"I always feel like Dr. Finn and his staff always have my best interest at heart. By far, the best staff at any dental practice I've ever been to. Dr. Finn was able to fill a cavity found during my routine cleaning right after my cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2018)

"This is an excellent practice. Dr. Finn and his staff are very cordial, considerate, and experts in the field of dental hygiene. I strongly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2018)

"Found the hygienist to be very informative and helpful?"
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2018)

"Friendly people, great service"
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2018)

"Always a job well done. Great dentist and staff"
(5 stars)
by (December 28, 2017)

"This was the very best dental experience ever. Dr. Finn explained everything, each step of the way. His exceptional dental skills made for a very peaceful and pain free experience. Dr. Finn patiently made about 100 tiny adjustments to my bite, which achieved the perfect fit. Melanie’s dental assistant work was constantly focused and attentive to every detail; even small details. Six crowns all look and feel so natural. I walked out of Dr. Finn’s office with no need for recovery. I did not even need an aspirin. Also, due to Agnes’s insurance planning, the cost was very affordable. Thank you so much. The highest quality at Dr. Finn’s office is proven and cannot be improved."
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2017)

"Excellent, efficient appointment. So very glad my mouth is healthier. First non-gum-bleeding appointment in several years, thanks to diligent and careful work. Thank you, Dr. Finn and Dr. Sorrentino!"
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2017)

"Dr Finn's office is always a pleasant experience!"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2017)

"Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable, very good experience."
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2017)

"Always a good experience. Friendly, thorough, and efficient. I have been your patient for over 25 years; I am hooked. All the best,
Regis
"

(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2017)

"It was a great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2017)

"5 Star!!!!! Always quality focused, cost efficient dental care. Dr. Finn might be the Valley's "best kept secret.""
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2017)

"Top care! Painless, Professional, fast, friendly and fun, I look forward to my visits Everytime!"
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2017)

"Love Dr. Finn, and his wife and staff. All are very kind and cordial. Very caring and understanding group, I've search many years trying to find a dental office with these qualities, it is why I drive 10+ miles for my dental appointments!. Thank you Dr. Finn and staff!"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2017)

"Everyone is awesome. Kelly is the best 😀"
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)

"I've been avoiding dentists my whole life because of painful experiences I had as a kid. My mouth needed some serious work as a result and I chose Dr Finn based on recommendations from my family and friends. To make a long story short; I've never felt more comfortable or more informed about the process of getting my mouth healthy again. Every step was prioritized based on my needs and my budget. I couldn't possibly be happier with the level of care I recieved as well as the expertise of every employee there starting with Dr Finn. I would highly recommend this High-end, super professional firm to anyone who wants incredible work performed by the absolute best in the business. This guy is 2 levels above everyone else while remaining incredibly kind and humble. Make your next appointment and you'll never look back. Thank you so much"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2017)

"Great appointment, thanks!"
(4 stars)
by (January 14, 2017)

"My experiences with Dr. Finn and his team have always been good. My two young children (3 and 1) accompanied me to my visit. My 1 year old got a ride in the chair, and my 3 year old had a check up. The team is great with children. Dr. Finn has filled a cavity in my 3 year olds mouth, and did a great job. During my exam one of Dr Finns assistants actually spent time with my children, so I could have a cleaning and not have to worry. I highly recommend this office for all of your dentist needs. I am very satisfied! All around great visits, and very family oriented."
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2016)

"Dr. Finn and his team are amazing- providing excellent, friendly, courteous, and very thorough care. Dr. Finn even repaired my night guard to better than new; better than it ever was before, I couldn't believe the results! I highly recommend going to meet him and his team, you will be pleased, and your teeth will thank you for treating them to such a good dentist."
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2016)

"My experience here has always been the same they are very attentive and I am always satisfied."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2016)

"Kelly' the best!"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2016)