"My recent teeth cleaning appointment went smoothly. Carrie has excellent technique, gentle and efficient, and her X-rays and examination were thorough in every respect. She detected a new cavity that needs treatment. Thanks for the great work, Carrie."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2019)

"Best Dentist I've ever had. Really enjoy my conversations with Dr. John."
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2019)

"Everything went well. Dr. S and Mike told me what I needed to know. I feel comfortable with the procedure and looking forward to eating certain foods."
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2019)

"I only wish I would have known about your office years ago. I wouldn’t have delayed or prolonged gking to the dentist. Thank You!"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2019)

"Doc and his team are top notch! Very thorough and always working in my best interest."
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2019)

"I was terrified of the dentist until I visited LifeCare Dental.I had a pretty major procedure done and had very little to no pain afterwards. The Doc and ALL of his staff are caring and compassionate.
My wife was so impressed with my results and LifeCare's staff that she switched dentists.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2019)

"They are a great group of people, very friendly and great at what they do. They are professionals who care."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2019)

"Had a pain free visit as always"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2019)

"I am writing for my Mom Mary! I am very pleased with her care she is receiving at your office. The time and patience you have is wonderful for her! She does get so nervous! Your office goes beyond explaining our options and does not make her have expensive procedures when not needed! Which is a wonderful thing at this stage in my parents life! Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2018)

"I am writing for my father Donald! I am very pleased at the care you are giving him! With him having Alzheimer’s we have faced a lot of challenges and your office has been very understanding and helpful in getting him through his needs! He is always calm and smiling when he gets done and that in itself eases my heart!"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2018)

"When Jackie cleans my teeth my whole being is Happy and I feel soooo Clean. Jerry is always Happy xoxoxo"
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2018)

"I had a bone graft in prep for implants. The procedure was complicated but done with great care and consideration. Dr Shandelmayer and his team are amazing! As a health care provider myself I understand how important it is to be both competent and caring at the same time. I refer patients to them on a regular basis and always get too reviews back."
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2018)

"You come into a very welcoming environment and they treat you like you're the only patient there. They are very thorough and take the time to explain everything about your dental experience. Very impressed!"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2018)

"Super warm and welcoming and punctual."
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2018)

"Very good care and"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2018)

"Always a pleasure to arrive at LCD and know I will get the best of care."
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2018)

"At this office you are a person. They care about the whole person and what is happening in your life. You are part of the dental plan.It is your mouth and they help you make good choices but at the end it is your choice. The staff truly cares about you. The dentist really care about and appreciate the people that work for them. I would recommend this office to family and friends. I truly believe it is the best dentist I have ever experienced."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2018)

"I drive from Grand Haven Michigan up to White Cloud for the service that Life Care Dental gives. I trust the staff there to do what is best for me and have been delighted in the care that I have been given.

I used to be one of those people who dreaded going to the dentist that is not the case anymore.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2018)

"The staff is friendly and helpful. Our family always refers Lifecare Dental to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2018)

"Enjoy the personable touch by staff. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2018)

"Everyone in the whole office has always been so nice to me (especially Marcie!) People are very business like but still can be very friendly. I enjoy everyone in the Life Care Dental Office!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2018)

"Absolutely LOVE Dr. Schondelmayer! He's been my dentist since I was a young child and I've never seen anyone else! Super friendly and I have never once felt any pain while he worked on my teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2018)

"Very happy with my visit and my care . I'd recommend this practice to anyone ."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2018)

"Best team I've met. You made me feel very comfortable with my visit. My challenge is now coming and yes I cannot lie I'm scared. But I know I will be in good hands and Dr. Schondelmayer is the best. Im so blessed to be in good hands. Thank You"
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2018)

"My wife and I travel an hour each way to see Dr. Schondelmayer and his exceptionally talented and courteous team. Their talent is worth the drive every time. They are the only clinic in West Michigan I would trust to remove the mercury and other garbage previous dentists have used. John and team are dedicated to more than just your oral hygiene, they’re the best!"
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2017)

"The whole staff is great!!! I’ve had great care and feel like they really care! I had an extraction, crowns replaced and cleanings, all were done with my comfort in mind!! Also the ladies in the office are excellent too. I would most definitely recommend this dental care office!! Thank you to all who have taken great care of me!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2017)

"Always very professional, helpful, and caring. Also, good advice on tooth care."
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2017)

"Very thorough dentistry. The staff is intent on providing professional pain-free care. Dr John utilizes the latest techniques to provide dental health."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"Highly professional. Treats each patient personally, with care and attention. Uses state of art methods. Instills confidence. Warm and caring staff who work well as a team."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2017)

"Top-notch. The professionalism, teamwork and caring from every member of Life Care's staff is apparent from the moment you come through the door to cleanings and advanced procedures. Painless practitioners of fine dentistry!"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2017)

"You are doing great. The staff is always friendly and welcoming. Each person is treated with respect and given the best care by knowledgeable dentists and assistants."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2017)

"Dr. Schondelmeyer and his staff were very friendly and I was very comfortable. He thought he would have more to do, but I turned out to be a simple extraction. All went well and no pain to speak. A very pleasant experience. I would refer LifeCare Dental to my friends if they are looking for a good dental experience."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2017)

"I could not be happier with there service. As soon as you walk in the door you feel at home. So happy we have discovered there services."
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2017)

"Superb dental work. Dr John and staff take dental care to a new level.Patient comfort and concern is a priority with the staff. Been to a few Dentists in my life, but none as detail minded as Dr John. Never thought I would say I enjoy going to a dental appointment, however, Lifecare makes it a pleasurable experience!"
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2017)

