"We've been going to Dr. Hart for 25 over 20 years and would go nowhere else. We love him and his whole staff - they show real concern for their patients, we're like family."
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2019)

"All the staff is friendly and professional, the most thorough cleaning ever. Would recommend Dr. Hart to anyone"
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2019)

"This is my first visit to this office as a patient however my family has been to this office for years and they love everyone there! It made me feel right at home to meet Dr. Hart and his team! I filled out my paperwork prior to arrival. I downloaded it from their website. I was only there for a few minutes before I was called back."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2019)

"My entire family loves Dr. Hart and everyone at the office. They are always so kind and helpful and they make you feel like part of their family. Wouldn't go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2019)

"Outstanding service by dental tech & Doctor Hart"
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2019)

"I love this dentist! They are patient and compassionate and even take care of my kids! I would recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2019)

"I love the people at your office. You are all so sweet!"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2019)

"Great dentist! I appreciate him and his staff!"
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2018)

"Love this place... love the people working there."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2018)

"Excellent work and care"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2018)

"As always, I received professional, courteous care from Dr. Hart & his front desk staff, & dental hygienist! I would highly recommend his practice to anyone!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2018)

"Dr. Hart and his staff are the best! They are professional and caring. Can’t imagine going anywhere else. Highly recommend Dr. Hart."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2018)

"Professional, friendly and courteous staff with the goal of quality dental health care for each patient."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2018)

"Love everyone at the office. They treat you like family. They are awesome with the kids!"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2018)

"Always super friendly there and I feel like I’m in good hands."
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2018)

"This Dr Phil is the best one ever 👍👍"
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2018)

"Always great and friendly service. Love them all:)
If you HAVE to go to the dentist this is your man.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2018)

"Always a pleasure at Dr. Hart's! Got me in and out during my lunch hour."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2018)

"My wife and I have been patients for 20+ years ' would not go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2018)

"This office has the friendliest staff. They are always professional in their jobs and really take care of the patient. Dr Hart is awesome. I don’t mind going to the dentist as long as I have Dr Hart and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2018)

"The staff at Dr. Hart’s office is always friendly, professional and punctual. From routine cleanings to more involved procedures, they know how to take care of you. When it comes to putting my money where my mouth is, I can always trust Dr. Hart and staff! I highly recommend their practice to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2018)

"Dr Hart’s staff is always friendly and helpful. I have a fear of going to the dentist and they are always very caring about my fears (no matter how silly). Dr Hart is an excellent dentist and I’ll be going to him for many years!"
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2018)

"I always look forward to visiting Dr. Hart’s office! Everyone is always so welcoming and personable plus, I leave with emaculate teeth! Can’t wait until my next visit!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2018)

"Dr Hart is a wonderful dentist and his staff is amazing!
I would recommend him to anyone who needs a dentist and
wants to enjoy their visit! My whole family uses him you should too!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2018)

"Absolutely the best dental practice anywhere in the Memphis and Mid South area. They always treat you like family and make you feel comfortable and at ease. The dental hygienists are extremely gentle and attuned to the patient’s needs. Dr Hart is a warm and caring individual who always treats his patients like he would his own child. Can’t say enough good things about him or his staff. Sherry, Renita and everyone that works the front desk and billing will do their best to get you the appointment time you desire even to the point of calling you if they have a cancellation at the time you need. I have been a patient of Dr Hart’s for more years than I care to admit and I cannot imagine going anywhere else for my dental needs. Thank you Dr Hart and staff. Rhonda Dawkins"
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2018)

"I am very pleased with the care that I receive from Dr Hart & his staff. He is best Dentist that I have ever had !"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2018)

"My entire family loves their dental office. We are always made to feel like friends and family, and wouldn't go anywhere else. They have done everything for us from cleanings to dentures and abcess removals. We reccommend them to everyone looking for a dentist office. Friendly people, great hygienists, home feeling."
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2018)

"One outstanding tooth servant.

