"Dr. Jones office and staff members are tremendous!! The entire staff is always smiling, making the environment pleasurable. Leslie who is my dental hygienist is very competent and keeps me informed as to what information that’s vital with keeping my teeth and gums healthy. Don’t see Dr. Jones often which is a good thing but when he is called upon to make an assessment, he is very friendly and competent as well.

If one is looking for an excellent dental office, I strongly recommend Dr. Jones office/staff!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2019)

"Always a great experience. The staff are incredibly friendly and remember my family and I! You don’t get that everywhere you go. Not to mention, the most thorough dental examinations I’ve had at cleaning visits."
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2019)

"Excellent"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2019)

"Just had my six month checkup. Wonderful care and very thorough cleaning. Thanks for your service, especially Ms. Lamphier."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2019)

"Donna is wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2019)

"It was great! My appointment was 8 am and I was in before my scheduled time. Leslie is great!"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2019)

"Many , many thanks to Eric and all the staff! You always make the appointment something to look forward to instead of dreading the visit. You all do everything possible to make the appoint a wonderful experience.You all are amazing!"
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2019)

"Great as usual"
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2019)

"Always fabulous service and great people who take care of the patients and all their needs-and or problems."
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2019)

"I always feel as though I am going to see family when I visit Dr Jones office for my dental care. They are professional, prompt, and extremely kind. I am proud to give them a very strong recommendation."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2019)

"Best experience ever!!! The staff made me feel very comfortable and were very calming . I have never had such an in-depth examination by any other dentist ever! Very pleased! I rate my experience 5 out of 5!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2019)

"Best experience ever!!! The staff made me feel very comfortable and were very calming . I have never had such an in-depth examination by any other dentist ever! Very pleased! I rate my experience 5 out of 5!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2019)

"I AM DELIGHTED TO SHARE THIS REVIEW WITH ALL !
DR.ERIC JONES AND HIS STAFF ARE EXCELLENT AS A PROFESSIONAL AND PERSONABLE TEAM ... IN THE TRUEST SENSE OF THOSE WORDS .
I'VE BEEN THEIR GRATEFUL PATIENT FOR MORE THAN 15 YEARS .THEY ARE THE BEST I'VE KNOWN IN SIX DECADES AND COUNTING ! ☺
SINCERELY,
PAMELA
"

(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2019)

"Always an awesome experience!"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2019)

"Great dentist! Appointments are always right on time and can always get right in if you have a emergency!"
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2019)

"Professional, efficient yet a caring practice. I was having a health related problem when I arrived for my appt and they helped me (offered an arm and assistance) to get to the chair and clear out to my vehicle when done!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2019)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Jones for over 10 years. He and his entire staff are extremely kind, courteous, and professional. I have had all positive experiences here, and would recommend it to anybody currently looking for a dental office."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2019)

"Everyone is very professional , thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. Very clean , comfortable and pleasant office. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2019)

"wonderful experience. Answers all questions and vety patient."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2019)

"The staff is very caring, friendly and professional . The environment is beautiful, clean, and so relaxing . Dr. Jones takes great care describing procedures and treatments recommended. He’s a very gentle Dentist that cares for his patients and very skilled in his profession."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2019)

"Fantastic....as always!"
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2019)

"Excellent staff and care! My children and I have always felt very comfortable and well cared for. I’m impressed with the services available and with the knowledge and skill level of the hygeinsts and Dr. Jones."
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2019)

"This was not a scheduled appointment but a semi-emergency call in. Having been a patient for a number of years, I noticed I had broken a tooth and wanted to get in to see if something needed to be done to keep things from getting worse. They were able to get me in and accommodate me very quickly and get me the information I needed. I really do like the staff and how well they work with patients at Dr. Jones’ office. I’d highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2019)

"A nice friendly atmosphere with a great staff!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2019)

"This office is so efficient. Everyone is very friendly. Dr. Jones is a wonderful dentist. I had a filling that had fallen out. Rather than make me schedule an appointment another day, he took care of it right then. I realize that would not always be possible depending on his schedule but it was very nice for me to take care of it that day. I appreciate the people in this office."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2019)

"Everyone at Dr Jones office is great!"
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2019)

"Friendly and attentive staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2019)

