"What can I say, everything was GREAT!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2018)

"Everyone there was very friendly. The warm greeting and smiles when walking in the door was a great comfort."
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2017)

"Went in for a teeth cleaning and as before was an enjoyable experience. Dr. Howard and his team has made going back to the dentist a pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2017)

"I love going here, the Dental Hygienists are amazing, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Howard gives you all the options up front and explains things to be sure you understand treatment options. I highly recommend choosing him as your dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2017)

"Typically spending 4 hours at the dentist is NOT fun. However, the staff and Dr Howard are great! They are very pleasant, give the patient plenty of breaks, and inform the patient of everything as they are doing it.
Everybody is extremely friendly and courteous.I would highly recommend them.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2017)

"The staff were wonderfully patient, gentle and so kind. I felt like part of the family being graciously introduced and treated with a warmth I've never experienced at a medical or dental practice."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2017)

"I cant say enough about the great care and service this dental family offers. Dr. Howards team is the complete package. I would highly recommend any friend or family member."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2017)

"I seriously love going to your office! I have always been treated amazing by all of your staff. If I ever had to move I would travel back just to come to see you guys for my dental work. Thank you for always being so amazing and welcoming. I always have felt like you cared about me and more then just about my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2017)

"I always enjoy my dental visits at your office! You are all so personable and truly care about your patients and their families. You are all such a kind and caring bunch!"
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2017)

"Always a good experience! Great Dentist and staff, so kind, gentle and thorough and an extra bonus-I know we're all covered in prayer! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2017)

"Great People=Great Dental Care!"
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2017)

"Always great, helpful and friendly people. So easy to ask questions."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)

"We cannot say enough about the team at Dr. Howard's office. Every team member is so kind and personable. We are beyond satisfied with their services and recommend them every chance we get."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2017)

"Dr. Howard is a capable, knowledgeable, and caring doctor with a skilled and proficient staff. One of the things I like most is their use of the most up-to-date technology. My husband and I having been patients there for over ten years, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend his office for any dental care needs."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2017)

"There's a reason I drive all the way to Morrell Nebraska. I get GREAT care and honest advice about my dental care. Dr. Howard explains my care so I totally understand the decisions I can make in my best interest. Thank you for truly caring."
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2016)

"I loved it!!! The staff is unbelievably friendly and you are treated with a smile as you walk in. It was also amazing to see the use of technology. Would highly recommend this office to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2016)

"I just feel really good going to Dr Howards office. Everyone is very friendly and caring. I put my whole trust in them."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2016)

"You usually don't hear people say that they love going to the dentist, but when you have a dentist like Dr. Howard and his team you would love going too. I love showing up and everyone being so friendly and they take great care of there patients, I would Recommend going here."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2016)

"Timely, efficient, and extremely caring. The people who work in Dr. Howards office are genuine individuals who truly care about you, inside and outside of their office. They often recognize and remember your face, always greeting you with a smile. Their treatment / care has always been top notch. I also appreciate their text message appointment reminder...very handy for my "on the go" life style."
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2016)

"Lets be honest..nobody really looks forward to or likes going to the dentist. This was my 3rd trip to Doc Howard's in the past year or so and I have to say it was just as professional and pleasant as the first time. He along with his amazing staff make going not such a bad thing. Very friendly atmosphere and everyone is very attentive and nice. Let's hope he sticks around for another 10."
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2016)

"Great team, highly recommend. Can't wait for our final results of whitening."
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2016)

"Nice folks!!!! Very comfortable 😀"
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2016)

"I want to thank Dr Howard and team.6/11/16.I lost my front tooth due to a gun. It was late sat evening and they pulled together to help me try saving my teeth. They were so great. I appreciate how they made me feel relaxes thru my mishap. Thank you so much. What a wonderful team they have. I love the humor Dr Howard brought to the room. Thank you Dr Howard and team."
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2016)

"I was given a thorough cleaning by Ila. She was professional, pleasant, and thorough. I love the relaxed atmosphere and efficiency of your dental clinic."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2016)

"I always find your office to be courteous and professional"
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2016)

"I have been going to this office since I was a child- and they have always taken excellent care of me, and now my own family!"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2016)

"I just went to see Dr. Howard for the first time the other day and it was a great experience he was really nice and explained everything very well. Also, the ladies who help him were very kind and helpful as well. I can't wait to go back."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2016)

"Job well done!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2016)

"I have gone to this particular dentist office since I was a little girl and never had a fear of going! I now take my children there and they are excited to go to the dentist, no fears at all! Amazing atmosphere, clean and friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2016)

"I love Dr. Howards employees. Always helpful friendly. Really having a cleaning is easy. I hated dentist offices before finding Dr Howards office. Ty"
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2016)

"This what we need for the world to follow as an example of what service and customer care should be Thank you You people are GREATLY"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2016)

"Great appointment as always!Their is a reason that I've gone here all of my life, even after moving away. Keep up the great work!"
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2015)

"Good consultation. Very through. Great help getting set up for the work to be done and assistance in the call to Care Credit. Thank you."
(4 stars)
by (October 06, 2015)

"Wow! These guys are amazing! I never knew that I'd ever have great teeth. Thanks to Dr. Howard and his team, they have whipped my teeth into shape and it's never felt better! Nicole has always done such a great job cleaning and it's always something I look forward to. The level of compassion and care is unbeatable! Thanks guys!"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2015)

"Very impressed with the office staff. They are so pleasant and dress very professionally and the office atmosphere is so pleasant. Almost no waiting.

I am 100 percent satisfied with the dental work and care. I couldn't be happier with the results and I am so pleased with the care I received in obtaining those results. I chose Dr. Howard because he was recommended by my son, but the deciding factor for me was the fact that they have an in-house lab. All the work was done so quickly and efficiently that what I thought was going to be a long, horrible experience turned out to be, I can honestly say, a minor inconvenience that achieved great results.

Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2015)

"I have been a patient for yrs. I have always gotten the best dental care
they are great caring staff
soul not go anywhere else for dental care
"

(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2015)

"Upon entering Dr Howard's office for the first time, I experienced a warm and friendly atmosphere with attentive assistance from all who I was in contact with. They made me feel special and genuinely interested for my welfare. It was a comforting experience. Thank you, and I look forward to my next visit."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2015)

"Both of our appointments went just fine. Always taken well care of...
Lisa
"

(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2015)