(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)

"Dr. Joe and his team are very knowledgeable and competent in what they do."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2017)

"Awesome as always. Thanks much!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2017)

"Great Dentist. I called with a tooth ache and was in the chair in no time. A caring office that made me feel right at home. Very professional. I have found my new Dentist."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2017)

"Love Dr. Joe, Cheryl, Janine, Crystal and the rest! Been a happy patient for almost 30 years!"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)

"I was very apprehensive about going to the Dentist, but everyone in Dr. Mazzola's office was very friendly and made me feel at ease. I am going to refer anyone who is looking for a new Dentist to Dr. Mazzola and I look forward to a long relationship with this office/staff.
Thank you!!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2016)

"Always in good hands with Dr. Mazzola & his team. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist in Broomfield"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2016)

"I highly recommend Dr. Mazzola! The whole staff is friendly and caring, Dr. M. Is very conscientious and does amazing work."
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2016)

"Dr. And hygienist were very thorough, educational and made me feel comfortable. They helped develop a tx plan that fits my budget and I did not feel any pressure as some dentists like to do. I feel blessed I found a non corporate gerbil mill practice that actually cares about their patients. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2016)

"Very warm and relaxing atmosphere, the waiting room couch should be in our living room! Lindsey and Christine are very competent and friendly, making the dental visit very easy to take. Donetta gets very nervous when you say "dentist", but Christine made her experience very positive. Donetta also told me that Christine was the gentlest hygienist and her mellow attitude made Christine the best person to ever work with Donetta. All in all, Joe and his employees are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2016)

"I am happy every time I leave. I get treated so well when I go in."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2015)

"I have been a patient at Dr. Mazzola's' office for over 15 years. All are very professional and knowledgeable giving me the best possible care. I would recommend him for all of your dental needs!"
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2015)

"As always, Dr. Mazzola and his staff were very welcoming and caring. They are very concerned about my needs and well-being. Christine, the dental hygienist, is awesome! She is gentle, but very thorough in her approach to cleaning my teeth. Never any worries when I need to go see Dr. Mazzola!"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2015)

"My first time at your facility but not the last time! What a wonderful experience. Everyone was so friendly, the facility was so inviting. AND Dr. Mazzola is a great guy who knows his business and has a "gift of gab" to go with it.
It was also very relieving to learn my dental issues were not as they were relayed to me by the former dentist.
It will be a pleasure to return for my next appointment, next year.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2015)

"I absolutely loved my experience at Mazzola Family dentistry. The space is open, friendly, and beautiful. I was treated promptly and professionally by the staff and above all was not "upsold" on dentistry I didn't need. I was so impressed by Dr Joe's honesty, warmth and jovial attitude that I was instantly at ease. I'm so glad that after much searching I have finally found my dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2015)

"I went in for a cleaning and check up. As usual I found the staff to be very informative, knowledgeable, and professional. They are also friendly and very welcoming. I have been a very satisfied patient of Dr.. Mazzola since he started his practice many years ago."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2015)

"I have been having some crazy jaw issues for the past year and I so appreciate the fact that Dr. Joe has researched on line and with other professionals to provide me with relief. He also didn't hesitate to send me to a specialist when he felt out of his area of expertise. He's been available after hours and really, truly cares about his patients. Cheryl has also been gift in providing tips and tricks for Invisalign braces, my comfort - emotionally and physically! Christine, the hygenist is also very gentle and caring and has a knack for putting me at ease.

Thank you all!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2015)