit with Dr. Cook and friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2015)

"Everyone is alway very friendly and pleasant. That seems to help keep the children calm when the parents are calm too. Everyone always appears very professional."
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2015)

"The kids love going to see Dr. Cook and his staff. They do a wonderful job of making the children feel at ease. They are very professional and thorough."
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2015)

"We love using Dr. Cook and his staff for our dental needs and checkups!"
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2015)

"5 Stars! My son is always taken care of with Dr. Cooke and his staff! My older son was a patient and now my younger son is a patient and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2015)

"My kids and I love Dr.Cook and his very friendly staff. Dr. Cook was my dentist when I was younger and now he sees all 3 of my little ones. He is always very helpful and caring! I feel as if he treats my babies just like he would his own. The staff there is always very friendly and accommodating. I'm never in there long. It is always a quick sufficient trip!"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2015)

"My sons have been patients of Dr.Cook's for years. They have no anxiety or hesitation upon arrival or even discussing going to visit Dr. Cook. He's patient and takes his time. His staff is always pleasant, efficient and they give great explanations regarding dental issues as well as insurance coverage. . Comfy waiting area for parents and siblings. I highly recommend Dr. Cook!"
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2015)

"Great visit as always! Thank y'all!"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2015)

"My experience is always pleasant and the staff and Dr. Cook treat us like family!"
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2015)

"I absolutely love this dentist!! My children have gone to him since they were babies and my oldest is 18 now. I recommend him every chance I get. The office staff and other employees are excellent. I have NEVER had a bad experience!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2015)

"I love the staff & your service! Not the mention the facility is so nice with things to entertain the kids while they wait. Even though the wait is never long!

Dr. Cook is amazing! He is so genuine and talks to you as if your child was his child. I love taking my kids here & wont be going anywhere else! We love it! Keep up the good work!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2015)

"Addisyn and I love Dr. Cook and his staff. They are always very good with Addisyn. She actually looks forward to go to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2015)

"Dr. Cook and his staff are awesome. My daughter Emma loves them and always has a pleasant experience! Even when needed after hours or on the weekend, Dr. Cook is awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2015)

"We love Dr. Cook and everyone in his office!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2015)

"Great group, everyone is so attentive and caring. Jesse's been with this group since he was maybe 8 or so. the last dentist made him cry then refused to take him any longer. Since being here, Jesse's checkups have been great and he's always been comfortable coming. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2015)

"Both of my children love Dr Cook and his staff!!
Thanks for being so great at what y'all do!!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2015)

"Dr. Cook, I appreciate you and your staff for always being courteous, friendly, and professional. The kids are all smiles at their visits."
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2015)

"Appointment was right on schedule. The team is exceptional, from the office staff, dentist and dental assistants! Dr. Cook is the only dentist my daughter has ever seen, even when we lived an hour away!"
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2015)

"The whole staff is very friendly. My children actually enjoy and look forward to going to the dentist there!"
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2015)

"My kids look forward to going to the dentist!! Dr Cook and his staff have always taken the time to talk to the kids, make them feel welcome and cared about. They do an excellent job! Very professional and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2015)

"I will give them a 5 star rating. My daughter loves them. They are very friendly and courteous. they take time to talk to the parents to let them know whats going on and treat the child as a person."
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2015)

"As always, greeted and cared for by friendly people. Kids love coming for their visits."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2015)

"As always, everyone in the office was awesome. The care you provide is second to none. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2015)

"Before we found Dr. Cook, my daughter wouldn't even sit in a dental chair. Now, she looks forward to going to the dentist. We are so happy to be with Dr. Cook. He really made a difference for us!! We wouldn't go anywhere else!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2015)

"We always have a great experience when we come to Pediatric Dentistry of Brandon. Dr. Cook & his staff work well with all of my children! They lovec coming to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2015)

"My son he just love going to see Dr. COOK and everyone They are fast and you are in and out in know time."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2015)

"Both of my kids always enjoy going to see Dr. Cook and his staff. Dr. Cook and his staff always make it a fun, learning and healthy environment. My 6 y/o has talked all week about how she needs to look closely in the mirror while brushing her teeth because that's what they told her at the dentist. Thank you all for your hard work as well as your teaching, caring attitudes. It is much appreciated and makes a mamas job much easier when it comes to taking care of their teeth."
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2015)

"My kids love Dr. Cook and his staff. They are very professional and take care of insurance, referrals and future appointments and give reminder calls. I dread when my oldest is an adult and has to find a new dentist."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2015)

"Dr. Cook is amazing with my little Addie! She always enjoys her time there and Monday's visit was no exception! The staff is always very friendly and helpful!"
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2015)

"Our visits are always great at Pediatric Dentistry. The kids love going, I couldn't take them to another dentist even if I wanted to! The staff is so friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2015)

"My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Cook's since she was about 3. She is now 14 and always has a good experience when she comes in to the office. I appreciate how she is treated while there. I am so happy we found Dr. Cook all those years ago."
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2015)