Tony John
"

(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2018)

"Excellent visit as always."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2018)

"Everyone was really nice! I am a new customer and my coworker reccomended Dr. Hart. I would reccomend him to everyone as well!"
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2018)

"Dr. Hart and his staff have always taken care of me and my family. Great environment, great people, and wonderful patient care! I would recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2018)

"Dr. Hart is fantastic. My family has been going to Dr. Hart for most of my life. Couldn't ask for a better dentist."
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2018)

"Great dentist and everyone is very friendly. Highly recommend this dental office"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2018)

"I cannot ask for better care. Dr. Hart is compassionate he truly cares for me as well as my family. He has an outstanding staff . I recommend him all the time for people who are looking for a GREAT DENTIST. I have a great smile because of him, and for that I’m very thankful !! Thank you Dr. Phil."
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2018)

"As always, my trip to Dr. Hart's office is as pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be! Seriously, I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Hart and his staff. They are courteous, professional, and punctual! :)"
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2018)

"It was a great experience as always !!! Dr. Hart and staff are the best."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2018)

"Our family has seen Dr. Hart for over 10 years. The level of competence and service provided by every individual in the office is exceptional. Over the years I have recommended Dr. Hart to a number of my friends and coworkers. Each one has expressed their satisfaction with Dr. Hart and his team."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2018)

"Love Dr Hart and the entire staff. They take great care of me and my family. 😁"
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2018)

"Dr. Hart and his staff are very nice and extremely professional. They made me feel at ease and wait time was very minimal. I would recommend
him to anyone that needs good dental care.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2018)

"Who looks forward to going to the dentist? Dr. Phil Hart’s patients do!!! You enter a beautiful office with a relaxing, home-like atmosphere. You’re greeted by friendly folks with welcoming smiles. You’re treated like family by experienced professionals using state of the art equipment and technology coupled with impeccable cleanliness. When you experience scheduling conflicts, you are placed on a callback list and every attempt is made to meet your scheduling needs. Dr. Hart and his staff have served me and my entire family’s dental care needs with excellence for over 20 years. I highly recommend him!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2018)

"Estimate like always"
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2018)

"Great service! All employees were friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2018)

"Dr Hart and his staff are great. They are friendly, timely and do great work. I highly recommend them!"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2018)

"My family has been going to Dr. Hart for years. We love him and his entire staff. They have gone above and beyond on several occasions. I strongly recommend them for anyone who wants quality care with a family oriented care."
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2018)

"Courteous, competent and professional. I have used Dr Hart as my dentist since 1993. He, and his staff, are the best. They are very thorough and I have had no dental issues."
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2018)

"Everyone needs a Dr. Phil and this one is this best one in my opinion!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2018)

"I’ve been with Dr Hart for years. He’s the only dentist who has never hurt me. The Hart staff is professional and have always been attentive to my needs. Thank you Dr Hart & team for the care you give to your patients!"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2018)

"Dr. Hart is the kindest, gentlest dentist taking time to manage my anxiety about dental procedures. His entire staff is friendly and informative. I would highly recommend Dr. Hart for the entire family."
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2018)

"The entire clinic is outstanding. Our Mother has Alzheimer’s and with that comes many challenges. Everyone at this clinic goes the extra mile when she needs dental care. The are kind and understanding, and work with us in every way. Our Mother has gone to this dentist for years and just loves them. They are wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2018)

"Best Dental care! Dr. Hart and his staff give you the best care and are courteous. Highly recommend Dr. Hart."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2018)

"Experience was outstanding"
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2018)

"I never dread a visit to this dentist. The entire staff is like family."
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2018)

"The best staff, assistants and dentist one could ask for. Always a pleasant experience!"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2018)

"I found out on Monday March 5th about noon I needed a crown. It was completed before noon on the 6th of March.

