"Very convenient location in Robinson. Easy parking. Modern equipment and extremely friendly staff. The doctor is very professional. Highly recommend the practice."
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2019)

"My dental hygienist was awesome!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2019)

"These guys are the best. Excellent dental care and customer/client service. And if you have an emergency they will fit you in. Never any pain, and they are attentive to individual needs and preferences. Cannot recommend them highly enough."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2019)

"Care was taken to keep me informed as to what dental work I need to get."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2019)

"Professional, organized office . Top notch care."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2019)

"Great personalized care. Love all the staff! Thanks for all you do."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2019)

"As a new patient I felt good in making this practice my choice for dental care"
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2019)

"Very friendly staff. Dr. Barber is very thorough"
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2019)

"The best dental practice ever! Great reception and billing (really like Donna), great hygienists, (Roz is fantastic!), and of course, Dr. Barber, professional and personable, always an enjoyable experience. I've been a patient for over 15 years. Even though I moved a bit farther away I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (January 02, 2019)

"Always a good experience!"
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2018)

"When you have to see a dentist, you should be able to go to one who doesn't make you scared or nervous. Dr. Barber and his team is where you want to go!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2018)

"Love this office! Friendly and caring."
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2018)

"Always friendly and great to have the same hygienist each time!"
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2018)

"Dr. Barber surround himself with a professional crew and a great office that is always clean with great people. They do care about their patients and your well-being, hard to fine a better practice."
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2018)

"Jordan did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2018)

"Always a good experience at Dr. Barber’s office."
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2018)

"As always, a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2018)

"Always a good experience at Dr. Barber’s Office. Friendly, pleasant staff, especially Donna. She makes you feel like yer the only patient there. Dr. Barber is great. I have recommended him to friends and coworkers."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2018)

"Very pleased with my visit. New patient, had x-rays and teeth cleaning. They did not try to push anything additional treatment on me. Glad I choose Dr. Barber as my new dentist."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2018)

"Always a great experience. Friendly staff that actually cares about you."
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2018)

"As always, great appointment. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and highly skilled. The entire hygiene team is wonderful. Dr. Barber is awesome. Everyone in the office takes the time to get to know the patients, not only by their dental needs but also takes a personal interest in their patients. It truly is like visiting old friends!"
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2018)

"Getting my teeth cleaned has always been a good experience."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2018)

"Dr Barber and his team are incredible. I will continue to go here for the foreseeable future."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2018)

"My experience with the way I am greeted and treated by everyone in the office is almost as important as my experience with my dentist. Dr. Barber is a true professional with a calm and reassuring demeanor. The dental work he has performed has been the best ever. I found him on a list of the best dentists in the Pittsburgh area. I would have to agree with that evaluation. My absolute favorite thing about Dr. Barber is that he uses a magic wand when he administers the numbing agent. This is ingenious and takes most of the fear of dental work away. I love when a doctor cares enough to eliminate the pain of a procedure."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2018)

"I felt like I was in good hands with Dr. Barber and that we had a plan to achieve better dental health."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2018)

"After my long time dentist retired, I tried a new practice. Disappointed with the experience, I tried Dr. Barber. The entire experience was positive; they saw me on time, all of the staff was pleasant, the hygienist and Dr. Barber were gentle and thoroughly explained what they were doing. Overall positive experience."
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2018)

"First time patient here. Had a very good experience. Everyone was informative and helpful and walked me through the whole experience."
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2018)

"Excellent dental care. Staff is very courteous and professional."
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2018)

"Always a great experience. They are efficient and state of the art. Never wait. Always ready for me when I get there which is very important to me."
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2018)

"Quite happenstance that this facility is equal or greater than my last provider, who I WUVED, but changed due to insurance..
It seems trust is well placed..
"

(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2018)

"Have been with Dr Barber since many years. I’m a difficult, challenging and very demanding patient, while Dr. Barber always took excellent care of my dental needs.
He is incredible skilled, takes the time and is direct in explaining the specific dental issues and the treatment options, stays in touch with the new theoretical dental care developments and technics, including always updating the support software and necessary hardware and tools.
Currently, I do live in Pittsburgh where Dr Barber has the office; however, if I will have to move, I will still make the trip to Pittsburgh for my dental care.
Last, but not least, I would like to mention his main secretary Donna, which is very customer oriented and keeps the schedule and administration going smoothly. Rarely, to be found such a person in a doctor’s office in these days – normally, conversations with doctor’s secretary restricts to only “question on your issuance provider and paying method” …, but not with Donna!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2018)

"Dr. Barber and his staff are quick and efficient, but very thorough!"
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2018)

"Your practice is fabulous. I’ve had dental issues all my life and have always been nervous about going to the dentist. But your staff is great....they’re friendly and genuinely concerned about my comfort. Dr Barber is the best dentist I have ever been too. They explain what their doing as their treating you so you know what to expect. And the technology they have makes it easier for me to understand my treatment. Thanks to all the staff and Dr Barber for making feel good about going to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2018)

"Excellent care from hygienist and kind front office staff. I love coming here for all my dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2018)

"Awesome staff!!!! Awesome work!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2018)

"Great dental staff!"
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2018)

"Great cleaning"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2018)

"Every person I interacted with, from the moment I walked in the door,(Donna) to sitting in the dental chair, made me feel like I am priority.