"This us the absolute best of the best! My children are introverted, and they make them so comfortable and feel like they are right at home. Dr. Cook and his staff are the sweetest down to earth, while still professional, caring folks you will ever meet!! Love them!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2015)

"My son has always had a great experience. Thanks Dr Cook and crew!"
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2015)

"Dr. Cook and his team were wonderful with my children. He took the time to explain everything to me. Even though my daughter is 6 he also took the time to make sure she was ok with what was going to be done. He put her needs first. Very impressed."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2015)

"We love Doctor Cook and his staff. Always puts the child first and is extremely patient."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2015)

"We have been coming to this office since my eldest daughter was just a toddler. She is now 17. Even though they are both teens now, both of my girls love Dr. Cook and his staff. I have never come across a single person there who wasn't friendly and helpful. They handle insurance claims with the utmost professionalism, are always prepared before the appointments and make it so easy for us. This sounds like one of those fake reviews, but honestly I have nothing but positive things to say. I am thrilled that my daughters are not afraid of seeing the dentist and I put that all down to Dr. Cook and his wonderful staff!"
(5 stars)
by (July 05, 2015)

"Great"
(5 stars)
by (July 05, 2015)

"Dr. Cook and his assistants were really cute with my son! My son was very nervous after having been to the Pediatrician a few weeks earlier and getting shots, the idea of seeing a Dr. of any kind wasn't very appealing. My favorite two things he said afterward were "You were right mom, it wasn't a big deal." and then later that day smiling as big as he could in front of the mirror "Mom, Dr. Cook said my teeth sparkled, but I can't see any sparkles." Haha he really is so cute with the kids! We original went to Dr. Cook on a good friends high recommendation and I happily pass on that high recommendation!"
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2015)

"Checkup was quick and my daughter loves to go!"
(4 stars)
by (July 01, 2015)

"I am very happy with the care that my son gets from Dr Cook and his staff.. everyone is very friendly and courteous. I would recommend this office to anyone who has kids :)"
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2015)

"Kind and friendly staff, Dr Cook is so wonderful with my little one. 😁"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2015)

"Great practice! Dr. Cook has a genuine interest in how well my children are doing and never fails to compliment."
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2015)

"I have always had great experience with this dentist! They are the best!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2015)

"We love Dr. Cook and all his assistants!!!! Wonderful staff all the way around!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2015)

"Dr. Cook and his staff always make Austin feel as though he's the most important kid in the office. They help keep his beautiful smile healthy. We really appreciate Dr. Cook and his staff and how they all care about his patients. Thanks for being a great dentist."
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2015)

"My boys always look forward to going to the dentist. Dr. Cook and the ladies are very personable and make them very comfortable. We would not go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2015)

"Love Dr Cook and all of the staff!!! The kids never complain about coming to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2015)

"My children love to come here! Everyone is great and they love Dr. Cook!"
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2015)

"Everyone always friendly and provide clear instructions and reports. My grandchildren never have any qualms about going to the dentist no matter what has to be done."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2015)

"Excellent care!! We received excellent care on our last visit and Dr. Cook was so wonderful when my daughter ran into another child and bumped her two front teeth causing them to come loose. He took time out of his vacation to talk to me on the phone and help resolve the problem until we could see him the next day. My daughter loves going to see Dr. Cook."
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2015)

"We have been please with Dr. Cook, his staff, and care provided for our children. My oldest is 21 and was seen by Dr. Cook from age 5 to 17 and my 11 year old sees him now too! Dr. Cook is very personable, always asks about the oldest and is very thorough and encouraging in his examinations and suggestions. I've made several referrals of friends and family members to PD of Brandon and have never heard anything but great responses about the care provided."
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2015)

"Everyone is so helpful and friendly. My kids LOVE going to see Dr. Cook."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2015)

"Perfect atmosphere for children. The dentist and dental hygienist are both so great with kids!"
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2015)

"We love Dr Cook and his girls!! They are all very sweet and take very good care of Charlee and Jack!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2015)

"The staff and Dr. Cook are awesome. My 12 year old, she loves them all."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2015)

"Excellent care with a wonderful patient staff!"
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2015)

"My son has been seeing Dr. Cook since he was a toddler. He loves going to the dentist. I know that is because of both the caring staff who are patient and kind as well as Dr. Cook, who make going to the dentist a positive experience. Dr. Cook not only cares about my son's oral care but takes the time to invest in my son as a person."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2015)

"I love, love, love, this dentist office! Dr.Cook and all his staff are just awesome! They are all professional, but have not lost that southern charm! Sweet, kind faces greet you when you open the door and stay til you walk out! All three of my kids love him, even my little two year old who had her first "big girl clean" did excellent! I have recommended this office to everyone I know! He's the best!"
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2015)