Where else but at Dr Hart's office can you get service like that, nowhere else that I know of.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2018)

"Dr. Hart and staff provide excellent care and take a personal interest in their patients. I had a phobia of dentists until I started seeing Dr.Hart years ago. Dr.Hart’s approach and knowledgeable care quickly made that phobia a thing of the past. Thanks to Dr. Hart and his staff I have a beautiful smile and I no longer dread my dental visits."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)

"On time with no waiting. Outstanding attitude from Dr Hart and his entire staff and excellent work."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2018)

"As always the teeth cleaning process was excellent! The hygentist (Meredith) was thorough and professional while also being personable and kind. The office staff greeted me warmly and had a caring attitude when I was leaving. Dr. Hart was gentle and gregarious as always! This is the only dental office for me and my family! Thanks y’all!"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2018)

"As a child I had a lot of dental work which left me uncomfortable. As an adult sometimes those memories can cause you not to want to go to the dentist. Dr. Hart from the very first visit made me feel at ease. I have been going to Dr. Hart for many years now and those early childhood memories have been erased. Merideth, dental hygienist is by far the best I have ever encountered. She is gentle on your teeth and gums, explains any issues she may find, and is very pleasant in conversation. Also, Renita and Sherry are tope notch office personnel with their delight in greeting you and their service for appointments or payments. I highly recommend Dr. Hart for your dental care."
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2018)

"Always a great visit. Very friendly and professional. Would recommend to friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2018)

"Meredith is a wonderful hygienist. She never hurts with her cleaning or even makes me feel uncomfortable!! Great job and I don’t dread coming to see her. :)"
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2018)

"The best and nicest people! I love going there. They are truly concerned and care about you"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2018)

"Everything was great as always.."
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (December 26, 2017)

"Couldn’t ask for a better dentist and staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2017)

"My experience with Dr Hart and his team were, and has always been, very good. They are professional and kind with their patients. I would recommend Dr Hart's office to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2017)

"Best dentist and staff ever!"
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2017)

"Six months goes by quickly!
I had another great check-up at Dr. Hart's office. From start to fininsh, every staff member, including Dr. Hart, was professional, courteous, and efficient. You know I'll keep coming back!!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2017)

"Oh my goodness! By far the best dentist I've been to. They have a friendly staff and very professional, nice office, cutting-edge technology, great care, great dentist. The dental hygienist did an awesome job. I found my dentist 😀"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2017)

"As always, excellent care and a friendly, welcoming atmosphere by all the staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2017)

"Love Dr. Hart and his staff!"
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2017)

"They make going to the dentist fun11."
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2017)

"Great! Everyone is so nice there. They are very efficient and the technology is up to date. I truly appreciate
your wonderful service!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2017)

"Dr. Hart has been my Dentist for many years. He and his team have always taken awesome care of me."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2017)

"Cannot find a dentist that is more caring and kind than Dr. Hart!"
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2017)

"Visits are like hanging out with family."
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2017)

"The best Dental care and the most conscientious staff you will ever find!"
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2017)

"Dr. Hart and Meredith are the best!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2017)

"You feel like you walked into a family gathering. Because, the moment you sign in you feel relaxed. You are greeted with comfort, love, and "how can I help you feel at ease" kind of greeting. Then once you enter the assessment phaseof the process, you are embrassed with a nourisng comfort, wonderful verbal interaction entwined with related communication skills. I must say, this alone adds to the relaxed state one needs to have when they feel anxious about a dental visit. Personally Meridith is the best dental hygienist I have ever had. Then of course there is Dr Phil. He is - with absolutely no reservations - the best dentist I have ever had - the end."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"The best dental team ever. I have been going to Dr. Hart for about 9 years and Dr. Hart and his team are great. My teeth get excellent dental care. Thanks Dr. Hart."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2017)

"They did great work and made it a relaxing experience."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2017)