Dr. Barber, is a such a professional and really cares about his patients. Asking pertinent questions really listening to the needs and concerns of the patient.

I also had a scheduled cleaning and Tanya is also very professional, friendly and well qualified.

I recommend Dr. Barber to family and friends when they ask about a good dentist.

Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2018)

"Donna, Roz and Dr. Barber are simply the best! They truly know you and take care of your teeth! The BEST in the business!"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2018)

"I have been a patient of Dr Barber for a long time. I have never had a poor experience at his practice. Dr Barber surrounds himself with the friendliest and attentive staff that truely make you feel like you are priority one. From the scheduling and reception of Donna, the attentive and thorough service by the hygentist and finally that nice clean smile lets you know that along with a clean oral health you have been served by a staff that care s for each and every patient. Thank you all!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2018)

"Dr. Barber and staff are highly competent and thorough—ontime appointments, friendly and welcoming staff and new dental procedures are explained in detail! My entire family are patients as well and they are highly satisfied!"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2018)

"I was very satisfied with my first visit to the office."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2018)

"Thank you for the professional service and I am looking forward to my next visit soon for finishing the crown..."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2018)

"always pleased with the care that I receive."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2018)

"I always have a good experience at Dr. Barber's office. Dr. Barber and his staff are very friendly and professional at what they do."
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2018)

"Best group of people. Everyone at the office is so nice."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2018)

"always the best of care"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2018)

"Dr Barber and his staff are incredible! As a new patient needing an emergency appointment, they found a way to see me quickly and were extremely professional and compassionate. Further, they were able to provide a referral and obtained an appointment with an oral surgeon for the next morning. I highly recommend Dr. Barber."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)

"Awesome service and awesome staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2018)

"Dr Barber’s team is always very professional and does a great job. I never worry or fear going to the dentist. I will continue going here for the long term!"
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2018)

"excellent all around"
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2018)

"Monday was my first visit to Dr. Barber's office, as it was recommended to me by my husband. Everyone was very friendly and informative and over all, it was a good experience."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2018)

"I love this dental practice! Dr. Barber has a wonderful chair side manner, the hygienists are always upbeat and cheerful and the office team is personable and caring.
I have recommended this practice to my friends and family and everyone is very satisfied.
Merry Christmas,
Karen Houseman
"

(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2017)

"Friendly atmosphere. Professional services."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2017)

"Professional, friendly and extremely competent staff. Dr. Barber is the best. They all make you feel so comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2017)

"Great to be back at the practice in their beautiful office. Dr. Barber was professional and personable, as always. My new dental hygienist, Jordan, was amazing! My smile is normally pretty big, but I was beaming when I left. Highly recommend this dental office. Thorough, informative, approachable and technologically savvy."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2017)

"My appointments are always completed in a timely manner. When I leave, I feel that I have been provided quality service and advise for my ongoing dental care."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2017)

"My Mom had a cleaning/ exam and we were very pleased with every aspect of our visit. And she got a good report!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2017)

"Most professional and friendly staff in the area. Always pleased with my dental results."
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2017)

"Very efficient as usual. Quality staff."
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2017)

"Very nice staff, and relaxing atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2017)

"Jordan is professional, friendly and gentle, while doing a great job of taking care of my teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2017)

"All I can say is, this team, headed up by Dr. Barber, is the best dental group I have ever known!!! From the moment you walk in the door, the receptionist(s) are so personable and so know their stuff; going to my hygienist (of course, my favorite is Rosslyn) who is not only very interested in the best care for your teeth and suggests things to work on and tells you how well you are doing, but she seems to be personally interested in me as a person, a patient. And, Dr. Barber is just great!! He is one of the most knowledgeable experts in dental care and yet is also interested in you, as a person. And has a great sense of humor!! Thanks, Team!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2017)

"Very good first time experience there."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2017)

"Great dentist..wonderful staff
Pleasant atmosphere. Coud not ask for better work. Very happy with entire experience.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"Dr Barber is very professional, thorough and knowledgeable.
He takes the time to fully explain the process, providing peace of mind and
comfort to his patients.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2017)