"We have patronized this establishment ever since my child has been of a young age to begin receiving dental care. Years later, as my child is now a teenager, our services are still being fulfilled by Dr. Cook and his wonderful staff. Each visit has been wonderful. Despite the distance from our residence to this business, it is well worth the travel. They are professional, funny, very caring, concerning, knowledgeable, family-oriented and loving as well. As it sometimes pains me to see that my child is becoming of age so fast; it also pains me that the time will come within a few years where my child has outgrown this amazing dentistry. We enjoy each appointment date to its entirety. Therefore, being able to rate such a wonderful place is my pleasure. Thank you Pediatric Dentistry of Brandon."
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2015)

"My kids love going to Dr Cooks office for check ups and procedures. Dr Cook and his staff make it fun for my kids. More fun it is for kids the less stressful it is for parents. I am someone who has a child that has had a bad experience with a dentist in the past. Dr Cook's office is the place to go. My child went from hating the dentist office to liking to go, huge difference. Thank you Dr. Cook & your staff!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2015)

"Dr Cook and his staff are wonderful people. Love going to his office for check ups and procedures. Kids dont mind going either."
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2015)

"Exceptionally nice staff. Dr. Cook is the best! My kids never mind going to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2015)

"Great office to work with. They take time to listen to my questions and concerns. Excellent rapport with my children!"
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2015)

"The staff is always friendly and Dr.Cook always comes out and talks to the parents about their child's visit."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2015)

"Exceptional care always!! Madelyn loves feeling included in the conversations with the techs. At age 14, she's never had a cavity, I attribute that partly to the great care she gets from Dr. Cook and his staff!"
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2015)

"Love your dental office! You have a wonderful staff and are always so helpful!"
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2015)

"My three children love seeing Dr. Cook! He takes care of them and takes the time to address all of my concerns, as well."
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2015)

"My kids love their dentist (ages 12 to 2)!"
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2015)

"Nothing pleases me more than my kids enjoying going to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2015)

"Such an amazing group of people! Thanks for willing to stay open late to see my baby girl!"
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2015)

"Dr. Cook and his staff genuinely show interest in how my children are doing and the well being of thier dental hygiene. My children aren't afraid of going to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2015)

"My babies get excited when they come there. That says a lot!"
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2015)

"Kids have always loved Dr. Cook. Never a bad visit."
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2015)

"We love Dr. Cook and his staff! Y'all are awesome! God bless."
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2015)

"Wonderful staff and great experience!!! Love!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2015)

"My son has been going to Dr.Cook's for almost five years now and we love it. Everyone at in the office is super sweet including the ladies at the first desk and dental hygienist. The atmosphere is great."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2015)

"We had a very nice visit. In fact we came 15 minutes early and the dental hygenist took Jenny in after few minutes.
Doctor Cook and the staff were very friendly and we felt that they cared for their patients. Dr. Cook made a comment about how smart are the 1st graders at Rouse. By the way thank you for providing toothpaste and a new toothbrush for all our students. Some families are very needy in our community ,a lot of single moms are raising their kids. That was a very nice gift!
Have a great day!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2015)

"We love Dr. Cook & his staff. They are always so friendly & knowledgable. My kids aren't afraid to go to the dentist and that's a big deal. Keep up the great work."
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2015)

"Dr. Cook and his staff are wonderful. They have always been friendly and made my children feel comfortable. Dr. Cook has always taken the time to sit down and visit with the children and the parents and to explain how the checkup or procedure went. Two of my children are adults now and they continued going to the pediatric clinic through most of their teen years because they didn't want to leave Dr. Cook. That says a lot about this office."
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2015)

"Always happy with the way we are taken care of in your office."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2015)

"I am very pleased with the staff, Dentist, and overall service.
Thanks.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2015)

"You are always kind, courteous, and prompt in your reminders of appointments. Thanks for the great work!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2015)

"Everyone is Sooo nice and personable! You all are great with the kids and make it a fun and learning experience for them. So glad to be able to have this experience for my little girl!:)"
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2015)

"Everyone from check-in to check-out is great! Love Dr Cook!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2015)

"Great visit with Dr. Cook and all his staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2015)

"The entire staff is extremely friendly and easy to communicate with. Dr. Cook explained everything in detail and provided us with a future plan for our particular dental needs. The office is extremely clean and comfortable. The children's play area is also great. My kids really enjoy their appointments."
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2015)

"Y'all will ALWAYS be rated with 5 stars from myself and my children. Everyone in your office is amazing! I love how each of you care for my children. You are all so special. The level of attention and care that you give Johnathon and Margaret is like they are your only patients. We are grateful that each of you care the way you do. Keep up the great work!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2015)

"Dr. Cook, his technicians, and secretaries are all excellent. They're kind and encouraging to their patients and parents."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2015)

"Dr. Cook and his staff are always professional and courteous. They keep me well informed on what is going on with my kids' dental hygiene. They go above and beyond to take of my children's needs."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2015)

"So professional and caring."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2015)

"I love this office. All the staff is wonderful both to the parents and the children. they make both feel comfortable and at ease. They talk to you and explain things clearly. Recommend this office to all that i know."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2015)

"My children have been coming here since they were each three years old. The staff and Dr. Cook have always been the nicest and most professional people. I would recommend this pediatric dental practice to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2015)