"Dr. Patel is really wonderful and professional. The whole staff is great. I just had my teeth cleaned by the new hygienist, Jane, and my teeth felt great and I was impressed with how through she is and little to no pain or discomfort.

It was really a great experience over all, considering it was the dentists.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2019)

"Great staff!"
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2019)

"Dr. Patel was very professional and sincere. I would highly recommend him."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2019)

"My experience with Dream Dental was a positive one.My dental needs were met by Dr.Patel and his experienced, knowledgeable,professional,and caring staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2019)

"Dr Patel is very kind and informative. My dental hygenist, Jane, is very gentle and gives helpful instruction on how to keep my gums and teeth in good health. The front desk administrator is very sweet and cheerful."
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2019)

"Great place. Very knowledgable. The hygienist knew that the Floride rinse may cause an allergic reaction for someone with a pine nut allergy. I am allergic. Very glad she knew. I will definitely continue to use this dentist."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2019)

"Both of my children and myself are patients and are greatly satisfied with the care we receive. Everyone is friendly, caring and goes over and beyond to ensure you are receiving the best care. Keep up the great work!"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2019)

"our visit was great! very friendly and helpful staff!"
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2019)

"Great staff! Hygienist was very thorough with her job. Front desk staff is very welcoming . Dr Patel was very patient and friendly! I would definitely recommend this place ."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2019)

"Regular dental appts are necessary & I would highly recommend this office located in Cherokee county just off Bells Ferry Rd. All are professional and display kind & efficient customer care."
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2018)

"Wonderful experience. I was greeted warmly upon my arrival and taken care right on time. My Hygienist, Nancy, was very thorough and efficient and kept me informed every step of the way. I would gladly recommend this team to others"
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2018)

"I am (after this last Monday) and have been a happy patient. I lost one of my crowns the past weekend and the team at Dream Dental was able to help me early on the Monday without an appointment. I was so happy about that. They are always helpful and friendly and I will refer anybody I encounter, to them.
Thank you to the Team!!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2018)

"Great service!"
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2018)

"Excellent job of cleaning, capable and thorough dentist."
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2018)

"Did a fantastic job with no waiting. The girl who cleaned my teeth did a great job and was gentle. When the doctor came in at the end he was very thorough. I highly recommend this dentist."
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2018)

"It was a great experience. My Hygienist and my Doctor attended me quite well.
They explained me completely my dental situation and patiently listened and answered all my doubts n queries. In all n all I would give 5 stars.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2018)

"The hygienist is so gentle and sweet. The dentist is so kind and knowledgeable! Wonderful experience!"
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2018)

"The employees & Doctor was very kind, gentle & answer all of my questions to where I could understand the answer. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2018)