"Melissa was wonderful with my son, Kelly! He had a bad experience getting his teeth cleaned before and Melissa was so gentle and nice to him. He was a little scared at first, but relaxed as she kept talking to him. I'm very impressed and will be returning again and again!"
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2017)

"My twins Jake and Jackie just did their annual dentist checkup yesterday (11/29/2016) at Pediatric Dentistry of Virginia's Short Pump location. They love the place! The facility is very nice even has two touch-screen computers for waiting kids to play games. Service is excellent."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2016)

"Both my daughters have been patients of Dr Zima for yrs... We were always pleased with the Staff and service rendered. When we heard that Dr.Zima left we were Concerned but Dr. Lewis is very Sweet and good to both my daughters and we always recommend her when asked about a Dentist!!! They have our Votes!!!😘👍🏼"
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2016)

"My son has been going there for about 4 years and has always loved Dr. Zima. I was very concerned when I was told he had left the practice and was anxious about going to a different dentist. Dr. Joey put all my fears to rest and is very outgoing,patient and eased my son anxiety very quickly
I would recommend him to all my family and friends.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2016)

"My son has been going there for about 4 years and has always loved Dr. Zima. I was very concerned when I was told he had left the practice and was anxious about going to a different dentist. Dr. Joey put all my fears to rest and is very outgoing,patient and eased my son anxiety very quickly
I would recommend him to all my family and friends.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2016)

"Dr. Lewis is AMAZING!!!! She has such a huge heart! Her office staff is fabulous too!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2016)

"Dr. Holly Lewis is the best Dentist ever. Went to many practices that scared my children. She made them feel at ease and no cavities because of great cleanings. You might have to wait a little longer but you'll get the very best!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2016)

"My kids have never had a problem with the Dentist. They explain what they are doing and what needs to be done. The Dentist is always there for my concerns and questions. If there is a question that can't be answered she will find a way to get it answered. Love our Dentist office. Everyone has smiles and are very helpful and attentive."
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2016)

"We love the staff there cuz they're nice ppl to see and they make us feel welcome at all times! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 my girls loves going to the dentist cuz it FUN!!!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2016)

"Great kid-friendly atmosphere where everyone is made comfortable and treated respectfully."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2016)

"Love this practice! My daughter is usually nervous going into an appointment, but the staff immediately put her at ease. The staff are very friendly and caring, and Dr. Lewis is awesome. She greets us with a smile, is efficient, and explains things thoroughly. I couldn't be happier."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2016)

"This was my first visit with my son, he was very nervous but everyone made him feel very comfortable. Everyone was super nice and the lady who cleaned his teeth did a wonderful job and was very patient with him and the doctor was excellent. We are very satisfied and definitely will be coming back!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2016)

"Love Hanover Pediatric Dentistry is the best. My children both have been patients here since they were two. They enjoy coming to the dentist and I enjoy bringing them. It atmosphere is very welcoming and the staff is also. It is very kid friendly and I'm proud to have my children there."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2016)

"Love Hanover Pediatric Dentistry is the best. My children both have been patients here since they were two. They enjoy coming to the dentist and I enjoy bringing them. It atmosphere is very welcoming and the staff is also. It is very kid friendly and I'm proud to have my children there."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2016)

"I have taken all 3 of my kids here for the past few years! The techs are always so nice! Front desk will greet you with a smile and Dr. Lewis is the BEST!!! She takes her time with the kids and will go above and beyond to make sure they are ok!"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2016)

"appointment was right on time did not have to wait very friendly staff they do want they have to you are in and out just love them"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"Great dentist staff in office is very friendly. My kids like going there"
(4 stars)
by (July 12, 2016)

"Our experience was wonderful! We unexpectedly had a sick little boy, they were so patient and gentile to make his experience an even better one. We will continue to come back!"
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2016)

"Having your child go through four dentists at only nine years of age is very tough. Thank you to Dr. Lewis and the amazing staff for making my daughter feel so comfortable and special during her first trip to your practice. Gabriela is so excited over her new Sonic toothbrush and is more committed than ever to taking care of her teeth."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2016)

"Had a great dental visit and no cavities 😄 yeah"
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2016)

"I love this place for my child! The service is phenomenal!"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2016)

"It was great! My kids enjoyed the time there!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2016)

"This was my daughters first appointment with Hanover Pediatric. She had a great experience. Mr.J as we called him was very patient with Lindsey. She is excited to go back and get her teeth cleaned again. She wants Mr.J to do the cleaning again. Everyone was extremely friendly."
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2016)