"Dr. Hart and his team are the absolute best. In the past I dreaded visiting the dentist but Dr. Hart is the closest to pain free dentistry there is. His team address issues with my teeth in a timely manner which eliminates the need for major dental work and cost procedures. I do not hesitate to recommend Dr. Hart and his team!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2017)

"Always a great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2017)

"We love Dr. Hart and all of his staff!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2017)

"Very good as usual. We are always pleased with our care. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2017)

"5 stars always!! I love my dentist and my hygienist"
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2017)

"As someone who usually dreads going to the dentist, I am always pleasantly surprised by how my visits go at Dr. Hart's office! From the front desk, to the hygienist, to the assistant...all professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. As long as Dr. Hart is in practice, he will be my dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2017)

"Best around!"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2017)

"Everything was outstanding.

Thank You
"

(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2017)

"Another professional and friendly visit!"
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2017)

"My experience there was excellent. Been with them for over 20 years. No issues every visit. Everybody is great, friendly. I consider myself family with everyone there. Thank you very very much.

Chauncey J Lacey
"

(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2017)

"Phyllis is a delight to see. We swap news of our families and yet she remains professional. She does a great job cleaning my teeth and never causes discomfort."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2017)

"The staff at Dr. Hart's office is terrific. They treat me like a friend instead of a patient. They give me and my wife the best."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2017)

"I actually LOVE going to the dentist! The staff is friendly, my hygienist I always does a fantastic job and Dr. Hart always does what is best for my teeth, whether it is monitoring problem areas or repairing old dental work. I have never had a bad experience and I know I'm in good hands!"
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2017)

"I love Dr. Phil and his staff!! They get to know you as a person not just by a chart number or an x-ray. And I love that my time is valued, I never have to wait for my appointment. Phyllis and Meredith make your cleaning a piece of cake. Dr. Phil really cares about his patients."
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2017)

"The best. Always comfortable here. Good atmosphere. Skilled friendly staff. Over 20 years and highly recommend this office to anyone"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2017)

"Friendly and family oriented atmosphere and great dental care. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2017)

"Everything was great."
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2017)

"Always a great visit with Dr. Hart and staff! We love them all!"
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2017)

"Always the best service and the friendliest people doing the best work with a smile."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2017)

"I love the personal attention and professional quality I always receive with Dr.Phil. The entire staff is courteous and professional."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2017)

"My visits are always timely and the staff is thorough and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Hart!"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2017)

"Love Dr. Phil and his entire staff. I've been going there for 15 or 20 years and will continue to do so."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2017)

"Great experience as always. Very punctual and very thorough,as always."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2017)

"Very good"
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2017)

"Very good"
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2017)

"Always friendly, welcoming, and professional from the reception area to the professional services area! From hello to goodbye, I am always happy to be there!"
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2017)

"Always personable & thorough. You are made part of the team."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2017)

"My experience was great. Everyone was nice and friendly. Phyllis was very efficient--I was in and out in 45 minutes!"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2017)

"Dr. Hart is a wonderful dentist and has the best staff any doctor could want."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2016)

"Outstanding."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2016)

"ALL GOOD."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2016)

"Very nice and welcoming!"
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2016)

"Dr Hart and the complete staff provide a service you just don't get very much anymore now days. A welcoming environment with positive energy that makes you feel good. Along with getting the best dental work I've ever had."
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2016)

"I love going to Dr. Hart's office. The staff is always friendly and inviting. Before a scheduled appointment, I always receive a reminder by mail and a text confirmation on my phone. My wife usually doesn't like going to the dentist, but since we switched to Dr. Hart, she loves her visits! He's just an all-around great guy that is extremely knowledgeable and has a warm bedside manor. We have several friends that also use Dr. Hart and all are very satisfied customers!"
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2016)

"everything was just great as usual...good service"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2016)

"Excellent experience !!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)

"Awesome service!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2016)

"A great visit, as always! I would recommend Dr. Hart to anyone. He truly cares about his patients."
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2016)

"Dr. Phil is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2016)

