"We appreciate the text messaging to remind us of our appointments. It really helps with our busy day-to-day schedules. The quality of care in the office is excellent and we have noticed our twice a year visits keep our teeth healthy. My wife and I just had a cleaning and X-ray check up and we were in and out within 45 minutes. Thank you for your great service"
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2016)

"As always, the entire staff is courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Our entire family is happy with our dental care at McLean County Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2016)

"Excellent Service!! Thank YOU ALL very much for it also!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2016)

"Always a great experience. Very friendly and prompt staff"
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2016)

"Wonderful cleaning!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2016)

"Awesome! Couldn't have been a better experience from reception to hygienist to doctor. Love that place!"
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2016)

"Very professional. Great staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2016)

"Very pleasant and welcoming atmosphere - always a good experience even when dental work beyond routine cleaning needed; Couldn't ask for a better dentist or dental office!"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2016)

"My apt with Jill was excellent. She was very professional and I would welcome another procedure with her. She was like all of Dr Verbans staff members. I have been more than pleased with every experience over more than 25 years!"
(1 stars)
by (October 06, 2016)

"Everyone was very friendly & professional (as always!). Jill is fantastic and I hope she is assigned to me when I come back in 6 months! Hope is always a pleasure to work with and I feel terrible but I forgot the name of the woman at the front desk but she always has a smile. Truly, everyone there makes a great team."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2016)

"Always happy with the care my whole family has received from McLean County Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2016)

"Very professional and knowledgeable. Left feeling like they truly valued me as a patient of their practice. Front office staff was wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2016)

"Dental implant that take a licking and keep on ticking. Great staff and a dentist with skills. I say yes !"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"The staff was incredible - there was no wait. I also bright my kids and my hygienist went out of her way to get an extra chair for them to sit with me, gave them little prizes after the cleaning for good behavior and even let them borrow clip boards for their coloring pages. As for my cleaning, Christie was my hygienist and her work was thorough, high quality and efficient! I am in hopes she is my hygienist as often as possible for my visits."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2016)

"Efficient, honest, friendly and professional!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2016)

"The staff are great,always accommodating, and they should pride themselves on quality delivery of service. I have nothing but accolades for Dr. Verban and all the staff in the office: reception, hygienist, techs/assistants,billing staff, etc.

If you are in need of dental work, I highly recommend this practice.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2016)

"Always a great experience at Dr. Verban's! I am very glad Kathy and I switched to Dr. Verban!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2016)

"Dr Verban and staff are top notch. Dr Verban fit in a filling duing my cleaning appointment because he knew it was bothering me. That is customer service!"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2016)

"Great experience. Friendly and caring staff. Great job cleaning our teeth."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2016)

"Very personable hygienist! The time went by quickly. I also love being greeted by name when I walk in the door. Plus, no additional work needed😁"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2016)