"Dr. Lewis and her staff always make sure my son and me feel comfortable .They are friendly and courteous and constant professinals.I would recommend them to any one"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2016)

"Love it here! Very clean and staff is great. Dr Lewis has a great personality!! We have been going here for over two years now and have zero complaints. Highly recommend this place."
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2016)

"The office is very nice and the kids enjoyed the toys and games in the lobby. All of the staff were extremely friendly and they took care of my sons broken tooth as quickly as could be expected and with wonderful attitudes. I'm so grateful to everyone involved. We will be back for sure."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2016)

"5 Stars!!! My son just turned 4 this past Sunday and would never let anyone touch his teeth until yesterday! Thank you for being so awesome and caring! You guys are great!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2016)

"The office and staff are very nice. We're very pleased to have found this practice."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)

"The staff were nice and friendly. They provided information regrading the care my children needed. The environment was clean and child friendly. I would definitely recommend this practice to someone else."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)

"Pediatric Dentistry of Virginia did a great job scheduling several of my children at the same time for cleanings. We did not have to wait and we were finished in good time. The hygienists were kind and gentle and Dr. Lewis was great with the most difficult patients in our family. Fillings and extractions scheduled as soon as possible after our cleanings also went smoothly with no pain or fussing from our child. A great experience!"
(4 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)

"Both my girls, ages 6 & 3, had appointments at the same time. We had a great experience. My 3-year-old was very apprehensive but our hygienist Sammy was excellent with her. Sammy got her to cooperate for the entire exam by accommodating her and explaining things patiently. I was very pleased and impressed. We requested Sammy for all appointments going forward because of it. Dr. Lewis is always pleasant as well. The service plus the balloons, tokens, and TV for the kids make this the perfect place for my kids to go to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2016)

"Awesome!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2016)

"The best place for your child dental care!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2016)

"My kids love coming to the dentist because of the great doctors and amazing staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2016)

"I gave them a big challenge yesterday btw my 19 month old daughter and my 5 year old son who has sensory processing disorder and ADHD and they did wonderful with them"
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2016)

"Dr. Holly Lewis excellent. She really cares about the health of our children. The hygentist are wonderful. They work hard and she be recognized. The front desk staff is always friendly and very efficient. I really am blessed to have such a great Dr. And staff. I recommend them to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2016)

"I brought my twin granddaughters there for fillings and they were awesome made them feel comfortable and relaxed thank you for making them feel secured"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2016)

"I can't say enough great things about this dentistry. Everyone in the office has consistently been helpful, professional, caring, patient, supportive, encouraging, and sweet to my children and to me."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2016)

"My granddaughter had sealants done and was very scared about the procedure. The staff came through wonderfully by calming her down, soothing her, and being fantastic with her. She came out smiling! Thank you so much!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"All 3 of my kids loved their visits yesterday. We used to see Dr Zima do this was the first experience with Dr Lewis and she was great."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2016)

"Hanover Pediatric Dentistry and Dr. Lewis go above and beyond with our son. He has had to have extensive dental work done over time and this has caused him a high level of anxiety over dental visits. Their patience, kindness, and gentle touch gets him through each appointment. I love the staff, the office, and basically everything about this practice and refer loved ones, friends, and strangers as often as possible:)"
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2016)

"My kids have been coming to Hanover Pediatric Dentistry for years and we love it. Dr. Lewis and her staff of hygienists, office support, etc. are wonderful to work with and very accommodating. They make what can be a scary experience for kids, a pleasant one. I also love the text and email reminders and the technology they use to show me what's going on with my children's dental health."
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2016)

"My daughter was being difficult and I think Dr. Lewis did a great job dealing with her."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2016)

"All three of my boys have never liked going to the dentist much but after switching to Dr. Lewis it is a total different experience for them. They actually enjoy going to the dentist now. Everyone there is always so patient and kind. I would recommend any of my family or friends to come to this dentist office, everyone is absolutely amazing!"
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2016)

"We always have a great experience when we come to Hanover Pediatric Dentistry. The wait is never long and the staff is always friendly."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2016)

"The staff is very courteous and Dr.Lewis is awesome! Thanks for making my daughters dental visits so pleasant!!!"
(4 stars)
by (March 16, 2016)

"I am the mother of Demontrel Elam. I would like to say THANK YOU,THANK YOU THANK YOU. This is by far the best dentistry EVER. So glad to have found my son a dentist that he actually wants to visit. You guys Rock!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2016)