"Love this office. Everyone is very professional and friendly. They make you feel comfortable for any procedure and are patient with you if you do have a problem."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2016)

"Great Dentist!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2016)

"I actually look forward to my dentist appointments! Sweet, caring, friendly staff! Very professional! I would highly recommend Dr. Hart!"
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2016)

"Professional, comfortable, unhurried."
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2016)

"Excellent ............."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2016)

"Always very friendly, and on time."
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2016)

"I love Dr. Hart and all of the staff!! I have been a patient over 20 years and the staff is very friendly prompt and courteous. I would recommend them to anybody who needs dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2016)

"Always excellent service and advise."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2016)

"Always great service at Dr Phil's!"
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2016)

"Dr. Hart was thorough and completed the exam and work needed in a timely manner."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2016)

"Great care!"
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)

"I am very satisfied with the quality of care I receive from Dr. Hart and his staff and would recommend him to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2016)

"Thanks to your entire staff for making my visit pleasant and comfortable. See you soon! JRS"
(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2016)

"Thanks for a job well done."
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2016)

"I'm very grateful for Dr. Hart AND his staff. Great bunch of people. They really care about their patients. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2016)

"Comfortable atmosphere. Friendly staff. Knowledgable Never have to wait. Would recommend to everyone"
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2016)

"Always the best for all our dental needs!"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2016)

"Love love Dr. Hart and all the staff. They are like family. :)"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2016)

"Meredith was very thorough. There was no pain and left knowing my teeth are clean and gums are healthy."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2016)

"Dr. Hart is a wonderful dentist. He explains what is involved in the procedure and what the patient should expect. I have called him during non working hours and he has promptly advised me what to do to feel better and visits to him are practically pain free! The staff is so professional and friendly. I recommend him to all my friends."
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2016)

"Phil is an excellent, excellent dentist.

AND I have the good fortune of knowing
him as a friend. Great friend also.

"My teeth will cry when Phil retires."
"

(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2016)

"The staff was very patient and attentive to my rambunctious four and five year old! 😉"
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2016)

"I have always received exceptional service at Dr. Hart's office. Meredith does a great job with my cleanings!"
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2016)

"As always the staff was prompt and courteous. I always feel that the staff does an excellent job with my dental care."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2016)

"You guys all make going to the dentist a very pleasant experience!
I highly recommend you to everyone I know.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2016)

"AWESOME!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2016)

"Enjoy seeing everyone they are nice people"
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2016)

"Thank for take care of the family. Doing a great job!! Thanks!😬😀"
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2016)

"My review of my latest appointment is the same with every appointment. I am a longtime patient of Dr. Hart for many reasons. He and his staff are kind, professional and caring. They stay on top of the latest technology. I have never waited more than a few minutes for my appointment. From the minute you walk in the door you feel like youre with family. I recommend them to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2016)

"Dr Hart's staff is always friendly, thorough, and professional. I am never disappointed."
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2016)

"As always Phyllis did a great job. She is always so gentle. Dr.Phil is
such people person and always puts a smile on my face.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2016)

"I absolutely love Dr. Hart! He and all of his staff are very professional and personable! The office is very clean. I specifically love the view from each room while you are getting your teeth cleaned. You can tell that Dr. Hart truly cares about each patient! I highly recommend him!"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2016)

"Appointment was right on time, services were excellent and ongoing care is great."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2016)

"everything was just great as usual.."
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2016)

"My experience have been excellent. Everybody is excellent. Been going here over 25 years."
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2016)

"Knowledgable and friendly, efficient and trustworthy."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2016)

"Knowledgable and friendly, efficient and trustworthy."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2016)

"Phil,

Thanks so much for your prayers, love and support.

My sincere thanks to all the staff.