"This dental practice is the best. From the cleanliness of the office building, the professionalism of Dr Jones staff, to the promptness of getting his patients in and out of the office without long wait times.
He’s not gotten so overgrown that you can’t arrange for an appointment in a timely manner. Dr Jones has even returned an emergent call that I left after office hours, advising me what to do, even while he was on vacation. Where else can you get that type of services today?
"

(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2019)

"They are the best...been going here since he opened. Very gentle,helpful and price is right!"
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2019)

"Cathy is a fantastic employee and has you laughing
The entire time. What a great combination!
Dr. Jones is the best dentist I have been to in 62 years.
I trust his expertise with myself and my entire family.
The staff is professional and the overall experence
Is a five star.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2019)

"Five stars in all services."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2019)

"Great service. Always friendly, on time."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2019)

"Very pleased with my visit! Thorough, friendly, gentle, and informative!"
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2019)

"Love everyone on the staff. Donna takes great care of me and answered all my questions about my new OralB electric tooth brush. Dr Jones is very good at what he does and really nice."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2019)

"Always 5 stars!"
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2019)

"Everyone at Dr. Jones office is extrememy friendly and makes you feel so comfortable!"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2019)

"Always a pleasant experience from the moment I walk in. I barely have a chance to sit down before being taken back to a room. The hygienists and Dr Jones ate always friendly, courteous and professional."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2019)

"Doctor Jones and his staff are exceptional. They provide wonderful dental care, have a beautiful office, and treat patients with kindness and respect. I highly recommend this dental office."
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2019)

"Extremely satisfied with my new patient visit! The whole staff was thorough and informative. Dr. Jones and clinical staff were easy to talk to. Made me very comfortable. We discussed all of my my options. I appreciate the administration side being so efficient with my treatment plan costs and how it may change. This way, I will not be surprised if changes occur.
Thank you, Dr. Eric Jones and staff!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2018)

"Very amazing experience!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2018)

"Great service."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2018)

"I was very pleased with my first appointment with this office. The staff was very polite and knowledgeable! I had a thorough exam that my previous dentist office had not completed on me and found some issues that need to be taken care of. Luckily we caught this early enough to hopefully prevent any further damage. I will be highly recommending Eric Jones to others in need of a dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2018)

"My son Harley is 8 years old and since he started going to the dentist at 3 he has always loved getting his teeth cleaned. I wouldn’t take him anywhere other than Dr. Jones!"
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2018)

"Best dental experience I've had! Staff very friendly, Leslie my hygienist was wonderful, and Dr. Jones was great! Will definitely go back!"
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2018)

"Dr. Jones and his staff are always professional, friendly, and respectful. It is a great place to go. They will answer your questions and provide upfront costs if you need anything extra done."
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2018)

"Had my teeth cleaned by Donna. Great job, excellent work. She gets the job done . Very professional job. Dr. Jones also does a great job. I like the staff and the work they do. Thanks all."
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2018)

"No better place to go ... we love our dentist and staff best place ever"
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2018)

"Great job Eric!!! Thank you!!!👏🏻❤️"
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2018)

"Always very friendly and professional. Great job cleaning teeth."
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2018)

"Dr Jones and his staff are always professional and exceed my expectations!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2018)

"The staff are ALWAYS so good with my kids! I wouldn’t take them anywhere else!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2018)

"Always on schedule, professional, and friendly. Excellent service!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2018)

"Very friendly from the time I walk in till the time I leave!"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2018)

"Always get excellent care at Dr. Jones denestry"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2018)

"Dr Jones and his staff are awesome! Always so friendly and always makes you feel comfortable from the time you walk on the door! Love their text reminders as well!"
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2018)

"Awesome staff and care!"
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2018)

"I am so very pleased with Dr. Jones and his staff! Such a friendly, helpful group of professionals and they are always eager to meet your needs. If you are looking for a dentist, I would highly recommend Dr. Eric Jones."
(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2018)

"As always, professional and personable!"
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2018)

"Great service. Friendly staff. Quick appointments."
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2018)

"Best dentists office! My kids (8 and 4) have no fear of going to the dentist. They love it in fact! Thankful for Dr. Jones and his friendly staff!"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2018)

"Have gone to Dr. Jones for years. He and his staff are awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2018)

"Best dentist I have ever had.
Best office in respect to professional care, organization, friendly employees and accessible when I have unexpected needs.

Highly recommend.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2018)

"Had an awesome appointment!"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2018)

"Love everything about this place and especially Donna!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2018)

"Best dentist and techs ever."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2018)

"Professional and efficientl!"
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2018)