"Very friendly staff with quality professional care"
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2016)

"Prompt, friendly, gentle, experienced hygienist Angie does another incredible job keeping me comfortable while cleaning my pearly whites. The digital x-rays are interesting too. Thanks Angie!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)

"Absolutely tops. Even after 2 teeth removed, I had no swelling and not enough pain to bother with an ibuprophen. Doc and team are the best."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2016)

"Such a warm and wonderful staff.
Such a professional atmosphere.
It is the best dental care we have had in a very long time. We moved to Fremont two years ago and were fortunate to have been given a recommendation to use Life Care Dental. Pinching ourselves that we were so fortunate!!!
Thank you!!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2016)

"Best dentist ever! Care so much about the patient. Will never go anywhere else. Mike is awesome! On top of that their prices can't be beat."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"Your wonderful staff creates a positive environment. It breaks the stereotypes associated with a typical dentist visit. We recommend your office to everyone. (not just for the coffee & wifi)"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2016)

"Friendly and awesome staff, great, friendly doctor, always short waiting periods when you get there, its a pleasure to go there and feel cared about!"
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2016)

"Very friendly staff and professional hygienist; thorough and excellent in showing you on a screen if you have any issues."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2016)

"I refuse to see anyone else! It's easy to find, everyone there is has great customer service! They even provide a snack and drinks if you want! Thanks again Life Care!"
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2016)

"professional care in a very timely fashion is much appreciated!"
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2015)

"I am very satisfied with the dental ( Removal of a root and inserting three implants) work that I had completed at Life Dental Care located in White Cloud. The work was completed at a fraction of the cost quoted to me from my previous dentist. I live in Spring Lake which translates into just over an hours drive from my home but I am finding that it is well worth the drive. Dr Schondelmayer and his staff were very professional, knowledgable, and treated me like I have been a life long patient on my very first visit. I would recommend them to anyone seeking a qualified dental office."
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2015)

"Very professional office staff. I rarely sit down before I am taken in ! My dentist in California would sometimes have me wait for an hour after my appointment time before I was seen.

Very relaxing atmosphere! Keep up the good work
"

(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2015)

"I was deeply touched by your overall interest in my health. I am thankful for the care and love you expressed.
Blessings Jerry
"

(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2015)

"Excellent staff and great atmosphere!"
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2015)

"I really like the staff at Life Care Dental. They are all so easy to talk to and they explain what is going on whether it is about billing or the work that is going to be done. I really do appreciate each and every one that works there, including the dentist themselves. I thank them all for all their good work."
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2015)

"I was very happy with the care I received when I had my checkup and cleaning. Everyone was very polite and efficient in their jobs."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2015)

"Love my hygienist.....does a great job!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2015)

"Love this practice! Knowledgeable and attentive. I would refer anyone to them."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2015)

"Angie is the best hygienist ever!!! I love the way my teeth feel after she cleans them. Dr. Johnson is friendly and thorough with my examination. I tell people about this office quite often. Rock on!"
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2015)


(4 stars)
by (June 05, 2015)

"Everything was great as usual. Mike does a wonderful and caring job. The staffs efforts to get me a cleaning and an unplanned crown saved me at least 2 trips . I'm very happy the way things worked out ."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2015)

"As always, I received excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2015)

"For me its important to trust that Life Care Dental treats me with care and concern and they do. Everyone there is friendly and they explain everything that takes place."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2015)

"the numbing was done well and precise for the teeth worked on. Thank you for nice work done,"
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2015)

":)"
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2015)

"Whitney is the best hygienist. She is so thorough and listens. Dr. Schondelmeyer has always taken good care of my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2015)

"I have been treated so well at Life Care Dental; everyone in the office greets me and welcomes me. I am very pleased with the care that I've been given as well. I would recommend Life Care Dental to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2015)

"Professional, caring, friendly, informative, fast, efficient, and painless. They got me right in when I broke my tooth (which resulted in the need for a crown)and from the moment I entered the office everyone made me feel as if I was the most important client there. The dentist and his assistant were absolutely fantastic!

The only negative was they didn't accept my particular insurance but on the upside they did offer various payment options. I always thought in order to get quality dental care one would need to travel to a metropolitan area...not true! I have found the best right here in White Cloud! Thank you LifeCare Dental!
"

(4 stars)
by (September 10, 2014)

"I give LifeCare Dental an EXCELLENT rating, not just because Angela is simply the best, most caring dental hygienist in the world, but because the whole staff at LifeCare Dental is EXCELLENT and maintains the highest quality standards of cutting-edge modern dentistry. Any more questions?"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2014)

"awesome work everytime, and I enjoy the FRIENDLY ATMOSPERE AND I NEVER HAVE TO WAIT VERY LONG FOR MY APPOINTMENT AND IT IS THE BEST CLEANING I HAVE EVER HAD AND I HAVE BEEN TO A LIT OF DENTISTS"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2014)

"Great, friendly, knowledgeable staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2014)

"I have enjoyed a very good dental expeience with all my visits."
(4 stars)
by (August 28, 2014)

"As much as I don't look forward to dentist appointments, my experiences at LifeCare Dental have always been pleasant, professional, and friendly. I know I get very good care there, my options are explained, prices noted, and I like having a "plan" with items ticked off as I can afford them based on priority. I highly recommend LifeCare Dental."
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2014)