Dale
"

(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2016)

"The best dental clinic I have been to. I trust that Dr. Phil always has my family's best interest and dental care at heart. He and his staff operate with the highest level of integrity and customer service. You can expect attention to detail by the entire staff as well as prompt courteous service. My family of five has been faithful patients of this clinic for over six years now and I highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2016)

"Always the best!"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2016)

"Great Great Dentist. Treat you like family"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2016)

"Thank for take care of the family. Doing a great job!! Thanks!😬😀"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2016)

"Great practice! Everyone there is so friendly and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2016)

"I've known Phil and his staff for a long time. The staff are very good at what they do but most of all are very friendly and go out of their way to be helpful. My appointment is always on time. Would strongly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2016)

"Excellant"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2016)

"Have been long time visitor. Could not ask for better staff and comfort. Would suggest to everyone who needs a dentist office and wants to be comfortable and in good hands."
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2016)

"Dr. Hart is by far the best, most compassionate dentist I have ever seen. His exams are extremely thorough, and I am certain that my dental health is better than it has ever been."
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2016)

"As always, Dr Hart and staff provided exceptional service."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2016)

"Always a pleasant experience, has been for the last 25 years :)"
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2015)

"I was referred by a very good friend about your practice. He informed me that your service was great and I couldn't find a nicer person to be my dentist. I can honestly say that my friend was 100% correct, everyone was so nice and understanding pertaining to my concerns and provided to me all of the available information needed for me to make the best decision for my care. I will recommend this dental practice to everyone who is in need of a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2015)

"The whole staff is super friendly and Dr. Hart is the nicest, most pain-free dentist I've ever been to!"
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2015)

"I my husband & I have been coming to Dr.
Hart for several years !
We love the friendly , professional staff.
They all care about providing excellent
Services and deal with any issues
Fairly and efficiently.
There is a wonderful Spirit in his office....
A nice happy place to come!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2015)

"My appointment was a very good one."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2015)

"This is top shelf service !
No way I can write enough positive things about Dr Hart and the entire crew. They will give you the best care along with a great smile. You are not just another client, they know you on a personal level.
You won't regret a visit !
"

(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2015)

"Absolutely love Dr. Phil and his crew!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2015)

"It was a great first visit. I hope my next appointment, in a week for a cleaning, will go equally as well. The entire staff was super friendly and professional. The office is lovely and felt extremely clean."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2015)

"As usual, I received excellent care and advice. You are really like "family" at Dr. Hart's office. (Going on 15 years with the office.)"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2015)

"everything was great"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2015)

"Great treatment, as always"
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2015)

"I have always had a good experience whenever I enter the front door. All of your staff makes everyone feel welcomed. Phyllis and I just click while she is cleaning my teeth because we have so much to talk about. Dr. Hart is so special too."
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2015)

"Dr Hart and the entire staff are so caring. They make you feel comfortable with the procedure and are truly concerned with your comfort."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2015)

"I absolutely love my dentist. The whole staff is so nice and have been taking care of my teeth since I was a little girl."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2015)

"I always have confidence that my visit will be as pleasant as a dental visit can be. Phyllis does a great job and I always feel welcome and cared for."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2015)

"Good job cleaning and inspecting teeth.
Found an old filling in need of replacement.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2015)

"Best way to describe my visit to the dentist is a great visit. Dr. Hart and his staff made my visit very pleasant and a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2015)

"Dr. Hart and his staff are absolutely wonderful !!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2015)

"Helpful, concerned, experienced, friendly"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2015)

"Great Dentist!! If it's possible to enjoy going to the dentist,this is as close as it gets. Been going here over 25 years and wouldn't go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2015)

"Thanks for another very entertaining visit!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2015)

"I am always welcomed by Dr Hart's staff as
If I am family. When I was having my teeth
cleaned I mentioned an issue that was
bothering me, before I left I was satisfied
that my "issue" was going to be resolved.
I don't like going to the doctor, but I always
Leave Dr Hart's office as if I was leaving a
family picnic. Add "excellent dental
care" to that and you have the happiest
Dental office I have ever been to.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2015)

"It was a great experience. I went in for a cleaning and check up.
They found a small cavity. Dr Hart worked me back in the same
Day to get it handled. I really appreciated it because I was off
Work and wouldn't have to take off any more work.
They really seem to care about their patients.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2015)

"Meredith, Dental Hygienist, was very thorough, professional and personable; as was Dr. Hart. The Office Staff also meets my standards of excellence. I would highly recommend this office for your dental services."
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2015)

"Everything was satisfactory. My teeth are ok."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2015)

"My recent experience was fine. Everything was handled in a professional manner."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2015)

"Great cleaning. First time I didn't feel like the dental assistant was trying to draw blood. She was gentle but thorough. Thank you! See you in January."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2015)

"The staff is always kind and courteous. Love receiving text message reminders of my appointments. I would recommend Dr. Hart to anyone looking for dental care."
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2015)

"Dr Hart and his staff are the best. I haven't had a bad experience. Dr Hart was extremely sensitive treating my wife Crystal. She had a terrible fear of dentist. He took the time and effort to address her fears. He now treats my entire and extended family. My visit July 15th. I met the new hygienist Meridith. She was great. What a great addition to an already awesome staff!
Stephen D Pope
"

(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2015)

"Dr Hart is the kind of dentist you find and keep. I highly recommend him!"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2015)

"Meredith (?) was wonderful! She was completely precise in taking care of my trouble areas. Her touch was comforting and conversation was really pleasant. She fits perfectly with your dentistry family. Please keep her forever!"
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2015)

"Love this office staff!! You and your time are valued! Friendly and caring and there to meet what you need. No wait time like other offices. Great work!"
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2015)

"I wholeheartedly endorse Dr. Hart!! He and his staff are professional, courteous and experienced. Dr. Hart is keenly aware of his patients' comfort. His bedside manner is unrivaled. I am a bit of a "sissy" when it comes to the dental chair. The words "root canal" and "crown" strike fear in my heart, but Dr. Hart walked me through every step of the process and eased my anxiety. His work is top notch."
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2015)

"Dr. Hart is the best dentist I've ever had! He makes me feel comfortable while in the dentist chair. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2015)

"As per normal Dr. Hart and his staff where beyond reproach. You can always depend on Dr. Hart to take the best care of you.😀"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2015)

"We love Dr Phil! He and his staff are super personable and knowledgable!"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2015)

"Everything was good! It is always a pleasant experience and I'm Leary about going to the dentist. Thanks for explaining everything you do! Have a great day!"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2015)

"Wonderful dental hygienist, wonderful staff, beautiful office and the most loving, caring and talent dentist ever!"
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2015)

"Great cleaning by the fill in and I was in and out in 30 mins. Great experience once again"
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2015)

"everything was just great,,could not be any better..thanks to all my friend at dr.harts office..bob chapman"
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2015)

"Dr. Hart and his staff are by far the best in Memphis! Quite honestly, I can't imagine that there is a better place to go...anywhere. The entire staff genuinely cares about you and your family and will go out of their way to help you!"
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2015)

"Dr. Hart and his staff are top notch! I've lived all over the country and he is by far the best dentist my family has ever had. Incredibly kind and helpful from beginning to end. Love them to pieces!"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2015)

"Always a wonderful experience! Keep doing what you're doing!"
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2015)

"I have always had a great Experience taking my Dental Problems to Dr. Hart and Staff. Dr. Phil cares and It's Obvious. Services asked for are met.
Robert Lynch
"

(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2015)

"Best dentist ever."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2015)

"Dr. Hart and his staff are the friendliest and most thorough medical office in town. They make it a pleasure to go to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2015)

"Loved my recent check up! Smiles all around!
Staff and Dr Hart are so fun its like visiting friends
and family.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2015)

"Great chech up and very one was very nice."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2015)

"Dr. Hart and his friendly team are always a pleasure. I have nothing but positive things to say about Dr. Hart!"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2015)